Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 113 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

113 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

113 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
91
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 stars
4
1-20 of 95 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 95 total reviews
1-20 of 95 reviews
Absolutely Curl Defining and Moisturizing
5/6/2013

Customer review by CurlySimone

5.0 stars 5/6/2013 by CurlySimone
by CurlySimone

I'm in Aw right now! This conditioner is so moisturizing and curl defining that I use it as a leave in for my 'wash and goes'. My hair texture is 3C (very curly), and it always craves for moisture. I wash my hair with the Tresemme Flawless Curls Shampoo once a week, but use this conditioner daily or every other day in the shower to co-wash my hair. When I towel dry my hair to remove the dampness I then section my hair into six sections, evenly distribute this conditioner from roots to ends while combing it through, and style my hair into a desired style. I'm left with defined, moisturized, bouncy curls. Even after my hair air dries my hair is so touchably soft and feels moisturized (non-greasy). Also, if I skip a day without co-washing or wetting, I apply this conditioner throughout my 'dry' hair and style as usual. It works as a daily styling aid on dry hair as well. This is my staple conditioner and styling product!

Was this review helpful? (27) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CurlySimone
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A good basic conditioner
6/26/2010

Customer review by Crlylover

3.0 stars 6/26/2010 by Crlylover
by Crlylover

This conditioner works well for co-washing (conditioner washing).If you have curls you are probably familiar with this.It smells very good.It is also a good price and you are getting 32oz.It isnt the MOST moisturising conditioner I've tried but I would purchase it again and use with a deep conditioner when needed.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Crlylover
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
9/30/2011

Customer review by thankfulabouteverything

4.0 stars 9/30/2011 by thankfulabouteverything
by thankfulabouteverything

The conditioner is awesome. I have kinky hair and i use it for wash and gos!

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thankfulabouteverything
Decatur
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome for 4b/c hair
7/16/2012

Customer review by Eskimite

5.0 stars 7/16/2012 by Eskimite
by Eskimite

Smells great, easy to use as cowash. Love it, my hair seems to love it too!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Eskimite
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Love Tresseme Products
4/23/2014

Customer review by Cbritt25

5.0 stars 4/23/2014 by Cbritt25
by Cbritt25

This is an amazing conditioner. It smells great and it makes my curls bouncy and flawless. I recommend buying the shampoo too. They work great together.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cbritt25
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best conditioner ever!
10/6/2012

Customer review by mmm0210

5.0 stars 10/6/2012 by mmm0210
by mmm0210

This is the best conditioner I have ever used! I have long thick black hair that is super curly, I spend most my time straightening it however. But this conditioner makes my hair super soft, sh iny, and looks incredibly healthy!. I have tried many brands such as Aussi, Pantene relaxed & natural, even the expensive WEN !!! (wen made my hair worse by making it dry or really greasy) TRESemme is the ONLY hair product I use on my hair. The Flawless Curls Collection is what I always get and am NEVER disappointed (:

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mmm0210
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A Million Thumbs Up!
5/9/2012

Customer review by EmShem

5.0 stars 5/9/2012 by EmShem
by EmShem

I have extremely thick, curly, finicky hair and Tresemme Flawless Curls shampoo and conditioner are the only hair care products that tame my wild hair without drying it out or leaving product buildup behind. I will never use anything else. This shampoo and conditioner are a Godsent.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EmShem
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
10/1/2011

Customer review by Daisy88

5.0 stars 10/1/2011 by Daisy88
by Daisy88

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Daisy88
Tonawanda, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
container
3/14/2014

Customer review by phyllisr

1.0 stars 3/14/2014 by phyllisr
by phyllisr

Contain much too large not to be stored upside down. Keep loosing liquid.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
phyllisr
Milltown, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful Product
12/9/2012

Customer review by sharsung

5.0 stars 12/9/2012 by sharsung
by sharsung

Makes hair soft and silky. Terrific value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sharsung
lanai city hawaii
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
OMG
12/11/2012

Customer review by anuka

5.0 stars 12/11/2012 by anuka
by anuka

omg i love this conditioner. it leaves my hair so soft and smells really good. seriously my hair has never been this soft. recommended !!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
anuka
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Best product for curly hair
2/11/2015

Customer review by LEY11

5.0 stars 2/11/2015 by LEY11
by LEY11

best conditioner for curls and walmart has the best price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LEY11
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/22/2011

Customer review by mommaelisa

5.0 stars 8/22/2011 by mommaelisa
by mommaelisa

love this product.. after years of using very expensive shampoos & conditioners for color treated hair.. I tried this product that I bought for my granddaughter.. love it! and the tresseme curly shampoo too.. even though I don't have curly hair.. I now seem to have some curls when I let it dry naturally in the back.. I use a mousse back there too.. my hair feels very silky.. good value at less than $3.50 for a 32 oz bottle!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommaelisa
Centerport, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Love!!
7/26/2013

Customer review by SquishyZing

5.0 stars 7/26/2013 by SquishyZing
by SquishyZing

I love using this conditioner with the Curl Hydration shampoo. It helps my hair from getting frizzy and the recent formula change has made my hair softer. My hair is curly towards the ends and when I leave the conditioner in for longer than 5 minutes, my curls are so defined and hydrated, it's insane. I love both the shampoo and conditioner. I've used both products for almost 2 years I do not have one complaint. I have one concern though. I haven't been able to find out if the formula is tested on animals or not. If it is, I will switch brands no matter how much I like the products.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SquishyZing
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
curly hair
5/9/2014

Customer review by pepsikat

5.0 stars 5/9/2014 by pepsikat
by pepsikat

Great product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pepsikat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
ALL TRESEMME PRODUCTS
9/24/2014

Customer review by blackberyy

5.0 stars 9/24/2014 by blackberyy
by blackberyy

All Tresemme products are good..it is always a good value with these products and they do what they say like Pantene,,but not with the price of Pantene

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blackberyy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love this conditioner!!
1/26/2011

Customer review by WiseSnake

5.0 stars 1/26/2011 by WiseSnake
by WiseSnake

Before I tried this product, I was worried that I might not like it and I would be stuck with a big bottle of conditioner that did absolutely nothing for my hair. Well, I was wrong! I'm now a fan of Tresemme conditioners. This product definitely defined and moisturized my curls. I don't have frizzy hair after using this product, either. I really love that it does not have a very strong fragrance that lingers throughout the day. I prefer to get a fragrance from my perfume, not my hair products. I will continue to purchase this product in the future. My only problem is that this product is hard to find in most drugstores, but luckily, I can purchase it here at Walmart.com.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WiseSnake
SF Bay Area
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Long Time User. Really Like.
8/6/2014

Customer review by HarmonicCarnage

5.0 stars 8/6/2014 by HarmonicCarnage
by HarmonicCarnage

I really like this product. I have been using it for a couple of years now and its pretty good. I use it as a wash out for my curls and as a leave in. Nice little ringlets with this conditioner. I switch between Pantene for curls and Tresemme and they both rank the same in quality. Good stuff!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HarmonicCarnage
Boston, Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
BEST SO FAR!!
7/23/2010

Customer review by PinWheel

5.0 stars 7/23/2010 by PinWheel
by PinWheel

It is very hard to find haircare products that work well with curly hair. This conditiner left my curls curly and NOT frizzy or look like a big wad of fuzz! lol Def give it a try :)

PinWheel
CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
I adore it!
7/26/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/26/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I love this conditioner, it keeps my hair smooth and under control. My hair was the biggest puff ball before I used it, and now I actually can wear it down :D I would recommend this product to anyone with wavy/curly hair especially if its super think like mine.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 95 total reviews
1-20 of 95 reviews