Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 35 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

35 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

35 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-20 of 25 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews
Perfect Frizz Tamer
8/10/2010

Customer review by Tine

5.0 stars 8/10/2010 by Tine
by Tine

This product does everything, just as they describe it. It is lightweight yet perfectly tames any frizziness. It took me a long time to find something that works and now I don't have to look any further. Love it!

Tine
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
No more frizz!
9/18/2010

Customer review by Contemptress

5.0 stars 9/18/2010 by Contemptress
by Contemptress

I have thick, frizzy, and long hair. This creme is awesome on my hair. I can see that it really works and makes others think that I actually have a normal head of hair. :) The only thing I dont like about it... is when I run out!!!

Contemptress
Northern Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
LOVE IT
9/17/2010

Customer review by Karaandnick

5.0 stars 9/17/2010 by Karaandnick
by Karaandnick

Works wonders for frizzies! Does not make my hair oily like other products!

Karaandnick
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREAT!
9/19/2010

Customer review by mick

5.0 stars 9/19/2010 by mick
by mick

I suffer from really frizzy hair due to the humidity. This product helps tame my friz

mick
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
no more frizz
10/18/2010

Customer review by frizzy123

5.0 stars 10/18/2010 by frizzy123
by frizzy123

I love this product. really works on keeping the frizz away.

frizzy123
new york
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Makes my waves soft and smooth!
12/26/2010

Customer review by Turtle

5.0 stars 12/26/2010 by Turtle
by Turtle

This is a must have product for my thin naturally wavy/ curly hair! it smells great and tames my frizz!

Turtle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fine - ally!
5/12/2011

Customer review by GrammaRetta

5.0 stars 5/12/2011 by GrammaRetta
by GrammaRetta

I have fine hair and have been dissapointed with many of the products I have tried for my fly-away, broken hair. This creme if used sparingly and correctly makes my hair look smooth. And the Shine was an added bonus that I was not expecting from this product! I put it on my fingers and then rake my fingers only through my hair. This helps build definition and seperation between my layers. And when I am done I just brush the palms of my hands on the ends to distribute the rest of the creme. I run my fingers through my hair to build definition and I am done! And I like the smell too.

GrammaRetta
Greenville, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Smooth - Anti-Frizz Secret
11/13/2011

Customer review by salsera

5.0 stars 11/13/2011 by salsera
by salsera

This is a great product. I have natural curly hair and it works wonders controling the frizzing under any weather condition. I wish it was sold in a 8oz bottle.

salsera
Tampa, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love it!
11/18/2011

Customer review by Dazy

5.0 stars 11/18/2011 by Dazy
by Dazy

I absolutely love this product! I have super curly, super dry thick coarse hair. I'm always on the look out for moisturizing/ conditioning/ hydrating (whatever you want to call it) products. Most really fall short of the promises when it comes to my hair. But this stuff makes my curls defined, springy and quenched looking! It's definitely a must have now. I hope u guys a TreSemme never stop making it!

Dazy
Mel. Fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
AMAZINNGGG!!!!!!!!!
3/4/2012

Customer review by RIDZY

5.0 stars 3/4/2012 by RIDZY
by RIDZY

this product does not work as soon as you get it but after 2 or 3 uses your hair WILL BE SILKY, SMOOTH , AND HEALTHY LOOKING!!!! GREAT PRODUCT!!

RIDZY
NEW YORK,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
works wonders
3/12/2012

Customer review by tkayet583

5.0 stars 3/12/2012 by tkayet583
by tkayet583

I am a junior in HS and i don't have enough time in the morning to professionaly straighten my hair. I take showers in the morning and blow dry my hair straight. I have dry hair so it tends to frizz up in the day. I started using this product and i havent had that problem! i have straight/wavy hair. This product leaves my hair silky smooth. Love it.

tkayet583
Twin Cities, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Magic curl perfector!
4/11/2013

Customer review by JaniacNYC

5.0 stars 4/11/2013 by JaniacNYC
by JaniacNYC

Rarely I am compelled to write an online review for a product but this product is truly a godsend and deserves support, even my celebrity stylist Tommy Buckett agrees! My cowardly lion days of waring with my hair are finally over --smooth, lightweight and never greasy this product brings curls to perfection. It works great as a pre-blowout frizz fighter too. It can be hard to find even though its a drug store brand but its worth the hunt. Thanks Tresemme for giving us an affordable multi-use product.

JaniacNYC
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Amazing
12/20/2014

Customer review by Loni

5.0 stars 12/20/2014 by Loni
by Loni

Love this product so much. It keeps my hair tame. I can apply it to dry hair and it doesn't make it greasy. I apply before I straighten my hair and it makes it so straight and shiny.

Loni
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Calms hair
10/23/2010

Customer review by Lucy55

4.0 stars 10/23/2010 by Lucy55
by Lucy55

This product calms my frizzy hair and makes it more manageable

Lucy55
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
smooth & silky anti-frizz secret creme
2/27/2011

Customer review by erica

4.0 stars 2/27/2011 by erica
by erica

I've used this product maybe 3 times since i bought it. it's works really good, really makes ur hair soft, and i love this product. use the shampoo and conditioner that targets softening your hair. (i forgot what it's called but i use it) i recommend this to anyone. i love tresemme!! i wish i could buy every product they have<3

erica
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Well, it does what it claims, but humidity problem
6/3/2011

Customer review by FloridianChica

4.0 stars 6/3/2011 by FloridianChica
by FloridianChica

Whenever I use this product, my hair stays sleek, smooth, and frizz free all day long. The only problem I have with it is that it doesn't help keep my insanely curly hair straight. I think I'll have to switch back to other products, but I recommend this for anyone who doesn't change their hair texture when styling.

FloridianChica
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works well
7/9/2011

Customer review by NanaFruity

4.0 stars 7/9/2011 by NanaFruity
by NanaFruity

Works great with my hair. Even with my human hair extenisons

NanaFruity
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Excellent!
2/22/2012

Customer review by CurlyGurlie

4.0 stars 2/22/2012 by CurlyGurlie
by CurlyGurlie

I really like this product! It made my hair supah soft, however, I did not notice a difference in the amount of frizzies. I think I was soooo impressed with how my soft my hair was that I really didn't care about whether or not my hair was frizzy or not! I would suggest this product because of the price tag and how my hair felt after applying this product!

CurlyGurlie
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Quick To Use!
3/30/2012

Customer review by Lizz

4.0 stars 3/30/2012 by Lizz
by Lizz

I like sleeping in in the morning, and I can put this in my hair in the morning in the car or when i get to school. I keep it in my bookbag and my hair looks immediately better. I use this in combination with the shine spray from this line and I haven't had frizzy hair since!

Lizz
Earth
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
SMOOTH & SILKY ANTI-FRIZZ SECRET CRÉME
4/2/2012

Customer review by samantha0611

4.0 stars 4/2/2012 by samantha0611
by samantha0611

This product is amazing I have super curly hair so it's very dry and it does a great job at getting it moisture and not frizzy. When my hair is almost damp I apply this product to my hair then do 4 overnight braids, when I take out my hair from the braids in the morning it looks and feels amazing WITH NO FRIZZ! The only thing is that it only comes in one size, it should be available in a bigger bottle for the price you're paying.

samantha0611
Ontario, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews