Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 57 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

57 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

57 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
35
4 stars
13
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 55 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 55 total reviews
1-20 of 55 reviews
Good stuff!
3/19/2010

Customer review by summerlove94

5.0 stars 3/19/2010 by summerlove94
by summerlove94

I really like this stuff, makes them look thick and full and long, mine are super long anyway so they look about inch long with mascara on! haha.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
summerlove94
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good for the price.
2/28/2014

Customer review by Letamarie

5.0 stars 2/28/2014 by Letamarie
by Letamarie

Since you have to replace your mascara every month, I don't like to spend a lot on mascara even though it's very important to me in my make up routine. This one does a very good job for the price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Letamarie
Coarsegold, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just OK ...
8/9/2013

Customer review by Sorino

3.0 stars 8/9/2013 by Sorino
by Sorino

I found this mascara to be no better than many others. It does apply easily and doesn't clump, but it just doesn't meet my needs for volume nor length. It might work better for you. I combine it with L'Oreal volume building mascara.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sorino
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/7/2012

Customer review by Sethalie

5.0 stars 9/7/2012 by Sethalie
by Sethalie

Love this mascura! Lasts a few months wearing it every day! It's smooth and really adds to the length of your lashes!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sethalie
Salem, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
One of the Best and Cheapest!
9/19/2012

Customer review by Makeupartist21

5.0 stars 9/19/2012 by Makeupartist21
by Makeupartist21

This is a really great mascara. Length, definition, and plenty of volume. It's super cheap too. Nothing to complain about, at all. Definitely one of my favorites - and I've tried many mascaras.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Makeupartist21
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Covergirl Professional Super Thick Lash Mascara
3/19/2013

Customer review by zoramystic2

5.0 stars 3/19/2013 by zoramystic2
by zoramystic2

Covergirl Professional Super Thick Lash Mascara : I'm not a mascara wearing kinda woman but I had to try it out anyway,I am loving this mascara and when I run out I will be repurchasing it again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zoramystic2
Burnet,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love the Look!
5/12/2014

Customer review by vlb4

5.0 stars 5/12/2014 by vlb4
by vlb4

I've used this mascara for years. Tried dozens of others but never with the same results. This goes on thick and I can make it as thick as I like by layering, depending on the occasion. Other more expensive mascaras are so light I have to keep reapplying over and over to even make my lashes noticeable. My lashes have thinned over the years so with this mascara 2 coats looks very nice for daytime and I apply 3 coats for evening outings. The 3 coats almost look like I have fake eyelashes. It covers the lashes I'd thought I'd lost. I'm 59 and I get compliments all the time on how beautiful my eyes look. Who wouldn't want to hear that? Trust me. It's a keeper. : )

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vlb4
Sykesville, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Fabulous Mascara!!!
3/27/2012

Customer review by LauLau81

5.0 stars 3/27/2012 by LauLau81
by LauLau81

Wow - this mascara is awesome!! It goes on beautifully! Super duper thick and sexy! And you can't beat the terrific price!! Plus it's washable - great great great mascara!

LauLau81
Natick, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Mascara Ever
4/18/2012

Customer review by Delfino

5.0 stars 4/18/2012 by Delfino
by Delfino

I used Max Factor 2000 Calorie Mascara for years. They stopped selling in the USA. I tried many other mascaras and nothing compared. I was told by Cover Girl on line Chat that if I liked the 2000 calorie I would love this one.......they were right!

Delfino
Allentown, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
best mascara i have ever used
1/16/2008

Customer review by Jacki

5.0 stars 1/16/2008 by Jacki
by Jacki

this mascara one doesn't smudge, clump, or run in the rain. and its easy to wash off. plus it works just as well as any of the super voluminous mascaras i just hope they never discontinue it

Jacki
Ottawa, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
HELLA GOOD
6/19/2008

Customer review by VANE05

5.0 stars 6/19/2008 by VANE05
by VANE05

LET ME TELL YOU THAT THIS MASCARA WORKS GOOD. MY EYELASHES LOOK REALLY SMALL BUT WHEN I USE THIS PRODUCT IT MAKES THEM LOOK LIKE THEY'RE SKY HIGH. I LOVE IT AND HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT 2 EVERY GIRL. I LOVE COVERGIRL

VANE05
PARLIER, CALIFORNIA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Forget the Lashblast
9/3/2010

Customer review by Margerydoll

5.0 stars 9/3/2010 by Margerydoll
by Margerydoll

Use this for volume eyelashes. Does not clump or get gloppy like the Lashblast ones (even the newest). Newer is not always better.

Margerydoll
Covington, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The best!!!
12/15/2007

Customer review by tracyjhi

5.0 stars 12/15/2007 by tracyjhi
by tracyjhi

I have been using this mascara for years. No smudges ever. I am amazed at the amount of people that I have never met that walk up to me and compliment my eyelashes and ask me what kind of mascara I use. I LOVE this product. It is my beauty secret!!!!

tracyjhi
Fairmont WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works wonders!
4/16/2008

Customer review by Daniellesabra

5.0 stars 4/16/2008 by Daniellesabra
by Daniellesabra

This mascara is absolutely fantastic. It makes my lashes thick and bold which opens up my brown eyes. I will buy this again and again in the future!

Daniellesabra
Keller, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Makeup Bag Staple!
3/9/2011

Customer review by bombshell1

5.0 stars 3/9/2011 by bombshell1
by bombshell1

I have used this regularly for the past 15 years. I venture to try others, but always come back to Super Thick Lash! Full lashes, no smudges, clumps, or flakes and lasts all day.

bombshell1
CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Really adds volume!
12/2/2011

Customer review by reddachshundmom

5.0 stars 12/2/2011 by reddachshundmom
by reddachshundmom

This is my favorite mascara! No clumping, as long as you wipe some on a tissue to get excess off. I will always use this. I just wonder what the difference is between this and the other CG volumizing mascaras.

reddachshundmom
Gadsden, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Stuff
5/2/2009

Customer review by ninjaturtle

5.0 stars 5/2/2009 by ninjaturtle
by ninjaturtle

This is some really good mascara. People always think I am wearing fake eyelashes when I have this on. Best results for the best price for sure!

ninjaturtle
San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect Natural Thick Lashes
2/24/2010

Customer review by Keel

5.0 stars 2/24/2010 by Keel
by Keel

This is the bet natural looking mascara i have ever used. It doesn't flake, run or smudge. It doesn't hold a curl the best, but its way better then a lot of mascaras. And it thickens really well.

Keel
Auburn, ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Keep it coming
3/24/2008

Customer review by stephania

5.0 stars 3/24/2008 by stephania
by stephania

This is the best Mascara I have ever used!!! I have my mother and sister and all my friends hooked on this fantastic product. My area has stopped selling this product :( though I still have to have.

stephania
Australia, VIC
Would recommend to a friend? No
my favourite!!
6/19/2010

Customer review by sophiemadeline

5.0 stars 6/19/2010 by sophiemadeline
by sophiemadeline

i love the brush, it makes your lashes thicker and fuller but it doesn't make them crazy long so it still looks natural i wear this every day its my fave!

sophiemadeline
victoria, bc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 55 total reviews
1-20 of 55 reviews