Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 30 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

30 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

5 stars
20
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 stars
0
77%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 27 total reviews
Mascara - the only one that I love ! not clumpy -
2/15/2012

Customer review by Dooda454

5.0 stars by Dooda454

Makes my short stubby lashes long !

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Dooda454
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Great mascara :-)
1/17/2013

Customer review by 2orangethumbs

5.0 stars by 2orangethumbs

GREAT PRODUCT AND HAVE TRIED OVER 20 BUCK MASCARAS. WENT BACK TO C.G. AND USED THIS SINCE 2010, AGAIN :-) HAS BRUSH NOT LITTLE PLASTIC BRUSH LIKE NEWER PRODUCTS AND EASY TO GET TO SHORT LASHES. DRY TIME IS GOOD, REAPPLY IS GOOD, DON'T GO OVERBOARD THOUGH. I THINK THAT'S WITH MOST MASCARAS. :-)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
2orangethumbs
Scottsdale, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This is my prized product!
7/20/2011

Customer review by ChristaM

5.0 stars by ChristaM

I've tried 'em all, the round ball brush, the rubbery brushes, the harder ones that promise to define each lash, and nothing compares to this particular product! I just love this mascara, period! I am so happy that the brush hasn't changed!

ChristaM
Anniston, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love it
3/6/2013

Customer review by 77777777777777787

5.0 stars by 77777777777777787

this was one of the first mascara ive used i love it its very blacka nd its easy to apply and take off i love it and will contiune to use it

77777777777777787
elkton, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
FAVORITE MASCARA EVER!
8/19/2009

Customer review by Dancer123

5.0 stars by Dancer123

I simply adore this mascara! It is amazing, this will probably be my life time mascara...no joke. It works so well and doesn't clump my eyelashes AT ALL. It adds volume while still looking natural :)

Dancer123
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Professional is the right word
5/13/2011

Customer review by Eileen8

5.0 stars by Eileen8

I use this for an everyday professional look. It gives nice definition and length.

Eileen8
Philo, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
simply the best
8/15/2011

Customer review by KGJ95

5.0 stars by KGJ95

This was the first covergirl product i used. I ran out of my mascara and I had to use this, which my mom used.. and it was fantastic&and the brown really brought out my blue eyes! it was great, and it got me hooked on covergirl! thanks convergirl! :)

KGJ95
Perry,Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Simply the best
1/5/2008

Customer review by jessy

5.0 stars by jessy

of all the covergirl mascara's i keep coming back to this one, it's my fav and it work the best! no clumps, and no need to use a lash comb afterwards but the best part is that it washes away easily without make up remover!

jessy
buffalo, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful!
10/6/2007

Customer review by Abby

5.0 stars by Abby

This product is wonderful, I would recommend it to anyone! It lengthens my lashes, while volumizing and separating them. It also doesnt smudge or smear!

Abby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Really Great, Basic Neccesity.
3/24/2011

Customer review by Britney

5.0 stars by Britney

This mascara is a great basic product. I wear it when I am trying to have a subtle, quick & easy look. It applies smoothly, and I am very impressed.

Britney
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Eyebrow colour
6/2/2009

Customer review by CoverGirlUser

5.0 stars by CoverGirlUser

I use this mascara on my eyebrows so that they are darker (because mine are very light) without looking fake. It doesn't clump, isn't too thick. It coats the hairs thinly so it looks very natural.

CoverGirlUser
Ohio, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Another makeup bag staple......
3/31/2011

Customer review by bombshell1

5.0 stars by bombshell1

I have been using this for years in conjunction with Super Thick Lash. Gives great lashes with no flaking, smudging, or irritation. Great for a day look, or you can add layers for evening. I always try new ones, but come back to Cover Girl!

bombshell1
CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best mascara ever !
2/26/2010

Customer review by Ryleigh

5.0 stars by Ryleigh

I love this mascara! I have tried others, but they always seem to get all clumped up on the brushes or you have to put on multiple coats. This goes on easy, never clumps up and I don't have to put on more than one coat in order to see my lashes.

Ryleigh
Delray Beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
THE BEST ONE I HAVE BOUGHT!!!
5/7/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

I wasnt expecting much, jusst thought it was regular mascara, Turns out, it made my lashes huge and thick, its brush is so smooth and doesnt clump.. im in love!!! better than all the rest that say extreme lashes!!

An anonymous customer
Chateauguay, Quebec
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome mascara!!
8/18/2010

Customer review by makeupgrl

5.0 stars by makeupgrl

Best mascara!!!! I love the black brown. It makes my lashes look so natural with no clumps and separates lashes. Totally professional!

makeupgrl
Arlington, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Old Faithful!
2/20/2009

Customer review by Marthacatgirl

5.0 stars by Marthacatgirl

I have used this mascara off and on for 20 years, and I keep coming back to it. It makes my lashes look pretty. It lengthens and colors without looking too dramatic, and it stays on all day and removes easily.

Marthacatgirl
Johnson City, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A++ CG
4/5/2011

Customer review by Annians

5.0 stars by Annians

This is one of the best mascaras I have ever had. It made my lashes longer, and made them fuller. I am very proud with my purchase on the Professional All in one Mascara, I am definitely sticking with this one.

Annians
Portland, Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
best mascara ever, but....
1/2/2010

Customer review by binabubba

5.0 stars by binabubba

this is without a doubt the best mascara i have ever tried, but it flakes sooooooooooooooooo easily. if u never touch ur eyes, ur good 2 go.

binabubba
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/10/2007

Customer review by nnnn

5.0 stars by nnnn

Goes on smooth; has excellent smudge resistance. I appreciate that you offer brown. Would like to see a brown with a bit of gold tone to it.

nnnn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lovely Mascara makes Lovely, long and full lashes!
4/18/2011

Customer review by Anya

4.0 stars by Anya

First thing I thought when I put on this mascara was, wow! It made my eyelashes full and long. My eyelashes are quiet short, and when I put this mascara on, my lashes looked amazingly longer! CG, this is definitely my favorite Mascara from you guys!

Anya
Coburg, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 27 total reviews