Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 145 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

145 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

5 stars
101
4 stars
24
3 stars
10
2 stars
5
1 stars
5
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 141 total reviews
Great!, it works great.
7/28/2011

Customer review by Karlein

5.0 stars by Karlein

Great, just great. I bought the very black color. Pro: It stay all day, the color is great, clear apply, easy to use, last longer and is easy to remove. Cons: Doesn't have. ;P

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Karlein
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
MY FAVO!!!
5/27/2014

Customer review by reenadeng4eva

5.0 stars by reenadeng4eva

this is my favo covergirl mascara. I try many brand and I always come back to this brand. Nothing makes my lashes more beautiful than this product. the brush is what makes it really pretty. no clumps. stays on all day. no smears. and comes off easily and completely and doesn't leave smears on ur eyes even after you wash it off. I cook and the heat and swear will not make lashes smears under my eyes. JUX LOVE THIS PRODUCTS!!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
reenadeng4eva
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE IT!!
4/30/2014

Customer review by Moo8e1999

5.0 stars by Moo8e1999

I have used this mascara for 15 years I love it. It doesn't clump when applying it and it washes off with water in the shower!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Moo8e1999
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My fav. mascara!
3/15/2012

Customer review by sweetytc

5.0 stars by sweetytc

I have light strawberry blonde eye lashes but have red hair and I bought the brown/black in this mascara. I was able to get every lash evenly without clumps and worked great for my bottom lashes as well!

sweetytc
Chambersburg, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent Product!
1/8/2014

Customer review by AmyB

5.0 stars by AmyB

This is my favorite mascara. Period. Anytime I try another product for any other manufacturer, I ALWAYS come back to this one. No more switching for me!!!

AmyB
Duluth
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Better than good!
1/14/2013

Customer review by Merle

5.0 stars by Merle

Just bought the LashExact Mascara.....never, ever had such a good mascara....everyone should try it....Thank you, Covergirl!

Merle
Beverly, Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!
8/8/2007

Customer review by Jenci

5.0 stars by Jenci

This is the best mascara I have found. I want thick, full lashes, but I don't want clumps or spikes. This brush and formula work perfectly together to give my look the finishing touch I want. Thank you!

Jenci
Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect
6/1/2014

Customer review by jojoala

5.0 stars by jojoala

The absolute best mascara I have ever used. Perfectly lengthens and separate lashes. Love the brush. You can get close to the lash line without making a mess. Perfect mascara.

jojoala
Huntsville, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I Love it
12/20/2007

Customer review by JanetC

5.0 stars by JanetC

This is the best mascara I have tried so far!!! I just noticed there is a NEW Lash Blast Volume Mascara and I cant wait to try it. Hopefully it is better than this one, I want my lashes to look longer and fuller. I cant wait to use it.

JanetC
Anaheim Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Worthy of 5 stars!
5/12/2008

Customer review by CoverGirlTeen

5.0 stars by CoverGirlTeen

This product is the most amazing thing ever! It gives you perfect lashes without any clumps or spikes! The magic IS in the brush and it just goes on easier than others. This is THE best mascara I have used! Better than those more expensive ones too!

CoverGirlTeen
Garden Grove, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
awesome!
1/25/2008

Customer review by Kaitlyn

5.0 stars by Kaitlyn

so much better than volume exact! I love this mascara!! it doesn't clump and looks great on. i have brown eyes and the black brown and brown work awesome! i wear it all the time!

Kaitlyn
Cary, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Mascara for Already Full Lashes
2/7/2010

Customer review by mv4230

5.0 stars by mv4230

Many mascaras I've had clumped my lashes. It was a great idea for women who have thick lashes, because we have trouble finding these! They seperated my eyelashes, but defined them and lengthened as well. Dont discontinue this, please- and thank you!

mv4230
Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Defining Perfection
8/11/2007

Customer review by Sarah

5.0 stars by Sarah

This worked amazingly for what I wanted. I wanted longer more defined lashes without clumps and messiness. CoverGirl LashExact Gave me just what I wanted with gorgeously lengthened and defined lashes

Sarah
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
For PERFECT eyes...
11/29/2012

Customer review by Jesyka

5.0 stars by Jesyka

I have been using this mascara for a couple of years and nothing compares. Really, I have tried. I have very thin eyelashes but this makes them stand out. I still want thicker so I attempt other mascaras but I always come back. Best mascara by far!

Jesyka
Lakeland, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best I've tried
12/27/2007

Customer review by hunnybunny

5.0 stars by hunnybunny

I love it! I had no clumps on my lashes, they looked more fuller and I found it seperated my lashes naturally. I also found you don't need to use a lot of it. It made my lashes stand out. This is definetly the only mascara I'm using from now on!

hunnybunny
Wyoming ON
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Adds drama to eyes
11/4/2009

Customer review by Carmel2002

5.0 stars by Carmel2002

This product adds length, it darkens the lash and gives the eye a dramatic look. I really love this product. It is well designed to get every lash.

Carmel2002
Raleigh, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Mascara Ever!!!!
10/25/2007

Customer review by ultratigger

5.0 stars by ultratigger

I never liked any mascaras; I always ended up with a mad smudge no matter how much of water proof it claims. This didn't smudge AT ALL even though it's not water proof. Plus, it's one of the easiest one to apply.

ultratigger
Seattle, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love it! never clumps
8/18/2007

Customer review by busymom

5.0 stars by busymom

I love this product! Having small children does not leave me with much time to apply makeup but this mascara only takes seconds to apply a clump free coat that makes my lashes look long and full. Thank you Covergirl!

busymom
Fort Eustis, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love It!!!
4/3/2010

Customer review by D9Randle

5.0 stars by D9Randle

I love this mascara, i wear glasses and I usually don't like to wear mascara, and this makes my lashes long and without clumps and my lenses don't smash my lashes...I also have covergirl glasses......GO COVERGIRL

D9Randle
San Diego, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
9/21/2007

Customer review by dana

5.0 stars by dana

in almost 40 years wearing mascara and trying virtually every brand there is from very expensive ones to very inexpensive ones, this is without a doubt the very BEST mascara i have ever used!

dana
delray beach, florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 141 total reviews