Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 165 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

165 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

165 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
117
4 stars
26
3 stars
11
2 stars
5
1 stars
6
1-20 of 160 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 160 total reviews
1-20 of 160 reviews
Love this mascara!
9/16/2016

Customer review by CinLou

5.0 stars 9/16/2016 by CinLou
by CinLou

I love the way that this mascara goes on - it doesn't clump your lashes but thickens and lengthens them. I have been having a hard time finding it and am hoping that you have not discontinued it!!!

CinLou
Mission Viejo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
Didn't work out
8/31/2016

Customer review by Shell83

1.0 stars 8/31/2016 by Shell83
by Shell83
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have to say I LOVE the brush but i guess my problem with this mascara is the formula. It doesn't do anything for my lashes. I personally think the supersizer works waaaaay better. I am a Maybelline girl and I should no better not to stray lol.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shell83
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Mascara
8/21/2016

Customer review by Fierce

5.0 stars 8/21/2016 by Fierce
by Fierce
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have used this mascara forever! Anytime I try something new, I always go back to this one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Fierce
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Does not bother my sensitive eyes
8/21/2016

Customer review by Cann

5.0 stars 8/21/2016 by Cann
by Cann
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great lashes with no swelling or redness around my super sensitive eyes

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cann
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it!
8/9/2016

Customer review by Den056

5.0 stars 8/9/2016 by Den056
by Den056

Great mascara. Separates, lengthens and thickens lashes. Have tried different high-end brands and still prefer Lash Exact. Please do not discontinue!

Den056
Tyler
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
Love it!
8/9/2016

Customer review by Den056

5.0 stars 8/9/2016 by Den056
by Den056

Great mascara. Separates, lengthens and thickens lashes. Have tried different high-end brands and still prefer LASHEXACT. Please do not discontinue!

Den056
Tyler
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
Great!, it works great.
7/28/2011

Customer review by Karlein

5.0 stars 7/28/2011 by Karlein
by Karlein

Great, just great. I bought the very black color. Pro: It stay all day, the color is great, clear apply, easy to use, last longer and is easy to remove. Cons: Doesn't have. ;P

Was this review helpful? (15) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Karlein
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
MY FAVO!!!
5/27/2014

Customer review by reenadeng4eva

5.0 stars 5/27/2014 by reenadeng4eva
by reenadeng4eva

this is my favo covergirl mascara. I try many brand and I always come back to this brand. Nothing makes my lashes more beautiful than this product. the brush is what makes it really pretty. no clumps. stays on all day. no smears. and comes off easily and completely and doesn't leave smears on ur eyes even after you wash it off. I cook and the heat and swear will not make lashes smears under my eyes. JUX LOVE THIS PRODUCTS!!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
reenadeng4eva
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this product
7/7/2016

Customer review by Kdub

5.0 stars 7/7/2016 by Kdub
by Kdub

I love this mascara. I have tried some of your other mascaras and none compare to this one! PLEASE do not discontinue it!!!!

Kdub
Johnstown
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
My love for Lashexact!
5/30/2016

Customer review by Britt2015

5.0 stars 5/30/2016 by Britt2015
by Britt2015

I LOVE this mascara! Tried dozens of others and there's nothing like it. It's becoming hard to find these days, please please don't discontinue it :) :)

Britt2015
Lancaster
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Normal
PLEASE DON'T GO AWAY!
5/23/2016

Customer review by lashexactlover

5.0 stars 5/23/2016 by lashexactlover
by lashexactlover

I love this mascara-waterproof, too! Length and suppleness are wonderful! Getting hard for me to find in the stores... please don't stop making it!

lashexactlover
Elizabethtown
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Dry
Covergirl LashExact
2/4/2016

Customer review by Shellie

5.0 stars 2/4/2016 by Shellie
by Shellie

I prefer Covergirl LashExact mascara over any other mascaras I've tried, and I've tried a lot. I have very sensitive skin and go through a lot of makeup products before I find one that works for me. This mascara doesn't burn my eyes or smudge under my eyes like all the others did and it goes on smooth, not clumpy. This one is the best in my opinion.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shellie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cover girl lash exact
2/16/2016

Customer review by Rachel

5.0 stars 2/16/2016 by Rachel
by Rachel

This mascara is wonderful!! Doesn't clump or flake. Also, priced low. Buy it now!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rachel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE IT!!
4/30/2014

Customer review by Moo8e1999

5.0 stars 4/30/2014 by Moo8e1999
by Moo8e1999

I have used this mascara for 15 years I love it. It doesn't clump when applying it and it washes off with water in the shower!!!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Moo8e1999
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Mascara
2/6/2016

Customer review by Barbara

4.0 stars 2/6/2016 by Barbara
by Barbara

Mascara is easy to use and does a great job.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Barbara
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cover Girl Lash Extract mascara
11/17/2015

Customer review by Diane

4.0 stars 11/17/2015 by Diane
by Diane

This is a very good, inexpensive mascara. Goes on without clumps and removes easily.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Diane
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Mascara
9/28/2015

Customer review by Teresa

5.0 stars 9/28/2015 by Teresa
by Teresa

I've used Covergirl Lash Exact for as long as I can remember. I won't use anything else. It's easy to apply, keeps my lashes separated and full. I've had many compliments and have recommended several friends to this brand.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Teresa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Only mascara I use
3/14/2016

Customer review by Dtrip28

5.0 stars 3/14/2016 by Dtrip28
by Dtrip28

I love this mascara. I have used many but always come back to lash exact. Seem to be having a hard time finding the product. I will have to start purchasing online.

Dtrip28
Doylestown, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Normal
lovely lashes
6/14/2015

Customer review by bigsassymama

5.0 stars 6/14/2015 by bigsassymama
by bigsassymama

I don't use mascara all that often, because it usually makes my eyes itch. This so far has been a good thing. My eyes aren't itchy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bigsassymama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Still my favorite mascara. Covers every lash
2/26/2016

Customer review by Debra616

5.0 stars 2/26/2016 by Debra616
by Debra616

I've been using this mascara for years. No clumps, easily coats the thinnest, tiniest lashes, never looks overdone. It's gentle on my lashes

Debra616
Grand Rapids, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
1-20 of 160 total reviews
1-20 of 160 reviews