Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 166 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

166 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

166 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
116
4 stars
23
3 stars
9
2 stars
8
1 stars
10
1-20 of 164 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 164 total reviews
1-20 of 164 reviews
Awesome!
8/23/2011

Customer review by Kristen890

5.0 stars 8/23/2011 by Kristen890
by Kristen890

I have always had a hard time finding the right foundation. I tried this foundation and I love it. My face gets red easily and this takes the red out of my face and makes it look great. Also, my face is very sensitive and breaks out easily with liquid foundations. I have never had a breakout from this at all.

Was this review helpful? (31) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kristen890
WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great foundation and exceptional price!
7/18/2012

Customer review by beautifulred

5.0 stars 7/18/2012 by beautifulred
by beautifulred

I have used other foundations including some from Covergirl and this is by far the best one. The easy to use pump makes it easy to get the right amount. It covers beautifully. I have some discoloration and imperfections and it covers them. This gives you flawless skin. I have not gotten this great of coverage from any other brand. You don't need a concealer either. It can be put on with your fingers and you still get a great look. The price is exceptional. I have tried high priced products and haven't gotten results anywhere close to this one. I also found that it was cheaper in a Walmart store than on walmart.com. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone looking for great coverage.

Was this review helpful? (20) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
beautifulred
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Amazing product
3/7/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/7/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I have been using this foundation for approximately 5 years. I love it! The coverage is great! It blends wonderfully, it does not feel thick or cakeylike.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Wehaton, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for older wormen
12/18/2013

Customer review by Cymbra

5.0 stars 12/18/2013 by Cymbra
by Cymbra

I am a 64 year old woman and have never found a makeup that doesn't settle in lines and wrinkles like this one and has great coverage. It has a beautiful look to it, so smooth and creamy. I would definitely recommend this makeup and will be using it from now on.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cymbra
Kanab, Ut.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Finally! I found the perfect fondation!
9/9/2012

Customer review by suez64

5.0 stars 9/9/2012 by suez64
by suez64

Ive spent so much money trying this, and trying that. This make up, I will stick with. I like the pump! so convenient. I saw the same makeup but w/ olay in it. So I use olay face moisturiZer FIRST, then I apply this make up..Starting at the apples of my cheeks. It blends in nicely. I too get red blotches and it helps even out my skin tone. I recently bought 4 bottles. (just in case they stop making it! Heaven forbid) I got one bottle a little darker for when I have a tan in the summer. In the winter Im so PALE, so I will use a much lighter shade. I finish off w/ cover girl loose powder then cover girl blush. I look great! even a little younger..

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
suez64
NE, Vermont
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Smooth coverage
9/23/2012

Customer review by BerkeleyStag

5.0 stars 9/23/2012 by BerkeleyStag
by BerkeleyStag

Nice make up, Smooth and creamy. Covers well, no bloching and stays on well. I will purchase again.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BerkeleyStag
LowCountry, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/2/2012

Customer review by YDDandy

5.0 stars 10/2/2012 by YDDandy
by YDDandy

I love this product. I've had so many people ask me which make-up I use because at age 63 it makes my skin look smooth and flawless. It does not emphasize wrinkles around the eyes, etc. I live in Florida and the sunscreen works great in this weather.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
YDDandy
Gainesville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great coverage
11/10/2012

Customer review by mindfuldesigns

5.0 stars 11/10/2012 by mindfuldesigns
by mindfuldesigns

I've used some very high priced, high quality foundations over the years and must admit this will stand up to them all. My skin is extra dry and I'm 60 with my share of fine lines. After applying my normal moisturer, no primer, this foundation glides easily over my skin and DOES NOT settle into the fine lines like so many have. The shade I purchased was perfect!! And, what I really appreciate is the many choices of colors. My skin changes shades from summer to winter and I need to adjust the color accordingly. Great product, hope it's around a long time.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mindfuldesigns
palm coast, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Tried many, stay True to Advanced Radiance!
2/22/2014

Customer review by MarieMolly

5.0 stars 2/22/2014 by MarieMolly
by MarieMolly

I have used foundations,foundations!! Advanced Radiance covers more, for a even, fresh faced look! It also lasts long and the product is creamy as a liquid! I give it a 10.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MarieMolly
York, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Favorite foundation!
7/31/2012

Customer review by SunnyBlur

5.0 stars 7/31/2012 by SunnyBlur
by SunnyBlur

This foundation is amazing at covering up those annoying red spots that never seem to go away. However, it does fade if not used with a primer/sealer. It also will look cakey if not applied correctly. I applied it wrong for over a year before I realized you're supposed to apply it with dabs!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SunnyBlur
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
EXCELLENT PREODUCT
1/19/2014

Customer review by EPCONSUMER

5.0 stars 1/19/2014 by EPCONSUMER
by EPCONSUMER

I HAVE BEEN USING COVER GIRL FOUNDATIONS SINCE I WAS IN HIGH SCHOOL. AS MY SKIN CHANGES, I STILL FIND THAT SOME VERSION OF COVER GIRL SUITS ME BEST! I HAVE TRIED OTHER BRANDS BUT ALWAYS COME BACK TO COVER GIRL. ADVANCED RADIANCE IS WHAT I USE NOW AND I AM VERY PLEASED WITH IT.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EPCONSUMER
EAST PALESTINE, OHIO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good make up
9/30/2014

Customer review by lilfox704

5.0 stars 9/30/2014 by lilfox704
by lilfox704

I ordered on line to try and I was very pleased. It has good coverage a little goes a long way and the price is great. Will need to get a shade darker next time but other than that its great. Will definitely use again.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lilfox704
Fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good product
5/15/2015

Customer review by fiftyish

5.0 stars 5/15/2015 by fiftyish
by fiftyish

This is a light liquid make up with sunscreen. It blends well and has a powder finish. Not oily at all I like that! Living in the south is a great test for any make up in the summer!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fiftyish
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This product is awesome
6/3/2015

Customer review by Yvette

5.0 stars 6/3/2015 by Yvette
by Yvette

I love this product. It covers evenly, it's not Cakey, and it makes your skin feel gooey hydrated and wonderful. It's a huge plus in my book specially because I know it has Olay and SPF in it which helps prevent wrinkles. I recommend it 100%.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Yvette
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Darker than the last tube I purchased.
8/10/2014

Customer review by Harley500

4.0 stars 8/10/2014 by Harley500
by Harley500

I have purchased this shade before. This one was darker, too dark. Good product, just be careful with regard to the shade.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Harley500
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Light and Airy
10/18/2014

Customer review by Backporchwriter

4.0 stars 10/18/2014 by Backporchwriter
by Backporchwriter

I enjoy wearing this as a supplement to my more expensive brand that I use, so that I do not use the department store brand every day due to price. However, I find myself wearing it more and more. It is very light, covers very well, and creamy. I do use a little mineral powder on top to keep it on all day. The color I picked worked well. I am happy to find this! And I may not ever buy my more expensive brand again. I can hardly tell a difference b/w this and my expensive brand.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Backporchwriter
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Really Like
12/22/2014

Customer review by kvsbby23

4.0 stars 12/22/2014 by kvsbby23
by kvsbby23

Covers really well and is not greasy or oily

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kvsbby23
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Liquid make up
2/27/2014

Customer review by arkienana

5.0 stars 2/27/2014 by arkienana
by arkienana

Love the texture and color of this make up. My daughters use this also.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
arkienana
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
WHY I LOVE THIS PRODUCT
9/27/2012

Customer review by JulesF

5.0 stars 9/27/2012 by JulesF
by JulesF

Being the frugal Scot that I am, not only do I like the way this looks, but I LOVE the fact that it has a vacuum pump that gives me all that is in the bottle - WHAT A CONCEPT! Can you make all of your foundations or liquid products that way?

JulesF
Nashville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best foundation I've ever used!
7/12/2012

Customer review by CanadianRedhead

5.0 stars 7/12/2012 by CanadianRedhead
by CanadianRedhead

This foundation is a much better colour match than the brand I had been using. It goes on so smoothly, I love the texture, and I get better coverage with less product. It also doesn't settle into the fine lines around my eyes.

CanadianRedhead
Vernon, BC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 164 total reviews
1-20 of 164 reviews