Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 176 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

176 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

176 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
121
4 stars
25
3 stars
10
2 stars
8
1 stars
12
1-20 of 174 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 174 total reviews
1-20 of 174 reviews
Light and goes on smoothly.
2/13/2016

Customer review by Jenny

4.0 stars 2/13/2016 by Jenny
by Jenny

Just the right coverage

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jenny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The best
2/9/2016

Customer review by Sugar

5.0 stars 2/9/2016 by Sugar
by Sugar

Covers well and helps with wrinkles

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sugar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great foundation and exceptional price!
7/18/2012

Customer review by beautifulred

5.0 stars 7/18/2012 by beautifulred
by beautifulred

I have used other foundations including some from Covergirl and this is by far the best one. The easy to use pump makes it easy to get the right amount. It covers beautifully. I have some discoloration and imperfections and it covers them. This gives you flawless skin. I have not gotten this great of coverage from any other brand. You don't need a concealer either. It can be put on with your fingers and you still get a great look. The price is exceptional. I have tried high priced products and haven't gotten results anywhere close to this one. I also found that it was cheaper in a Walmart store than on walmart.com. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone looking for great coverage.

Was this review helpful? (22) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
beautifulred
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very good makeup
2/6/2016

Customer review by Bcainrs

5.0 stars 2/6/2016 by Bcainrs
by Bcainrs

Goes on very smooth and covers good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bcainrs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome!
8/23/2011

Customer review by Kristen890

5.0 stars 8/23/2011 by Kristen890
by Kristen890

I have always had a hard time finding the right foundation. I tried this foundation and I love it. My face gets red easily and this takes the red out of my face and makes it look great. Also, my face is very sensitive and breaks out easily with liquid foundations. I have never had a breakout from this at all.

Was this review helpful? (32) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kristen890
WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Finally! I found the perfect fondation!
9/9/2012

Customer review by suez64

5.0 stars 9/9/2012 by suez64
by suez64

Ive spent so much money trying this, and trying that. This make up, I will stick with. I like the pump! so convenient. I saw the same makeup but w/ olay in it. So I use olay face moisturiZer FIRST, then I apply this make up..Starting at the apples of my cheeks. It blends in nicely. I too get red blotches and it helps even out my skin tone. I recently bought 4 bottles. (just in case they stop making it! Heaven forbid) I got one bottle a little darker for when I have a tan in the summer. In the winter Im so PALE, so I will use a much lighter shade. I finish off w/ cover girl loose powder then cover girl blush. I look great! even a little younger..

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
suez64
NE, Vermont
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Amazing product
3/7/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/7/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I have been using this foundation for approximately 5 years. I love it! The coverage is great! It blends wonderfully, it does not feel thick or cakeylike.

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Wehaton, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Will not buy again.
1/11/2016

Customer review by Julia197

1.0 stars 1/11/2016 by Julia197
by Julia197

This product made my skin very oily. I have very mild acne and this didn't even cover any of that up. This foundation has been horrible and I will never buy it again.

Julia197
NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Skin type:Normal
Great for older wormen
12/18/2013

Customer review by Cymbra

5.0 stars 12/18/2013 by Cymbra
by Cymbra
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am a 64 year old woman and have never found a makeup that doesn't settle in lines and wrinkles like this one and has great coverage. It has a beautiful look to it, so smooth and creamy. I would definitely recommend this makeup and will be using it from now on.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cymbra
Kanab, Ut.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great coverage
11/10/2012

Customer review by mindfuldesigns

5.0 stars 11/10/2012 by mindfuldesigns
by mindfuldesigns
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I've used some very high priced, high quality foundations over the years and must admit this will stand up to them all. My skin is extra dry and I'm 60 with my share of fine lines. After applying my normal moisturer, no primer, this foundation glides easily over my skin and DOES NOT settle into the fine lines like so many have. The shade I purchased was perfect!! And, what I really appreciate is the many choices of colors. My skin changes shades from summer to winter and I need to adjust the color accordingly. Great product, hope it's around a long time.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mindfuldesigns
palm coast, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Tried many, stay True to Advanced Radiance!
2/22/2014

Customer review by MarieMolly

5.0 stars 2/22/2014 by MarieMolly
by MarieMolly

I have used foundations,foundations!! Advanced Radiance covers more, for a even, fresh faced look! It also lasts long and the product is creamy as a liquid! I give it a 10.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MarieMolly
York, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Smooth coverage
9/23/2012

Customer review by BerkeleyStag

5.0 stars 9/23/2012 by BerkeleyStag
by BerkeleyStag

Nice make up, Smooth and creamy. Covers well, no bloching and stays on well. I will purchase again.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BerkeleyStag
LowCountry, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/2/2012

Customer review by YDDandy

5.0 stars 10/2/2012 by YDDandy
by YDDandy

I love this product. I've had so many people ask me which make-up I use because at age 63 it makes my skin look smooth and flawless. It does not emphasize wrinkles around the eyes, etc. I live in Florida and the sunscreen works great in this weather.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
YDDandy
Gainesville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cover girl advanced radiance makeup
11/16/2015

Customer review by Jennifer

1.0 stars 11/16/2015 by Jennifer
by Jennifer

This product didn't work for me. It didn't provide coverage for my face. It didn't look smooth after applying.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jennifer
Would recommend to a friend? No
Cover Girl Advanced Radiance Foundation
11/2/2015

Customer review by Nancy

5.0 stars 11/2/2015 by Nancy
by Nancy

This product goes on smoothly, and holds a majority of the day. I have allergies, so sometimes of course, a little powder on my nose is needed

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nancy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Like it
11/6/2015

Customer review by Pumpkin

4.0 stars 11/6/2015 by Pumpkin
by Pumpkin

It's a good product for me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pumpkin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Meh :/
10/25/2015

Customer review by Kels

3.0 stars 10/25/2015 by Kels
by Kels

Love that it is a pump foundation. Goes on smooth, smells great. It makes my skin EXTREMELY oily. I don't usually have problems with foundation doing this unless it's a cheap foundation. This makeup makes me look shiny and like my face is about to melt off by about noon. It's fine except for that. Won't be buying it again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kels
Would recommend to a friend? No
The cost is reasonable and it's worth every penny
10/23/2015

Customer review by Happyshopper

5.0 stars 10/23/2015 by Happyshopper
by Happyshopper

I've been wearing cover girl ever since I was 16 and it gets better every year , I am 56 years old now and I wouldn't change a thing I'm a cover girl

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Happyshopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Tried & True!
10/5/2015

Customer review by jenilynevette

5.0 stars 10/5/2015 by jenilynevette
by jenilynevette
Top 100 contributor

Ive been using this foundation for years, I even remember the old packaging! I've tried much more expensive, higher end brands including MAC, Kat V, & Urban Decay - In the end I ALWAYS come back to this foundation. Excellent product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jenilynevette
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Top 100 contributor
EXCELLENT PREODUCT
1/19/2014

Customer review by EPCONSUMER

5.0 stars 1/19/2014 by EPCONSUMER
by EPCONSUMER
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I HAVE BEEN USING COVER GIRL FOUNDATIONS SINCE I WAS IN HIGH SCHOOL. AS MY SKIN CHANGES, I STILL FIND THAT SOME VERSION OF COVER GIRL SUITS ME BEST! I HAVE TRIED OTHER BRANDS BUT ALWAYS COME BACK TO COVER GIRL. ADVANCED RADIANCE IS WHAT I USE NOW AND I AM VERY PLEASED WITH IT.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EPCONSUMER
EAST PALESTINE, OHIO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 174 total reviews
1-20 of 174 reviews