Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 187 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

187 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

187 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
129
4 stars
26
3 stars
10
2 stars
8
1 stars
14
1-20 of 185 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 185 total reviews
1-20 of 185 reviews
No
11/4/2016

Customer review by Kkkillmyself

1.0 stars 11/4/2016 by Kkkillmyself
by Kkkillmyself

I bought ivory because I'm pale and I look like an orange. Highly disappointed with this product and would not recommend.

Kkkillmyself
Gresham, OR
Would recommend to a friend? No
Skin type:Combination
A must have!!!
8/27/2016

Customer review by Fawn1234

5.0 stars 8/27/2016 by Fawn1234
by Fawn1234

I LOVE this foundation! I have combination skin but I feel confident in saying that you could EASILY fall in love with this product no matter what skin type you have. :)

Fawn1234
Sandy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
Great results
7/20/2016

Customer review by Glory78

5.0 stars 7/20/2016 by Glory78
by Glory78

Best ever I recommend this product. It truely works. Affordable And worth the time I spend using it

Glory78
GRANITEVILLE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
The very best foundation I have ever used!
2/16/2016

Customer review by Sswer24

5.0 stars 2/16/2016 by Sswer24
by Sswer24

The best foundation I have ever used. I have tried so many other things and nothing is better. Goes on so smooth. Blends in so well and even has a light good scent to it. Amazing!!

Sswer24
Atlanta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Normal
Will not buy again.
1/11/2016

Customer review by Julia197

1.0 stars 1/11/2016 by Julia197
by Julia197

This product made my skin very oily. I have very mild acne and this didn't even cover any of that up. This foundation has been horrible and I will never buy it again.

Julia197
NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Skin type:Normal
GREAT PRODUCT
5/29/2015

Customer review by Topnotch

5.0 stars 5/29/2015 by Topnotch
by Topnotch
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have been using this product for the past few years and it is wonderful. I'm elderly and Advance Radiance by Cover Girl is great. It goes on smooth with no build-up in the creases and it looks so natural. Great product for the young and the elderly.

Topnotch
BC, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome..!!
11/12/2015

Customer review by Debra G

5.0 stars 11/12/2015 by Debra G
by Debra G
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love it amazing texture so smooth would recommend to all women

Debra G
Brampton, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
compact!
6/16/2009

Customer review by sall

1.0 stars 6/16/2009 by sall
by sall

The best product I have ever used was the advanced radiance compact. I thought since that product was discontinued this one would do the trick. My skin has never been the same since using the compact. please bring back the advanced radiance compact!!

sall
MA
Would recommend to a friend? No
BEST Foundation EVER!!!!
7/27/2008

Customer review by MsTrixi

5.0 stars 7/27/2008 by MsTrixi
by MsTrixi

Had it in my stash of makeup and finally gave it a try. This is the BEST! Goes on light and easy (like a tinted moisturizer) gives GREAT coverage, takes at least 5 years off. The finish is radiant and it doesn't sink into lines or pores! I LOVE THIS!

MsTrixi
Menifee, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best. Foundation. Ever.
1/26/2012

Customer review by GlorySunday

5.0 stars 1/26/2012 by GlorySunday
by GlorySunday

Still my go to after 8+ years. Product smells great, compliments my skin tone and improves look/texture. Skin is brightened, not fake looking. My only complaint: toasted almond extremely hard to find! CG PLEASE make this shade more readily available

GlorySunday
Salt Lake, Ut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love
9/21/2013

Customer review by makeupjunkie101

5.0 stars 9/21/2013 by makeupjunkie101
by makeupjunkie101

I absolutely love this foundation, It evens out my complexion and at times even helps clear away pimples, will continue to use this along with the matching powder, if they could bring back the IncrediFULL Lipcolor line I would be in complete heaven.

makeupjunkie101
Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
PLEASE BRING BACK the Advanced Radiance COMPACT...
4/1/2010

Customer review by Donnamom

2.0 stars 4/1/2010 by Donnamom
by Donnamom

BEST product I have ever used was the Advanced Radiance COMPACT. I'm in my 40s AND have oily skin. The COMPACT formula COVERED better and DIDN'T leave my skin OILY. PLEASE BRING BACK the Advanced Radiance COMPACT. My skin is not the same WITHOUT it.

Donnamom
Chino Valley, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!
6/23/2011

Customer review by SusieTxQ

5.0 stars 6/23/2011 by SusieTxQ
by SusieTxQ

After wearing Revlon for yrs, wasted money on dept store makeup. After being a fool with money parted, I tried this and I LOVE IT! It covers discolorations, zits, rosacea, flows on, without looking or feeling heavy in our Texas heat. Thanks Chemists

SusieTxQ
Hurst, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
feels great
7/11/2008

Customer review by momcat

4.0 stars 7/11/2008 by momcat
by momcat

i always have a tough time finding a foundation i like. this has nice coverage, feels great, and i found a shade that almost matches my hard to match skin. just wish it didn't have a scent. why would you put scent in something that goes on the face?

momcat
long valley, nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!
4/15/2011

Customer review by Bevlbob

5.0 stars 4/15/2011 by Bevlbob
by Bevlbob

I was very surprised when I tried the advanced radiance product that it covered so well yet felt light and smooth on my face. I was looking to replace my Estee Lauder foundation due to the high cost and yours came through with flying colors! Thanks.

Bevlbob
West Hills, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love using it everyday!!!
5/19/2008

Customer review by JamieKatrina

5.0 stars 5/19/2008 by JamieKatrina
by JamieKatrina

The product was easy to use and felt light, i were it with the concealer with workes perfect for me, from day to day. Also because my skin is fair, the SPF 10 really helps and stops we geting sunburnt! When will Cover Girl start selling in the UK!!!

JamieKatrina
Bedfordshire, England, UK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
star power
11/30/2013

Customer review by artist

5.0 stars 11/30/2013 by artist
by artist

I have to be in front of the public often at major events to do with art. I have worn Warm Beige for years, I always get remarks on how young I look and how beautiful my skin is. Now I have to find this discontinued shade. Remarks are not good now.

artist
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product
11/14/2007

Customer review by JustMe

5.0 stars 11/14/2007 by JustMe
by JustMe

This product covers without being too heavy and it keeps skin soft and moisturized through out the day without looking shiny or oily. Shades tend to be on the orange side though. I use a lighter shade than I normally would. This is a great product!

JustMe
Owensboro, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
OMG! This foundation is a skin miracle!
3/14/2011

Customer review by LadyG61

5.0 stars 3/14/2011 by LadyG61
by LadyG61

Love the high concentration of pigment in this. A little goes a long way. Sets itself to a nice matte finish, great for my combo skin with oily t-zone. Loved the way it cancelled out the ruddiness in my skin and gave me a flawless porcelain finish!

LadyG61
Accokeek, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I LOVE this makeup
10/24/2007

Customer review by Gayla

5.0 stars 10/24/2007 by Gayla
by Gayla

I am so glad I found this. It glides on like liquid silk and gives my skin that 'baby's bottom' look and feel that it hasn't had in awhile. And I love the design of the bottle - no more shaking trying to get the last bit out like most liquid bases.

Gayla
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 185 total reviews
1-20 of 185 reviews