Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.2out of 5 stars
4.2 out of 5 | 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
Sort by: 
1-9 of 9 reviews
1-9 of 9 reviews
Simply the very best canned dog food.
7/17/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I run a large dog kennel but even though Iams canned food is a bit more expensive it is so very good for all my dogs. I just bought a Dogo Argentino and slowly changed her old feed to the Iams, both dry and canned. The food agrees with her and judging from how much she poops, she uses the food for adding strong bones and muscles.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Dogfood at my door
6/28/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I have a Pekingese and as he ages he looses more and more teeth. This is a great food for him because it is easy to chew and he likes it. This is Walmart's higher end canned dogfood and I am very happy with it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
NOT WHAT I NEED, BUT MAYBE YOU DO
10/8/2014
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This food is very soft. There are no chunks, bits, tidbits, etc. It's very thick soup. I wanted something for the dog to chew. There is absolutely nothing. Also, the chewing slows her eating down but she slurped this down in record time. If I've described something you need for your dog, I would recommend this product. My dog liked it and loved the smell, just not what we need. It's also a bit expensive, so wouldn't recommend if there is something else that is comparable.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Little Chili loves IAMS ground dog food!
5/19/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Terrific food for my little Yorkie. I roll bits of this dog food into little meatballs. She loves them. A can will last almost three days since she also eats IAMS dry food. Thanks Walmart for offering this premium food for our little furry friends.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
It's A Great Brand
8/21/2012
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It's too bad my dogs won't eat it. I was really surprised when they turned their noses up at it. I know it's good and good for them but I spoiled them with a different food and they won't touch this food.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
1/12/2013
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My 5 small dogs DID NOT LIKE IT going back to Pedagree. Even looks nasty I don't blame them for not eating it !
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
All 5 of my dogs love this food
6/16/2015
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is the first dog food that I have found that all 5 of my dogs like eating.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
They seem to be very happy!
6/7/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Think it is much easier on there digestive system then dry food!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
my dog Sirius
5/30/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
my dog loves it
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184642837, DC-prod-dal3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-