Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-9 of 9 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Simply the very best canned dog food.
7/17/2013

Customer review by discountdave10

5.0 stars 7/17/2013 by discountdave10
by discountdave10

I run a large dog kennel but even though Iams canned food is a bit more expensive it is so very good for all my dogs. I just bought a Dogo Argentino and slowly changed her old feed to the Iams, both dry and canned. The food agrees with her and judging from how much she poops, she uses the food for adding strong bones and muscles.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
discountdave10
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Dogfood at my door
6/28/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 6/28/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I have a Pekingese and as he ages he looses more and more teeth. This is a great food for him because it is easy to chew and he likes it. This is Walmart's higher end canned dogfood and I am very happy with it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Little Chili loves IAMS ground dog food!
5/19/2015

Customer review by gabbyswolf

5.0 stars 5/19/2015 by gabbyswolf
by gabbyswolf

Terrific food for my little Yorkie. I roll bits of this dog food into little meatballs. She loves them. A can will last almost three days since she also eats IAMS dry food. Thanks Walmart for offering this premium food for our little furry friends.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gabbyswolf
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
my dog Sirius
5/30/2015

Customer review by ihcos

5.0 stars 5/30/2015 by ihcos
by ihcos

my dog loves it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ihcos
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
They seem to be very happy!
6/7/2015

Customer review by BigJ

5.0 stars 6/7/2015 by BigJ
by BigJ

Think it is much easier on there digestive system then dry food!

BigJ
KY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
All 5 of my dogs love this food
6/16/2015

Customer review by kilimochal

4.0 stars 6/16/2015 by kilimochal
by kilimochal

This is the first dog food that I have found that all 5 of my dogs like eating.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kilimochal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It's A Great Brand
8/21/2012

Customer review by DKSVG

3.0 stars 8/21/2012 by DKSVG
by DKSVG

It's too bad my dogs won't eat it. I was really surprised when they turned their noses up at it. I know it's good and good for them but I spoiled them with a different food and they won't touch this food.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DKSVG
Hardy, Arkansas United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
NOT WHAT I NEED, BUT MAYBE YOU DO
10/8/2014

Customer review by jrachelle23

2.0 stars 10/8/2014 by jrachelle23
by jrachelle23

This food is very soft. There are no chunks, bits, tidbits, etc. It's very thick soup. I wanted something for the dog to chew. There is absolutely nothing. Also, the chewing slows her eating down but she slurped this down in record time. If I've described something you need for your dog, I would recommend this product. My dog liked it and loved the smell, just not what we need. It's also a bit expensive, so wouldn't recommend if there is something else that is comparable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jrachelle23
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/12/2013

Customer review by poohpuppies

1.0 stars 1/12/2013 by poohpuppies
by poohpuppies

My 5 small dogs DID NOT LIKE IT going back to Pedagree. Even looks nasty I don't blame them for not eating it !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
poohpuppies
Rockwell,NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.