Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 172 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

172 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

172 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
125
4 stars
38
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 stars
1
1-20 of 168 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 168 total reviews
1-20 of 168 reviews
My dogs love this
5/23/2016

Customer review by Terijoe

5.0 stars 5/23/2016 by Terijoe
by Terijoe
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We have four dogs all who love this!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Terijoe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT WAY TO KEEP DOG FOOD STOCKED
2/22/2012

Customer review by 1straydogfeeder

5.0 stars 2/22/2012 by 1straydogfeeder
by 1straydogfeeder

I HAD NO IDEA I COULD SHOP WALMART ONLINE. THE EASE OF HAVING THIS HEAVY ITEMS AT MY DOOR ESPECIALLY WITH NO SHIPPING IF PURCHASED WITH OTHER PRODUCTS IS GREAT. I CAN NOW ALWAYS BE STOCKED WITH FOOD FOR THE STRAY DOGS I FEED. THANK YOU WALMART.

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1straydogfeeder
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Dogs don't like it
4/29/2016

Customer review by Crucesdogs3

2.0 stars 4/29/2016 by Crucesdogs3
by Crucesdogs3

Our dogs eat Pedigreed dog food that I buy at Walmart but, this is different from what I get in the store. I didn't realize that there are different kinds by the case. I will not order it to pick up again. I will just go in the store myself and get what I know they will eat.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Crucesdogs3
Would recommend to a friend? No
my dogs enjoy this food.
2/4/2016

Customer review by lgc53

4.0 stars 2/4/2016 by lgc53
by lgc53

i just use this dog food as a topper for the dry food. i put a tablespoon in and mix up well with 1 cup of dry food...they eat all of it usually when i do this..

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lgc53
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Its the only food I give my three babies
2/2/2016

Customer review by buckle

5.0 stars 2/2/2016 by buckle
by buckle

Sure wish I could get good coupons on this stuff I should take stock in this stuff I know Ive spent a a lot of money on this great food thank you

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
buckle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Food and Good Service!
1/26/2016

Customer review by Duke

5.0 stars 1/26/2016 by Duke
by Duke

My dogs loved this food and I loved the service. Dog food was delivered to the door during a snow shower and I was happy to stay home.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Duke
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My dogs favorite.
1/14/2016

Customer review by Phlinx

5.0 stars 1/14/2016 by Phlinx
by Phlinx

My dog loves Pedigree dog food the best. Tried other brands, but this is the best for her.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Phlinx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ate it!
4/2/2016

Customer review by Cherokeelady45

5.0 stars 4/2/2016 by Cherokeelady45
by Cherokeelady45

The guys enjoyed it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cherokeelady45
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
As expected
3/27/2016

Customer review by Venusventures

5.0 stars 3/27/2016 by Venusventures
by Venusventures

Fast delivery & convenient!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Venusventures
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Moose Loves It!
3/10/2016

Customer review by Laundrymaven

5.0 stars 3/10/2016 by Laundrymaven
by Laundrymaven

Some other canned dog foods smell awful when the can is opened. However, Pedigree Meaty Ground Dinner smells like "real" food and doesn't have an unpleasant odor. Moose loves it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Laundrymaven
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
No gravy on these!
3/1/2016

Customer review by Nicnac

4.0 stars 3/1/2016 by Nicnac
by Nicnac

I tried all kinds of dog food for my dog Bubah. He hates the dry ones and he won't eat the ones with a lot of gravy. This was my last choice and he loves it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nicnac
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
dog loves it
2/27/2016

Customer review by grannya66

4.0 stars 2/27/2016 by grannya66
by grannya66

wish the case could be just beef, bacon and cheese she just doesn't care for chicken that much

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
grannya66
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Stuff
2/22/2016

Customer review by IRONY

5.0 stars 2/22/2016 by IRONY
by IRONY
Top 500 contributor

This ground caaned dogfood works well to keep elderly dog post mouth surgery in good shape. She stays around sixty lbs on two cans per day.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
IRONY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Top 500 contributor
Great for small dogs.
2/18/2016

Customer review by Betty

5.0 stars 2/18/2016 by Betty
by Betty

I have a small terrier that has a problem eating chunk food so I had to switch to the ground dinners and since then have never had a problem and he seems to love it. You have to love the price too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Betty
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent Dog Food
2/10/2013

Customer review by Lolly55

5.0 stars 2/10/2013 by Lolly55
by Lolly55
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My new pug just cannot get enough of this food. Her coat is shiny. Her eyes are bright and clear, and she has energy to burn. Her stool is also nice and firm which is helpful when it comes to potty training. I would highly recommend this product to any dog lover/owner and you cannot beat the price or the shipping (as usual with WalMart's great service).

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lolly55
Castro Valley, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pedigree Meaty ground dinner
2/14/2016

Customer review by karenmom55

5.0 stars 2/14/2016 by karenmom55
by karenmom55

Our dog loves this

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
karenmom55
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/10/2013

Customer review by Sarasfourcorners

4.0 stars 6/10/2013 by Sarasfourcorners
by Sarasfourcorners

My small dogs love the combinations offered in this 12 pack, and I feed it to them regularly. My complaint is with the cans received in this order. Almost every tab broke off while trying to open it. This hasn't happened before and I hope this was just a bad lot.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sarasfourcorners
Paradise, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Dog Food
11/18/2010

Customer review by ValuePro

5.0 stars 11/18/2010 by ValuePro
by ValuePro

This is the first time I've purchased this product on-line, even though I am very familiar with this product, I'm very happy with the value and shipping charges, that I paidout buying this from Wal-Mart,com Excelent Quality & Value!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ValuePro
Lithia, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Good dog food
1/6/2016

Customer review by Dave

5.0 stars 1/6/2016 by Dave
by Dave

Arrived fast ! My dog loves this and not available at nearest stores .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dave
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Delivery not good
7/29/2015

Customer review by Joyspirited1

2.0 stars 7/29/2015 by Joyspirited1
by Joyspirited1

I shop online because I am disabled and cannot lift things like large amounts of cans. the shipment came all packaged together and left at the bottom of my steps in the middle of the hot day. not only is the food questionable if it is okay or not due to being left outside in the heat, i had an awful time opening the huge box and transporting 12 can bundle each up my steps. the whole reason i have it shipped in the first place. not a happy camper at all! with shipment there needs to be an option where you can have it delivered at a certain time with instructions. usually i see this but i didnt see this option with these. for this reason, i'm giving it two stars only as this is the whole reason i get dogfood delivered. i dont want my dogs to die from bad food..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Joyspirited1
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-20 of 168 total reviews
1-20 of 168 reviews