Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 209 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

209 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

209 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
178
4 stars
21
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 stars
4
1-20 of 203 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 203 total reviews
1-20 of 203 reviews
my dog goes nuts till he gets his Dentastix
4/20/2017

Customer review by nursej5

5.0 stars 4/20/2017 by nursej5
by nursej5

My Labradoodle can't have his till about 9 am. He drives me nuts, following me around and begging till he gets his Dentastix. He waits for me till I get home from work on week ends and meets me at my car till he gets his Dentastix

nursej5
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best product for oral care
3/19/2017

Customer review by FilipZdr

5.0 stars 3/19/2017 by FilipZdr
by FilipZdr

as a dentist i pay more attention for oral care, my dog use this product since he got permantent dentition and his mouth shines everyone who sees his teeth ask how they stay white and clean. The answer is simple dentastix!! :)

FilipZdr
Serbia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Puppy love
2/12/2017

Customer review by Lilpepper

5.0 stars 2/12/2017 by Lilpepper
by Lilpepper
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My dog has the worst breath! We've been using these now for just over a month, they have decreased the smell almost all the way!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lilpepper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very fattening
2/2/2017

Customer review by Banditlady

1.0 stars 2/2/2017 by Banditlady
by Banditlady

I've been giving these to my dog and he loves them...but he had a 6 monthly checkup yesterday and he had put on weight...he walks an average of 10 miles a day so not a lack of exercise. Our vet asked us what he ate and when we told her Dentastix she advised us that they are full of calories and not to give them to him.

Banditlady
Kettering, United Kingdom
Would recommend to a friend? No
Don't waste your money
4/23/2016

Customer review by Waussawaz

1.0 stars 4/23/2016 by Waussawaz
by Waussawaz

This is far from memory foam. If you want some packaging material level topping, buy this one.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 4/25/2016

We think you may have reviewed the wrong product as DENTASTIX are oral care treats for dogs. Please call us with any questions at 800-525-5273. Thank you.

Waussawaz
Would recommend to a friend? No
Good
12/24/2016

Customer review by Jacksmith4444

5.0 stars 12/24/2016 by Jacksmith4444
by Jacksmith4444

Very nice. Love it. Very happy. Clean teeth. Woof woof

Jacksmith4444
Oklahoma city, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great stuff
12/24/2016

Customer review by little2

4.0 stars 12/24/2016 by little2
by little2

my dogs love it and it keeps their teeth white and breath better

little2
Kansas, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
dentastix large
12/16/2016

Customer review by jamiel02746

5.0 stars 12/16/2016 by jamiel02746
by jamiel02746

my vet likes the way my dogs teeth look, and my dog even asks for one before bedtime

jamiel02746
Palm Bay, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Yummy
4/19/2012

Customer review by JJM13

4.0 stars 4/19/2012 by JJM13
by JJM13

My dog loves these. We have a goofy routine where she stays in her kennel while I hide a Dentastick somewhere in the house. When I say "find it", she hunts it down & brings it back to her living room bed to enjoy. I don't have concrete evidence that these reduce tartar, but I think they do. They can easily be broken into pieces to give a partial treat.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JJM13
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Great product
2/19/2016

Customer review by DebR

5.0 stars 2/19/2016 by DebR
by DebR

My Toby gets one every night at bedtime. Great for his teeth and he gets very excited with anticipation.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DebR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
awsome treats.
11/28/2016

Customer review by jelea9

5.0 stars 11/28/2016 by jelea9
by jelea9

My lab and collie/blue healer love Dentastix Original treats.

jelea9
Fort Worth, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
dog chews
3/13/2014

Customer review by winzip52

5.0 stars 3/13/2014 by winzip52
by winzip52
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great way to help keep dogs teeth clean. My dogs love them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
winzip52
Conneaut, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:A few times per month
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Breath, Coat Smell and Farts Smells GONE
10/20/2016

Customer review by Erica648

5.0 stars 10/20/2016 by Erica648
by Erica648

Before Dentastix my dog's breath smelled like fish food. It was very hard to smell when he'd be up in your face trying to lick you. Once we started feeding him a Dentastix once a day his breath improved, his body odor went away and his farts went from smelling like a landfill to smelling like chips and dip which is much more tolerable. I love these and will always buy them!

Erica648
Detroit, MI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
dogs
11/11/2016

Customer review by yair435

2.0 stars 11/11/2016 by yair435
by yair435

i want this element for my dog because it is realy good for them

yair435
monte alto
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
11/11/2016

Customer review by BH1010

5.0 stars 11/11/2016 by BH1010
by BH1010

My dog gets so excited to see this treat. Loves them!

BH1010
Eagan, MN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome
11/9/2016

Customer review by Bri10

4.0 stars 11/9/2016 by Bri10
by Bri10

I bought this a month ago and my dog teeth is gree

Bri10
Houston, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Large Dentastix
10/22/2016

Customer review by Sunnione

4.0 stars 10/22/2016 by Sunnione
by Sunnione

My Dog Ozzy can't WAIT for his Dentastix in every morning!!! His teeth are clean, his breath is great, and I don't have to worry about having to wrestle with him to clean his teeth the old fashioned way.....which was no fun for either of us!

Sunnione
California foothills
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dentastix
11/4/2016

Customer review by Sissypooh

4.0 stars 11/4/2016 by Sissypooh
by Sissypooh

My dogs breath smells better with these tasty treats.

Sissypooh
Cincinnatus, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great product
11/2/2016

Customer review by CBarber

5.0 stars 11/2/2016 by CBarber
by CBarber

We have a Belgium Shepherd and Miniature Schnauzer the both love these.

CBarber
Follett, Texas, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Doggie chew
10/29/2016

Customer review by BJ54

5.0 stars 10/29/2016 by BJ54
by BJ54

Happy to recommend. Dog loves to chew and good for clean teeth.

BJ54
Hamilton, Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 203 total reviews
1-20 of 203 reviews