Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 144 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

144 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

144 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
126
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 138 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 138 total reviews
1-20 of 138 reviews
dog chews
3/13/2014

Customer review by winzip52

5.0 stars 3/13/2014 by winzip52
by winzip52

Great way to help keep dogs teeth clean. My dogs love them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
winzip52
Conneaut, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Yummy
4/19/2012

Customer review by JJM13

4.0 stars 4/19/2012 by JJM13
by JJM13

My dog loves these. We have a goofy routine where she stays in her kennel while I hide a Dentastick somewhere in the house. When I say "find it", she hunts it down & brings it back to her living room bed to enjoy. I don't have concrete evidence that these reduce tartar, but I think they do. They can easily be broken into pieces to give a partial treat.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JJM13
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
A toothbrush for your dogs
11/17/2014

Customer review by mammycarolb

5.0 stars 11/17/2014 by mammycarolb
by mammycarolb

These are wonderful treats because they have a dual purpose. Our dogs love them and they are beneficial for their tooth care. They are pricey but worth it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mammycarolb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
if Max likes it, it must be great
1/24/2014

Customer review by Maxdog

5.0 stars 1/24/2014 by Maxdog
by Maxdog

if my dog max likes it (he's very picky) it must be great

Maxdog
Arlington, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My dogs love them.
1/24/2014

Customer review by peggyjo1022

5.0 stars 1/24/2014 by peggyjo1022
by peggyjo1022

My dogs get one every morning. They love the fresh breath ones as much as the original flavor.

peggyjo1022
St. Louis, MO, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
One of His Favorites
1/23/2014

Customer review by fidoup

5.0 stars 1/23/2014 by fidoup
by fidoup

We have run the gamut of treats and always come back. I buy them in the big box at Sam's: though my dog likes the originals and mints far better than the beef. Wish I could purchase a large box of either mint o original.

fidoup
New York, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
SNEAK THIEF
1/23/2014

Customer review by FLASH

5.0 stars 1/23/2014 by FLASH
by FLASH

Have been buying these for CHARLIE for years. One a day and he grabs them from my hand and runs like a SNEAK THIEF.

FLASH
Atlanta, GA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My dogs love them..
1/24/2014

Customer review by lsbhab7

5.0 stars 1/24/2014 by lsbhab7
by lsbhab7

I buy a couple packs a month for treats for my dogs, and to maintain their teeth.

lsbhab7
Belleview, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
toothbrush
1/23/2014

Customer review by truckingranny

5.0 stars 1/23/2014 by truckingranny
by truckingranny

My dog LOVES these. We call them his toothbrushes. When I ask my dog if he wants a "toothbrush"' he gets all excited and runs in circles until he gets one.

truckingranny
Lima, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The Best Treat Ever!
1/23/2014

Customer review by Rocks

5.0 stars 1/23/2014 by Rocks
by Rocks

I bought Dentastix for my dog as an every day treat. He LOVES them. In fact, everytime I walk by my dog, he wants a Dentastix, Marlbone, etc. I always make sure I give him a treat because he is a great dog!

Rocks
Green Garden, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Loves them
1/23/2014

Customer review by Pinstripe

5.0 stars 1/23/2014 by Pinstripe
by Pinstripe

Got a sample of them...my 3 dogs couldn't get enough of them.

Pinstripe
Depew, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Medium & Large Dentastix
1/23/2014

Customer review by Granny19

5.0 stars 1/23/2014 by Granny19
by Granny19

Our girls love Dentastix. It is the favorite part of their day. Their teeth & gums have improved & they love all the flavors. I give them Dentastix when they alert me to the mail. I learned of them from a neighbor whose dogs teeth are so white. Consequently, I told everyone about how much my girls love them, everyone buys them in our neighborhood and in the next neighborhood as well. It is less costly than a doggie dental appointment.

Granny19
Pensacola Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dentastix are great!
1/23/2014

Customer review by Dee58

5.0 stars 1/23/2014 by Dee58
by Dee58

I tried these with my Cirrus and she loved them. They helped freshen her breath and clean her teeth!

Dee58
PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Super clean teeth
1/23/2014

Customer review by Walnutcottage

5.0 stars 1/23/2014 by Walnutcottage
by Walnutcottage

My 4 dogs have one each day, and even my oldest dog who is nearly 10years old has super clean teeth 

Walnutcottage
Suffolk, UK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Dental Treats
1/23/2014

Customer review by MeganM

5.0 stars 1/23/2014 by MeganM
by MeganM

I have been giving my dog a Dentastix a day for the past two years. She has very little tartar buildup. My vet says tartar can break off and cause heart issues, so I think it's very important to take care of her teeth, and Dentastix does that simply and effectively.

MeganM
Indian Trail, NC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great idea
1/23/2014

Customer review by chershtdbr

5.0 stars 1/23/2014 by chershtdbr
by chershtdbr

I have been buying Pedigree large dentastix for over 5 years now. My boxers love them and can't wait to get one after they eat dinner.

chershtdbr
Fords, Woodbridge Township, NJ, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Must smell GREAT to them!
1/23/2014

Customer review by mlsteve

5.0 stars 1/23/2014 by mlsteve
by mlsteve

I can barely get these out of the bag quick enough - my dogs love them!  ...and I think they keep their teeth clean! :)

mlsteve
Lawton, MI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My dog LOVE, LOVE, LOVES these treats
1/23/2014

Customer review by kim140

5.0 stars 1/23/2014 by kim140
by kim140

She actually goes a little crazy when I go to the container . . . knowing she is getting a Dentastix.

kim140
Irwin, PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
happy dogs
1/23/2014

Customer review by jim13a

5.0 stars 1/23/2014 by jim13a
by jim13a

my dogs enjoy these although they are rather expensive. they don't get them often

jim13a
Naples, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
"I wait the WHOLE DAY"
1/23/2014

Customer review by Skye

5.0 stars 1/23/2014 by Skye
by Skye

This is the highlight of my Olde English Sheepdog's day.  If I ever ran out she would not let me go to bed unless I ran out to the store to get some.  (and to think that it is helping to clean her teeth as a bonus)

Skye
Brooksville, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 138 total reviews
1-20 of 138 reviews