Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 166 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

166 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

166 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
144
4 stars
15
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 160 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 160 total reviews
1-20 of 160 reviews
My dog is crazy
1/30/2016

Customer review by Bea baby

5.0 stars 1/30/2016 by Bea baby
by Bea baby

I give these to the dog when she comes in for the last time and she circles the room acting silly for her treat.

Bea baby
Slater, Iowa, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome Treats
1/27/2016

Customer review by LittleW0lf

5.0 stars 1/27/2016 by LittleW0lf
by LittleW0lf

My dog just absolutely loves these and I love that they clean her teeth!

LittleW0lf
Olney, md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Neekos grandma
1/15/2016

Customer review by Checi

4.0 stars 1/15/2016 by Checi
by Checi

I recommend this product to any dog lover since we want not just the best but the healthy for "our kids". There's no brainier when it comes to Neekos dental hygiene once I show a reward him w his dental stick after I brush his teeths :)

Checi
Yummy
1/17/2016

Customer review by Rose1316

5.0 stars 1/17/2016 by Rose1316
by Rose1316

My boxer loves these treats just as much as we love how they freshen his breath !!

Rose1316
Louisville, KY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My Dogs Favorite
1/17/2016

Customer review by Shadows Mom

5.0 stars 1/17/2016 by Shadows Mom
by Shadows Mom

Not only are they treats that dogs love, it helps them have better teath too.

Shadows Mom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
pedigree dog treats
1/9/2016

Customer review by dawnscruisev6

5.0 stars 1/9/2016 by dawnscruisev6
by dawnscruisev6

My dogs love these they'll eat just about anything but I feel better when I am giving them something that is good for them!

dawnscruisev6
Fayetteville, Ark, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dentistix
12/23/2015

Customer review by Pris

5.0 stars 12/23/2015 by Pris
by Pris

My dog loves these treats especially the bacon and beef flavors!

Pris
Gaithersburg, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Omg
12/14/2015

Customer review by Dog lover

5.0 stars 12/14/2015 by Dog lover
by Dog lover

Great product, you're missing out if you haven't tried it atleast once on your pup!

Dog lover
GA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
She can't get enough:)
12/13/2015

Customer review by Tiki

5.0 stars 12/13/2015 by Tiki
by Tiki

She's love's them. So excited when she hears the bag!

Tiki
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Toothbrushies for my puppy!!
12/10/2015

Customer review by Diva

5.0 stars 12/10/2015 by Diva
by Diva

My Diva is 9 now & I've been giving her her toothbrush daily for several years now. Teeth & breath clean as a woof!!!

Diva
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
dentastix
12/11/2015

Customer review by yo vivian

5.0 stars 12/11/2015 by yo vivian
by yo vivian

My dog loves them yea yea great cleaning for your dogs teeth

yo vivian
Imperial, MO, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
denatastix original
11/26/2015

Customer review by eminemislife

5.0 stars 11/26/2015 by eminemislife
by eminemislife

My dog loves these he does a trick each time he gets one

eminemislife
New York, IA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Dog Ever
11/21/2015

Customer review by Tator Tot

5.0 stars 11/21/2015 by Tator Tot
by Tator Tot

Tatum my 9 year old Chocolate Lab Rescue mix loves her Dentastix, as does her family. We brush our teeth in the morning and she likes hers when we get home. She has her own love seat for crying out loud. She even talks to me if I don't greet her fast enough!!!

Tator Tot
Omaha, NE, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
denta stix
11/4/2015

Customer review by maddisson

5.0 stars 11/4/2015 by maddisson
by maddisson

I give my dog 2 a day and he loves them and has never had to get his teeth professionally cleaned

maddisson
Sacramento, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dentastix
10/7/2015

Customer review by 22Deb

5.0 stars 10/7/2015 by 22Deb
by 22Deb

My dogs love these treats and so do their teeth! What a wonderful product to keep their teeth healthy and bright! We use these each week, only because we have six dogs, otherwise we would use them more often.

22Deb
Coloma, MI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Tv advert
9/7/2015

Customer review by Jimi

4.0 stars 9/7/2015 by Jimi
by Jimi

After watching the advert on TV we bought a packet of dentastixs for my wife's oversize labrador. Now on the advert it say one chew a day so we gave him one let him have a chew then tryed to get it back of him so he could have a chew for the next day, well he ran off and munched the whole thing. Now these don't come in large print so we can't read the instructions. We are worried that if he eats a whole one it might make him ill or even addicted to them.

Jimi
Pedigree Dentastix large
10/18/2015

Customer review by Terry

3.0 stars 10/18/2015 by Terry
by Terry

Onyx eat the dentastix but he will eat almost anything. I was not sure how it worked for his teeth. It didn't seem to be his favorite treat.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Terry
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great product
10/12/2015

Customer review by Tammy

5.0 stars 10/12/2015 by Tammy
by Tammy

My dog loves these, starts getting excited as soon as she hears the package crinkle

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tammy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My dog loves these.
8/23/2015

Customer review by bobjenkins

5.0 stars 8/23/2015 by bobjenkins
by bobjenkins

She chews them up so quick cause she likes them so much.

bobjenkins
Saginaw, MI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product, helps my dog's teeth stay cleaner
9/9/2015

Customer review by DogDad

5.0 stars 9/9/2015 by DogDad
by DogDad

As far as I can tell this product works fine and my dogs enjoy and look forward to getting them!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DogDad
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 160 total reviews
1-20 of 160 reviews