Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 184 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

184 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

184 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
160
4 stars
16
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-20 of 178 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 178 total reviews
1-20 of 178 reviews
My dogs love it
8/18/2016

Customer review by Rebel

5.0 stars 8/18/2016 by Rebel
by Rebel

I bought this a week ago and my dogs love it and I highly recommend it

Rebel
Washburn
Vet says they work
8/17/2016

Customer review by Gs77

5.0 stars 8/17/2016 by Gs77
by Gs77
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My vet says my dogs teeth are in great shape

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gs77
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My dogs breath smells better.
7/25/2016

Customer review by Roxieandbritt

5.0 stars 7/25/2016 by Roxieandbritt
by Roxieandbritt

It's amazing how much cleaner her teeth look. And she kisses me now and I don't wanna ya know. Thank u some much dentastix.

Roxieandbritt
Nicholasville ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My babies
7/9/2016

Customer review by Nicey

5.0 stars 7/9/2016 by Nicey
by Nicey

All of my seer babies love them and their teeth stay heathy too

Nicey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Don't waste your money
4/23/2016

Customer review by Waussawaz

1.0 stars 4/23/2016 by Waussawaz
by Waussawaz

This is far from memory foam. If you want some packaging material level topping, buy this one.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 4/25/2016

We think you may have reviewed the wrong product as DENTASTIX are oral care treats for dogs. Please call us with any questions at 800-525-5273. Thank you.

Waussawaz
Would recommend to a friend? No
My dogs
6/28/2016

Customer review by Happymommy16

5.0 stars 6/28/2016 by Happymommy16
by Happymommy16

My dogs love these so much! Id reccomend these to anyone with animals

Happymommy16
Moore, ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love them
6/27/2016

Customer review by exdolfin

4.0 stars 6/27/2016 by exdolfin
by exdolfin

My dobby loves them...Buy only. She actually and obey

exdolfin
Chesapeake, VA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My Huskey loves Dentastixs
6/21/2016

Customer review by Huskey Momma

5.0 stars 6/21/2016 by Huskey Momma
by Huskey Momma

My Huskey loves these & he was just seen by the vet last week and she said his teeth & gums look amazing !!

Huskey Momma
Killeen, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Happy Dog!
6/22/2016

Customer review by Leftypooh

5.0 stars 6/22/2016 by Leftypooh
by Leftypooh
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Every night at 8 p.m., my dog comes and sits in front of me for his Dentastix. How he knows the time I have yet to figure out, but he does. I do not know what would happen if I did not have his Dentastix, and I make sure I do. I think his heart would break . HIs vet told me he had the cleanest teeth she had ever seen on a dog his age. You can't beat that!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Leftypooh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Picky boxer
6/6/2016

Customer review by Kekei337

5.0 stars 6/6/2016 by Kekei337
by Kekei337

My dog doesnt like treats but these are the only ones he actually eats

Kekei337
Louisiana, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
2/19/2016

Customer review by DebR

5.0 stars 2/19/2016 by DebR
by DebR

My Toby gets one every night at bedtime. Great for his teeth and he gets very excited with anticipation.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DebR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Our dog loves them
3/5/2016

Customer review by tinag

5.0 stars 3/5/2016 by tinag
by tinag

Our dog loves these! She digs in the bag when we get home with them to find them.

tinag
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beneficial dog treats
3/3/2016

Customer review by KarenG51

5.0 stars 3/3/2016 by KarenG51
by KarenG51

My vet always comments on how great my dogs teeth look. The dogs love the treats and wait for one at bedtime each night!

KarenG51
Portland, OR, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pedigree
2/19/2016

Customer review by Mist

5.0 stars 2/19/2016 by Mist
by Mist

Pedigree is a fantastic product and makes my Dog happy. He and she doesn't have any problems or vomit like with other brands outher. Thank you Pedigree for such awesome products.

Mist
Philadelphia, PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Thanks
2/14/2016

Customer review by Peppers happy

5.0 stars 2/14/2016 by Peppers happy
by Peppers happy

My dog lives them and they're great for his teeth and gums.

Peppers happy
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Enjoys them
2/13/2016

Customer review by Robin17

5.0 stars 2/13/2016 by Robin17
by Robin17

My dog loves them. We are going to by them for him again.

Robin17
Midland, MI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best ever
2/11/2016

Customer review by dcharger1957

5.0 stars 2/11/2016 by dcharger1957
by dcharger1957

My three dogs love these. I recommend them to everyone I know. The mint are the best

dcharger1957
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
loved
3/14/2016

Customer review by fruit

5.0 stars 3/14/2016 by fruit
by fruit

Yes

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fruit
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My dog is crazy
1/30/2016

Customer review by Bea baby

5.0 stars 1/30/2016 by Bea baby
by Bea baby

I give these to the dog when she comes in for the last time and she circles the room acting silly for her treat.

Bea baby
Slater, Iowa, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Neekos grandma
1/15/2016

Customer review by Checi

4.0 stars 1/15/2016 by Checi
by Checi

I recommend this product to any dog lover since we want not just the best but the healthy for "our kids". There's no brainier when it comes to Neekos dental hygiene once I show a reward him w his dental stick after I brush his teeths :)

Checi
1-20 of 178 total reviews
1-20 of 178 reviews