Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

6 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

6 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

67%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-5 of 5 total reviews
67%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Horrible! Don't Buy This
4/28/2010

Customer review by TheCake

1.0 stars 4/28/2010 by TheCake
by TheCake

I bought this along with the CG flat-top powder brush, and washed them both with Dial antibacterial bar soap and Suave shampoo, yet they both stunk like a barnyard. I threw them out before I could try them. Also, this brush's bristles got tangled.

TheCake
USA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Wonder Worker
8/12/2007

Customer review by Danielle

4.0 stars 8/12/2007 by Danielle
by Danielle

This brush is amazing. It works wonders for me. I really like using this brush because it doesn't leave those horrible brush strokes and it blends very easliy. It works wonders for me and I have a feeling it will work wonders for you.

Danielle
Atlanta, Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/10/2008

Customer review by Jayhawk

5.0 stars 4/10/2008 by Jayhawk
by Jayhawk

Ladies: throw away that little tiny wirey brush that comes with Covergirl Cheekers, and buy this one to use with it instead. Trust me, it's the way to go! Feels soft against your skin and doesn't leave the blush in streaks.

Jayhawk
Kansas City, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Okay but don't wash
8/9/2008

Customer review by ehutch91

3.0 stars 8/9/2008 by ehutch91
by ehutch91

I was using these for about half a year and I had no problems, but one day I decided to wash out some of the blush and once I did it smelled terrible, kind of like manure and now I want to throw it away!

ehutch91
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? No
It is great!
2/16/2009

Customer review by genevieve108

5.0 stars 2/16/2009 by genevieve108
by genevieve108

This is a great brush. It feels good on your skin and it makes your face look radiant and the best part is that there is no lines unlike other companies! I totally recommend it! :)

genevieve108
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes