Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

16 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Folgers Decaf Singles
10/26/2013

Customer review by CDvorak

5.0 stars by CDvorak

I was so happy to find this coffee online at Walmart. They no longer sell this in the food stores in my town. Thank you so much..

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CDvorak
Mastic Beach NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
fOLGERS DECAF SINGLES..
2/9/2014

Customer review by DvCar

5.0 stars by DvCar

I cannot buy this coffee in any of the supermarkets they just don't sell it anymore. So now I can order my favorite Folgers thru Walmart...Delivery is fast too...Thank you..

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
DvCar
Mastic Beach NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great singles!
7/14/2013

Customer review by d1coolkat

5.0 stars by d1coolkat

Perfect for an evening coffee craving without the effects of caffeine!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
d1coolkat
Hayward, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Folgers Decaf Singles
12/31/2013

Customer review by echoo

5.0 stars by echoo

Love this product. I am not able to find in stores anymore. Glad I am able to buy through WalMart

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
echoo
Healdsburg, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
really good
12/8/2014

Customer review by Pauline

5.0 stars by Pauline

I drink decaf and my husband drinks reg He uses the coffee pot and I use the bags. Delicious!

Pauline
Pinehurst, NC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome Coffee
12/26/2014

Customer review by angela sachs

5.0 stars by angela sachs

My favorite coffee in the world.....I love the fact that it is real coffee in little tea bags, so I can use my tea kettle to make it.....It is real coffee, not instant. For some reason the stores don't seem to have it anymore? I don't want or need a coffee pot sitting on my counter taking up space.

angela sachs
Lillington, NC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good coffee
9/21/2014

Customer review by myrot

5.0 stars by myrot

I have tried to get this @ stores and none of them carry. Them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
myrot
Underwood, Wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Way to Start the Day
11/29/2014

Customer review by peggycb

5.0 stars by peggycb

Convenient, tasty way to start your day without the jolt of caffeine. Easy to use with no measuring no mess. If you can boil water, you can do this!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
peggycb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Decaf review
2/5/2015

Customer review by marge

5.0 stars by marge

Love this coffee. Even though it 's decaf, it has great taste and you can't tell there's no caffeine in it, except there's no jitters after drinking. I use the bags because I'm the only one in the house that drinks coffee.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
marge
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for hectic mornings.
2/10/2015

Customer review by GrandmaDeeDee

5.0 stars by GrandmaDeeDee

I like these single bags for when I'm in a hurry and still want a cup of coffee fast. I keep them on hand for such mornings. I think the flavor and strength of the coffee is excellent---much better than instant coffee. I highly recommend them, especially for single people.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
GrandmaDeeDee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beats instant coffee
7/7/2014

Customer review by cuzzzzz

4.0 stars by cuzzzzz

Been drinknig this for years.. much better than that horrible instant coffee, but not as good as brewed.. but easier to make. Also, not as good tasting as caffeinated coffee, as expected. I put the bag in a cup of water and heat the water in the microwave. I heat it slowly (at a lower power) so it's more like brewing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
cuzzzzz
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Really flavorful!
10/21/2014

Customer review by nbkfy93

4.0 stars by nbkfy93

My daughter & I really enjoy this as a warm drink at night and she can enjoy coffee with the adults in the morning too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
nbkfy93
Inwood,WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not bad
8/22/2014

Customer review by mandyandy

4.0 stars by mandyandy

I am not a fan of Coffee in a bag, and the taste needs work

mandyandy
Spring, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
folgers singles decaf
1/2/2015

Customer review by gglllgla

3.0 stars by gglllgla

the price is good but shipping is terrible

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
gglllgla
Would recommend to a friend? No
rece they were all expired exploration dates for s
9/15/2014

Customer review by alpenlite12

1.0 stars by alpenlite12

shelf life were all expired on the packets. We were very disappointed in the order

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
alpenlite12
san rafael,ca
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.