Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 317 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

3.0 stars

317 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

5 stars
120
4 stars
44
3 stars
31
2 stars
28
1 stars
94
56%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 305 total reviews
The Bomb in Eyes
4/20/2010

Customer review by BluiedMoma

5.0 stars by BluiedMoma

As I have aged, I have fewer lashes. Lash Blast finds every one I do have and makes them beautiful! I highly recommend this mascara!

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BluiedMoma
Johnson City, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Waterproof!!
2/8/2011

Customer review by SmarTosHop

5.0 stars by SmarTosHop

Last summer I was really looking for a really good mascara that would outlast what summer has to offer, that includes swimming. I don't wear make up while swimming figure its worthless since it'll wash off anyway, but this mascara didn't. I had it on one day and a my friends decided to go swimming. It didn't smudge or budge!!! It was great. It is truly waterproof! Although taking it off is a little challenge you have to use a water/oil base make up remover other than that I totally recommend this product!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SmarTosHop
Stockton, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
My Favorite
7/2/2010

Customer review by BettyAnnJoy

5.0 stars by BettyAnnJoy

I tried many mascara brands and this is the only one and only favorite. I have a very fine eye lashes and i need volume, lenghts and color. This is real perfect for me. It lasts for many hours and it keeps my eyes brighter and alive throughout the day. Highly rcommend it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BettyAnnJoy
90025
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Top 1000 contributor
too much product on wand
11/1/2010

Customer review by clumpyeyes

2.0 stars by clumpyeyes

Well, when ya pull the wand outta this mascara tube it is LOADED with mascara. Because the wand brissles are not flexible like a brush, the product just stays on thick. (brissles are like a rubber) I decided to use my old mascara wand from another tube, which I cleaned and I now dip it into this new tube. The mascara is a nice dark color and actually works well this way. Only doing this to not waste product by discarding it. Won't be buying it again.

Was this review helpful? (1) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
clumpyeyes
Southern Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Better than the old days
9/21/2010

Customer review by Natty5150

5.0 stars by Natty5150

I bought this online because I wanted a softer color, brown because, lets face it I'm an old lady. This stuff really works, it really delivered. I didn't take it off the first night and it stayed on through a shower and three nights sleep....ad subsequent showers.... Now I remove it every night....it takes less to get full lash look and the brown color is softer for an older eye, These new brushes are fantastic. Well Done!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Natty5150
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome!
1/8/2012

Customer review by bubblewand

5.0 stars by bubblewand

I am soooo glad I bought this! My lashes are kinda long, but they hardly look this because I have eyelashes that are kind of short and see through. When I use this mascara it's like.. meh to BAM! My eyelashes look super long and it reaches those shorter, lighter lashes and makes my lashes so much thicker looking. It also lasts awhile, which is great for my budget.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
bubblewand
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/2/2011

Customer review by cherry92

5.0 stars by cherry92

i love this mascara! it makes your eyelashes really come out :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
cherry92
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE LOVE LOVE COVERGIRL FOREVER!!
2/21/2014

Customer review by jenna0712

5.0 stars by jenna0712

I wanted to show my appreciation for not only the lasblast volume blasting waterproof mascara but for all covergirl products! everything about the covergirl makeup line is so awesome! I am a loyal covergirl user. also love the new trublend foundation

jenna0712
reno
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
wonderful
3/7/2014

Customer review by jld08b

5.0 stars by jld08b

My favorite mascara! I love how it doesn't clump up, and goes on smoothly. It always lasts all day, and looks great even after a very very long day.

jld08b
Abilene
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My Favorite Mascara
3/28/2014

Customer review by 2Star2R

5.0 stars by 2Star2R

Have been using LashBlast Waterproof Mascara since it first came out. It was a bit strange getting used to the fat tube. I have cried, swam & walked in the rain and it does not run or fade. Get a good mascara remover to make for easier removal.

2Star2R
Marlton
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
SUPER FABULOUS
10/14/2008

Customer review by ECandee

5.0 stars by ECandee

I love this mascara. I think it lives up to exactly what it says. My lashes are FULL & LONG. I had no problem with the brush and it goes on nice and easy - no clutter whats so ever. Going back to pick one up for my sister.

ECandee
Hacienda Heights, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
the best
1/10/2010

Customer review by foxy08

5.0 stars by foxy08

i really love this mascara its not clumpy and it defines my lahes beautifully ive been using it for almost a year and its the best mascara ive used so far.....*_*

foxy08
los angeles, california
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just as great as the original, but waterproof!
1/13/2010

Customer review by littleone0217

5.0 stars by littleone0217

I love the original lashblast, but now its even better. It really is waterproof. It takes a bit to take off, but just use some baby oil and you'll be fine. :)

littleone0217
Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best mascara I've tried yet!
1/7/2008

Customer review by Amilaire

5.0 stars by Amilaire

This mascara maxes out each lash with little clumping, and it's very waterproof. After 24 hours of everything you would normally do in a winter's day, most of it was still on, and there were very little flakes after all that time.

Amilaire
Santa Clara, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I need a new tube!!!!!
9/23/2008

Customer review by Pollygore

5.0 stars by Pollygore

I love it HA it's great I have this one and the normal fourmla,this is great it makes my lashes so thick it's better then high end stuff dont stop makeing this please! dont ever stop makeing this ever I wanna be 60 and still use this ok covergirl?

Pollygore
Cleveland,Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Drugstore Mascara
8/11/2008

Customer review by PixelPrincess

5.0 stars by PixelPrincess

Loved it - the brush is a little weird but if you know how to apply despite the scary appearance it is wonderful. My lashes are absolutely gorgeous - they look almost too full good to be real.

PixelPrincess
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
best an inexpensive
8/7/2009

Customer review by bella1linoness

5.0 stars by bella1linoness

This is the best mascara I've ever used I don't have to use a lot to make my lashes look longer and fuller. It's so inexpensive to and it's totally worth every penny.

bella1linoness
Pinon Hills, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing mascara!!!!
12/29/2007

Customer review by Kathryn

5.0 stars by Kathryn

I love this mascara! It makes my short, skimpy lashes look long and thick without any clumps. My friends thought I had started wearing false eyelashes! I highly recommend this product to anyone looking for the ultimate in lash volume.

Kathryn
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best ever
3/1/2011

Customer review by Marirdi

5.0 stars by Marirdi

True waterproof, no flakes, no smudges, really black, keeps lashes curled... in one word, great!

Marirdi
MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!
5/28/2008

Customer review by lovecg33

5.0 stars by lovecg33

I was looking for a mascara that actually made my lashes look thicker and longer. I tried this one and it works amazingly! It doesn't come off in the water and makes my lashes look amazing.

lovecg33
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 305 total reviews