Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 23 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

23 reviews | 5 out of 5

5 stars
22
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 22 total reviews
BEST Flavored Coffee EVER !!
10/1/2011

Customer review by Maxton

5.0 stars by Maxton

I had found this flavor of Folgers coffee some time ago; however, it is VERY hard to find. I did find it on the Folgers website, but I had to puchase 6. Since I am the only one who drinks this flavor (or any flavor coffee for that matter!), it was a bit much to keep on hand. I knew that WalMart had this particular coffee, but the closest store which stocks it was approx 60 miles from my home. I decided to shop at WalMart.com and it WAS available for purchase - not in a package of 6 as the Folger site, but in a package of 3. Now I am really pumped! The coffee is fresh, use by date on the bottom of the coffee gives me the time to finish with fresh coffee. Needless to say, I now am ordering this regularly from WalMart.com and very pleased with the outcome. It is shipped really quick, too! About the coffee itself - it is very smooth and the cinnamon flavor is not overpowering at all. That's where the swirl comes in. It REALLY is the BEST FLAVORED COFFEE EVER!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Maxton
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Folgers Cinnamon Swirl Ground Coffee is so good
3/17/2013

Customer review by LottaRockin

5.0 stars by LottaRockin

I love the smell and taste of this coffee. It has a hint of cinnamon and makes breakfast so appealing. So glad that Folgers has flavored coffee because it's my favorite.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LottaRockin
Twiggs County, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Delicious!
3/17/2011

Customer review by HollyfromPA

5.0 stars by HollyfromPA

This is my boyfriends FAVORITE coffee. Every time we would go into a grocery he'd look for it, but never find it. It only comes in the smaller sizer containers too. So, one day I decided I would do an internet search for it. I found on this site, a 3 pack of the small containers for $13 and change + shipping. It came in 2 days, and there was no damage to the packaging. This is a great value for brand anmes flavored coffee!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
HollyfromPA
Southampton, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Perfect coffee
5/8/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

This is the perfect morning or bedtime coffee, great taste at a decent price! I have been buying this coffee for almost five years now and it's awesome :)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This is awesome.
10/29/2011

Customer review by Lexiellie

5.0 stars by Lexiellie

So upset Walmart does not carry it in the store anymore! Best coffee ever! Nothing else compares!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Lexiellie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good product
10/21/2009

Customer review by weissbridetobe

5.0 stars by weissbridetobe

Great taste, cheaper than others, and smells wonderful. I bought this about 6 months ago.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
weissbridetobe
Pearland, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/5/2012

Customer review by luvstocruz

5.0 stars by luvstocruz

Really good coffee that has a hint of cinnamon. I thoroughly have enjoyed it - just wish that there were other flavors available!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
luvstocruz
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
If you like flavored coffee, one of the best!
11/16/2012

Customer review by JoeDeJ

5.0 stars by JoeDeJ

This brand and flavor has been our favorite for years now. It has been increasingly hard to find. For our last 2 purchases, we had to travel 45 minutes. Yes, it is that good. I do not know why the local stores (Mentor, OH) have not been restocking it, lately. Walmart, K-Mart and Giant Eagle all use to carry it regularly. Thanks for keeping us supplied WALMART, although I'm not crazy about driving 45 minutes to keep int on my shelf. I just ordered a case of this coffee, online, and it shipped in less than 1 day.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
JoeDeJ
Mentor, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
very satisfied
5/5/2011

Customer review by CatWiskersMoustache

5.0 stars by CatWiskersMoustache

delicious flavor

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CatWiskersMoustache
Tallahassee, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great tasting for the brand
7/5/2011

Customer review by 1grtmom1

5.0 stars by 1grtmom1

I saw the reviews and figured I would give it a try. It does taste great. Will definitely purchase again. Good value for the money.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
1grtmom1
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great tasting
11/17/2014

Customer review by CaliCutie

5.0 stars by CaliCutie

Sent in a basket of goodies to a relative and she loved it. I just wish they carried more of this, the chocolate silk and the black silk because they are always sold out.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CaliCutie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Top 50 contributor
This coffee is awesome!
9/27/2014

Customer review by kb4kids

5.0 stars by kb4kids

I only bought this coffee because the local stores were not carrying the cinnamon coffee that I usually buy anymore. I am so glad I did! This coffee is SO GOOD! Much better than the brand I was buying before. From now on its Folgers Cinnamon Swirl for this house hold!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
kb4kids
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Delicious coffee!
11/21/2014

Customer review by Indma

5.0 stars by Indma

You can't find the Cinnamon coffee in stores anymore, therefore, I am ordering it from Walmart. Received right away at great price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Indma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this touch of cinnamon!
8/26/2014

Customer review by Catherine

5.0 stars by Catherine

This has been my favorite flavor of coffee for over 5 years. The great price is an incentive to buy but the flavor has a much more expensive taste to it. I love all things cinnamon and this doesn't let me down! I'm just sad I have a hard time finding it in my area. I just moved, but luckily I took a few with me to last for a bit.

Catherine
Fairfax, VA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Breakfast blend
11/28/2014

Customer review by travina

5.0 stars by travina

Looking for your breakfast blend cant find it in my local store, love this flavor bring it back please!!

travina
Hawthorne, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Really nice flavor
7/30/2014

Customer review by Newbie

5.0 stars by Newbie

I'm new to drinking coffee, but I like this stuff. I've found Folgers as a whole is good coffee. This cinnamon swirl is nice. I could use a little more cinnamon, but no real complaints.

Newbie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The best flavored coffee ever!
11/8/2014

Customer review by Doodledo

5.0 stars by Doodledo

I love this Cinnamon Swirl. My problem is ...I have a hard time finding it and when I do I stock up. I can't understand why the stores will not keep stocking it, it flies off the shelves.

Doodledo
Tennessee, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
CINNAMON SWIRL GREAT COFFIE
6/20/2014

Customer review by HAROLD43

5.0 stars by HAROLD43

I HAVE BEEN DRINKING THIS FOR SOMETIME NOW AND IT IS THE BEST

HAROLD43
Salem, IL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
amazing!
8/23/2014

Customer review by cheljo01

5.0 stars by cheljo01

I bought this about a week ago. I love cinnamon, but it can be overpowering so I was nervous to try it. I made my mug for work and added a little sugar and some Extra Extra creamer by Dunkin Donuts and it was the most absolute best thing I have ever tasted in a coffee. Not overpowering, no heartburn, just perfection. I wish this would come in the bigger size. It's definitely something that I will need to stock up on, in case they ever discontinue it. So yummy!

cheljo01
Fort Wayne, IN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Why is Cinnamon Swirl so hard to find?
2/12/2015

Customer review by Green Thumb

5.0 stars by Green Thumb

We have been enjoying Cinnamon Swirl for over 5 years, and really wish it came in bigger containers. Also, it is hard to find a store that carries this flavor. Why? It flys off the shelf at the one store I can still buy it locally.

Green Thumb
Wilmot, SD, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 22 total reviews