Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 22 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

22 reviews | 4 out of 5

5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
5
77%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 22 total reviews
The only better than this is the home made
1/25/2013

Customer review by ESAL

5.0 stars by ESAL

I am sad that my local Walmar stores in the Fair Lake, VA area stopped carring this product and on top of that online said out of order. I will get a whole case if I can find it, with this weather it was my only hot indulging beverage in the mornings. I guess I have to go back to my cold juices again, after all this years.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ESAL
Centreville, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Coffee
6/2/2014

Customer review by Mrsbug94

5.0 stars by Mrsbug94

We love this coffee. My husband drinks Folger's regular coffee through out the week, but on the weekend, he has to have his Folgers French Vanilla Cappuccino Coffee. I order 12 cans at a time. But do not understand why it is not carried in the stores. Walmart carries the Folger's Chocolate Mocha. Would love to see it back in my Walmart Store.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Mrsbug94
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this product!
5/8/2014

Customer review by SBCPA

5.0 stars by SBCPA

Love this product and Walmart is one of the few places that I ever find it!!!!! Thanks!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SBCPA
Myrtle Beach, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very good taste.
2/8/2014

Customer review by TGFL

4.0 stars by TGFL

Nice for mid-day cup of coffee.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TGFL
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/13/2014

Customer review by Rockbutterfly

5.0 stars by Rockbutterfly

I use to spend a lot of money at convenient stores to get my French vanilla capp. but now I can make it myself. First I am not a coffee drinker, but I put mine in coffee with extra servings than they say on container. This makes it great like the convenient stores, not just flavored water.

Rockbutterfly
Applegate, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
None Better
11/26/2014

Customer review by Larry

5.0 stars by Larry

When I want the best, that familiar canister with the name Folgers goes in my basket. The good rich favor and consistancy rocks.

Larry
North Little Rock, AR, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love It.
6/11/2014

Customer review by Carol

5.0 stars by Carol

Use it every day and have not tried another brand that I like better.

Carol
Lambertville, MI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love it
5/31/2014

Customer review by Barbsgts

5.0 stars by Barbsgts

I have to have it every day morning and evening its my way of relaxing

Barbsgts
McCrory, AR, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it
7/7/2014

Customer review by Betsy

5.0 stars by Betsy

I had a cup at my sisters house. Bad nees for me it is not available at any of the local grocery stores. I am totally bummed out.

Betsy
Wilmington, NC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love it
12/24/2014

Customer review by Journey

5.0 stars by Journey

it was my first time trying it, i love it.. i am looking forward to trying another flavor.

Journey
Borger, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect however
1/2/2015

Customer review by LeahSaysViews

5.0 stars by LeahSaysViews

I love the product, however I'd really like this exact flavor in a k cup! Since I received a new machine during the holidays, I'm searching for a k cup in this exact flavor. I've been enjoying the mix daily for a long time.

LeahSaysViews
Joplin, MO, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this one only!!!
2/28/2015

Customer review by Newbiecupiner

5.0 stars by Newbiecupiner

I have been using this every morning for the past year and will continue to

Newbiecupiner
Minersville, PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Tasting Cappuccino Around!
3/2/2015

Customer review by Kazy

5.0 stars by Kazy

I am absolutely addicted to the French Vanilla Cappuccino but not all stores carry it and it is hard to find! Plus I never see any coupons towards this item...any possible way to have some sent to me?

Kazy
Hopewell, PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this product!
3/23/2015

Customer review by Dottie

5.0 stars by Dottie

I use 2 16oz cans of cappuccino per week. The texture of the mix in my last can is like powder and very hard to mix even with boiling water. Sure hope this is not the future of this fantastic product.

Dottie
Jamestown, Oh United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love this!!!
10/1/2014

Customer review by Cindy R

5.0 stars by Cindy R

I used to occasionally stop at my local convenience store and buy my cups of French Vanilla Cappuccino, but since discovering that Folgers makes their own mix I've been so happy to be able to make it at home anytime I want! It has become my morning drive into work ritual.

Cindy R
Oneonta, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Caffeine content
11/20/2014

Customer review by shelly

4.0 stars by shelly

Years ago you made decaf french vanilla cappuccino. I can't tell if its decaf now or not. I have mild heart palpitations and do better without the lower caffeine content. I loved this product!! Can you tell me the caffeine content in this product now and if there is still a similar decaf product out there and where can I find it? My zip code is 64801.

shelly
Joplin, MO, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it
2/2/2015

Customer review by jmakin

4.0 stars by jmakin

Only thing disappointing about this is that you don't offer it in a big can. It sure would make life simpler

jmakin
Zanesville, OH, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It changed....
12/7/2014

Customer review by Caffiend

1.0 stars by Caffiend

I loved this and just switched to the new look can... and it is now making me... off my feed. I think something changed in the formulation; and I have been adding coffee powder to it as well as it seems to have no caffeine either. I bought three cans and am taking the other two back.

Caffiend
Would recommend to a friend? No
Changed
11/7/2014

Customer review by Punk

1.0 stars by Punk

I have bought your coffee because it beat quick Star hands down ,recommended it to all my friends! Just bought the French vanilla in the new can " same great taste. New look" We'll the great taste is gone. Too sweet no coffee flavor. You changed more than the look. Now it is like all the other brands. Might as well go back to Quick Star. It's closer to home. Very disappointed

Punk
Waterloo iowa. USA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Package changed with the taste. Not as good.
12/6/2014

Customer review by Ve50

1.0 stars by Ve50

Why has formular and taste changed. Packaged changed and so did quality of taste

Ve50
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-20 of 22 total reviews