Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 35 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

35 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

35 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 stars
2
1-20 of 33 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 33 total reviews
1-20 of 33 reviews
Delicious
7/18/2016

Customer review by Carol 13

5.0 stars 7/18/2016 by Carol 13
by Carol 13

I have been using Folgers Decaf for years. It's delicious hot or cold...I would never change.

Carol 13
Seaford Long Island NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Decal coffee
7/3/2016

Customer review by Eveningshade1

5.0 stars 7/3/2016 by Eveningshade1
by Eveningshade1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I find Folgers to be the best tasting instant coffee on the market. It has a rich flavor and I enjoy it each morning.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Eveningshade1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
folgers decaf
6/26/2016

Customer review by Nettie

4.0 stars 6/26/2016 by Nettie
by Nettie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

delicious

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nettie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/26/2012

Customer review by pdc1944

4.0 stars 8/26/2012 by pdc1944
by pdc1944

I drink a lot of decaf coffee; this was a "home free" product and it was $1.00 cheaper than Shoprite. I allow myself one (1) cup of regular pot coffee a day. The rest of the day, it's decaf and I think this tastes closest to ground coffee. My concern with all decaf coffee brands is that they no longer say "naturally" decaffinated. I wonder what the "unnatural" method entails.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pdc1944
South Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great decaf
5/17/2016

Customer review by Imme

5.0 stars 5/17/2016 by Imme
by Imme

great decaf coffee tastes almost like leaded

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Imme
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
MY GO TO FOR MORNING, AFTERNOON, ANYTIME COFFEE
3/12/2016

Customer review by MiGiGi

5.0 stars 3/12/2016 by MiGiGi
by MiGiGi

I have been drinking Folgers instant decaf for over 10 yrs. I have tried other instant coffees, but I go back to Folgers. I love this coffee. For some reason I associate regular brew with the "smoke break smell." I have never smoked, so I hate the smell of someone smoking. Brewed coffee doesn't always have that "smoke break smell" and when it doesn't it smells divine. But Folgers decaf is my top choice for my coffee. I use vanilla creamer and the combination is heaven. I would like to see more coupons for Folgers instant decaf. Gotta love My Folgers!

MiGiGi
Albertville, AL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Try it; you'll like it!
2/23/2016

Customer review by Rick7885

5.0 stars 2/23/2016 by Rick7885
by Rick7885

Each morning, I enjoy a cup of decaf coffee. Recently, my wife bought a jar if Folgers decaf. I would not have believed how good tasting and favorable the coffee was. As a result, we are now using Folgers daily.

Rick7885
Somerset, PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good stuff
12/2/2015

Customer review by Mamasota

5.0 stars 12/2/2015 by Mamasota
by Mamasota

Great taste

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mamasota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great coffee
6/1/2014

Customer review by ulri

5.0 stars 6/1/2014 by ulri
by ulri
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I enjoy a good cup of coffee in the morning this folgers decaf coffee taste like regular coffee

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ulri
Springfield MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Need at least that first cup in the morning!
2/1/2016

Customer review by Boop

4.0 stars 2/1/2016 by Boop
by Boop

If not buying Regular coffee husband and I sometimes reach for the instant to me just as good ...from microwave to table.

Boop
Philadelphia, PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great brand
1/25/2016

Customer review by Mjan

5.0 stars 1/25/2016 by Mjan
by Mjan

This is in our kitchen used everyday Like gourmet coffees also

Mjan
Rockford, IL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Folgers Classic Decaf Instant Coffee
2/20/2014

Customer review by gezzer15

5.0 stars 2/20/2014 by gezzer15
by gezzer15
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great coffee, nice taste. Have used it for years.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gezzer15
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great additive to protein drinks
11/6/2015

Customer review by debbiedllw

4.0 stars 11/6/2015 by debbiedllw
by debbiedllw

I add this to my protein drinks to add an additional boost of flavor

debbiedllw
Fairfield, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good product
1/13/2016

Customer review by OldGeezer

4.0 stars 1/13/2016 by OldGeezer
by OldGeezer

Good price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OldGeezer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
quick sip for the evenings.
8/22/2015

Customer review by JuLou

4.0 stars 8/22/2015 by JuLou
by JuLou

Like the flip top, especially since size is bulky handling with arthritis.

JuLou
Roseville, MI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
over priced coffee
5/28/2015

Customer review by maskedavenger

2.0 stars 5/28/2015 by maskedavenger
by maskedavenger

it was fresh but I was too lazy too go buy it somewhere cheaper

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
maskedavenger
Would recommend to a friend? No
6/15/2015

Customer review by bsws1079

1.0 stars 6/15/2015 by bsws1079
by bsws1079

I bought this last week and was only able to use half of it because the other half was as solid as a rock in the container. very disappointed

bsws1079
Alden, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great Coffee
11/1/2015

Customer review by CHAO

4.0 stars 11/1/2015 by CHAO
by CHAO

Been using for years. It is convenient, fast & also very tasty. Add the fact that is decaffeinated & you have a winning product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CHAO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
In my opinion
11/6/2015

Customer review by Grandma

4.0 stars 11/6/2015 by Grandma
by Grandma

Better instant coffee than store brand. Has bold flavor.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Grandma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
11/11/2014

Customer review by grmy

2.0 stars 11/11/2014 by grmy
by grmy

I decided to try instant coffee again as brewing it for one person is time-consuming. I bought Folgers decaf and, unfortunately, it tastes bitter to me. I don't know if my taste buds are "off" or what the problem is. I'm going to try another brand to compare.

grmy
Concord, NH, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-20 of 33 total reviews
1-20 of 33 reviews