Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

11 reviews | 4 out of 5

5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
82%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

8/26/2012

Customer review by pdc1944

4.0 stars by pdc1944

I drink a lot of decaf coffee; this was a "home free" product and it was $1.00 cheaper than Shoprite. I allow myself one (1) cup of regular pot coffee a day. The rest of the day, it's decaf and I think this tastes closest to ground coffee. My concern with all decaf coffee brands is that they no longer say "naturally" decaffinated. I wonder what the "unnatural" method entails.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
pdc1944
South Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great coffee
6/1/2014

Customer review by ulri

5.0 stars by ulri

I enjoy a good cup of coffee in the morning this folgers decaf coffee taste like regular coffee

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ulri
Springfield MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Folgers Classic Decaf Instant Coffee
2/20/2014

Customer review by gezzer15

5.0 stars by gezzer15

Great coffee, nice taste. Have used it for years.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
gezzer15
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Price but Mediocre Coffee
5/4/2014

Customer review by BaroqueMusic

2.0 stars by BaroqueMusic

Not much coffee flavor.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BaroqueMusic
Bonita Springs FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excelent
9/20/2014

Customer review by totico

5.0 stars by totico

I need for my health drink descaf coffee and this has a good flavor and like so much.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
totico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
DELICIOUS COFFEE
11/19/2014

Customer review by savingpreciouspaws

5.0 stars by savingpreciouspaws

THERE IS NOTHING BETTER THAN A CUP OF FOLGERS INSTANT COFFEE, ESPECIALLY IN THE MORNING WHEN YOU GET UP. IT REALLY HELPS GET YOUR DAY GOING GREAT!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
savingpreciouspaws
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect title
8/5/2014

Customer review by Nance

5.0 stars by Nance

I have been using Folgers Coffee for 40 years that I brewed and now I live alone and still love Folgers powder. I have to use decaf because of my health, but your decaf is great and I drink it black! Keep up with the great powdered Defac!!!

Nance
Glastonbury,Connecticut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Folgers Decaf
8/16/2014

Customer review by Patsy

5.0 stars by Patsy

I have tried several but came back to Folgers. It has a taste that satisfies my cravings for coffee.

Patsy
Augusta, WV, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
11/11/2014

Customer review by grmy

2.0 stars by grmy

I decided to try instant coffee again as brewing it for one person is time-consuming. I bought Folgers decaf and, unfortunately, it tastes bitter to me. I don't know if my taste buds are "off" or what the problem is. I'm going to try another brand to compare.

grmy
Concord, NH, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No