Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 46 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

46 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

5 stars
34
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 stars
6
78%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 35 total reviews
Its Folgers! What More Can You Say?
1/12/2012

Customer review by MrBusaa

5.0 stars by MrBusaa

For instant coffee, this has a great flavor and its quick. Price is right too.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MrBusaa
Broussard, Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
3/13/2012

Customer review by b4u2

5.0 stars by b4u2

Been drinking Folgers instant for half a century and hope to continue for another. Quality coffee and good price. Tried other brands and have always come back.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
b4u2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Best instant coffee
4/14/2013

Customer review by Mtlass

5.0 stars by Mtlass

Can make this in a big pot and serve as brewed. As long as no one sees you they think it is the perked kind of coffee. Just don't make it too weak. Love this coffee.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Mtlass
Mosby, MT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It's all in the packaging
5/28/2014

Customer review by LinnieInSD

3.0 stars by LinnieInSD

I thought this would come as shown. It came in the new container. I like the old container - the new one is flimsy. I saved one of my old ones to transfer from the new one. Why must they always change what works?

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LinnieInSD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
a full wake-up cup will realy start my day
9/16/2014

Customer review by Rebel

5.0 stars by Rebel

I have used folgers as long as I remember and I am 83 years old, I have found nothing better in the mornings than a nice hot cup of folgers ( I wish all resturants served it.

Rebel
New Knoxville ,Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Leo
8/5/2014

Customer review by Dogwood

5.0 stars by Dogwood

My husband and I only drink one cup of coffee in the morning. We have tried other brands, but always liked Folgers best. Won't switch again.

Dogwood
Balsam, NC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/6/2014

Customer review by duds

5.0 stars by duds

I don't go on any vacation without my instant coffee

duds
Cocoa, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Folgers is great in the morning.
8/5/2014

Customer review by 23goochy

5.0 stars by 23goochy

I drink coffee at various time of the day. Sometimes more than one cup at a time. It is the ultimate relaxer to me.

23goochy
Winfield, WV, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just Right
5/4/2014

Customer review by Pops

5.0 stars by Pops

I have 3 cups of coffee a day, after breakfast, lunch and dinner and my wife doesn't drink coffee, so Folgers instant is perfect for me. It's the only way that I can get true coffee taste quick, without having to brew. No other instant has come close.

Pops
Saint Louis, MO, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Cup of Coffee
8/5/2014

Customer review by 4Vicki

5.0 stars by 4Vicki

What better way to start you day, than a Great cup of coffee and it's Folger's!!

4Vicki
Riverside, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Yeppers people
8/5/2014

Customer review by CogarDM

5.0 stars by CogarDM

I put 3 teaspoons in a 10 Oz mug twice each morning to survive my day. I am a very happy Man because of this.

CogarDM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
other uses
8/5/2014

Customer review by mary g

5.0 stars by mary g

I love a cup or 2 each morning. unfortunetly I like a lot of sugar and creamer. I gave it up to help lose weight. I like diet shakes, but I miss the mocha flavor they don't make anymore. so I use 1/2 to 1 tsp. folgers instant in each of my 3 shakes it is My Mocha !!!!! and I like the shakes and I get the coffee. !!!!!!!!!!!!

mary g
Phoenix, AZ, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Folgers Classic
10/14/2014

Customer review by shiela

5.0 stars by shiela

We have been married for 55 yrs. and for that number of yrs. we have been drinking Folgers. My husband was military in the Army and was used to starting his day with coffee. He is now 82 and I am 76 and we need our coffee every morning. Folgers Classic is his favorite and I have tried to change but he knows the difference. The only thing we have added to our morning coffee is flavored cream. Now with winter coming up, we are sure to drink more coffee than ever. When he is cold he even drinks it at night with his little piece of Mexican sweet bread. We hope this continues for many more years.

shiela
Spring, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
YUM
8/7/2014

Customer review by Rustypooh

5.0 stars by Rustypooh

I choose Folgers over any other brand. I have tried different brand but Folgers is the best.

Rustypooh
Oak Harbor, WA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Too good to be instant!
5/6/2014

Customer review by lovetoeat

5.0 stars by lovetoeat

I bought this instant coffee after years of using a Keurig...it reminds me of the original taste of Folgers coffee but in crystal form...I usually use 3 tsps. of coffee in my 12oz cup and it does the trick for me...TASTEFUL!!!!

lovetoeat
Maui, Hawaii, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Where can I find Foldgers in Brazil?
8/2/2014

Customer review by ruibjr

5.0 stars by ruibjr

I drink Foldgers every time I visit my friends in the U.S.A. Then, when I come back, I have to get back to the brands I find down here. I've found some gourmet, 100% Arabica brands, which is the closest I could find to Foldgers. Dont't get me wrong - it does taste good, but not as good as Foldgers. Any ideas where I can find Foldgers down here (Porto Alegre, RS, Brazil).

ruibjr
Porto Alegre, Rio Grande do Sul, Brasil
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
the only one i drink
7/19/2014

Customer review by Tpicrazy

5.0 stars by Tpicrazy

i have been drinking folgers for well over ten years and i can't find any tight close to it's flavor and i only drink the Classic Roast and for me is the best coffee in town

Tpicrazy
New London, CT, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Coupons???
8/17/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

I have been using Folgers instant coffee for over 20 years and have always been happy with it, but since I started couponing over 3 months ago I have not found any manufacturers coupons for your product. Whats up with that ? Do you not offer coupons on purchasing your product?

An anonymous customer
Corinth, MS, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good mornin
5/23/2013

Customer review by bambie1195

5.0 stars by bambie1195

I love my Folgers instant quick easy and full of flavor.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
bambie1195
cleveland oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Price
6/25/2013

Customer review by Aurelio

5.0 stars by Aurelio

Folgers Instant Coffee is the only brand we buy. It seems to be getting higher and higher in price locally. By comparison, I thought Amazon's price was very good. There isn't anything to say about the flavor because it is the familiar Folger's . But the order did arrive in a good time, and the pull date on the jar isn't until March of 2015 !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Aurelio
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 35 total reviews