Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 43 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

43 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

5 stars
26
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 stars
8
70%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 39 total reviews
My Favorite Instant Coffee
7/7/2012

Customer review by jazz68

5.0 stars by jazz68

Great taste, great aroma, tastes like home brewed. I`ve tasted about 8 brands of instant, this is the best one.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jazz68
Altamonte Springs, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Not a great taste.
2/17/2014

Customer review by ReviewWLMRT

1.0 stars by ReviewWLMRT

I didnt like the taste at all, tried many instant coffees and is worst of all. price wise it is cheap and wont recommend this.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ReviewWLMRT
Portsmouth, NH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
3/25/2012

Customer review by 3340

5.0 stars by 3340

Purchased as a gift. Her favorite instant coffee!

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
3340
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good
1/7/2015

Customer review by charles1950

5.0 stars by charles1950

good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
charles1950
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The best
12/1/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

It has a terrific taste, and is quite concentrated. Thus, it is a very good buy for the money. I would recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Coffee
3/23/2014

Customer review by ndholmes

5.0 stars by ndholmes

I love my coffee. I love this brand and the fact that it is so easy to make. I get up in the mornings and have to get me and my sweet daughter going. She is involved in sports, so needless to say I have to get her out early. I also head into work when I do. The coffee is good and I an make myself a to go cup or make extra and put in a travel mug.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ndholmes
Fort Worth, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 500 contributor
instant coffee
8/21/2014

Customer review by moabgranny

5.0 stars by moabgranny

I have used this brand for many years and continue to enjoy it almost all day long.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
moabgranny
Moab
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
a full wake-up cup will realy start my day
9/16/2014

Customer review by Rebel

5.0 stars by Rebel

I have used folgers as long as I remember and I am 83 years old, I have found nothing better in the mornings than a nice hot cup of folgers ( I wish all resturants served it.

Rebel
New Knoxville ,Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Leo
8/5/2014

Customer review by Dogwood

5.0 stars by Dogwood

My husband and I only drink one cup of coffee in the morning. We have tried other brands, but always liked Folgers best. Won't switch again.

Dogwood
Balsam, NC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/6/2014

Customer review by duds

5.0 stars by duds

I don't go on any vacation without my instant coffee

duds
Cocoa, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Folgers is great in the morning.
8/5/2014

Customer review by 23goochy

5.0 stars by 23goochy

I drink coffee at various time of the day. Sometimes more than one cup at a time. It is the ultimate relaxer to me.

23goochy
Winfield, WV, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just Right
5/4/2014

Customer review by Pops

5.0 stars by Pops

I have 3 cups of coffee a day, after breakfast, lunch and dinner and my wife doesn't drink coffee, so Folgers instant is perfect for me. It's the only way that I can get true coffee taste quick, without having to brew. No other instant has come close.

Pops
Saint Louis, MO, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Cup of Coffee
8/5/2014

Customer review by 4Vicki

5.0 stars by 4Vicki

What better way to start you day, than a Great cup of coffee and it's Folger's!!

4Vicki
Riverside, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Yeppers people
8/5/2014

Customer review by CogarDM

5.0 stars by CogarDM

I put 3 teaspoons in a 10 Oz mug twice each morning to survive my day. I am a very happy Man because of this.

CogarDM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
other uses
8/5/2014

Customer review by mary g

5.0 stars by mary g

I love a cup or 2 each morning. unfortunetly I like a lot of sugar and creamer. I gave it up to help lose weight. I like diet shakes, but I miss the mocha flavor they don't make anymore. so I use 1/2 to 1 tsp. folgers instant in each of my 3 shakes it is My Mocha !!!!! and I like the shakes and I get the coffee. !!!!!!!!!!!!

mary g
Phoenix, AZ, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Folgers Classic
10/14/2014

Customer review by shiela

5.0 stars by shiela

We have been married for 55 yrs. and for that number of yrs. we have been drinking Folgers. My husband was military in the Army and was used to starting his day with coffee. He is now 82 and I am 76 and we need our coffee every morning. Folgers Classic is his favorite and I have tried to change but he knows the difference. The only thing we have added to our morning coffee is flavored cream. Now with winter coming up, we are sure to drink more coffee than ever. When he is cold he even drinks it at night with his little piece of Mexican sweet bread. We hope this continues for many more years.

shiela
Spring, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
YUM
8/7/2014

Customer review by Rustypooh

5.0 stars by Rustypooh

I choose Folgers over any other brand. I have tried different brand but Folgers is the best.

Rustypooh
Oak Harbor, WA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Too good to be instant!
5/6/2014

Customer review by lovetoeat

5.0 stars by lovetoeat

I bought this instant coffee after years of using a Keurig...it reminds me of the original taste of Folgers coffee but in crystal form...I usually use 3 tsps. of coffee in my 12oz cup and it does the trick for me...TASTEFUL!!!!

lovetoeat
Maui, Hawaii, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Where can I find Foldgers in Brazil?
8/2/2014

Customer review by ruibjr

5.0 stars by ruibjr

I drink Foldgers every time I visit my friends in the U.S.A. Then, when I come back, I have to get back to the brands I find down here. I've found some gourmet, 100% Arabica brands, which is the closest I could find to Foldgers. Dont't get me wrong - it does taste good, but not as good as Foldgers. Any ideas where I can find Foldgers down here (Porto Alegre, RS, Brazil).

ruibjr
Porto Alegre, Rio Grande do Sul, Brasil
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
the only one i drink
7/19/2014

Customer review by Tpicrazy

5.0 stars by Tpicrazy

i have been drinking folgers for well over ten years and i can't find any tight close to it's flavor and i only drink the Classic Roast and for me is the best coffee in town

Tpicrazy
New London, CT, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 39 total reviews