Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-8 of 8 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

our two bunnies love it!
1/6/2012

Customer review by RainaFecari333

5.0 stars 1/6/2012 by RainaFecari333
by RainaFecari333

they were not eating up all of the plain pellets and we tried several brands but this bag is not going to waste...the bunnies jump up and down when its feeding time, cutest thing I've ever seen!

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RainaFecari333
Wingdale, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Bugs In Food
6/20/2012

Customer review by Jessiibum08

1.0 stars 6/20/2012 by Jessiibum08
by Jessiibum08

I used to absolutely love this blend for my rabbit, and she loved to eat it! However, the past three times I have purchased this from WalMart, it has been infested with bugs. The first two times I though it was because it was kept in a bin outside, and maybe the packaging wasn't staying sealed well enough. Apparently I was wrong. I threw away all of the old, infested food, and completely scrubbed clean the rabbits cage, and cleaned everything that goes in it. I bought a brand new bag of this food and instead of keeping it outside, I poured it into one of those plastic cereal holders that are round with the screw on lids, and kept it stored inside the house. This container of food was not taken to where any bugs could've possibly gotten into it after that. Low and behold, I go to pour my rabbit some food a couple days later, and there's the bugs in it all over again! That means they must have been in the packaging to begin with. I will no longer be feeding my precious rabbit this bug infested "food."

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jessiibum08
North Port, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/25/2012

Customer review by pumpkin85

5.0 stars 1/25/2012 by pumpkin85
by pumpkin85

this is the only rabbit food that my rabbit will eat. i have tried others but she likes this the best.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pumpkin85
east lyme,ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Excellent product for the price!
12/27/2013

Customer review by Sassy5134

5.0 stars 12/27/2013 by Sassy5134
by Sassy5134

Excellent value for the price. The only Rabbit food I buy or my pet.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sassy5134
Louisa, Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easier ordering online than going out in the cold.
3/8/2014

Customer review by RicksRabbit

5.0 stars 3/8/2014 by RicksRabbit
by RicksRabbit

Excellent product that my rabbit just loves Wild Harvest Rabbit food as it has more than just the pellets that other brands offer.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RicksRabbit
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value, excellent quality.
1/28/2015

Customer review by Andie

5.0 stars 1/28/2015 by Andie
by Andie

This is the only food my daughter's rabbit will eat. Our veterinarian said our bunny is picture of health. Would definitely recommend this product.

Andie
Allentown, PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
the bunnies love it
6/8/2015

Customer review by andy

5.0 stars 6/8/2015 by andy
by andy

I wish I could still buy the 14 lb bag...but sales person told me you guys dropped it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
andy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I bought the 5 pound bag twice
5/27/2012

Customer review by fangs211

3.0 stars 5/27/2012 by fangs211
by fangs211

I bought it for my new rabbit because I bought the Wild Harvest bird seeds first for my parakeets. It's nutritious and all but my rabbit is a picky eater. He first ate everything except the corn. Then he devoured the corn but avoided the pellets. Then he went for the carrot shaped pieces but skipped the sunflowers. Then he tipped everything into his ice water bowl (I set a bowl of ice water for him on a hot day) and made it into a gross mash. It's great and all but just not the brand for my rabbit. Maybe, if I get other rabbits, I would buy it again if they like it better.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fangs211
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day