Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

8 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

8 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

63%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-8 of 8 total reviews
63%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

No!
7/22/2015

Customer review by Gabby

1.0 stars 7/22/2015 by Gabby
by Gabby

Ferrets absolutely should not be fed this! They are exclusive carnivores. Do not feed your babies fruit or veggie based foods or snacks.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gabby
Would recommend to a friend? No
My ferrets love these!
5/3/2016

Customer review by BetherBee

5.0 stars 5/3/2016 by BetherBee
by BetherBee

I've tried a lot of treats that my ferrets turn down that were more expensive but these are their favorite. Problem is I can't find them anywhere any more! Not the best for them but their food has all the protein they need.

BetherBee
Des moines, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Terrible food
3/11/2016

Customer review by Csan

1.0 stars 3/11/2016 by Csan
by Csan

This food is terrible and should never be feed to ferrets. Ferrets are carnivores and this food does not have anything that a ferret should ever eat.

Csan
New York
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Happy with it
1/15/2016

Customer review by Meto

5.0 stars 1/15/2016 by Meto
by Meto

They like it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Meto
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Health Enhancer
4/28/2010

Customer review by TrailRderLCOHC

5.0 stars 4/28/2010 by TrailRderLCOHC
by TrailRderLCOHC

Cuddles was getting thin & loosing some hair when I started giving her this product within a few weeks she had weight gain and hair came back in. I am now giving it daily and seen great results. Must provide minerals above the current food sources. The reynoldsburg store discontinued carrying this now have to travel further to purchase.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TrailRderLCOHC
Pickerington, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
1/22/2012

Customer review by Ferrets9Cats6

5.0 stars 1/22/2012 by Ferrets9Cats6
by Ferrets9Cats6

We're up to 11 ferrets now. Most like it but a couple of them turn their nose up at it. I put a handful in a bowl & there's usually at least 6 heads in there trying to grab a bite. My usual store doesn't carry it so I buy 5 or 6 boxes when I'm at a store that does carry it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ferrets9Cats6
Puyallup, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
my babies love this
1/1/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/1/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

we have 3 ferretts and they all lovethis treat.just wish my mill hall,pa store carried it.i drive to my daughters 40 milesaway to visit her and alwaysstop at walmart to buy all of this treat that they have on the shelf.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
loganton,pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Ferret Food
5/16/2009

Customer review by JerseyVeggieVirgo

3.0 stars 5/16/2009 by JerseyVeggieVirgo
by JerseyVeggieVirgo

my little ferret, Kitty didnt like it, she wouldnt even touch it, perhaps shes just picky?

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JerseyVeggieVirgo
Ocean Grove, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day