Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

good when sensivitive to acidic foods
4/14/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/14/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My stomach is sensitive to acidic things, like orange juice and most Vitamin C products. This one works great because it is non-acidic. I prefer the 500mg of the same brand though, because they are smaller and easier to swallow.

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Tustin, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Excellent product that does what the bottle claims
6/22/2011

Customer review by docmoz

5.0 stars 6/22/2011 by docmoz
by docmoz

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
docmoz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Exter-C Vitc,c-1000
3/5/2011

Customer review by sonya01

5.0 stars 3/5/2011 by sonya01
by sonya01

I really this i Ester-C The Better Vitamin C Vitamin C 1000 mg Vitamin Supplement 120 ct. It is great I use it one every day to keep my immune up

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sonya01
fayettevill NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great for immune system
12/19/2014

Customer review by MeithInCalif

5.0 stars 12/19/2014 by MeithInCalif
by MeithInCalif

I swear by Ester C 1000MG and take them religiously around the cold season. 2k a day when I think i'm getting sick, 1k a day along with other vitamins when i'm feeling good. With my job as a Drug and Alcohol Counselor in a 40 bed facility I have to stay well to do my job and Ester-C does it for me. :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MeithInCalif
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/19/2012

Customer review by mikeyma

5.0 stars 3/19/2012 by mikeyma
by mikeyma

I shop a lot for this item and Walmart has the right Ester-c at a very good price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mikeyma
cleveland OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
No acid reflux
3/21/2014

Customer review by CloudMaker

5.0 stars 3/21/2014 by CloudMaker
by CloudMaker

Regular Vitamin C gave me acid reflux. I wanted to take Vitamin C that won't burn a hole in my stomach. This is it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CloudMaker
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
No heartburn
6/7/2014

Customer review by onlineshopperwoman

5.0 stars 6/7/2014 by onlineshopperwoman
by onlineshopperwoman

Most vitamin C gives me heartburn, but this doesn't.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
onlineshopperwoman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Favorite Vitamin C
9/14/2014

Customer review by Klurge

5.0 stars 9/14/2014 by Klurge
by Klurge

No stomach upset if you take this one....even with a high dose. I have taken it every day for several years. Good price at Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Klurge
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/27/2011

Customer review by azafran

5.0 stars 11/27/2011 by azafran
by azafran

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
azafran
Would recommend to a friend? Yes