Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 5out of 5 stars
5 out of 5 | 33 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
Sort by: 
1-20 of 30 reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews
good when sensivitive to acidic foods
4/14/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My stomach is sensitive to acidic things, like orange juice and most Vitamin C products. This one works great because it is non-acidic. I prefer the 500mg of the same brand though, because they are smaller and easier to swallow.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (19)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Reliable Product
8/15/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Not being a scientist, I do not know why this product works for me. I've been buying this brand for years with no side effects!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great for immune system
12/19/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I swear by Ester C 1000MG and take them religiously around the cold season. 2k a day when I think i'm getting sick, 1k a day along with other vitamins when i'm feeling good. With my job as a Drug and Alcohol Counselor in a 40 bed facility I have to stay well to do my job and Ester-C does it for me. :)
Was this review helpful?
Yes (11)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent product that does what the bottle claims
6/22/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Exter-C Vitc,c-1000
3/5/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I really this i Ester-C The Better Vitamin C Vitamin C 1000 mg Vitamin Supplement 120 ct. It is great I use it one every day to keep my immune up
Was this review helpful?
Yes (9)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Wards off colds
7/9/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I have been taking these for over 10 years. Knock on wood- no colds.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great product
10/1/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Way better than airborne. It works great and easy to take. You do not have to mix in water and drink it. You just take a pill. So easy.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
EsterC 1000mg
3/8/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I feel this item is beneficial in having optimum health. The sale made me very happy!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Ester-CC-Vitamin-C-1000-mg
8/20/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Excellent product. Good price for 1,000 mg.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great vitamin
12/25/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Great vitamin!! Very high quality and my ENT dr recommends it for fending off sinus infections and colds. I take it every day !!! Love it!!! Really works!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
No heartburn
6/7/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Most vitamin C gives me heartburn, but this doesn't.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
No acid reflux
3/21/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Regular Vitamin C gave me acid reflux. I wanted to take Vitamin C that won't burn a hole in my stomach. This is it!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Supplement I use
5/3/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Top 1000 contributer
I have been taking Ester C for many years and don't want to be without it. I had been using it for years already when my physical therapist saw my list of medications he told me that he takes one every morning. I thought if a physical therapist sees the need for Ester C in his young body, that was good enough for me.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
STOMACH SAFE VITAMIN C
12/5/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
CALCIUM ASCORBATE instead of ascorbic acid. Easier on the tummy.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great product!
7/26/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I've been taking these for almost a year at the recommendation of my allergist. They have definitely helped...not a single cold all winter!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great deal
5/1/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Great price ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent product; no unpleasant bodily effects
3/9/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This is the best form of nutrition supplemental "C" that I have found; I've been taking it regularly, everyday for years now.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
3/19/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I shop a lot for this item and Walmart has the right Ester-c at a very good price.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Favorite Vitamin C
9/14/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
No stomach upset if you take this one....even with a high dose. I have taken it every day for several years. Good price at Walmart.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Ester-C 1000mg
1/10/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Great product
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184641771, DC-prod-dfw4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-