Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 87 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

87 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

87 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
76
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 83 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 83 total reviews
1-20 of 83 reviews
Cesar the best
7/10/2016

Customer review by Doglover

5.0 stars 7/10/2016 by Doglover
by Doglover
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have a diabetic dog and has to eat every morning before his insulin shot . He loves all flavors and it's the perfect amount for him.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Doglover
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cesar Dog Food
7/6/2016

Customer review by Carolyn

5.0 stars 7/6/2016 by Carolyn
by Carolyn
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have used this for years as my dog has hard time biting the hard food.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Carolyn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My Phebe Loves her Cesar Cuisine!
10/29/2011

Customer review by MsPinky2

5.0 stars 10/29/2011 by MsPinky2
by MsPinky2

My Morky, Phebe loves this product! I only need to serve 1/2 the container and a little dry kibble on the side because she is only 5 lbs. When she sees the container, she becomes so excited. I'm able to a place the other half in the refrigerater with the foil seal folded down. The resealable foil on the container is convenient and when time for the next meal, easy to microwave to take the chill off (20 seconds). I also like that the container is compact and easy to pack when traveling. Great product!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MsPinky2
Lawrenceville, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It good
5/30/2016

Customer review by Sup boy

5.0 stars 5/30/2016 by Sup boy
by Sup boy

It is really good for dogs mydogs really like it

Sup boy
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It good
5/29/2016

Customer review by Sup boy

5.0 stars 5/29/2016 by Sup boy
by Sup boy

It is really good for dogs mydogs really like it

Sup boy
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Only food for my 16 year old pappillon
4/26/2016

Customer review by rabbitrunning

5.0 stars 4/26/2016 by rabbitrunning
by rabbitrunning

We were desperate for our little rescue. She was not only severely abused for seven years, but also has IMHA, a serious immune disease. We feel she should have the best possible in her life. She was down to skin and bones and really picky when we discovered your Classics. She now eats two grilled chicken dinners each night.

rabbitrunning
Rocky Ford, Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5/8/2013

Customer review by Angelsgob4u

5.0 stars 5/8/2013 by Angelsgob4u
by Angelsgob4u

I used to have to hand feed my dog, he was so picky. My friend gave me a cesar's grilled chicken and I couldn't get it into his bowl fast enough! He was jumping around and barking even before he tried it. I mix it with dried food and now he never even wants his treats or barks at me when I'm eating. Poor dog, I think he was just hungry all the time when I had to hand feed him. I've never had a dog that was a picky eater before and didn't know what to do but I thank my friend every time I see him for giving me that first box. The price is cheaper than the grocery stores also. What a plus!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Angelsgob4u
Edmond, Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My dogs love it!
3/16/2016

Customer review by nursesar

5.0 stars 3/16/2016 by nursesar
by nursesar

My dogs go nuts over this wet food, eating every last bite as quick as they can.

nursesar
OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Made in USA and my dog loves Litle Cesar
1/4/2013

Customer review by Shotsey

5.0 stars 1/4/2013 by Shotsey
by Shotsey
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was so happy to see this dog food come in a twelve pack. I get several different kinds for my 16 year old half scottie, half poodle dog. This is the only food I have ever given him besides table food chicken. He is 16 years old so that should tell you it is good for the dog.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shotsey
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My Dog is a Happy Camper
2/27/2014

Customer review by Molly411

5.0 stars 2/27/2014 by Molly411
by Molly411
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My dog is a finicky eater. So, I was really happy to find a dog food that my dog liked at Walmart. I reorder the Cesar dog food online at Walmart every month because Walmart has, hands down, the lowest prices and free shipping. The only problem is that the food is not always in stock.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Molly411
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/21/2013

Customer review by GreatGrandCook

5.0 stars 5/21/2013 by GreatGrandCook
by GreatGrandCook
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have tried every less expensive brand of food, that I can find locally, for my Boston Terrier and Toy Poodle. They will not eat anything else or if they do they get an upset stomach. This is the only brand they love and Walmart has the most reasonable prices that I have found.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GreatGrandCook
Crystal Springs, Mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
5/23/2012

Customer review by swedishchef

5.0 stars 5/23/2012 by swedishchef
by swedishchef

My shiz tsu is a very picky eater, but he loves this stuff.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
swedishchef
Marysville, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great
12/18/2015

Customer review by LeoK

4.0 stars 12/18/2015 by LeoK
by LeoK

Great food My dog loves every bite of this food I will give him this food every time!!

LeoK
New jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My dog likes these
2/9/2016

Customer review by sprtsgal

5.0 stars 2/9/2016 by sprtsgal
by sprtsgal

This is one of the few wet dog foods he will eat. Good portion and pretty meaty for him.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sprtsgal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love My Dogs
12/18/2015

Customer review by Mert

5.0 stars 12/18/2015 by Mert
by Mert

My dogs love Ceasars. It is the only food they will eat. I'm pretty sure they are spoiled. This works great for me. I wish someone would have told me a long time ago how good Ceasars was. I would have given it to my dogs all along. But for the last10 years Sookie and Duece have eaten like a queen and king. How about a free coupon.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mert
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
quality product
10/25/2014

Customer review by rog48

5.0 stars 10/25/2014 by rog48
by rog48
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

the dog goes nuts for this food at feeding time. the dog really loves this food.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rog48
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great!
4/17/2014

Customer review by Graeson

5.0 stars 4/17/2014 by Graeson
by Graeson
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Puppies love, love

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Graeson
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Mimi Knows!!!
6/16/2015

Customer review by Jeanie

5.0 stars 6/16/2015 by Jeanie
by Jeanie

Our little Yorkie absolutely LOVES Cesar! Although she enjoys all flavors her favorite is grilled chicken flavor in meaty juices.

Jeanie
Manhattan, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good food
11/17/2014

Customer review by Crazydazy0409

4.0 stars 11/17/2014 by Crazydazy0409
by Crazydazy0409

My dog has been eating this brand for years. We also had another dog who has white fur and it was hard to find a food because of allergies. Well our older dog Scooter lived to be 17 years old. So we have been giving to our newer dog we got last years who also has the white fur. He likes it very much. I like the fact that they are just the right size in proportion for him.

Crazydazy0409
Douglassville,Pa 19518
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cesar Top Sirloin Beef and Grilled Chicken Variety
11/10/2015

Customer review by Sumi

5.0 stars 11/10/2015 by Sumi
by Sumi

My 13yrs old, Maltease dog , does not have many teeth, only eats this brand , this item. My dog loves it, good product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sumi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 83 total reviews
1-20 of 83 reviews