Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 99 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

99 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

99 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
87
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 95 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 95 total reviews
1-20 of 95 reviews
Nice little container you can take anywhere
10/29/2016

Customer review by Breezy623

5.0 stars 10/29/2016 by Breezy623
by Breezy623

My chihuahua loves this. When I first bought it we bought it with a bag of dry food,( which he disliked ) he loves loves his Cesar

Breezy623
Phoenix, AZ, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/29/2016

Customer review by Trish

5.0 stars 9/29/2016 by Trish
by Trish

Trish
Kentucky, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
ALL THEY WILL EAT
8/30/2016

Customer review by Grammy

5.0 stars 8/30/2016 by Grammy
by Grammy

I have two "taco bells" & a pit/rottie Grilled chicken flavor is their favorite. . Problem is Ceasars is all they really like..which is fine for the Chihuahuas but those little portions are not meant for a 122 lb dog.. I am going broke giving them what they like ! !

Grammy
Maine, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Only food for my 16 year old pappillon
4/26/2016

Customer review by rabbitrunning

5.0 stars 4/26/2016 by rabbitrunning
by rabbitrunning

We were desperate for our little rescue. She was not only severely abused for seven years, but also has IMHA, a serious immune disease. We feel she should have the best possible in her life. She was down to skin and bones and really picky when we discovered your Classics. She now eats two grilled chicken dinners each night.

rabbitrunning
Rocky Ford, Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It good
5/29/2016

Customer review by Sup boy

5.0 stars 5/29/2016 by Sup boy
by Sup boy

It is really good for dogs mydogs really like it

Sup boy
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My dogs love it!
3/16/2016

Customer review by nursesar

5.0 stars 3/16/2016 by nursesar
by nursesar

My dogs go nuts over this wet food, eating every last bite as quick as they can.

nursesar
OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good food
11/17/2014

Customer review by Crazydazy0409

4.0 stars 11/17/2014 by Crazydazy0409
by Crazydazy0409

My dog has been eating this brand for years. We also had another dog who has white fur and it was hard to find a food because of allergies. Well our older dog Scooter lived to be 17 years old. So we have been giving to our newer dog we got last years who also has the white fur. He likes it very much. I like the fact that they are just the right size in proportion for him.

Crazydazy0409
Douglassville,Pa 19518
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
12/18/2015

Customer review by LeoK

4.0 stars 12/18/2015 by LeoK
by LeoK

Great food My dog loves every bite of this food I will give him this food every time!!

LeoK
New jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Snoopy Isn't a Pushover!
6/17/2013

Customer review by jkel613

5.0 stars 6/17/2013 by jkel613
by jkel613

Snoopy Kelly is a Yorkshire Terrier with attitude! He is very fussy. He will even refuse treats if they do not live up to his standards!He enjoys his Little Cesar's, but, his fav is the Top Sirloin. When he gets a whiff, he puts aside his disdain for nearly everything and licks the bowl clean!

jkel613
Beacon, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The Best!!
11/15/2013

Customer review by Ricky17

5.0 stars 11/15/2013 by Ricky17
by Ricky17

I own a Yorkie, his stomach is very sensitive and gets sick easily, i have tried many different type of dog food for him and this has been the best for him, He loves the chicken flavor, and i dont have to worry about him getting sick. This is the best food for dogs.. thanks

Ricky17
Bronx, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
big flavor greatness in small package
10/27/2014

Customer review by sherabbit

5.0 stars 10/27/2014 by sherabbit
by sherabbit

this product looked so small and i almost didnt buy it, when i went home and opened the pack they all went wild with just the aroma. it was great my dogs went wild, i will be buying from now on for my pooches and giving them the small flavor of big greatness

sherabbit
deltona, florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dinner time fun
8/28/2013

Customer review by Sonny

5.0 stars 8/28/2013 by Sonny
by Sonny

I have been serving Cesar to my dog Sonny for years. He is right in the kitchen any time I open the container. He eats it all and licks the bowl. When people see him they call hom the Cesar dog. He looks good .Good food makes a happy and handsome dog.

Sonny
Kirkville,N.Y.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
my angels loves this product!
6/13/2013

Customer review by browneyes

5.0 stars 6/13/2013 by browneyes
by browneyes

i have been buying little cesar grilled chicken for many years and my toy Pekineses jump and bounce and do the happy dance until the bowl hits the floor its so funny to see they just love their food and i would give them nothing else!!!!!

browneyes
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
she just goes crazy
8/14/2014

Customer review by NeftyMorales

5.0 stars 8/14/2014 by NeftyMorales
by NeftyMorales

anytime i can i get my west highland terrier, creme, her cesar :) she see's me with the little tray and she runs over and starts a little dance and hops around trying to hurry me up lol she loves it!

NeftyMorales
Laredo, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Mimi Knows!!!
6/16/2015

Customer review by Jeanie

5.0 stars 6/16/2015 by Jeanie
by Jeanie

Our little Yorkie absolutely LOVES Cesar! Although she enjoys all flavors her favorite is grilled chicken flavor in meaty juices.

Jeanie
Manhattan, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
YUMMY!
7/14/2014

Customer review by Chloepupsmom87

5.0 stars 7/14/2014 by Chloepupsmom87
by Chloepupsmom87

My dog is already obsessed with Chicken. Even saying the 'C' word gets her ears to perk up. The first dish I gave her was gone in a flash and she was licking the little container clean.

Chloepupsmom87
Portsmouth, Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Alex just wags his tail!
1/18/2014

Customer review by Michele

5.0 stars 1/18/2014 by Michele
by Michele

My dog Alex just loves the taste of chicken! He is so happy at dinnertime. He comes running as soon as he hears the foil label being removed. He is a big fan of Cesar's grilled chicken!

Michele
Saratoga Springs, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/13/2013

Customer review by Daisy

5.0 stars 6/13/2013 by Daisy
by Daisy

My Maltese actually LOVES ALL the Cesar foods. I buy an assortment and give her a few different ones every week. She actually does lick the bowl clean. She also loves the soft cookies

Daisy
Ft Lauderdale, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love It
7/7/2014

Customer review by Nicole69

5.0 stars 7/7/2014 by Nicole69
by Nicole69

I got this for my dog because he was having bathroom problems and needed some wet food to help, well now he loves this stuff and his bathroom problems have cleared right up

Nicole69
Boynton Beach
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Food Ever
7/7/2014

Customer review by Soozie

5.0 stars 7/7/2014 by Soozie
by Soozie

Cesar's is a brand I trust explicitly for my girls. I feed them no other brand of moist food. They love the variety of flavors and look forward to meal time.

Soozie
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 95 total reviews
1-20 of 95 reviews