Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 70 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

70 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

70 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
60
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 66 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 66 total reviews
1-20 of 66 reviews
My Phebe Loves her Cesar Cuisine!
10/29/2011

Customer review by MsPinky2

5.0 stars 10/29/2011 by MsPinky2
by MsPinky2

My Morky, Phebe loves this product! I only need to serve 1/2 the container and a little dry kibble on the side because she is only 5 lbs. When she sees the container, she becomes so excited. I'm able to a place the other half in the refrigerater with the foil seal folded down. The resealable foil on the container is convenient and when time for the next meal, easy to microwave to take the chill off (20 seconds). I also like that the container is compact and easy to pack when traveling. Great product!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MsPinky2
Lawrenceville, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product
5/23/2012

Customer review by swedishchef

5.0 stars 5/23/2012 by swedishchef
by swedishchef

My shiz tsu is a very picky eater, but he loves this stuff.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
swedishchef
Marysville, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/8/2013

Customer review by Angelsgob4u

5.0 stars 5/8/2013 by Angelsgob4u
by Angelsgob4u

I used to have to hand feed my dog, he was so picky. My friend gave me a cesar's grilled chicken and I couldn't get it into his bowl fast enough! He was jumping around and barking even before he tried it. I mix it with dried food and now he never even wants his treats or barks at me when I'm eating. Poor dog, I think he was just hungry all the time when I had to hand feed him. I've never had a dog that was a picky eater before and didn't know what to do but I thank my friend every time I see him for giving me that first box. The price is cheaper than the grocery stores also. What a plus!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Angelsgob4u
Edmond, Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My Dog is a Happy Camper
2/27/2014

Customer review by Molly411

5.0 stars 2/27/2014 by Molly411
by Molly411

My dog is a finicky eater. So, I was really happy to find a dog food that my dog liked at Walmart. I reorder the Cesar dog food online at Walmart every month because Walmart has, hands down, the lowest prices and free shipping. The only problem is that the food is not always in stock.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Molly411
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Made in USA and my dog loves Litle Cesar
1/4/2013

Customer review by Shotsey

5.0 stars 1/4/2013 by Shotsey
by Shotsey

I was so happy to see this dog food come in a twelve pack. I get several different kinds for my 16 year old half scottie, half poodle dog. This is the only food I have ever given him besides table food chicken. He is 16 years old so that should tell you it is good for the dog.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shotsey
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/21/2013

Customer review by GreatGrandCook

5.0 stars 5/21/2013 by GreatGrandCook
by GreatGrandCook

I have tried every less expensive brand of food, that I can find locally, for my Boston Terrier and Toy Poodle. They will not eat anything else or if they do they get an upset stomach. This is the only brand they love and Walmart has the most reasonable prices that I have found.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GreatGrandCook
Crystal Springs, Mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great!
4/17/2014

Customer review by Graeson

5.0 stars 4/17/2014 by Graeson
by Graeson

Puppies love, love

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Graeson
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
quality product
10/25/2014

Customer review by rog48

5.0 stars 10/25/2014 by rog48
by rog48

the dog goes nuts for this food at feeding time. the dog really loves this food.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rog48
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
my 2 pound chi loves this food
4/2/2012

Customer review by cinthy

5.0 stars 4/2/2012 by cinthy
by cinthy

arrived quickly and without problem

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cinthy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great price
1/18/2013

Customer review by Gracienitro

5.0 stars 1/18/2013 by Gracienitro
by Gracienitro

My dogs will only eat Caesars and the price is really good.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gracienitro
Pahrump, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/25/2013

Customer review by BigT72

5.0 stars 4/25/2013 by BigT72
by BigT72

My dogs like this stuff. 2 Jack Russells and 2 Malches. Received in 2 days.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BigT72
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
best for sm/dogs
1/5/2015

Customer review by disappointedonehalf

5.0 stars 1/5/2015 by disappointedonehalf
by disappointedonehalf

good food/ no phys. reactions

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
disappointedonehalf
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/13/2012

Customer review by Artistatthebeach

5.0 stars 3/13/2012 by Artistatthebeach
by Artistatthebeach

love dealing with online walmart. deliveries are fast & efficient...the dog food is much less money here than at the grocery stores...great deal for me

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Artistatthebeach
San Clemente, Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Our dogs love this dog food.
11/22/2012

Customer review by snapdragon13

5.0 stars 11/22/2012 by snapdragon13
by snapdragon13

If our dogs like it then it has to be good because they are very selective in what they will eat. Good product. Will be buying more of it soon.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
snapdragon13
Torrance, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
favorites of Molly and Charlie
1/7/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/7/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My babies loved it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Puppy L O V E S this food!
1/24/2013

Customer review by Gator1965

5.0 stars 1/24/2013 by Gator1965
by Gator1965

This is one of the few dog foods (wet or dry) that our 140lb Puppy eats. He loves it and enjoys the different flavors.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gator1965
Houma, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Ceaser Dog Food
7/26/2015

Customer review by hatfken

5.0 stars 7/26/2015 by hatfken
by hatfken

A great dog food

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hatfken
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
my angels loves this product!
6/13/2013

Customer review by browneyes

5.0 stars 6/13/2013 by browneyes
by browneyes

i have been buying little cesar grilled chicken for many years and my toy Pekineses jump and bounce and do the happy dance until the bowl hits the floor its so funny to see they just love their food and i would give them nothing else!!!!!

browneyes
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
excellent
8/28/2013

Customer review by jensue973

5.0 stars 8/28/2013 by jensue973
by jensue973

My dog loves the grilled chicken flavor and only kind she eats. She loves it.

jensue973
Peoria Heights, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Alex just wags his tail!
1/18/2014

Customer review by Michele

5.0 stars 1/18/2014 by Michele
by Michele

My dog Alex just loves the taste of chicken! He is so happy at dinnertime. He comes running as soon as he hears the foil label being removed. He is a big fan of Cesar's grilled chicken!

Michele
Saratoga Springs, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 66 total reviews
1-20 of 66 reviews