Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 280 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

280 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

280 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
254
4 stars
19
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
3
1-20 of 276 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 276 total reviews
1-20 of 276 reviews
QUESTION
1/19/2017

Customer review by VELVET

5.0 stars 1/19/2017 by VELVET
by VELVET

I HAVE BEEN FEEDING THIS FOR LONG TIME BUT SHLE WEIGHS 40 LBS AND ACCORDING TO Y;OUR CHART THAT WOULD BE 12 TRAYS PER DAY. IS THAT RIGHT. I MAY HAVE BEEN UNDERFEEDING.

VELVET
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Smells like ordinary wet dog food.
11/28/2016

Customer review by Dogsitter

1.0 stars 11/28/2016 by Dogsitter
by Dogsitter

Tried this product for the first time after being frustrated with a very picky eater, who I just started looking after. This dog likes "people food" and Cesar did not impress her. It smells like ordinary wet dog food, and from her reaction, probably tastes that way too. I had to practically shove the food into her mouth by hand for her to eat it. After an hour I finally was able to empty the dish. I might try another flavor but I think I may have to just home-cook for this dog. It may be that no commercial dog food will fool this one, so this post is not necessarily a rebuke of Cesar per se. But I cannot say I am impressed either, given the hype.

Dogsitter
Toronto, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? No
Only One!
12/2/2016

Customer review by Luxy Lulu

5.0 stars 12/2/2016 by Luxy Lulu
by Luxy Lulu

My pug, Luxy, was very picky so I purchased 9 different foods for her to test. She ALWAYS went to the Cesar. It has the best ingredients too! Her vet says she looks fantastic :)

Luxy Lulu
Shingletown, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
He loves it
11/27/2016

Customer review by Livi

5.0 stars 11/27/2016 by Livi
by Livi

I bought this some months ago and it was the best thing I ever did my dog go bananas for it

Livi
Stone Mountain, GA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Top dog food for my little pup.
10/27/2016

Customer review by Fifi

5.0 stars 10/27/2016 by Fifi
by Fifi

I've had my Fifi for over 5 years now and she loves to have her Cesars, although its not every day that I give her a cesar it is normally every other day and then the rest of the time dry food. When she does have her cesars she loves them, like she gets super excited when she sees me starting to open the can. Since she has been a puppy I have fed her this dog food brand and it never disappoints me. It's kept her were she has needed to be health wise.

Fifi
Tennessee, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great stuff and features.
11/7/2016

Customer review by JosE4

5.0 stars 11/7/2016 by JosE4
by JosE4

I'm glad I bought this my dog loves it better then the rest on the menu and it dont give him the runns .thanks

JosE4
Modesto, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
11/8/2016

Customer review by Seasar

5.0 stars 11/8/2016 by Seasar
by Seasar

I am happy that my dog loves it and he is nice and shiny from this food

Seasar
Visalia, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Tasty dog food
10/29/2016

Customer review by Teos

5.0 stars 10/29/2016 by Teos
by Teos

My dogs like this so much that I put several cans in their bug out bag!

Teos
Whidbey Island
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/30/2016

Customer review by cizhuo

5.0 stars 10/30/2016 by cizhuo
by cizhuo

cizhuo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My dog eats this all the time
10/24/2016

Customer review by Jtarpley

5.0 stars 10/24/2016 by Jtarpley
by Jtarpley

My chihuahua has trouble gaining weight so we feed her Cesar's dog food and she is healthy as she can be now.

Jtarpley
Texas, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My Chihuahuas love Little Ceasors
10/13/2016

Customer review by Donnap55

5.0 stars 10/13/2016 by Donnap55
by Donnap55

My chihuahua dogs have never had a dog food they get so excited about. My oldest dog Jewels,15yrs old,has lost 10 lbs by my restricting her amount of food. In return for her eating less I decided to give her a food she'd love. Seems I've found it!

Donnap55
Amarillo, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The only food my dog will eat
9/10/2016

Customer review by icydog

5.0 stars 9/10/2016 by icydog
by icydog

I have tried many kinds of dog food for my Bichon Frise but she only will eat the Cesar Filet Mignon and the Porterhouse Steak and they must be packaged in Meaty Juices. My problem is I don't know how to discern the expiration date since I buy them in singles in the grocery store. How can I find out the best "use by date" on individual cans?

icydog
central NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A dog in love.
9/10/2016

Customer review by Tandy

5.0 stars 9/10/2016 by Tandy
by Tandy

Tandy LOVES this food. She knows when it is feeding time, and it shows all over her.

Tandy
Camp Hill,Pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great flavor
7/27/2016

Customer review by Wag10551

5.0 stars 7/27/2016 by Wag10551
by Wag10551

Baby pickles and pepper love the porterhouse and tbone steak flavors

Wag10551
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I HAVE A QUESTION
6/8/2016

Customer review by Samm

5.0 stars 6/8/2016 by Samm
by Samm

Do the Cesar dog foods have corn & grain in the ingredients? Our dogs have Cesar Classics which I guess is also called pate! This is importantant I need to know.

Samm
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great smell for me and taste for charlie
4/9/2016

Customer review by traceyt

5.0 stars 4/9/2016 by traceyt
by traceyt

i just say the word cesars and my charlie comes running sometimes i ll be holding him and say if you want cesars give moma sugar and he will lick the side of my face the filet minon is his favorite so thank you for making me and my fuzzy baby happy

traceyt
chesnee s.c.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The Cesar Dance
6/13/2013

Customer review by Murr

5.0 stars 6/13/2013 by Murr
by Murr

My pups LOVE the Cesar varieties. But their fav is Filet Mignon They have to wait every morning for their dishes of Cesar until I am done getting ready for work. They follow me into the bathroom, whining the entire time, while I take my shower etc. When I done in the bathroom they are right on my heels, dancing around AND whining, until I finish getting dressed. Then--- they know it's time - - - they bark in unison when I reach for the Cesar on the counter and their still dancing around my feet to make sure I am aware that they are ready for Cesar. They KNOW what they Love to eat.

Murr
Denton, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My puppy may be addicted lol<3
10/29/2013

Customer review by bebe89

5.0 stars 10/29/2013 by bebe89
by bebe89

I recently got a maltese poodle, the previous owner feed her kibbles and bits and some other food that came in a container. She also had bones that seemed way to hard and too big?! she rarely ate the food. So we took a trip to petsmart. Thousands of brands and types of food. Yet I picked ceasers because it had the cute little white dog on the front. We got a case of 12 6 filet mignon, and 6 grilled chicken. She loved the filet and her appetite. She went through them alot faster then I thought. She did not like the chicken at all though.

bebe89
Washington, d.c
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
doggy loves it
3/16/2016

Customer review by blacky

5.0 stars 3/16/2016 by blacky
by blacky

he enjoyed it so much i had to stock up on this!!!!!!

blacky
arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
her favorte
2/26/2016

Customer review by junebug

5.0 stars 2/26/2016 by junebug
by junebug

she loves them all but this one is her favorite she can wait for us to get it in her bowl

junebug
edmi\onton ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 276 total reviews
1-20 of 276 reviews