Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 284 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

284 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

284 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
258
4 stars
19
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
3
1-20 of 280 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 280 total reviews
1-20 of 280 reviews
My Chihuahuas love Little Ceasors
10/13/2016

Customer review by Donnap55

5.0 stars 10/13/2016 by Donnap55
by Donnap55

My chihuahua dogs have never had a dog food they get so excited about. My oldest dog Jewels,15yrs old,has lost 10 lbs by my restricting her amount of food. In return for her eating less I decided to give her a food she'd love. Seems I've found it!

Donnap55
Amarillo, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Roxie knows what time it is.
6/17/2013

Customer review by Thunderbutt

5.0 stars 6/17/2013 by Thunderbutt
by Thunderbutt

Roxie, our Jack Russell rescue actually looks like your dog on the cans. She also knows what time of day it is, at least when it comes to dinner time. She will start to prance around, wagging her tail, the look at you until you notice her. Then she runs to the kitchen and you had better be following her. She loves Cesar.

Thunderbutt
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My dogs goth love it
6/13/2013

Customer review by Casio

5.0 stars 6/13/2013 by Casio
by Casio

Sidney has been raised on Cesars since a pup and is doing great.  Casey also enjoys it.

Casio
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I may have already done this.....
7/11/2016

Customer review by Molly

5.0 stars 7/11/2016 by Molly
by Molly
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

but I don't mind repeating myself. I highly recommend that all of you humans purchase this product for your wonderful wonderful doggie friends. I have informed MY human that it is my favorite, and, frankly, I will not tolerate any inferior brand. So, get with it my 2 legged friends and stock up on Cesar's. I am going to take a nap now, so, see you later. Mr. M. Maxi, Shih Tzu. ( that is pronounced 'sheet zu', if you please )

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Molly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Only One!
12/2/2016

Customer review by Luxy Lulu

5.0 stars 12/2/2016 by Luxy Lulu
by Luxy Lulu

My pug, Luxy, was very picky so I purchased 9 different foods for her to test. She ALWAYS went to the Cesar. It has the best ingredients too! Her vet says she looks fantastic :)

Luxy Lulu
Shingletown, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good food
6/27/2016

Customer review by Ricky

5.0 stars 6/27/2016 by Ricky
by Ricky
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

excellent product, my dog ​​loves

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ricky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The air she breathes!!
7/1/2013

Customer review by Sugaboo

5.0 stars 7/1/2013 by Sugaboo
by Sugaboo

My dog Suga has been eating Cesar’s for years now. A Cesar entrée is her morning meal, her other meals are dry food. Suga wakes up for her Cesars. If I wake at 3:00 a.m. to go to the bathroom, she’s jumping around thinking it’s time to get her Cesars. God forbid we run out, she will flip her bowl and or find socks to put in her bowl to “voice” her disapproval. If someone says “do you want a Cesars, she wakes up out her sleep, jump around and run to her bowl.

Sugaboo
South Suburbs of Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Tiny the pickie pooch.
6/14/2013

Customer review by warmblade

5.0 stars 6/14/2013 by warmblade
by warmblade

Cesar cuisine is the only pet food Tiny will eat. We tried other brands they made her sick or gave her lose bowels. She REALLY enjoys BREAKFAST and dinner everyday. She also loves the Cesar dog treats. When she goes into her cage we give her a treat.  She does tricks for the treats too.

warmblade
Claymont, DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Oh Boy!!!!
6/13/2013

Customer review by Missy

5.0 stars 6/13/2013 by Missy
by Missy

Missy loves Cesar's dog food..Cleans her bowl and then goes back to be sure its all gone..She comes and gets me when its time to eat..She won't eat any other brand of food but Cesar..She also loves Porterhouse and New York Strip..

Missy
Louisville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect size for travel!
6/13/2013

Customer review by janice

5.0 stars 6/13/2013 by janice
by janice

My dog Ruby loves this food and the small size is perfect for travel. I wish it was in a bigger size for when we are home however as she eats more when at home.

janice
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It's the only thing my aging pup will eat
8/29/2014

Customer review by DNash

5.0 stars 8/29/2014 by DNash
by DNash

I have raised 4 Tea-cup Pomeranians and as they got older, regular dog food just would not cut it for them. The last of the 4, will be 18 years old in Feb. He has no more teeth, is blind and deaf, but he always knows that this will be in his bowl when it is time to feed him. He is like a "clock" and gets very upset if his bowl is empty, when he says it's time to eat. I tried the other "soft" dog food for the pups, but they got to where they would turn their noses up at it. Then, since they weren't eating the other brand name of soft food, I started them on deli meats, but that was not feasible for them. Out of desperation to get them to eat, as they got very old in years, I stumbled across this Cesar's little tubs. I can't keep enough in stock now. My last Pom, as I said, will be 18 years old in Feb., which he is still very active, but very old. He loves this stuff and THEY are the ones to say whether it is good or not. My last pup, he says it is beyond fabulous.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DNash
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Heaven sent
4/26/2017

Customer review by Squirtsmomma

5.0 stars 4/26/2017 by Squirtsmomma
by Squirtsmomma

My dog Squirt is 9yrs old and I've had to cook for him daily for at least 5yrs. I have tried every single dog food from wet to dry from inexpensive to the most expensive. I've probably tried well over a 100 kinds. Cesars is literally the only dog food he will eat! Just wish they came bigger...he's almost 30lbs so that's 6 cans a day!

Squirtsmomma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I'm a huge fan of Cesar Food
7/6/2012

Customer review by KeekeezMom

5.0 stars 7/6/2012 by KeekeezMom
by KeekeezMom

Love Love Love Cesar food... My dog loves her Cesar food and Walmart always has it so greatly priced! The best... My dog doesn't really like the fancy fillet ones but she loves the regular Cesar!

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KeekeezMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Big Yum, small package.
1/15/2012

Customer review by Haredawg

5.0 stars 1/15/2012 by Haredawg
by Haredawg

I do want to qualify firstly, my recomendation to a friend is for his or her dog. Most of my friends don't eat dogfood. Yet. I know it's a picture of a happy little snack dog on the package. But I give these to my fat pitbulls, just one each mixed in with dry food. They really seem to like it, and though the one will eat anything invcluding furniture, the other is picky and neither of them much care for cheap wet dog food. A big can at fifty cents doesn't do any good if they don't eat it. They seem to love this stuff. I felt a little silly buying it online for store pickup but I was trying to avoid shop[ping all over the store and had already made a site to store purchase. Spendy but it's good stuff, at least two out of two of my pitbulls think so.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Haredawg
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Age:45 - 54
2/4/2012

Customer review by R47414741

5.0 stars 2/4/2012 by R47414741
by R47414741

Have two mini-doxies and they love this when they turn their nose up at others.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
R47414741
Leesburg, Fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Age:65 or older
Great
3/20/2017

Customer review by BLUuJ

5.0 stars 3/20/2017 by BLUuJ
by BLUuJ
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

dog loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BLUuJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Only Cesar's for Mickey !!!
2/16/2017

Customer review by Micster

5.0 stars 2/16/2017 by Micster
by Micster

After many trials of different types of food and being discouraged of Mickey begging for human food I came across Cesars and decided what the heck give it a try. Since that trial time I realized that this is the ticket I have been looking for !! Mickey tries to eat the bowl thinking that there is more there !!! Only dog food that he responds to and after finding the homepage we are going to try the mix of Cesar wet and dry food together I am expecting the same result based on Mickey's response and Cesar's dedication to the dog food industry!! Thanks to those in the lab !!!

Micster
VA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My furbabies love this brand
3/12/2017

Customer review by Cherokee

5.0 stars 3/12/2017 by Cherokee
by Cherokee
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Awesome

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cherokee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great wet dog food
3/1/2017

Customer review by Jenny

5.0 stars 3/1/2017 by Jenny
by Jenny
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My dogs love this and it has a variety to choose frm. Each cup is just perfect enough for the feeding too and very reasonably priced

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jenny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good value
5/23/2012

Customer review by swedishchef

5.0 stars 5/23/2012 by swedishchef
by swedishchef

My picky shiz tsu loves this flavor too.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
swedishchef
Marysville, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Age:65 or older
1-20 of 280 total reviews
1-20 of 280 reviews