Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 249 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

249 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

249 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
227
4 stars
16
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-20 of 245 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 245 total reviews
1-20 of 245 reviews
I may have already done this.....
7/11/2016

Customer review by Molly

5.0 stars 7/11/2016 by Molly
by Molly
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

but I don't mind repeating myself. I highly recommend that all of you humans purchase this product for your wonderful wonderful doggie friends. I have informed MY human that it is my favorite, and, frankly, I will not tolerate any inferior brand. So, get with it my 2 legged friends and stock up on Cesar's. I am going to take a nap now, so, see you later. Mr. M. Maxi, Shih Tzu. ( that is pronounced 'sheet zu', if you please )

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Molly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good food
6/27/2016

Customer review by Ricky

5.0 stars 6/27/2016 by Ricky
by Ricky
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

excellent product, my dog ​​loves

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ricky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It's the only thing my aging pup will eat
8/29/2014

Customer review by DNash

5.0 stars 8/29/2014 by DNash
by DNash

I have raised 4 Tea-cup Pomeranians and as they got older, regular dog food just would not cut it for them. The last of the 4, will be 18 years old in Feb. He has no more teeth, is blind and deaf, but he always knows that this will be in his bowl when it is time to feed him. He is like a "clock" and gets very upset if his bowl is empty, when he says it's time to eat. I tried the other "soft" dog food for the pups, but they got to where they would turn their noses up at it. Then, since they weren't eating the other brand name of soft food, I started them on deli meats, but that was not feasible for them. Out of desperation to get them to eat, as they got very old in years, I stumbled across this Cesar's little tubs. I can't keep enough in stock now. My last Pom, as I said, will be 18 years old in Feb., which he is still very active, but very old. He loves this stuff and THEY are the ones to say whether it is good or not. My last pup, he says it is beyond fabulous.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DNash
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
puppy loves it
7/8/2016

Customer review by omal1e

5.0 stars 7/8/2016 by omal1e
by omal1e
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Just right size serving for my 5 pound toy poodle. Tried many foods but she scarfs this down quickly. No odd looking ingredients.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
omal1e
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I HAVE A QUESTION
6/8/2016

Customer review by Samm

5.0 stars 6/8/2016 by Samm
by Samm

Do the Cesar dog foods have corn & grain in the ingredients? Our dogs have Cesar Classics which I guess is also called pate! This is importantant I need to know.

Samm
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
dog food
6/27/2016

Customer review by patricia

4.0 stars 6/27/2016 by patricia
by patricia
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

my 2 small dogs can eat easily and love the flavors

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
patricia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I'm a huge fan of Cesar Food
7/6/2012

Customer review by KeekeezMom

5.0 stars 7/6/2012 by KeekeezMom
by KeekeezMom

Love Love Love Cesar food... My dog loves her Cesar food and Walmart always has it so greatly priced! The best... My dog doesn't really like the fancy fillet ones but she loves the regular Cesar!

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KeekeezMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Cesar Canine Cuisine Variety Pack
3/20/2016

Customer review by Lori

5.0 stars 3/20/2016 by Lori
by Lori

Perfect for the small finicky eating dog. Mine loves the flavor and soft bites as she has few remaining teeth. Gobbles it down every time!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lori
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Big Yum, small package.
1/15/2012

Customer review by Haredawg

5.0 stars 1/15/2012 by Haredawg
by Haredawg

I do want to qualify firstly, my recomendation to a friend is for his or her dog. Most of my friends don't eat dogfood. Yet. I know it's a picture of a happy little snack dog on the package. But I give these to my fat pitbulls, just one each mixed in with dry food. They really seem to like it, and though the one will eat anything invcluding furniture, the other is picky and neither of them much care for cheap wet dog food. A big can at fifty cents doesn't do any good if they don't eat it. They seem to love this stuff. I felt a little silly buying it online for store pickup but I was trying to avoid shop[ping all over the store and had already made a site to store purchase. Spendy but it's good stuff, at least two out of two of my pitbulls think so.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Haredawg
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
2/4/2012

Customer review by R47414741

5.0 stars 2/4/2012 by R47414741
by R47414741

Have two mini-doxies and they love this when they turn their nose up at others.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
R47414741
Leesburg, Fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
great smell for me and taste for charlie
4/9/2016

Customer review by traceyt

5.0 stars 4/9/2016 by traceyt
by traceyt

i just say the word cesars and my charlie comes running sometimes i ll be holding him and say if you want cesars give moma sugar and he will lick the side of my face the filet minon is his favorite so thank you for making me and my fuzzy baby happy

traceyt
chesnee s.c.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good purchase
5/2/2016

Customer review by Debbie

5.0 stars 5/2/2016 by Debbie
by Debbie

My dog is very picky with food and he enjoys these.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Debbie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good value
5/23/2012

Customer review by swedishchef

5.0 stars 5/23/2012 by swedishchef
by swedishchef

My picky shiz tsu loves this flavor too.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
swedishchef
Marysville, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
More expensive than high qualty dog food.
4/26/2014

Customer review by mysticbluebmw

1.0 stars 4/26/2014 by mysticbluebmw
by mysticbluebmw

My mother watched my dog for a week, and this is what she fed her. She followed the packaging and gave my 34lb lab/terrier mix 12 trays a day. I normally feed her kibble, but my mother wanted to give her something "special". I, too, give her canned occasionally, so it's not that big of a deal, until I looked at the ingredient list for this food. What are meat by-products? Some generic anonymous creature? They list beef by-products and poultry by-products, but since they also say meat by-products, they must use something that changes periodically, or they don't want us to know. Never mind the 1st ingredient is water, and it's this expensive? This is roughly 3x more expensive than if I feed an actual high quality canned food and 5x more expensive than the highest quality and most expensive kibble. Yes, my dog ate it all, but most dogs when hungry would eat a plate of bugs, so...

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mysticbluebmw
Would recommend to a friend? No
doggy loves it
3/16/2016

Customer review by blacky

5.0 stars 3/16/2016 by blacky
by blacky

he enjoyed it so much i had to stock up on this!!!!!!

blacky
arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
her favorte
2/26/2016

Customer review by junebug

5.0 stars 2/26/2016 by junebug
by junebug

she loves them all but this one is her favorite she can wait for us to get it in her bowl

junebug
edmi\onton ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
cats love too!
3/30/2016

Customer review by KootzyBug

5.0 stars 3/30/2016 by KootzyBug
by KootzyBug

have never had any problems with this dog food, the dogs love it and the smell does not make me sick. More expensive but feel it is good for the dogs! I hope because they look forward to this treat.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KootzyBug
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/22/2013

Customer review by DownSizedandLovingIt

5.0 stars 2/22/2013 by DownSizedandLovingIt
by DownSizedandLovingIt
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor

My Shih Tzu/Maltese loves this product. I mix her dry food thoroughly with a small amount of this wet food, and this is the best way to get her to eat dry food. The price is right for the quantity. Unlike in the stores there are more flavors to choose from..... I wish this was a variety package of more than two flavors (Grilled Chicken and Top Sirloin).

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DownSizedandLovingIt
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor
Great product
3/18/2016

Customer review by Chelle01

5.0 stars 3/18/2016 by Chelle01
by Chelle01

This is a good product.dogs have allergies to wheat and this has none. The dogs love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chelle01
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
very good
11/21/2012

Customer review by granyk

5.0 stars 11/21/2012 by granyk
by granyk
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

my dog is a very picky eater and he loves this and many of the flavors of ceaser. my vet said it it a good dog food. i have a mini weener dog and he is a perfect weight of 12 pounds.,is perfectly healthy at 11 1/2 years old.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
granyk
pilger,ne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 245 total reviews
1-20 of 245 reviews