Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Wonderfull!!!!
10/19/2009

Customer review by checketts12

5.0 stars 10/19/2009 by checketts12
by checketts12

I purchased this product for my pet rat. My rat seems to enjoy it and eats alot daily. I would definately recommend this product! And the value for the money paid is just amazing! Thanks Wal-Mart. (If you liked this review please answer yes at the bottom of this page) :)

Was this review helpful? (42) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
checketts12
Logan, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
excellent product
5/15/2010

Customer review by Vvix

5.0 stars 5/15/2010 by Vvix
by Vvix

I have raised pet rats for years. This is the only food I will use. My pets have developed tumors on other high priced foods, but have not had such issues on this food. I currently have 3 rats that are healthy at nearly 3 years old, on a diet of fruits, vegis, and this product.

Was this review helpful? (21) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Vvix
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
pet's choice
5/4/2011

Customer review by lilporcelaindoll

5.0 stars 5/4/2011 by lilporcelaindoll
by lilporcelaindoll

I've tried this and the Jack's brand and my rats prefer this. I have fed them both and when I hold up one of each they will always snatch this brand but they could care less about the Jack's brand.

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lilporcelaindoll
Dayton, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
AWESOME!
11/30/2009

Customer review by 12ratstolove

5.0 stars 11/30/2009 by 12ratstolove
by 12ratstolove

I have 12 pet rats and this is the only rat food i buy and only from Wal-Mart. It has to most food for the best price! Thanks!

Was this review helpful? (15) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
12ratstolove
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
excellent choice for rat , mouse or small rodent
12/25/2011

Customer review by jpcargo

5.0 stars 12/25/2011 by jpcargo
by jpcargo

rat & mouse food experts recommend a food such as this. my rats prefer not to eat most of them if offer seed mix food. this product appeals to them the do a good job of eating nit as well as the other food offered to them. the harder consistency is good for their teeth. I have had rodents as pets since1951. I am extremely happy with this product.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jpcargo
cape cod
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
My Babies Like This Product
8/16/2013

Customer review by wheezer97

5.0 stars 8/16/2013 by wheezer97
by wheezer97

To be honest, I did not research the ingredients of this food. Some of you like it and some don't. I used to buy Mazuri 5663 for my pets but I had quite a few back then and it was hard to buy. I only have a couple of little ones now so I switched to 8 in 1 rat food and I mix it with Oxbow Regal Rat food. My girls alternate between the two, which seems to indicate they like both. It's convenient to buy, (at WalMart), and very reasonably priced. I hope they keep carrying it.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wheezer97
Somewhere in the Rat States of America
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.