Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 5 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

5 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

5 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

80%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Just like Moma used to make
2/4/2016

Customer review by Moneedude

5.0 stars 2/4/2016 by Moneedude
by Moneedude

Great broth, Chicken, Old fashioned noodles. Great with salteen crackers and Mom's Love. Or soup & sandwich. Very fast to make. But eat it slow to enjoy that old fashioned home cooked taste. Carl

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Moneedude
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My new favorite chicken noodle soup
10/8/2015

Customer review by Nikki

5.0 stars 10/8/2015 by Nikki
by Nikki

This soup is inexpensive, easy to prepare and tastes great. The noodles stay firm after cooking. If you don't like mushy noodles you really should give this soup a try!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nikki
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this
10/14/2012

Customer review by Mynx1234

5.0 stars 10/14/2012 by Mynx1234
by Mynx1234

Some of the best comfort food around. The egg dumpling noodles make all the difference between regular chicken noodle soup and this! I always get an extra bag of kluski dumpling noodles too -- more noodles the better.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mynx1234
Wausau, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Yummy!
8/23/2012

Customer review by ToobusyinFL

5.0 stars 8/23/2012 by ToobusyinFL
by ToobusyinFL

Excellent soup...reminds me of the homemade taste I grew up with. It could use some more noodles, but I just add a little extra to the soup as I am making it. Delicious and way quicker than cooking from scratch. Wish they sold it at my local store.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ToobusyinFL
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Not like it looks on the package
6/13/2011

Customer review by ziphii

2.0 stars 6/13/2011 by ziphii
by ziphii

This product was a disappointment. The noodles are few and far between, which is OK because they are gross. Do not recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ziphii
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never