Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 29 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

29 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

29 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
21
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 27 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews
A Nice Change From The Usual
1/9/2011

Customer review by FairyKat

5.0 stars 1/9/2011 by FairyKat
by FairyKat

This product comes in two different flavor combos, but THIS one is their favorite! It's just fishy enough but too intense. As a treat once a week or so, they go crazy! I have 6 furry babies, so the Walmart low price makes it easier on our budget. I'm ill, don't have a car, so the fact it can be ordered online & shipped to me is an extra added plus. I usually use a grocery store that delivers, but this yummy product is not an available selection.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FairyKat
Huntington Station, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
3/23/2012

Customer review by cinthy

5.0 stars 3/23/2012 by cinthy
by cinthy

i just bought this to try and i was surprized how much my cats liked it. i will purchase this again when i need it

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cinthy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cats like it. Minimal packaging/waste!
12/8/2011

Customer review by theDefender2112

5.0 stars 12/8/2011 by theDefender2112
by theDefender2112

The most important thing about cat food is that the cat actually eats it! With the exception of the 'sardines' variety, my cats really dig this stuff. I still have to swap out with some canned food to keep them from getting completely bored with it - but I love the fact they use minimal packaging so that LESS WASTE ENDS UP IN THE LANDFILL!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
theDefender2112
B'ham, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A kitty feast
12/14/2012

Customer review by Moondancela

5.0 stars 12/14/2012 by Moondancela
by Moondancela

All we have to do is say "fishies" and our kitties come running. They even know the sound of the drawer opening that this tasty treat is stored in, or the clink of the special dishes we serve it in. It's a special treat a couple days a week. Everyone needs a break now and then from the same old boring hard food. Our kitties love this food.It's reasonably priced for our use.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Moondancela
Southwest Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/18/2013

Customer review by Chelleye

5.0 stars 3/18/2013 by Chelleye
by Chelleye

My Kitties really enjoyed this.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chelleye
Columbia SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My cat loves this brand
7/7/2011

Customer review by westwitchone

5.0 stars 7/7/2011 by westwitchone
by westwitchone

my cat loves all the Whiskers brands and there is no waste,the fish does not smell bad like some of the can cat food, also likes Whiskers cat treats.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
westwitchone
Logan,UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Purrfectly Fish is Great
6/8/2015

Customer review by Nrodd

5.0 stars 6/8/2015 by Nrodd
by Nrodd

This food my cats love and I love that it slides right out of the package.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nrodd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/5/2013

Customer review by Hissifer

5.0 stars 4/5/2013 by Hissifer
by Hissifer

My cats absolutely love Whiskas Purrfectly Salmon, etc. They will scarf this food up as if they are having their last meal. They do everything but lick the bowls clean.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hissifer
San Antonio,T
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor
Good Cat Food Choice
11/19/2012

Customer review by gop4x4

4.0 stars 11/19/2012 by gop4x4
by gop4x4

Cat seems to like the different choices in the box, something different each time. I buy the other flavors of this brand also...cat especially likes the chicken.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gop4x4
Aiken SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
CATS LIKE IT
9/12/2013

Customer review by DeeBee911

4.0 stars 9/12/2013 by DeeBee911
by DeeBee911

It does look nasty coming out of the pack...a slick, solid, red glob. Not at all as pictured. I just knew my 4 strays would not touch it. Surprisingly, they ate every drop and I gave them more. Unless you want to cut it up with a knife/fork, if you kneed the package prior to opening, it comes out in a few chunks. And it's not so stinky that you can't stand the smell of the empty can in the garbage. And because they eat it all, no lingering odor, flies, ants, etc. It is a little more expensive than the other packets (10 pks vs 12) a good portion of the weight in the other whiskas packets is gravey, so they're not getting 3 oz of solid food. Bottom line....they like, so I like it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DeeBee911
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Gross looking!
8/21/2013

Customer review by GranJann

1.0 stars 8/21/2013 by GranJann
by GranJann

When I bought this, I thought my cats would go nuts for it. They BOTH turned their noses up at it and walked off! They are used to getting 2 servings of soft food each day and love the Whiskas seafood selections so I thought they would like this too but I was wrong! When I opened it and tried to pour it into the bowl, it came out in a single slick slab. It just looked like goop. I thought it would be in bite sizes like the other but it wasn't. I will NOT buy this mess again! What a waste! Oh and it was more expensive and you get 10 instead of 12 packets in this box. NOT good!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GranJann
South Carolina Upstate
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
cat food
10/2/2014

Customer review by sd40t

5.0 stars 10/2/2014 by sd40t
by sd40t

Very good product my cats love it, but it's expensive!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sd40t
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great cat Food
10/7/2014

Customer review by ChuckyDo

5.0 stars 10/7/2014 by ChuckyDo
by ChuckyDo

It is the only food my cat will eat.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChuckyDo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
purchaser
11/25/2014

Customer review by Straycatlady

5.0 stars 11/25/2014 by Straycatlady
by Straycatlady

My cats love this. I wish you carried this in all your stores.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Straycatlady
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
KITTY YUM YUM
5/10/2014

Customer review by Mjw63

5.0 stars 5/10/2014 by Mjw63
by Mjw63

CATS LOVE THEM THEY ARE JUMPING LIKE CRAZY

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mjw63
El Cajon California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome!
4/29/2015

Customer review by Moondancer

5.0 stars 4/29/2015 by Moondancer
by Moondancer

My older cat was losing weight and hair like she does in spring and summer also temperamental. She wasn't eating well until I bought this line of food. now she is happy, fur growing back and gained weight back! Whiskas Purrfectly is Awesome! Walmart great price makes it even better!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Moondancer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great value
12/14/2013

Customer review by kibi1

5.0 stars 12/14/2013 by kibi1
by kibi1

Great variety 10 pack and at a great price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kibi1
Feeding Hills, Mass., 01030
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fresh Fish in a Pouch
2/3/2015

Customer review by johnjim4234

5.0 stars 2/3/2015 by johnjim4234
by johnjim4234

This product is excellent, my finicky cat eats every bit of it. No usual wasted leftovers. It is by far the best deal for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
johnjim4234
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Purrfectly Fish great for finicky cats
4/19/2014

Customer review by werewolflover

5.0 stars 4/19/2014 by werewolflover
by werewolflover

This is one of the few wet cat foods my finicky calico will eat. She loves it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
werewolflover
Jonesville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This product is hard to find lately.
7/24/2015

Customer review by Althea

5.0 stars 7/24/2015 by Althea
by Althea

This product is hard to find lately. So glad you carry it, and at such a reasonable price! My cats all love it. I feel over 30 cats outside every day and this is their favorite food.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Althea
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews