Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 67 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

67 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

67 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
54
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 66 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 66 total reviews
1-20 of 66 reviews
12/10/2011

Customer review by ThoughtfulSpouse

5.0 stars 12/10/2011 by ThoughtfulSpouse
by ThoughtfulSpouse

This product is absolutely perfect for those older, smaller dogs, that are suffering from tooth loss due to age. It barely has to be chewed and is easily digestible for them. (Of course, it's perfect for any age dog.) Oh by the way, my cat just LOVES this food too.... All my small dogs just love the taste of this food. I suggest for the miniature dogs, only one pouch per day, spread over the day. I refrigerate what they don't eat in the morning and heat it up slightly for them in the evenings. Caution: Do not put these pouches in the microwave. Heat on a small plate but please remember that this food heats up quickly. I test the temp with my finger, if you feed the way I do. Sometimes it's hard to remember that small dogs stomach's are pretty small, too. Limiting them to this amount of food per day, doesn't encourage obesity; which is harmful to their little joints and overall health. I hope your pet enjoys this great food, as much as mine do..

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ThoughtfulSpouse
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Dog food
2/4/2016

Customer review by Mary

5.0 stars 2/4/2016 by Mary
by Mary

My dogs love this food. It really is good having meat and vegetables mixed in. I feel they are getting their nutrients.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mary
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
pedegree little champions
1/19/2016

Customer review by DogLover

5.0 stars 1/19/2016 by DogLover
by DogLover

The Dog thinks its the best. She will not eat anything else. Thank you for having it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DogLover
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My dog loves these!
9/23/2014

Customer review by bonemama55

5.0 stars 9/23/2014 by bonemama55
by bonemama55
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor

First off, the convenience factor is a big plus when you're not near a can opener. I feed my dog in my bedroom, as I'm wheelchair bound and she's a small dog and this way I can keep an eye on her food bowl better. My grown daughter lives with me, and has a dog as well, who likes to come into where ever I have my own dogs' food bowl and check it to see if there's anything she wants to grab/eat. So it's important for me to keep a close eye on that and make sure what my dog is actually consuming each day. She really loves this food, and the gravy that also comes in each packet! I mix it with her dry kibble every once in awhile, just to make it special. She always gobbles it up and empties the bowl completely whenever I add this to her food. I honestly wish that Walmart sold this in larger boxes of 24 packets! Anyhow, you'll love this I'm sure. It doesn't upset my dogs stomach or cause any loose stools, even when she only gets it 2x per week.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bonemama55
Mesa, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor
Great
1/6/2016

Customer review by Tucker16

5.0 stars 1/6/2016 by Tucker16
by Tucker16

My little dog loves these,he was getting a little tired of just dry pedigree. so I mix a spoonful of little champs and he eats it all at one time ,that usually takes a day and half to eat. Tuck and I both thank you.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tucker16
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good food
1/3/2016

Customer review by Lula

5.0 stars 1/3/2016 by Lula
by Lula

My pekingese loves this .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lula
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My dog loves this
12/22/2015

Customer review by Marymc

5.0 stars 12/22/2015 by Marymc
by Marymc

Pedigree is great. My dogs love it, I have tried different foods and this is what they want.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Marymc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Happy Puppy!!
12/4/2015

Customer review by KayW

4.0 stars 12/4/2015 by KayW
by KayW

I am writing to say this premeasured and individually packed dog food choice travels well, is easy to serve to my pup and she loves it...i hide her medicines in it and she gobbles it all up so I do suggest you try this food in conjunction with any other items your dogs may not want to eat. Works great for us.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KayW
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pedigree dog food pouches
12/1/2015

Customer review by Roxysmom

5.0 stars 12/1/2015 by Roxysmom
by Roxysmom

My dog loves when I mix 1/2 a pouch of pedigree moist dog food on her dry dog food. She likes the gravy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Roxysmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ozzie loves it
11/23/2015

Customer review by GDielman

5.0 stars 11/23/2015 by GDielman
by GDielman

Ozzie loves Little Champions. And Walmart has the best price. Ordered several boxes online. Arrived in three days via regular delivery.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GDielman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
wonderful for skin and coats
11/10/2015

Customer review by Bravisomo

5.0 stars 11/10/2015 by Bravisomo
by Bravisomo

I have the older dog that was looking a little ragged. As soon as I started this food, his coat as well as two coats of my other two dogs, vastly improved. I feed them half a pack every nightt just for a special treat. Works wonderfully.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bravisomo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dog food
11/14/2015

Customer review by Grandmama

5.0 stars 11/14/2015 by Grandmama
by Grandmama

My dogs love Pedigree!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Grandmama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
11/6/2015

Customer review by mercy718

4.0 stars 11/6/2015 by mercy718
by mercy718

My dog loves this product easy to open pouches!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mercy718
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good product
4/26/2011

Customer review by ThePrudentShopper

5.0 stars 4/26/2011 by ThePrudentShopper
by ThePrudentShopper

My dog just loves this food. One of these pouches seems to satisfy him more than other dog foods. This was a good buy.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ThePrudentShopper
Phila.,Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Joeys Favorite
10/17/2015

Customer review by Ruff33

5.0 stars 10/17/2015 by Ruff33
by Ruff33

its the perfect size for my dogs appitite, just like the picture on the box hes a Jack Russel He just loves meal time now, before he was a very picky eater we called him cat dog cause he was so picky

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ruff33
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
yum
10/18/2015

Customer review by 12c1go

5.0 stars 10/18/2015 by 12c1go
by 12c1go

one of my dogs favorite meals

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
12c1go
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
loves it
10/17/2015

Customer review by elaineluv

5.0 stars 10/17/2015 by elaineluv
by elaineluv

my dog loves this mixed with dry food too

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
elaineluv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Finally something my dog will eat
12/4/2014

Customer review by yhorton

5.0 stars 12/4/2014 by yhorton
by yhorton

My dog is very picky , so I was pleasantly surprised that he likes this food. It is the perfect size meal.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
yhorton
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My dog loves it
10/8/2015

Customer review by MarkandSueB

4.0 stars 10/8/2015 by MarkandSueB
by MarkandSueB

We have no problem getting our teddy to eat it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MarkandSueB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/21/2012

Customer review by migdig

5.0 stars 10/21/2012 by migdig
by migdig

my dog loves this

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
migdig
Queens ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 66 total reviews
1-20 of 66 reviews