Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 48 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

48 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

48 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
40
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 47 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 47 total reviews
1-20 of 47 reviews
12/10/2011

Customer review by ThoughtfulSpouse

5.0 stars 12/10/2011 by ThoughtfulSpouse
by ThoughtfulSpouse

This product is absolutely perfect for those older, smaller dogs, that are suffering from tooth loss due to age. It barely has to be chewed and is easily digestible for them. (Of course, it's perfect for any age dog.) Oh by the way, my cat just LOVES this food too.... All my small dogs just love the taste of this food. I suggest for the miniature dogs, only one pouch per day, spread over the day. I refrigerate what they don't eat in the morning and heat it up slightly for them in the evenings. Caution: Do not put these pouches in the microwave. Heat on a small plate but please remember that this food heats up quickly. I test the temp with my finger, if you feed the way I do. Sometimes it's hard to remember that small dogs stomach's are pretty small, too. Limiting them to this amount of food per day, doesn't encourage obesity; which is harmful to their little joints and overall health. I hope your pet enjoys this great food, as much as mine do..

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ThoughtfulSpouse
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good product
4/26/2011

Customer review by ThePrudentShopper

5.0 stars 4/26/2011 by ThePrudentShopper
by ThePrudentShopper

My dog just loves this food. One of these pouches seems to satisfy him more than other dog foods. This was a good buy.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ThePrudentShopper
Phila.,Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/21/2012

Customer review by migdig

5.0 stars 10/21/2012 by migdig
by migdig

my dog loves this

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
migdig
Queens ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Finally something my dog will eat
12/4/2014

Customer review by yhorton

5.0 stars 12/4/2014 by yhorton
by yhorton

My dog is very picky , so I was pleasantly surprised that he likes this food. It is the perfect size meal.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yhorton
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
dogs love it
12/29/2013

Customer review by snjrender

5.0 stars 12/29/2013 by snjrender
by snjrender

the best for the money

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
snjrender
In
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My Westie loves it!
5/6/2014

Customer review by HmstdMom

5.0 stars 5/6/2014 by HmstdMom
by HmstdMom

Lil Champions is the best food for my Westie. Other brands upset his stomach or he reluctantly eats a small portion of. With Lil Champions I know he is getting the nutrients he needs in a taste he loves.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HmstdMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My dog loves these!
9/23/2014

Customer review by bonemama55

5.0 stars 9/23/2014 by bonemama55
by bonemama55

First off, the convenience factor is a big plus when you're not near a can opener. I feed my dog in my bedroom, as I'm wheelchair bound and she's a small dog and this way I can keep an eye on her food bowl better. My grown daughter lives with me, and has a dog as well, who likes to come into where ever I have my own dogs' food bowl and check it to see if there's anything she wants to grab/eat. So it's important for me to keep a close eye on that and make sure what my dog is actually consuming each day. She really loves this food, and the gravy that also comes in each packet! I mix it with her dry kibble every once in awhile, just to make it special. She always gobbles it up and empties the bowl completely whenever I add this to her food. I honestly wish that Walmart sold this in larger boxes of 24 packets! Anyhow, you'll love this I'm sure. It doesn't upset my dogs stomach or cause any loose stools, even when she only gets it 2x per week.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bonemama55
Mesa, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great item
2/5/2015

Customer review by ricker2461

5.0 stars 2/5/2015 by ricker2461
by ricker2461

My 2 Shelties love these pouches from Pedigree. They are easy to open and empty into their bowls.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ricker2461
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
MY GIRLS
2/23/2015

Customer review by BayRi

5.0 stars 2/23/2015 by BayRi
by BayRi

My dogs loves Pedigree pouches variety packs. Also Walmart has the best prices on these items.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BayRi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
bobo likes this
4/10/2013

Customer review by bobonana

5.0 stars 4/10/2013 by bobonana
by bobonana

my lil cockapoo prefers this to all the canned and mini-canned dog food. an economic way to buy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bobonana
troutdale oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My dog loves it
6/20/2014

Customer review by Mtncabincook

5.0 stars 6/20/2014 by Mtncabincook
by Mtncabincook

Love ordering 0nline

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mtncabincook
New Hampshire
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
"Gravy" Gravy, Gravy, Woof! My Tongue likes Gravy
9/14/2014

Customer review by coalcamp

5.0 stars 9/14/2014 by coalcamp
by coalcamp

Lucky really felt special to eat what he thinks is Gourmet food especially cooked for her.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
coalcamp
Texarkana,Ar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Little Champios
11/28/2014

Customer review by Ccpuff69

5.0 stars 11/28/2014 by Ccpuff69
by Ccpuff69

My little dogs just love this food. One of mine prefers the chicken while another one will steal it if she does get it first. What a pair of senior Chihuahua's these two are.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ccpuff69
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dogs like it!
5/6/2015

Customer review by PureOlds

5.0 stars 5/6/2015 by PureOlds
by PureOlds

I use this with others flavors/brands for my dogs. I have two big older dogs and I mix up different types so eating isn't so bland and always the same flavor. They like it and eat it! I mix a bag of this with some dry and they love it....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PureOlds
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Easy
5/19/2015

Customer review by Belinda

5.0 stars 5/19/2015 by Belinda
by Belinda

Wet dog food without a can. Genius! Just rip open the package and add to dog bowl. I add dry food to make more food. The gravy from the pack helps make the dry food wet. Fast and easy. That's the way I like things

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Belinda
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE IT
7/1/2015

Customer review by Mady

5.0 stars 7/1/2015 by Mady
by Mady

My dog absolutely LOVES this food! He goes crazy when I open the pouches. Our vet told us that this isn't the best food to give him and that dry food might be a better way to go. However, he won't touch the stuff. And I'm not one of the dog owners that gives in to my dogs every need. I tried to get him to eat that stuff for a month and he wasn't having it. We ended up switching back this this food, and he eats it all! I really don't care if it's a little less healthy for him, because at least he's eating. I would definitely recommend this food. I have absolutely no complaints!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mady
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pedigree Dog Food
8/6/2015

Customer review by Kiki

5.0 stars 8/6/2015 by Kiki
by Kiki

Great dog food in individual packets. My dog loves this food! Easy to store or take with you on a trip.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kiki
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Yum Yum
8/15/2015

Customer review by momsi

5.0 stars 8/15/2015 by momsi
by momsi

My little Rowdy really likes these favors. Walmart is the only place I can find that carries this particular product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momsi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Can't get any better
1/23/2014

Customer review by wankaye

5.0 stars 1/23/2014 by wankaye
by wankaye

I buy this 12 x a year @ Sams Club, my 8 dogs love it, also get the dry

wankaye
Birmingham, AL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pedigree Little Champions Chunks in Gravy With Bee
1/24/2014

Customer review by Sandra

5.0 stars 1/24/2014 by Sandra
by Sandra

I buy this weekly for my dog who is 12 years old. She has been eating it for over 5 years and loves it.

Sandra
Leesville, Batesburg-Leesville, SC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 47 total reviews
1-20 of 47 reviews