Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 79 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

79 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

79 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
65
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 78 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 78 total reviews
1-20 of 78 reviews
great food
2/6/2014

Customer review by laurey

5.0 stars 2/6/2014 by laurey
by laurey

I have 3 chihuahua's and they are very picky when it comes to eating dog food. I tried every brand on the market, and had just about given up hope on a dog food they would eat. I picked up 3 of the little champions stew as a last resort. to my surprise, at dinner time that night they ate it and liked it. I went back to the store and bought other flavors. this is the only wet dog food they will eat. It looks wonderful out of the package, and all the food has a good smell, not "dog food" smell. they look and smell like real people food. we are very happy with this brand!

laurey
Mississippi, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for skin and coat
2/15/2014

Customer review by Angela0017

5.0 stars 2/15/2014 by Angela0017
by Angela0017

We started feeding our Pekingese this food about 6 months ago after being told by our groomer his skin and coat were way too dry. At our last grooming appointment we were told his coat was so beautiful he could be a show dog. No oatmeal bath was needed for dry skin and he no longer itches and scratches. Thanks for an awesome, skin nourishing dog food. He loves all the flavors but the butcher's stew seems to be his favorite. definitely recommend this food!

Angela0017
Dry Fork, VA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Unexpected
1/23/2014

Customer review by Martine46

1.0 stars 1/23/2014 by Martine46
by Martine46

None of my dogs would go near this product.  I purchased an entire case of your Variety of flavors' Little Champions pouches of wet food; big mistake.  I should have purchased one to see if they would like it first. They like your dry food so I assumed they would like your wet food even better!  I don't know what you put in it but of three different rescue dogs not one of them would even taste your wet food products; very odd.

Martine46
Knoxville, TN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Little Champions Butcher's Stew
3/28/2014

Customer review by Babygirl703

5.0 stars 3/28/2014 by Babygirl703
by Babygirl703

My dog loves this stew mixed in with her dry food in the evening. In fact, she loves all the Pedigree wet dog foods. She prefers them over any other brand (Mighty Dog, Beneful...we've tried them all) and she always has that tail wagging when she sees me getting a "pouch" out of the pantry.

Babygirl703
St. Louis County, MO, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My dogs love it!
1/24/2014

Customer review by dogloverPA

5.0 stars 1/24/2014 by dogloverPA
by dogloverPA

Not only do my dogs love this on top of their dry food, but I see a healthier coat and skin on my dogs after eating this for a while. I really like the fact that your company donates to shelter animals and that it's made in the US as I do not trust any foods/treats made outside of the US

dogloverPA
PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
little champions
2/11/2014

Customer review by whitney22

5.0 stars 2/11/2014 by whitney22
by whitney22

I have been buying this for my son well "dog" Hershey! He absolutely LOVES it! Its one of the ONLY few foods he will eat! We get him the chicken and butchers stew and he LOVES THEM! He's a 70 pound dog so eats right at a box every 2 days. We mix Pedigree dry kibble in it.

whitney22
Phenix City, AL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Butchers Stew
2/20/2014

Customer review by Babygirl49

5.0 stars 2/20/2014 by Babygirl49
by Babygirl49

My dog loves the Butchers Stew...in fact, she loves all the "wet" Pedigree packets of food.  I especially like the fact that Pedigree also makes packets for "Senior" dogs, of which mine is one.

Babygirl49
St. Louis, MO, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great taste my dog likes
2/7/2014

Customer review by monkmom

4.0 stars 2/7/2014 by monkmom
by monkmom

My little poodle loves the variety pack, though I wish it was a little more in the pouches because my dog likes to eat about 11/2 pouches at a feeding.

monkmom
mechanicsville VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Easy and Convenent
1/24/2014

Customer review by mea489

5.0 stars 1/24/2014 by mea489
by mea489

Been giving it to my dog for a year now, and she just loves it. I like it cause its easy to dish and I can control how much I give her.

mea489
Hershey, PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
smell like real food dogs love it
1/24/2014

Customer review by lcsdr60

4.0 stars 1/24/2014 by lcsdr60
by lcsdr60

after opening the package my lil dogs loved the food it actually smells better than most wet foods that tend to make me cringe

lcsdr60
Muskogee, OK, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good texture
2/6/2014

Customer review by cokebear1

5.0 stars 2/6/2014 by cokebear1
by cokebear1

This is the only dog food my dog will eat. The meat, gravy and vegs are a perfect quanity with outstanding taste.

cokebear1
Ocala, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pedigree Little Champions Chunks in Gravy With Bee
1/24/2014

Customer review by Sandra

5.0 stars 1/24/2014 by Sandra
by Sandra

I buy this weekly for my dog who is 12 years old. She has been eating it for over 5 years and loves it.

Sandra
Leesville, Batesburg-Leesville, SC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good name
1/23/2014

Customer review by toby

5.0 stars 1/23/2014 by toby
by toby

been feeding the dog for 2 years the assortment and waits every day at the same time.mix it with rice

toby
Ft Lauderdale, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Easy open, no mess!
2/6/2014

Customer review by gretchenorlando

5.0 stars 2/6/2014 by gretchenorlando
by gretchenorlando

My dog loves that she gets a fresh breakfast everyday! I love the no mess opening and no leftovers!

gretchenorlando
Orlando, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cori's Favorite
1/23/2014

Customer review by Jeanbear

5.0 stars 1/23/2014 by Jeanbear
by Jeanbear

Cori is a picky eater, but I know I can always please her with a bag of chunky beef dinner.

Jeanbear
Chanute, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great!
1/25/2014

Customer review by Debby

5.0 stars 1/25/2014 by Debby
by Debby

My dog loves these Pedigree products!  And I want only the best for my best friend.

Debby
Cary, NC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LITTLE CHAMPIONS® BUTCHER'S STEW®
1/23/2014

Customer review by Snoopy13

5.0 stars 1/23/2014 by Snoopy13
by Snoopy13

He absolutely loves it ! and he is a picky dog... licks the bowl clean every time.

Snoopy13
Hatboro, PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great!
2/26/2014

Customer review by AnitaSue

5.0 stars 2/26/2014 by AnitaSue
by AnitaSue

Our dogs seem to love this wet food. We mix it with the dry and they eat it all!

AnitaSue
Arkansas, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love the easy packaging
3/1/2014

Customer review by anige

5.0 stars 3/1/2014 by anige
by anige

my dogs love this! they get moist food in the evening while we eat dinner.

anige
Elyria, OH, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love the Pouch
2/13/2014

Customer review by Star

5.0 stars 2/13/2014 by Star
by Star

Star loves all the flavors and I love the pouch so much better than a can.

Star
Clare Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 78 total reviews
1-20 of 78 reviews