Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 82 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

82 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

82 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
63
4 stars
18
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 79 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 79 total reviews
1-20 of 79 reviews
Just the right size package of dog food
11/28/2011

Customer review by Nolli

5.0 stars 11/28/2011 by Nolli
by Nolli

My dogs love Pedigree Little Champions pouches. The food looks and smells good and it obviously tastes good to the dogs. They lick their bowls clean.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nolli
Nutley, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for small dogs
8/30/2012

Customer review by flrules

5.0 stars 8/30/2012 by flrules
by flrules

My dog is 14 years old and loves this food. He is also very picky and has turns away from other food after one sniff.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
flrules
Navarre, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My dog says it's good to the last drop
6/30/2014

Customer review by Yanqi

5.0 stars 6/30/2014 by Yanqi
by Yanqi

I have a Yorkie who had lost about 65% of her teeth when I adopted her, so I needed a soft, small size food for her. These pouches are perfect. I add a little warm water to make it more like soup so she can lap it up, and she gets half in the AM and the rest in the PM. She loves the different flavors, and likes her bowl clean every single time. Buying the 12 pouch pack saves me money, and the ship-to-store feature means I don't even have to walk around a store to buy them. Once a month I order 3 boxes online, pick them up at the store, and then put them in the pantry ready to keep my dog happy and healthy another month.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Yanqi
Denver Metro Area
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Babe loves it
9/6/2012

Customer review by Tinytammy1

5.0 stars 9/6/2012 by Tinytammy1
by Tinytammy1

My pup is so happy with this she loves it and eats it all up.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tinytammy1
IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great product
7/7/2014

Customer review by Angiell47

5.0 stars 7/7/2014 by Angiell47
by Angiell47

my dog Carley loves this product because it tastes great. I love it because of the size of the servings and no messy clean up.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Angiell47
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/30/2013

Customer review by GnottHead

5.0 stars 9/30/2013 by GnottHead
by GnottHead

Due to the fact that our only pet, a blue chiuajua has been with us sense she was a baby, and she's ten years old now, her teeth are bad & she must eat Soft food. My husband and I decided that Only the best was good enough for Coco!!! <3 :-) She eats better than we do with Pedigree's moist dog.food!!! She gets all the vitamins and neutrients she Needs at her. age!!! <3 It makes us feel good to know that we're giving her the best care we can!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GnottHead
Longview, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pedigree Champions Dog Food
11/22/2013

Customer review by cboldish

5.0 stars 11/22/2013 by cboldish
by cboldish

My 2 dogs just love when I fix their hard food with the soft food. They love the gravy taste and texture. This is also very good for their coat and makes it really shiny. And it's reasonably priced.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cboldish
Brewster, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Absolutely great!
4/5/2014

Customer review by SmileyDuran

5.0 stars 4/5/2014 by SmileyDuran
by SmileyDuran

I have a chihuahua, and she loves this food! I like that it comes in a big variety. I also like that it comes with 12 pouches for such a low price. Each bag lasts her 3 feeds, so I can get 36 meals total out of these packs...It's really a great deal

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SmileyDuran
Denver, Co
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Puppy loves it!
1/26/2013

Customer review by pamHck

4.0 stars 1/26/2013 by pamHck
by pamHck

the only problem is she doesn't think one is enough!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pamHck
Miles City, MT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/19/2013

Customer review by ResearchLady

5.0 stars 2/19/2013 by ResearchLady
by ResearchLady

The best stuff I've seen in a long time. My dogs won't eat their food without me mixing Pedigree with it. It's like putting gravy with chucks of meat with their food. yum yum

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ResearchLady
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My Pug/jack Russel loves it
3/17/2014

Customer review by yoli647

5.0 stars 3/17/2014 by yoli647
by yoli647

My Pug/Jack Russel loves it and for the price, it's great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yoli647
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Chicken
11/18/2014

Customer review by vakashun

5.0 stars 11/18/2014 by vakashun
by vakashun

My dog loves this and as they say it all taste like chicken, so thanks now I can eat my own dinner and she will eat hers.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vakashun
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
yummie yumm
1/24/2014

Customer review by cassiecar77

5.0 stars 1/24/2014 by cassiecar77
by cassiecar77

I buy the two multi packs every two weeks and then mix it with pedigree dry food and he eats it quicker than it takes me to get my plate fixed.

cassiecar77
Hampton, GA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Looks more like my dinner than my pets :)
1/23/2014

Customer review by Sandie

5.0 stars 1/23/2014 by Sandie
by Sandie

Little Champions are great for traveling for a day on an entended vacation with your pet. Nothing to add, nothing to mix. My puppy loves the Chunks in Gravy and takes me to the chubbard where she knows they are kept. She is one spoiled puppy :)

Sandie
Marietta, PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful features
1/23/2014

Customer review by Betsy56

5.0 stars 1/23/2014 by Betsy56
by Betsy56

I use Pedigree Little Champions all the time...I fills my Dog up and she does not beg for more food until dinner time

Betsy56
Glade Spring, VA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My dogs love Little Champions!
1/23/2014

Customer review by ginap

5.0 stars 1/23/2014 by ginap
by ginap

My dogs know exactly where our Little Champions are kept. If that cabinet door is open they will run for their dog bowls! Even if they have just eaten!!!

ginap
Muscle Shoals, AL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
He likes it, he really likes it!
1/23/2014

Customer review by Jodyt

5.0 stars 1/23/2014 by Jodyt
by Jodyt

Our dog really chows down on his favorite meals - chicken and beef chunks in gravy and the chicken and beef grilled cuts. It took us a while to find a nutritional food that he really likes and now there are nights he can't seem to get enough!

Jodyt
Oak Ridge, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Short and to the point!
1/23/2014

Customer review by cindygood

5.0 stars 1/23/2014 by cindygood
by cindygood

Three little Shih Tzu's eat their wet dog food each morning and would love more!!

cindygood
Fort Worth, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
realy realy good
1/23/2014

Customer review by ogri

5.0 stars 1/23/2014 by ogri
by ogri

Since buying this my dog will only eat this he loves it.

ogri
canterbury
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
almost 17 years old
1/23/2014

Customer review by cindypd

5.0 stars 1/23/2014 by cindypd
by cindypd

I have been feeding my 2 Jack Russell's this every morning for almost 17 years, It has been mornings filled with jumping and happiness, so they must love it!!

cindypd
Winder, GA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 79 total reviews
1-20 of 79 reviews