Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 136 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

136 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

136 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
111
4 stars
24
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 133 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 133 total reviews
1-20 of 133 reviews
Dog lover
10/22/2016

Customer review by Maddog

4.0 stars 10/22/2016 by Maddog
by Maddog

Its just great my dog loves this product. I will keep buying this for my dog and myself! Thanks

Maddog
Dallas County, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Thank you!!!
7/11/2014

Customer review by ElleBrittandEli

5.0 stars 7/11/2014 by ElleBrittandEli
by ElleBrittandEli

My family and I took in a very skinny chihuahua that was abandoned on a friend's porch on the 4th of July, 2014. (We were supposed to find him a home but fell in love with him ourselves :3 We named him Paco) He wouldn't eat anything for 2 days (that we know of, maybe even longer). We suspect he was neglected, abused, and never fed dog food a day in his life. (we have an appointment with the vet to check him out). We tried a ton of different kinds of dog food... no luck until the 2nd day when we went to a different store and found Pedigree Little Champions pouches. We bought 2 pouches of chicken in gravy and he CHOWED it down so fast (only feeding him a half a pouch at a time to prevent him from getting sick). We all cried in relief when he finally ate. He's already looking so much better. We went back and bought the variety pack and a few more loose pouches of chicken with gravy in case for some reason he doesn't like the other flavors. So far he likes all the different kinds, though! Which is awesome! I would definitely recommend this food to other dog owners having troubles getting their dog to eat. OH and our cats love it too x.x We're struggling to keep them separated while Paco eats because of this. It's irresistible to my fat cats lol.

ElleBrittandEli
Portage, IN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
she loves it
1/25/2014

Customer review by daisy5

5.0 stars 1/25/2014 by daisy5
by daisy5

i had a hard time feeding our new dog she didnt like anything caned/dry expect cat food i found her sneaking that instead of her food. since she was rescued i didnt know what type of food she ate before we found her but on a shopping trip i decided to try it and see i only got one package since i was trowing away a lot of food she didn't like, but she loved it i went back and got more i found out what she likes most is the gravy and i warm it up on our cold days and she is a happy girl  :)   its all she eats .  im going to try the dry food next  baby steps with our new family member is the way to go.

daisy5
NH, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Anorexic dog
2/6/2014

Customer review by 2ubarbie

4.0 stars 2/6/2014 by 2ubarbie
by 2ubarbie

My anorexic dog who I could not get to eat anything else would eat the chunks in gravy preparation. She would not eat the ground so I wish you had more favors in the chunks. Four months ago we lost her to just old age but I think she would eat the chunks for the final year of her life. I still miss her very much.  

2ubarbie
Oklahoma City, OK, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Phoebe The Husky Says It's Roo ROO Good for YOU!
2/6/2014

Customer review by Shibahill

5.0 stars 2/6/2014 by Shibahill
by Shibahill

Our Siberian Husky, Phoebe, absolutely loves Little Champions chunks in gravy! She has to keep our cat away from her dinner when I give it to her, haha. She likes every flavor so far we've given her, so we'll continue to give her this wonderful food!

Shibahill
York, ME, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Looks more like my dinner than my pets :)
1/23/2014

Customer review by Sandie

5.0 stars 1/23/2014 by Sandie
by Sandie

Little Champions are great for traveling for a day on an entended vacation with your pet. Nothing to add, nothing to mix. My puppy loves the Chunks in Gravy and takes me to the chubbard where she knows they are kept. She is one spoiled puppy :)

Sandie
Marietta, PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
He likes it, he really likes it!
1/23/2014

Customer review by Jodyt

5.0 stars 1/23/2014 by Jodyt
by Jodyt

Our dog really chows down on his favorite meals - chicken and beef chunks in gravy and the chicken and beef grilled cuts. It took us a while to find a nutritional food that he really likes and now there are nights he can't seem to get enough!

Jodyt
Oak Ridge, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love the single serve pouch.
1/23/2014

Customer review by Toby1966

4.0 stars 1/23/2014 by Toby1966
by Toby1966

Convenient pouches, I don't have to store open dog food cans in my frig. I can squeeze the food out without having to use a utensil. I have a little dog that has had most of his teeth pulled and we had to switch to soft food and he loves it.

Toby1966
Annville, PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Brandi's Favorite
1/24/2014

Customer review by brandismom

5.0 stars 1/24/2014 by brandismom
by brandismom

My dog has been eating this food regularly for the last 10 years. She particularly likes a 3 course meal - Little Champions wet on bottom, a little dry food, then a little people food as a topper.

brandismom
Phoenix, AZ, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My doggies favorite
2/9/2014

Customer review by Heatherj2

5.0 stars 2/9/2014 by Heatherj2
by Heatherj2

My dogs love this food.One of my dogs is 15 and does not have many teeth and this food is easy for her to eat and she loves it.I just wish the bags were a few ounces bigger and 2$ cheaper a box.

Heatherj2
Ruskin, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Super premium dog food
1/24/2014

Customer review by idab

5.0 stars 1/24/2014 by idab
by idab

Our dog, a Westie named Jenny, loves Pedigree Little Champions. After trying different varieties her favorite is Grilled Flavors in Sauce. It makes her dance when I take the package out.

idab
Landing, Roxbury Township, NJ, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just enough
1/23/2014

Customer review by kryan73

5.0 stars 1/23/2014 by kryan73
by kryan73

These pouches are great for a smaller dog. I mix this with about 1/2 cup of dry. It has enough gravy to moisten the wet food and the chucks look of better quality than other brands.

kryan73
Oak Hill, WV, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fresh taste
2/7/2014

Customer review by idab

5.0 stars 2/7/2014 by idab
by idab

Pedigree Little Champions Chunks in Gravy is our dog's favorite meal. Once we open the package and put the contents in her bowl she does not lift her head until the bowl is clean.

idab
Landing, Roxbury Township, NJ, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dogs love!
1/23/2014

Customer review by donet1970

5.0 stars 1/23/2014 by donet1970
by donet1970

I bought this product a couple weeks ago. My regular food was not in so I tried the little champions. My dog starts dancing around the floor when he hears the pack tear open.

donet1970
Mississippi, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Tasha Loves it
5/23/2014

Customer review by Jim40401

5.0 stars 5/23/2014 by Jim40401
by Jim40401

Tasha will not eat anyother brand, she will starve herself instead. Tried other brands and she refuses to eat it. It brought back her coat and stopped her skin iritation.

Jim40401
Little Rock, AR, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Mix Item
1/24/2014

Customer review by Grateful053

5.0 stars 1/24/2014 by Grateful053
by Grateful053

I buy this product once a week to mix with the dry dog food . I have noticed that my dog does not like the chicken flavor but the beef and the beef stew mix gets him going.

Grateful053
Memphis, TN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
breakfast
2/6/2014

Customer review by grandad

5.0 stars 2/6/2014 by grandad
by grandad

My little girls love to get their breakfast first thing every morning.  They also get dry food free choice during the day, but their breakfast is their favorite.

grandad
Birchleaf, VA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
almost 17 years old
1/23/2014

Customer review by cindypd

5.0 stars 1/23/2014 by cindypd
by cindypd

I have been feeding my 2 Jack Russell's this every morning for almost 17 years, It has been mornings filled with jumping and happiness, so they must love it!!

cindypd
Winder, GA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My dogs love Little Champions!
1/23/2014

Customer review by ginap

5.0 stars 1/23/2014 by ginap
by ginap

My dogs know exactly where our Little Champions are kept. If that cabinet door is open they will run for their dog bowls! Even if they have just eaten!!!

ginap
Muscle Shoals, AL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this it is so easy ,
3/26/2015

Customer review by Penny

5.0 stars 3/26/2015 by Penny
by Penny

I mix this with their dry food & give to three dogs, one does not tolerate beef but loves the chicken & lamb.

Penny
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 133 total reviews
1-20 of 133 reviews