Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.8out of 5 stars
4.8 out of 5 | 137 reviews
5 stars
112
4 stars
24
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
Sort by: 
1-20 of 134 reviews
1-20 of 134 reviews
My dog says it's good to the last drop
6/30/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I have a Yorkie who had lost about 65% of her teeth when I adopted her, so I needed a soft, small size food for her. These pouches are perfect. I add a little warm water to make it more like soup so she can lap it up, and she gets half in the AM and the rest in the PM. She loves the different flavors, and likes her bowl clean every single time. Buying the 12 pouch pack saves me money, and the ship-to-store feature means I don't even have to walk around a store to buy them. Once a month I order 3 boxes online, pick them up at the store, and then put them in the pantry ready to keep my dog happy and healthy another month.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great for small dogs
8/30/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My dog is 14 years old and loves this food. He is also very picky and has turns away from other food after one sniff.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (9)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Just the right size package of dog food
11/28/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My dogs love Pedigree Little Champions pouches. The food looks and smells good and it obviously tastes good to the dogs. They lick their bowls clean.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Absolutely great!
4/5/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have a chihuahua, and she loves this food! I like that it comes in a big variety. I also like that it comes with 12 pouches for such a low price. Each bag lasts her 3 feeds, so I can get 36 meals total out of these packs...It's really a great deal
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great product
7/7/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
my dog Carley loves this product because it tastes great. I love it because of the size of the servings and no messy clean up.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Babe loves it
9/6/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My pup is so happy with this she loves it and eats it all up.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
9/30/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Due to the fact that our only pet, a blue chiuajua has been with us sense she was a baby, and she's ten years old now, her teeth are bad & she must eat Soft food. My husband and I decided that Only the best was good enough for Coco!!! <3 :-) She eats better than we do with Pedigree's moist dog.food!!! She gets all the vitamins and neutrients she Needs at her. age!!! <3 It makes us feel good to know that we're giving her the best care we can!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Yes I would
4/2/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My little dog loves this stuff. So, yes I would buy this again. Thank you Great service, quick delivery! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Patches favorite dinner
1/13/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Our pooch had some teeth removed and we stitched to this food 1/2 in the AM and 1/2 pkg in the evening. He's a smaller dog and is usually rather picky . He loves this food so much we continued it plus some dry food.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Pedigree Champions Dog Food
11/22/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My 2 dogs just love when I fix their hard food with the soft food. They love the gravy taste and texture. This is also very good for their coat and makes it really shiny. And it's reasonably priced.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Thank you!!!
7/11/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My family and I took in a very skinny chihuahua that was abandoned on a friend's porch on the 4th of July, 2014. (We were supposed to find him a home but fell in love with him ourselves :3 We named him Paco) He wouldn't eat anything for 2 days (that we know of, maybe even longer). We suspect he was neglected, abused, and never fed dog food a day in his life. (we have an appointment with the vet to check him out). We tried a ton of different kinds of dog food... no luck until the 2nd day when we went to a different store and found Pedigree Little Champions pouches. We bought 2 pouches of chicken in gravy and he CHOWED it down so fast (only feeding him a half a pouch at a time to prevent him from getting sick). We all cried in relief when he finally ate. He's already looking so much better. We went back and bought the variety pack and a few more loose pouches of chicken with gravy in case for some reason he doesn't like the other flavors. So far he likes all the different kinds, though! Which is awesome! I would definitely recommend this food to other dog owners having troubles getting their dog to eat. OH and our cats love it too x.x We're struggling to keep them separated while Paco eats because of this. It's irresistible to my fat cats lol.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
My Yorkies and Chihuahuas Love this.
1/25/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My Yorkies and Chihuahuas love this food.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Yum Ymm
1/3/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My pup loves this stuff. We use it as a topper to her dry food. Price is great. Had it delivered directly to my front door.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Best wet dog food for your little champions!
8/24/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
The pouches are so convenient to open and the perfect amount of food for your small dogs. There's no need to keep bulky cans and store the leftovers in the fridge. No need for spoons either. The dogs love the taste and if yours cannot eat the tiny chunks, then there's a paté version too. Seriously, I was buying cans and heating the leftovers from the fridge in the microwave the next day. She loves the taste and I'm happy because I know she's getting nutritious food. It's win-win!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Puppy is happy
12/10/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Ran out of food so went online. Great pricing and quick delivery! Happy puppy!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
excited to eat
12/5/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Our dogs love these... it is the only thing that gets one of our pooches excited to eat (esp. the beef flavor!)
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
she loves it
1/25/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
i had a hard time feeding our new dog she didnt like anything caned/dry expect cat food i found her sneaking that instead of her food. since she was rescued i didnt know what type of food she ate before we found her but on a shopping trip i decided to try it and see i only got one package since i was trowing away a lot of food she didn't like, but she loved it i went back and got more i found out what she likes most is the gravy and i warm it up on our cold days and she is a happy girl  :)   its all she eats .  im going to try the dry food next  baby steps with our new family member is the way to go.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Puppy loves it!
1/26/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
the only problem is she doesn't think one is enough!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
doggy food
11/19/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
my dog says bow waw
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Dog lover
10/22/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Its just great my dog loves this product. I will keep buying this for my dog and myself! Thanks
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184641774, DC-prod-dfw4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-