Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 108 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

108 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

108 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
85
4 stars
22
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 105 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 105 total reviews
1-20 of 105 reviews
Patches favorite dinner
1/13/2016

Customer review by armymommaof2

5.0 stars 1/13/2016 by armymommaof2
by armymommaof2

Our pooch had some teeth removed and we stitched to this food 1/2 in the AM and 1/2 pkg in the evening. He's a smaller dog and is usually rather picky . He loves this food so much we continued it plus some dry food.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
armymommaof2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great dog food
2/1/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/1/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
PEDIGREE LITTLE CHAMPS
1/23/2016

Customer review by MICKEY

4.0 stars 1/23/2016 by MICKEY
by MICKEY

DOG FOOD IS GREAT AND WISH THEY WOULD STOCK MORE OF WHAT I BUY

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MICKEY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pedigree
1/15/2016

Customer review by Crissie

5.0 stars 1/15/2016 by Crissie
by Crissie

Absolutely love this product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Crissie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A Great Buy
1/2/2016

Customer review by TexasCutie

5.0 stars 1/2/2016 by TexasCutie
by TexasCutie

Our 3 Mini Yorkies love the variety and taste of this dog food. It's great for traveling also.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TexasCutie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My little dogs love it
12/31/2015

Customer review by Diane

5.0 stars 12/31/2015 by Diane
by Diane

The little pack are just great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Diane
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Healthy and Delicious
12/23/2015

Customer review by TrixieInDallas

5.0 stars 12/23/2015 by TrixieInDallas
by TrixieInDallas

My little Shih Tzu loves this. She gets 1/2 package every morning. I buy 2 different boxes so we have 12 different packets and alternate them. I checked the ingredients and feel very good about this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TrixieInDallas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Greyhounds love it.
12/18/2015

Customer review by garrije

5.0 stars 12/18/2015 by garrije
by garrije

My greyhound is very picky. So if she loves it, every dog should love it. The pouches are much easier to work with than cans and take up less space in the trash. Great product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
garrije
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My dog says it's good to the last drop
6/30/2014

Customer review by Yanqi

5.0 stars 6/30/2014 by Yanqi
by Yanqi
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have a Yorkie who had lost about 65% of her teeth when I adopted her, so I needed a soft, small size food for her. These pouches are perfect. I add a little warm water to make it more like soup so she can lap it up, and she gets half in the AM and the rest in the PM. She loves the different flavors, and likes her bowl clean every single time. Buying the 12 pouch pack saves me money, and the ship-to-store feature means I don't even have to walk around a store to buy them. Once a month I order 3 boxes online, pick them up at the store, and then put them in the pantry ready to keep my dog happy and healthy another month.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Yanqi
Denver Metro Area
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just the right size package of dog food
11/28/2011

Customer review by Nolli

5.0 stars 11/28/2011 by Nolli
by Nolli

My dogs love Pedigree Little Champions pouches. The food looks and smells good and it obviously tastes good to the dogs. They lick their bowls clean.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nolli
Nutley, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for small dogs
8/30/2012

Customer review by flrules

5.0 stars 8/30/2012 by flrules
by flrules

My dog is 14 years old and loves this food. He is also very picky and has turns away from other food after one sniff.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
flrules
Navarre, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pedigree Little Champions
12/11/2015

Customer review by Offermom

5.0 stars 12/11/2015 by Offermom
by Offermom

My dog LOVES them!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Offermom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Animals love it
11/23/2015

Customer review by LesW

5.0 stars 11/23/2015 by LesW
by LesW

My dog loves it if the cat doesn't get it first

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LesW
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Moist and Meaty
11/22/2015

Customer review by Lovemypups

4.0 stars 11/22/2015 by Lovemypups
by Lovemypups

My dogs love this dog food. It is a great supplement.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lovemypups
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good value
11/9/2015

Customer review by weluvminiatures

4.0 stars 11/9/2015 by weluvminiatures
by weluvminiatures

The price at Walmart is very good for this 12 pouch package. My little dog has always loved the Pedigree products and the soft food is like a treat for her. She begs at the counter when she hears the package open!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
weluvminiatures
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just as intended
11/14/2015

Customer review by Redhead

5.0 stars 11/14/2015 by Redhead
by Redhead

My dog eats every bite

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Redhead
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Doggie lover
11/12/2015

Customer review by Claudi

5.0 stars 11/12/2015 by Claudi
by Claudi

Awesome, my dogs love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Claudi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
pedigree dog food
11/9/2015

Customer review by boulderldy

5.0 stars 11/9/2015 by boulderldy
by boulderldy

My dog loved it, her first time

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
boulderldy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pedigree dog food pouches 12-pk.
11/8/2015

Customer review by Robin

5.0 stars 11/8/2015 by Robin
by Robin

This product is easy to open and my dogs love it. The price is great too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Robin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Harry Loves It!
10/26/2015

Customer review by janatchley

5.0 stars 10/26/2015 by janatchley
by janatchley

As our dog Harry has gotten very old and with bad teeth we decided to try him on Pedigree dog food instead of dry food. He loves it and wakes up in the mornings chopping his teeth to let us know he's ready to eat. Very simple to use, just tear the top and squeeze into bowl.....no fuss or mess. Plus, does not have that nasty dog food appearance or smell.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
janatchley
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 105 total reviews
1-20 of 105 reviews