Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 80 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

80 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

80 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
72
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 76 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 76 total reviews
1-20 of 76 reviews
Ming-Woo thinks it's scrumptious!!
5/7/2017

Customer review by Arnetage

5.0 stars 5/7/2017 by Arnetage
by Arnetage

It was gone in seconds!! She really loved it and I will be buying this on a regular basis. Can make 1 pouch last for 2 feedings!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Arnetage
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My Cat LOVE<LOVES this
5/21/2011

Customer review by westwitchone

5.0 stars 5/21/2011 by westwitchone
by westwitchone

Well bought for first time,and my cat Loves fish,these pouches were like buying fish from the fish market. No bad small but fresh and wholesome looking,for the price of 10 I would buy serveral boxes. My cat loved it so much,there was no waste

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
westwitchone
Logan,UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
CATS LOVE THIS!
12/23/2012

Customer review by dorothyzee

5.0 stars 12/23/2012 by dorothyzee
by dorothyzee

All of our six cats LOVE this "Purrfectly Fish" Cat food. The Tuna and Sardine and Mackerel Variety is their very favorite with real pieces of fish in it. Best of all they eat every bite on the plate, no waste at all. I am so glad Whiskas produced this because one cat gets sick on all the others and can't hold it down, or crunchies. She loves the Sardine and Mackerel the best and runs to her dish where I place it just for her when she smells it. She's never done this with any other before. I usually give three fish packs a day. The price for it here at Walmart is excellent and affordable when it ships for free for the one cat everyday. I make our family lots of $4 chicken dinners during the week and give her the rest otherwise, but it lasts her at least four days, so compared to buying cat food, it's the works out to about the same price. P.S. Cats love the Purrfectly Fish, Tuna, Sardine Mackerel Variety best.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dorothyzee
Santa Maria, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Great Product - Highly Recommend
8/18/2015

Customer review by SteelTownGirl

5.0 stars 8/18/2015 by SteelTownGirl
by SteelTownGirl

I read reviews on this Whiskas fish variety product and decided to give it a try. Other canned cat foods are pretty disgusting but this one did not disappoint me or my cats. This fish variety selection has a few packs with actual large chunks of fish skin and all mixed in. The packs are easy to open so all you have to do is tear off the top and slide contents onto a dish which I break up with a fork. One pack is the perfect portion size that will feed my 2 average size cats without leftovers or them wanting more but that might be different for your cat. My cats devour every bit of this cat food compared to canned food which usually had leftovers. Leftover refrigerated canned cat food in my house always ended up in the garbage because the cats would turn their noses up and not finish it. I don't like to waste food or money so I was very happy to find this product which turned out to be a big hit both in quality, price point and no leftovers.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SteelTownGirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Treats for my cats
12/2/2010

Customer review by Imschwartz

5.0 stars 12/2/2010 by Imschwartz
by Imschwartz

Cats go crazy over this type of food. Cats leave dish completely CLEAN!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Imschwartz
Ozone Park, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Age:55 - 64
This is the best cat food you can buy!
10/5/2008

Customer review by ohlinda

5.0 stars 10/5/2008 by ohlinda
by ohlinda

I've done my research, and this is by far the absolute best cat food on the market today!! Its the only product that makes the cat food without putting all the "junk" in it that all the others put in the food to make it more profitable for them. ( the meat by products, animal fat, and animal digest, YUK!) I'm a customer for life, and my cat is thrilled, He loves it!

Was this review helpful? (10) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ohlinda
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Yummy for My Kitties!
2/4/2017

Customer review by QueenofPurple

5.0 stars 2/4/2017 by QueenofPurple
by QueenofPurple
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My 3 cats love love love these food flavors! Champ!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
QueenofPurple
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Luna Loves em"!
2/1/2017

Customer review by spanishlady75

5.0 stars 2/1/2017 by spanishlady75
by spanishlady75
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My cat Luna really dug into this food! She loves the fish bits in there. Will definitely buy this on a regular basis.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
spanishlady75
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Good Cat Food!
1/29/2017

Customer review by Fireball

5.0 stars 1/29/2017 by Fireball
by Fireball
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Cats at my house love this food, every morning!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Fireball
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Old Cat
10/1/2016

Customer review by CatLady

5.0 stars 10/1/2016 by CatLady
by CatLady
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My old Siamese cross will only eat this kind of soft cat food. If it wasn't for the good quality of Purrfectly Fish, he wouldn't be in the good shape he is one now. I am so happy I found this food for him.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CatLady
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Execelent product
1/20/2016

Customer review by eliza

5.0 stars 1/20/2016 by eliza
by eliza

My cat enjoys this product very much! I give it to him every morning for breakfast and he just gobbles it right up! I would definitely recommend this product for anyone who has a cat!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
eliza
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My cats love it
9/21/2016

Customer review by Justyga

5.0 stars 9/21/2016 by Justyga
by Justyga
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have four cats and they all like these fish flavors and I like not having to deal with the cans. The pouches are easier to handle, Ford me, and take up less space in the garbage (less noise too).

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Justyga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My cats love this
1/14/2017

Customer review by Jeri

5.0 stars 1/14/2017 by Jeri
by Jeri
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I will continue to buy this. There are no leftovers to throw away.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jeri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love the minimal packaging!
12/8/2011

Customer review by theDefender2112

5.0 stars 12/8/2011 by theDefender2112
by theDefender2112

The cats love it - and I love that the MINIMAL PACKAGING REDUCES WASTE in the landfill! Nice not having to empty the garbage can as often too.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
theDefender2112
B'ham, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Preferred cat food
12/19/2016

Customer review by Debo

5.0 stars 12/19/2016 by Debo
by Debo
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have 2 spoiled inside cats & this is the only type of food they'll eat. Both the fish & chicken.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Debo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent for Cats, not for fiends.
12/14/2016

Customer review by Scorpion

5.0 stars 12/14/2016 by Scorpion
by Scorpion
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

great cat food, no mess and cat loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Scorpion
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bella loves it
11/27/2016

Customer review by Tammy

4.0 stars 11/27/2016 by Tammy
by Tammy

Bella would throw up the other Whiskas products. But after her stroke the vet said to get her on something that she'll eat and keep down. This does both. It's got the right amount of liquid along with the meat so it's not too stressful for her system now. I won't even think about getting anything else for my little girl.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tammy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Purrfect
4/18/2016

Customer review by sweetscorpion

5.0 stars 4/18/2016 by sweetscorpion
by sweetscorpion

My cat just loves this food ! He eats about half the pouch at breakfast & half at night ! Product is filling & with a little dry food on the side he has his belly full all the time , good eats for a happy cat !

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sweetscorpion
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
varied flavors of pouch pack cat food
7/14/2014

Customer review by obxstargazer

3.0 stars 7/14/2014 by obxstargazer
by obxstargazer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My cats enjoy these pouches of cat food but in limited flavors. They like the Sardine & Mackerel the best. Almost never eat the tuna, and rarely will eat the whitefish. My comment to Whiskas would be please provide ability to buy in single pouches per flavor or start packing 10 of one flavor in a box. I'm considering not buying these anymore because I waste at least 6 out of 10 packs.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
obxstargazer
Duck, NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
best deal in town
12/5/2013

Customer review by mydiva18

5.0 stars 12/5/2013 by mydiva18
by mydiva18
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is the only wet cat food that my cats will eat without getting sick. I can only find this at the 'big' pet stores for a lot more money! This deal is great and I will continue to buy it at Walmart as long as I can. Thanks Walmart!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mydiva18
neptune, nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 76 total reviews
1-20 of 76 reviews