Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 38 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

38 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

38 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
34
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 34 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 34 total reviews
1-20 of 34 reviews
This is the best cat food you can buy!
10/5/2008

Customer review by ohlinda

5.0 stars 10/5/2008 by ohlinda
by ohlinda

I've done my research, and this is by far the absolute best cat food on the market today!! Its the only product that makes the cat food without putting all the "junk" in it that all the others put in the food to make it more profitable for them. ( the meat by products, animal fat, and animal digest, YUK!) I'm a customer for life, and my cat is thrilled, He loves it!

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ohlinda
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My Cat LOVE<LOVES this
5/21/2011

Customer review by westwitchone

5.0 stars 5/21/2011 by westwitchone
by westwitchone

Well bought for first time,and my cat Loves fish,these pouches were like buying fish from the fish market. No bad small but fresh and wholesome looking,for the price of 10 I would buy serveral boxes. My cat loved it so much,there was no waste

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
westwitchone
Logan,UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Treats for my cats
12/2/2010

Customer review by Imschwartz

5.0 stars 12/2/2010 by Imschwartz
by Imschwartz

Cats go crazy over this type of food. Cats leave dish completely CLEAN!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Imschwartz
Ozone Park, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Love the minimal packaging!
12/8/2011

Customer review by theDefender2112

5.0 stars 12/8/2011 by theDefender2112
by theDefender2112

The cats love it - and I love that the MINIMAL PACKAGING REDUCES WASTE in the landfill! Nice not having to empty the garbage can as often too.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
theDefender2112
B'ham, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best cat food
6/1/2013

Customer review by Stephany24

5.0 stars 6/1/2013 by Stephany24
by Stephany24

My cat will eat nothing else, she loves this stuff and sucks her bowl clean every time!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Stephany24
Lacey, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
best deal in town
12/5/2013

Customer review by mydiva18

5.0 stars 12/5/2013 by mydiva18
by mydiva18

This is the only wet cat food that my cats will eat without getting sick. I can only find this at the 'big' pet stores for a lot more money! This deal is great and I will continue to buy it at Walmart as long as I can. Thanks Walmart!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mydiva18
neptune, nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
varied flavors of pouch pack cat food
7/14/2014

Customer review by obxstargazer

3.0 stars 7/14/2014 by obxstargazer
by obxstargazer

My cats enjoy these pouches of cat food but in limited flavors. They like the Sardine & Mackerel the best. Almost never eat the tuna, and rarely will eat the whitefish. My comment to Whiskas would be please provide ability to buy in single pouches per flavor or start packing 10 of one flavor in a box. I'm considering not buying these anymore because I waste at least 6 out of 10 packs.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
obxstargazer
Duck, NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
cats luv it!
10/21/2011

Customer review by keywestkat9

5.0 stars 10/21/2011 by keywestkat9
by keywestkat9

looks so good,Id try it myself cept I dont like seafood. trully a delightful gormet meal for my babies!!They absolutly LUV IT!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
keywestkat9
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good for a picky cat
1/12/2012

Customer review by Mitharandur

5.0 stars 1/12/2012 by Mitharandur
by Mitharandur

The only food my cats will eat other than their dry bites. I have try everything else and all my cats (5) loves it. Work well on their system.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mitharandur
Arvada, Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
CATS LOVE THIS!
12/23/2012

Customer review by dorothyzee

5.0 stars 12/23/2012 by dorothyzee
by dorothyzee

All of our six cats LOVE this "Purrfectly Fish" Cat food. The Tuna and Sardine and Mackerel Variety is their very favorite with real pieces of fish in it. Best of all they eat every bite on the plate, no waste at all. I am so glad Whiskas produced this because one cat gets sick on all the others and can't hold it down, or crunchies. She loves the Sardine and Mackerel the best and runs to her dish where I place it just for her when she smells it. She's never done this with any other before. I usually give three fish packs a day. The price for it here at Walmart is excellent and affordable when it ships for free for the one cat everyday. I make our family lots of $4 chicken dinners during the week and give her the rest otherwise, but it lasts her at least four days, so compared to buying cat food, it's the works out to about the same price. P.S. Cats love the Purrfectly Fish, Tuna, Sardine Mackerel Variety best.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dorothyzee
Santa Maria, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
purfectly fish, purfectly good
12/9/2014

Customer review by 8grcats

5.0 stars 12/9/2014 by 8grcats
by 8grcats

My cats luv perfectly fish and chicken. Great buy from Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
8grcats
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great stuff for my cats
10/3/2014

Customer review by 1012snow

5.0 stars 10/3/2014 by 1012snow
by 1012snow

my cats really like any type of fish but these are great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1012snow
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Cat Food
5/30/2015

Customer review by Catmando

5.0 stars 5/30/2015 by Catmando
by Catmando

Shouldn't my cat be doing this review ? Since she eats it every time and seems excited by it, I will vote here on her behalf

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Catmando
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Practical
3/11/2011

Customer review by Orev

5.0 stars 3/11/2011 by Orev
by Orev

First my cat loves it, second package is practical, easy to use and I do not have to store open can in my refregirator.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Orev
Monterey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Cat Food
11/14/2014

Customer review by truckssw

5.0 stars 11/14/2014 by truckssw
by truckssw

Our cats love this and it is always out of stock in store so now ordering online.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
truckssw
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
heavenly
10/28/2010

Customer review by maedae25

5.0 stars 10/28/2010 by maedae25
by maedae25

Thank you walmart for this product. chuckie is crazy about this food.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
maedae25
11225
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A nice change of food that our cats enjoy.
11/22/2012

Customer review by snapdragon13

5.0 stars 11/22/2012 by snapdragon13
by snapdragon13

I like to give our cats a variety of flavors of cat food and this is one that they get once a week. It's actually more like a treat to them that they look forward to getting.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
snapdragon13
Torrance, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/15/2012

Customer review by chicago06

5.0 stars 3/15/2012 by chicago06
by chicago06

My (almost) 3 month old kitten absolutely LOVES this! Its in addition to his dry kitten food - The Hills Science Diet. He tries to eat out of the package (IF he could only) while I'm trying to pour it into his saucer. He just gulps it down, no matter which of the 3 flavors it is. (: SO happy to see how happy this food makes him!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chicago06
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good price for this particular food
1/4/2012

Customer review by bsvgs

5.0 stars 1/4/2012 by bsvgs
by bsvgs

My 5 inside cats are spoiled, so I try to offer a variety of foods, Whiskas included. But I use Whiskas less often since it's usually not so reasonable a price. I gauge prices at an average of $0.50/can (5.5 oz), since I'm dividing each larger can among 5 bowls, 3x/day. For 3-oz containers such as this Whiskas or Fancy Feast, I need 2 packs each time to do so. Whiska's texture differs from other wet catfoods. My cats enjoy it, so long as I offer it only seldom.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bsvgs
Big Bend WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
10/17/2012

Customer review by SuperShopper313

5.0 stars 10/17/2012 by SuperShopper313
by SuperShopper313

I had never bought this product, so when my husband brought it in, I was disappointed. Boy! was I wrong--my cats love the taste, and I love the convenience! I will definitely buy this product again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SuperShopper313
Shawnee OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 34 total reviews
1-20 of 34 reviews