Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 54 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

54 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

54 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
50
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 50 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 50 total reviews
1-20 of 50 reviews
My cat loves it!
1/19/2016

Customer review by Barb79

5.0 stars 1/19/2016 by Barb79
by Barb79

I have an old cat who has lost most of his back teeth and is struggling with some health issues. I have to blend all his food until it's smooth so he can eat it and I tried some of the most expensive brands of wet food, but none of it would blend up into a really smooth consistency until I tried this one. It also has a strong enough smell that it makes him want to eat. I know that I'm using it in an unconventional way, but if I can get my old cat that can't smell to eat it, I'm sure that anyone with a finicky cat would be happy with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Barb79
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cats love it
1/26/2016

Customer review by SarahSueMookie

5.0 stars 1/26/2016 by SarahSueMookie
by SarahSueMookie

All my cats love Whiskas, but my oldest two who get moody with ate love the Tuna. They like the other but Tuna is a hit in my house, You only get three package of Tuna wish more. The tuna is soft, Tuna and Whitefish have piece of fish in it and soft, Sardine and Mackerel is soft with more pieces of fish in it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SarahSueMookie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Execelent product
1/20/2016

Customer review by eliza

5.0 stars 1/20/2016 by eliza
by eliza

My cat enjoys this product very much! I give it to him every morning for breakfast and he just gobbles it right up! I would definitely recommend this product for anyone who has a cat!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
eliza
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
purrfectly tuna tuna and whitefish
1/20/2016

Customer review by Poocky

5.0 stars 1/20/2016 by Poocky
by Poocky

My cats like this product. I think it is good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Poocky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product - Highly Recommend
8/18/2015

Customer review by SteelTownGirl

5.0 stars 8/18/2015 by SteelTownGirl
by SteelTownGirl

I read reviews on this Whiskas fish variety product and decided to give it a try. Other canned cat foods are pretty disgusting but this one did not disappoint me or my cats. This fish variety selection has a few packs with actual large chunks of fish skin and all mixed in. The packs are easy to open so all you have to do is tear off the top and slide contents onto a dish which I break up with a fork. One pack is the perfect portion size that will feed my 2 average size cats without leftovers or them wanting more but that might be different for your cat. My cats devour every bit of this cat food compared to canned food which usually had leftovers. Leftover refrigerated canned cat food in my house always ended up in the garbage because the cats would turn their noses up and not finish it. I don't like to waste food or money so I was very happy to find this product which turned out to be a big hit both in quality, price point and no leftovers.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SteelTownGirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wiskas perfectly fish
12/8/2015

Customer review by Batin

5.0 stars 12/8/2015 by Batin
by Batin

Perfectly fish is one of the only cat food s my cat will eat. There are real pieces of fish in he food and it is easy and neat to open.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Batin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My Cat LOVE<LOVES this
5/21/2011

Customer review by westwitchone

5.0 stars 5/21/2011 by westwitchone
by westwitchone

Well bought for first time,and my cat Loves fish,these pouches were like buying fish from the fish market. No bad small but fresh and wholesome looking,for the price of 10 I would buy serveral boxes. My cat loved it so much,there was no waste

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
westwitchone
Logan,UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My Cats love this stuff!
11/18/2015

Customer review by ChefDad

5.0 stars 11/18/2015 by ChefDad
by ChefDad

I can't tell you how good it tastes but all my cats go crazy for it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ChefDad
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My kitties love it!
11/13/2015

Customer review by leajw

5.0 stars 11/13/2015 by leajw
by leajw

My kitties like variety. The Sardines and Mackerel in this variety package is their favorite of the three offered; plus, Whiskas is nicer on the budget than most brands but not poor quality. My kitties go for it in a big way.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
leajw
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
No by-products
11/8/2015

Customer review by EJinDC

5.0 stars 11/8/2015 by EJinDC
by EJinDC

This food is the best. You can see the chunks of fish in the a Sardine and Mackerel packets.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EJinDC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
CATS LOVE THIS!
12/23/2012

Customer review by dorothyzee

5.0 stars 12/23/2012 by dorothyzee
by dorothyzee

All of our six cats LOVE this "Purrfectly Fish" Cat food. The Tuna and Sardine and Mackerel Variety is their very favorite with real pieces of fish in it. Best of all they eat every bite on the plate, no waste at all. I am so glad Whiskas produced this because one cat gets sick on all the others and can't hold it down, or crunchies. She loves the Sardine and Mackerel the best and runs to her dish where I place it just for her when she smells it. She's never done this with any other before. I usually give three fish packs a day. The price for it here at Walmart is excellent and affordable when it ships for free for the one cat everyday. I make our family lots of $4 chicken dinners during the week and give her the rest otherwise, but it lasts her at least four days, so compared to buying cat food, it's the works out to about the same price. P.S. Cats love the Purrfectly Fish, Tuna, Sardine Mackerel Variety best.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dorothyzee
Santa Maria, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This is the best cat food you can buy!
10/5/2008

Customer review by ohlinda

5.0 stars 10/5/2008 by ohlinda
by ohlinda

I've done my research, and this is by far the absolute best cat food on the market today!! Its the only product that makes the cat food without putting all the "junk" in it that all the others put in the food to make it more profitable for them. ( the meat by products, animal fat, and animal digest, YUK!) I'm a customer for life, and my cat is thrilled, He loves it!

Was this review helpful? (8) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ohlinda
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cats Love It!
10/30/2015

Customer review by blanknickname

5.0 stars 10/30/2015 by blanknickname
by blanknickname

My two cats love Whiskas "Purrfectly" menu of meals. It actually smells like what is written on the pouch.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
blanknickname
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome!
10/20/2015

Customer review by Catlover2

5.0 stars 10/20/2015 by Catlover2
by Catlover2

The cats love this product I hope they do not stop making it or Walmart stop supplying it! The only thing I didn't care for was the picture. The picture does in no way reflect the way the actual item is And for many people that is a big turn off and a no no ! But I didn't care because the cats go crazy for this.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Catlover2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Treats for my cats
12/2/2010

Customer review by Imschwartz

5.0 stars 12/2/2010 by Imschwartz
by Imschwartz

Cats go crazy over this type of food. Cats leave dish completely CLEAN!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Imschwartz
Ozone Park, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
need to carry in my local store
10/21/2015

Customer review by TACO

5.0 stars 10/21/2015 by TACO
by TACO

my love the fish but not the chicken and duck!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TACO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
the best
10/8/2015

Customer review by ramsesmom

5.0 stars 10/8/2015 by ramsesmom
by ramsesmom

My cat Ramses LOVES his sardines and mackerel.. he is very unhappy when we are out....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ramsesmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cat food
9/28/2015

Customer review by Conanlibrarian

5.0 stars 9/28/2015 by Conanlibrarian
by Conanlibrarian

Could NOT find this in any store, only on-line with Walmart, So was thrilled to purchase and ship free to my home. Great Price, arrived by usps quickly. Will definitely do same in a few weeks.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Conanlibrarian
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
our cats love this
9/29/2015

Customer review by CiccyW

5.0 stars 9/29/2015 by CiccyW
by CiccyW

our cats favorite. we ordered online because we were unable to get at our local walmart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CiccyW
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love the minimal packaging!
12/8/2011

Customer review by theDefender2112

5.0 stars 12/8/2011 by theDefender2112
by theDefender2112

The cats love it - and I love that the MINIMAL PACKAGING REDUCES WASTE in the landfill! Nice not having to empty the garbage can as often too.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
theDefender2112
B'ham, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 50 total reviews
1-20 of 50 reviews