Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.8out of 5 stars
4.8 out of 5 | 81 reviews
5 stars
72
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
Sort by: 
1-20 of 77 reviews
1-20 of 77 reviews
My Cat LOVE<LOVES this
5/21/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Well bought for first time,and my cat Loves fish,these pouches were like buying fish from the fish market. No bad small but fresh and wholesome looking,for the price of 10 I would buy serveral boxes. My cat loved it so much,there was no waste
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
CATS LOVE THIS!
12/23/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
All of our six cats LOVE this "Purrfectly Fish" Cat food. The Tuna and Sardine and Mackerel Variety is their very favorite with real pieces of fish in it. Best of all they eat every bite on the plate, no waste at all. I am so glad Whiskas produced this because one cat gets sick on all the others and can't hold it down, or crunchies. She loves the Sardine and Mackerel the best and runs to her dish where I place it just for her when she smells it. She's never done this with any other before. I usually give three fish packs a day. The price for it here at Walmart is excellent and affordable when it ships for free for the one cat everyday. I make our family lots of $4 chicken dinners during the week and give her the rest otherwise, but it lasts her at least four days, so compared to buying cat food, it's the works out to about the same price. P.S. Cats love the Purrfectly Fish, Tuna, Sardine Mackerel Variety best.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Product - Highly Recommend
8/18/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I read reviews on this Whiskas fish variety product and decided to give it a try. Other canned cat foods are pretty disgusting but this one did not disappoint me or my cats. This fish variety selection has a few packs with actual large chunks of fish skin and all mixed in. The packs are easy to open so all you have to do is tear off the top and slide contents onto a dish which I break up with a fork. One pack is the perfect portion size that will feed my 2 average size cats without leftovers or them wanting more but that might be different for your cat. My cats devour every bit of this cat food compared to canned food which usually had leftovers. Leftover refrigerated canned cat food in my house always ended up in the garbage because the cats would turn their noses up and not finish it. I don't like to waste food or money so I was very happy to find this product which turned out to be a big hit both in quality, price point and no leftovers.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Hit or miss
8/8/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My cat will eat it but doesn't seen to enthused with it. He normally will clean his dish entirely but he only eats a little at a time [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Treats for my cats
12/2/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Cats go crazy over this type of food. Cats leave dish completely CLEAN!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
This is the best cat food you can buy!
10/5/2008
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I've done my research, and this is by far the absolute best cat food on the market today!! Its the only product that makes the cat food without putting all the "junk" in it that all the others put in the food to make it more profitable for them. ( the meat by products, animal fat, and animal digest, YUK!) I'm a customer for life, and my cat is thrilled, He loves it!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (10)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Ming-Woo thinks it's scrumptious!!
5/7/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It was gone in seconds!! She really loved it and I will be buying this on a regular basis. Can make 1 pouch last for 2 feedings!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Execelent product
1/20/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My cat enjoys this product very much! I give it to him every morning for breakfast and he just gobbles it right up! I would definitely recommend this product for anyone who has a cat!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love the minimal packaging!
12/8/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The cats love it - and I love that the MINIMAL PACKAGING REDUCES WASTE in the landfill! Nice not having to empty the garbage can as often too.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Luna Loves em"!
2/1/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My cat Luna really dug into this food! She loves the fish bits in there. Will definitely buy this on a regular basis.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Yummy for My Kitties!
2/4/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My 3 cats love love love these food flavors! Champ!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very Good Cat Food!
1/29/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Cats at my house love this food, every morning!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
My cats love this
1/14/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I will continue to buy this. There are no leftovers to throw away.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Old Cat
10/1/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My old Siamese cross will only eat this kind of soft cat food. If it wasn't for the good quality of Purrfectly Fish, he wouldn't be in the good shape he is one now. I am so happy I found this food for him.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
My cats love it
9/21/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I have four cats and they all like these fish flavors and I like not having to deal with the cans. The pouches are easier to handle, Ford me, and take up less space in the garbage (less noise too).
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Real fish
6/12/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My cat, Lizzie is almost 14 years old and has gotten very finicky about what she eats. This is something that she loves and gobbles right down every time. I give her half of the package and put the rest in the fridge for the next day. Even cold from the fridge, she eats it just the same as a freshly opened pack.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
varied flavors of pouch pack cat food
7/14/2014
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My cats enjoy these pouches of cat food but in limited flavors. They like the Sardine & Mackerel the best. Almost never eat the tuna, and rarely will eat the whitefish. My comment to Whiskas would be please provide ability to buy in single pouches per flavor or start packing 10 of one flavor in a box. I'm considering not buying these anymore because I waste at least 6 out of 10 packs.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Finiky
8/1/2016
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I have 4 cats & 1 tasted it ,3 cats looked at me like I was crazy ,if I thought they'd eat that :-/ They all 3 smelt this food & Walked Away !! :-{
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Whiskas Purrfectly Fish Variety wet packs
6/22/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Our cat Maggie is a very very picky eater. So when she meowed for more after trying these packets we were all so happy. She can get very vocal when hungry. She enjoyed all the varietys.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Purrfect
4/18/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My cat just loves this food ! He eats about half the pouch at breakfast & half at night ! Product is filling & with a little dry food on the side he has his belly full all the time , good eats for a happy cat !
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184640664, DC-prod-dfw3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-