Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 67 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

67 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

67 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
61
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 63 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 63 total reviews
1-20 of 63 reviews
Cats love it.
8/25/2016

Customer review by Lorrie

5.0 stars 8/25/2016 by Lorrie
by Lorrie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My cats sit in the kitchen and wait for this when they think it's time. And they can tell time pretty well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lorrie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
whiskas fish wet cat food
8/6/2016

Customer review by grandmapat77

5.0 stars 8/6/2016 by grandmapat77
by grandmapat77
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

i have one cat thats funny about what she eats she like the juice on this

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
grandmapat77
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Finiky
8/1/2016

Customer review by Juls

3.0 stars 8/1/2016 by Juls
by Juls
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have 4 cats & 1 tasted it ,3 cats looked at me like I was crazy ,if I thought they'd eat that :-/ They all 3 smelt this food & Walked Away !! :-{

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Juls
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
"purrfect"
7/13/2016

Customer review by Pinkmist

5.0 stars 7/13/2016 by Pinkmist
by Pinkmist
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Our cat loves this brand it looks like real fish filet right off a fish. Nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pinkmist
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My Cat LOVE<LOVES this
5/21/2011

Customer review by westwitchone

5.0 stars 5/21/2011 by westwitchone
by westwitchone

Well bought for first time,and my cat Loves fish,these pouches were like buying fish from the fish market. No bad small but fresh and wholesome looking,for the price of 10 I would buy serveral boxes. My cat loved it so much,there was no waste

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
westwitchone
Logan,UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
cats love it
7/11/2016

Customer review by Figgie1

5.0 stars 7/11/2016 by Figgie1
by Figgie1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Four cats all picky eaters but all love this.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Figgie1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product - Highly Recommend
8/18/2015

Customer review by SteelTownGirl

5.0 stars 8/18/2015 by SteelTownGirl
by SteelTownGirl

I read reviews on this Whiskas fish variety product and decided to give it a try. Other canned cat foods are pretty disgusting but this one did not disappoint me or my cats. This fish variety selection has a few packs with actual large chunks of fish skin and all mixed in. The packs are easy to open so all you have to do is tear off the top and slide contents onto a dish which I break up with a fork. One pack is the perfect portion size that will feed my 2 average size cats without leftovers or them wanting more but that might be different for your cat. My cats devour every bit of this cat food compared to canned food which usually had leftovers. Leftover refrigerated canned cat food in my house always ended up in the garbage because the cats would turn their noses up and not finish it. I don't like to waste food or money so I was very happy to find this product which turned out to be a big hit both in quality, price point and no leftovers.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SteelTownGirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Whiskas Purrfectly Fish Variety wet packs
6/22/2016

Customer review by Bush

5.0 stars 6/22/2016 by Bush
by Bush
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Our cat Maggie is a very very picky eater. So when she meowed for more after trying these packets we were all so happy. She can get very vocal when hungry. She enjoyed all the varietys.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bush
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Purrfect
4/18/2016

Customer review by sweetscorpion

5.0 stars 4/18/2016 by sweetscorpion
by sweetscorpion

My cat just loves this food ! He eats about half the pouch at breakfast & half at night ! Product is filling & with a little dry food on the side he has his belly full all the time , good eats for a happy cat !

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sweetscorpion
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Real fish
6/12/2016

Customer review by KKKKatie527

5.0 stars 6/12/2016 by KKKKatie527
by KKKKatie527
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My cat, Lizzie is almost 14 years old and has gotten very finicky about what she eats. This is something that she loves and gobbles right down every time. I give her half of the package and put the rest in the fridge for the next day. Even cold from the fridge, she eats it just the same as a freshly opened pack.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KKKKatie527
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This is the best cat food you can buy!
10/5/2008

Customer review by ohlinda

5.0 stars 10/5/2008 by ohlinda
by ohlinda

I've done my research, and this is by far the absolute best cat food on the market today!! Its the only product that makes the cat food without putting all the "junk" in it that all the others put in the food to make it more profitable for them. ( the meat by products, animal fat, and animal digest, YUK!) I'm a customer for life, and my cat is thrilled, He loves it!

Was this review helpful? (10) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ohlinda
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Execelent product
1/20/2016

Customer review by eliza

5.0 stars 1/20/2016 by eliza
by eliza

My cat enjoys this product very much! I give it to him every morning for breakfast and he just gobbles it right up! I would definitely recommend this product for anyone who has a cat!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
eliza
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cat food
6/6/2016

Customer review by PizzaandBeersMom

5.0 stars 6/6/2016 by PizzaandBeersMom
by PizzaandBeersMom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Whiska Purrfectly Fish is the only food my cats will eat! Too bad I can't get it at my local Walmart...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PizzaandBeersMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Treats for my cats
12/2/2010

Customer review by Imschwartz

5.0 stars 12/2/2010 by Imschwartz
by Imschwartz

Cats go crazy over this type of food. Cats leave dish completely CLEAN!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Imschwartz
Ozone Park, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
CATS LOVE THIS!
12/23/2012

Customer review by dorothyzee

5.0 stars 12/23/2012 by dorothyzee
by dorothyzee

All of our six cats LOVE this "Purrfectly Fish" Cat food. The Tuna and Sardine and Mackerel Variety is their very favorite with real pieces of fish in it. Best of all they eat every bite on the plate, no waste at all. I am so glad Whiskas produced this because one cat gets sick on all the others and can't hold it down, or crunchies. She loves the Sardine and Mackerel the best and runs to her dish where I place it just for her when she smells it. She's never done this with any other before. I usually give three fish packs a day. The price for it here at Walmart is excellent and affordable when it ships for free for the one cat everyday. I make our family lots of $4 chicken dinners during the week and give her the rest otherwise, but it lasts her at least four days, so compared to buying cat food, it's the works out to about the same price. P.S. Cats love the Purrfectly Fish, Tuna, Sardine Mackerel Variety best.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dorothyzee
Santa Maria, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fishy
5/13/2016

Customer review by Katskits

5.0 stars 5/13/2016 by Katskits
by Katskits

Whiskas purrfectly fish is the only wet food my cats eat.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Katskits
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love the minimal packaging!
12/8/2011

Customer review by theDefender2112

5.0 stars 12/8/2011 by theDefender2112
by theDefender2112

The cats love it - and I love that the MINIMAL PACKAGING REDUCES WASTE in the landfill! Nice not having to empty the garbage can as often too.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
theDefender2112
B'ham, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cat food
4/6/2016

Customer review by Holly

5.0 stars 4/6/2016 by Holly
by Holly

My cat loves this food

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Holly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
not as expected
3/22/2016

Customer review by Bernbaby

1.0 stars 3/22/2016 by Bernbaby
by Bernbaby

this cat food is slimy my cats hated it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bernbaby
Would recommend to a friend? No
My cat loves it!
1/19/2016

Customer review by Barb79

5.0 stars 1/19/2016 by Barb79
by Barb79

I have an old cat who has lost most of his back teeth and is struggling with some health issues. I have to blend all his food until it's smooth so he can eat it and I tried some of the most expensive brands of wet food, but none of it would blend up into a really smooth consistency until I tried this one. It also has a strong enough smell that it makes him want to eat. I know that I'm using it in an unconventional way, but if I can get my old cat that can't smell to eat it, I'm sure that anyone with a finicky cat would be happy with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Barb79
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 63 total reviews
1-20 of 63 reviews