Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

13 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

13 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

69%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-13 of 13 total reviews
69%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Absolute Love This stuff!!!
9/16/2009

Customer review by CowboyLove

5.0 stars 9/16/2009 by CowboyLove
by CowboyLove

My girlfriend and I have been using this product at least daily for many months and we absolutely love it. We love it for its slippery yet very natural feeling and extremely long lasting performance. We have tried many other products and brands, that just don't compare! Try it, we think you will like it... Our only disappointment however, it is very hard to find... Cowboy Love

Was this review helpful? (23) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CowboyLove
Aliquippa, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Product
11/23/2010

Customer review by momshealed

5.0 stars 11/23/2010 by momshealed
by momshealed

This is a great product. Does not dry out as fast as others on the market. A little lasts a long time. After trying many, many similar products, I'd choose this one hands down. No extras, like smell, taste or heat sensation, just good old lubrication.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momshealed
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GOOD
11/4/2010

Customer review by mlwdh

5.0 stars 11/4/2010 by mlwdh
by mlwdh

Not sticky like thoes other ones...its worth the $!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mlwdh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
8/19/2011

Customer review by Benick

5.0 stars 8/19/2011 by Benick
by Benick

I have used several products similar to this one and this one is by far the best. Not cheap but well worth the difference.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Benick
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Best out there.
6/26/2012

Customer review by Bobboslady

5.0 stars 6/26/2012 by Bobboslady
by Bobboslady

I've tried several lubes, even the other astrogilde types, but the Astroglide xtreme is the best. Stays slippery, never gets sticky. Very silky feeling. I've been using this kind for a few years now.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bobboslady
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
a nice alternative
3/11/2014

Customer review by RTJ0054

4.0 stars 3/11/2014 by RTJ0054
by RTJ0054

Since our favorite product, KY Intrigue, is no longer manufactured this has become a good second choice. If you currently have KY's Intrigue, be aware that when its gone you will only find it on ebay or amazon for $100 which is its own testimonial. For the price you can easily check out Astroglide X Premium out for you and your partner. You won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RTJ0054
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
non-iritating. slick. it works well.
10/8/2014

Customer review by BothOver60Married33years

5.0 stars 10/8/2014 by BothOver60Married33years
by BothOver60Married33years

Many other products sting. This one works well, without irritation.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BothOver60Married33years
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The best stuff on the market
3/16/2014

Customer review by cjnorth

5.0 stars 3/16/2014 by cjnorth
by cjnorth

Love this stuff. It is all we will use. It maybe a little higher in price, but really worth it. Last a longer time then any other product we have tried and not sticky.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cjnorth
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works great
5/7/2012

Customer review by JabberJaw68

4.0 stars 5/7/2012 by JabberJaw68
by JabberJaw68

Lasts a long time. Only negative is that it doesn't wash off as easy as some other products.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JabberJaw68
Richmond, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Just OK.
8/13/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars 8/13/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Got this to compare to other brands/types. Works fine, but requires continual applications for effectiveness. It's neither a good, nor bad product. For most uses, water based version of Astroglide is better.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Kansas City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Not impressed.
12/11/2008

Customer review by CountryLolly

2.0 stars 12/11/2008 by CountryLolly
by CountryLolly

Was not impressed. This product fell flat and pales to the original Astroglide which is the best lubricant. Won't buy or use again. Paid $2.50 clearanced-out @ Kroger.

Was this review helpful? (3) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CountryLolly
Memphis, TN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Worst one I ever bought
10/5/2014

Customer review by RevMartin58

1.0 stars 10/5/2014 by RevMartin58
by RevMartin58

It did not feel natural and it became dry fast. I am going back to K-Y.

Was this review helpful? (1) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RevMartin58
Collinsville, VA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
astroglide
7/27/2015

Customer review by tommy

1.0 stars 7/27/2015 by tommy
by tommy

I would return this item if I still had the packaging. What is on the box is not what is inside. It is silicone but it is not the premium kind, it has a gray bottle. I compared it to one I still had. Same box but different lubricant! Do not like this lubricant as much.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tommy
Would recommend to a friend? No