Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 129 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

129 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

129 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

73%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
96
4 stars
18
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 stars
7
1-20 of 129 total reviews
73%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 129 total reviews
1-20 of 129 reviews
felt great
7/9/2016

Customer review by stonecoldtaz

5.0 stars 7/9/2016 by stonecoldtaz
by stonecoldtaz

Got a free sample in mail and tried it..my gf liked it very well

stonecoldtaz
Blytheville, AR, United States
Gender:Male
Very nice
7/8/2016

Customer review by Vern

5.0 stars 7/8/2016 by Vern
by Vern

Very smooth and did not become sticky. I have sensitive skin and had no problems

Vern
Wichita, KS, United States
Gender:Female
Outstanding!
7/7/2016

Customer review by Whisky November

5.0 stars 7/7/2016 by Whisky November
by Whisky November

Long lasting slick, great lubricant! Long lasting. We both really enjoyed it.

Whisky November
San Antonio, TX, United States
Gender:Male
Great
7/6/2016

Customer review by Lee G

5.0 stars 7/6/2016 by Lee G
by Lee G

Best lube product I've ever used. Kept my area moist and we definitely had several rounds

Lee G
Gender:Female
Good stuff
7/6/2016

Customer review by cubby

5.0 stars 7/6/2016 by cubby
by cubby

Tried it a couple days ago, works great. As always astroglide delivers

cubby
Madison, WI, United States
Gender:Male
love it
7/4/2016

Customer review by beeleez81

5.0 stars 7/4/2016 by beeleez81
by beeleez81

I tried the sample and love the feeling . My husband and I are very pleased with the feeling on the skin

beeleez81
San Benito , Texas
Gender:Female
Great product!!
7/1/2016

Customer review by Melissa1987

5.0 stars 7/1/2016 by Melissa1987
by Melissa1987

I got this free sample and I loved it...worked just as good as my other astroglide silicone gel I typically buy! I like that it's not too thick, and not too wet either!!! Thanks!!!

Melissa1987
Gorham, ME, United States
Gender:Female
Slip Sliding Away
6/30/2016

Customer review by SelfPleasurer

4.0 stars 6/30/2016 by SelfPleasurer
by SelfPleasurer

Objective pleasantly achieved without a hitch: I am my best lover afterall.

SelfPleasurer
Oakland, CA, United States
Gender:Male
Must have
6/30/2016

Customer review by Knucklehead

5.0 stars 6/30/2016 by Knucklehead
by Knucklehead

Silicone is the only way 2 go. Lasts and lasts. Slippery

Knucklehead
Las Vegas, NV, United States
Gender:Male
supreme lubrication!
6/26/2016

Customer review by wanderlustking

5.0 stars 6/26/2016 by wanderlustking
by wanderlustking

I tried X Silicone for the first time and I was not disappointed! No sticky feeling. It felt natural because it worked so well but you don't realize you had to use lubricant at all!

wanderlustking
Minneapolis, MN, United States
Gender:Female
Love love love it
6/23/2016

Customer review by Nonya

5.0 stars 6/23/2016 by Nonya
by Nonya

I used to use the KY but hated how sticky it was and wanted something more "wet" this stuff did the trick!! Lasts pretty long too!!

Nonya
Gender:Female
Definitely great for any kind of play!
6/22/2016

Customer review by dharma

5.0 stars 6/22/2016 by dharma
by dharma

Received a free sample in the mail and must admit, although not a "lubricant' user, this was fun!

dharma
Pineville, NC, United States
Gender:Female
Long lasting
6/19/2016

Customer review by Valkyrie

5.0 stars 6/19/2016 by Valkyrie
by Valkyrie

No chaffing or asorbs too fast, great fun and made for a perfect time

Valkyrie
Colorado, United States
Gender:Female
Sucked
6/17/2016

Customer review by No thanks

1.0 stars 6/17/2016 by No thanks
by No thanks

I GOT A SAMPLE IT HAD BEEN BUSTED OPEN BEFORE WAS PUT IN ENVELOPE. THEN SENT TO ME. WHAT A JOKE

No thanks
Illinois
Gender:Male
Awsome
6/18/2016

Customer review by VVH55

5.0 stars 6/18/2016 by VVH55
by VVH55

Got a fre sample my wife and I tried it,so smooth like silk.

VVH55
Minneapolis, MN, United States
Gender:Male
very nice product
6/17/2016

Customer review by Bluesfan

5.0 stars 6/17/2016 by Bluesfan
by Bluesfan

You sent me a free trial size enjoyed it very much!

Bluesfan
Litchfield, IL, United States
Gender:Male
6/15/2016

Customer review by Mock

5.0 stars 6/15/2016 by Mock
by Mock

Got this as a sample and boy was it great. If your other products are half as good as this I would love to try the sample of all your product thank you.

Mock
Cape Coral, Florida, United States
Gender:Male
It's awesome !!
6/17/2016

Customer review by Jen1985

5.0 stars 6/17/2016 by Jen1985
by Jen1985

So glad I was able to try this out. I will definitely be purchasing more .

Jen1985
Philadelphia, PA, United States
Gender:Female
Oh! My!!
6/15/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 6/15/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I received a sample of the Silicone Astroglide... Fannnn tasttic!! Smooth and silky... Way excellent experience. Doesn't dry or get thick and glue like. Loved, loved, loved!!

An anonymous customer
Kansas, United States
Gender:Female
Slick stuff
6/14/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 6/14/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Got this for my wife and I. She's at the stage where vaginal dryness is almost constant. This stuff works great. No need to reapply. Also good for going solo if she's not around or unwilling.

An anonymous customer
NJ, United States
Gender:Male
1-20 of 129 total reviews
1-20 of 129 reviews