Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 67 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

67 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

67 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

69%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
48
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 stars
4
1-20 of 67 total reviews
69%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 67 total reviews
1-20 of 67 reviews
awesome
1/27/2016

Customer review by adam83

5.0 stars 1/27/2016 by adam83
by adam83

got this sample in the mail and used it that night. my wife was way more excited than ever before!!!!!!!!!

adam83
Salem, IL, United States
Gender:Male
Tonight was on yall!!
1/26/2016

Customer review by Brown89

4.0 stars 1/26/2016 by Brown89
by Brown89

I requested a sample of Astroglide X Silicone and I'm happy I did it made the experience more pleasurable!

Brown89
Jacksonville, NC, United States
Gender:Female
Lasts!
1/25/2016

Customer review by Jessie80

5.0 stars 1/25/2016 by Jessie80
by Jessie80

Love it! It is silky smooth and lasts longer than others I have tried. Doesn't get sticky.

Jessie80
Dixon, IL, United States
Gender:Female
Great Product
1/24/2016

Customer review by Mimi50

5.0 stars 1/24/2016 by Mimi50
by Mimi50

What a wonderful experience we had. Works very well.

Mimi50
Tyler, Tx
Gender:Female
1/24/2016

Customer review by Sdpr

5.0 stars 1/24/2016 by Sdpr
by Sdpr

Pretty good very enjoyable to use that is for sure!!!

Sdpr
Missouri, United States
Gender:Female
Can't find it anywhere !
1/22/2016

Customer review by bbbb

5.0 stars 1/22/2016 by bbbb
by bbbb

Tried it , loved it , but can't find it in ANY store !

bbbb
Gender:Female
Amazing!
1/21/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/21/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I requested a sample and it was AMAZING! By far the best product!!

An anonymous customer
Monticello, MS, United States
Gender:Male
Best lube so far
1/13/2016

Customer review by izzy3632

5.0 stars 1/13/2016 by izzy3632
by izzy3632

I requested a sample to try it and it was the best lube me and my hubby have tried we usually use the water based but this one felt so much better.

izzy3632
Texas, United States
Gender:Female
perfect!!!
1/12/2016

Customer review by alondra

5.0 stars 1/12/2016 by alondra
by alondra

i bougth this sample like a month ago and so happy i will buy this product as soon as possible thank you so much astroglide

alondra
Oklahoma City, OK, United States
Gender:Female
silky fun
1/9/2016

Customer review by niccitobey

4.0 stars 1/9/2016 by niccitobey
by niccitobey

I tired the sample and it was silky smooth but didnt last as long as we would have liked

niccitobey
Rockford, IL, United States
Gender:Female
1/9/2016

Customer review by Lanette

4.0 stars 1/9/2016 by Lanette
by Lanette

We liked it. We are going to go buy some.thank you for the sample.

Lanette
Texas, United States
Gender:Female
Amazing!!
1/4/2016

Customer review by AlleyKatt_00

5.0 stars 1/4/2016 by AlleyKatt_00
by AlleyKatt_00

Loved it!! Still lovin' it!! My new go to product!!

AlleyKatt_00
Oklahoma, United States
Gender:Female
me and my fiancé love this one
12/31/2015

Customer review by manna and Jeff

5.0 stars 12/31/2015 by manna and Jeff
by manna and Jeff

Me and my fiancé have been trying out some different lubricants and this one by far has been the best. Next were trying the astroglide warming... Can't wait! :)

manna and Jeff
Craigsville, WV, United States
Gender:Female
Yep
12/26/2015

Customer review by Poopypanda

5.0 stars 12/26/2015 by Poopypanda
by Poopypanda

It works amazingly defiantly a must buy I will be going to get more soon!

Poopypanda
Texas, United States
Gender:Female
Better than I expected!
9/21/2015

Customer review by Tsuriki

4.0 stars 9/21/2015 by Tsuriki
by Tsuriki

Having never used lube before, I was pretty skeptical about this lube at first, but the site was kind enough to send me a free trial of the lube. It took about two weeks before the sample lube arrived at my doorstep and I immediately tried it out on the first night. I usually use coconut oil/olive oil as my main lube, but now that I'm practicing use condoms, those oil-based lubes won't work at all with them. I was surprised by the difference this lube made before I used a condom, but after putting on the already lubricated condom, I didn't feel too much of a difference. Still, i suppose it felt slicker even if by a bit or it could also be because the condom itself already had lube included. But nonetheless, this lube is a good alternative to coconut oil/olive oil, especially if your going to use condoms. If not using a condom, i still prefer my oil-based lube haha :P

Tsuriki
California, United States
Gender:Male
12/20/2015

Customer review by Myerstyle

5.0 stars 12/20/2015 by Myerstyle
by Myerstyle

I bought before and always replace when it when it's empty

Myerstyle
Vancouver, BC, Canada
Gender:Male
Wonderfully exciting !!!!
12/16/2015

Customer review by Dreadi

5.0 stars 12/16/2015 by Dreadi
by Dreadi

My husband and I love this product! Best sex in years!!!

Dreadi
Denver, CO, United States
Gender:Female
Smooth as silk
12/11/2015

Customer review by satisfied99

5.0 stars 12/11/2015 by satisfied99
by satisfied99

Love astroglide it's the best. Stays slippery the whole time. It's superior to most of the other products of it's kind. Thanks

satisfied99
Sacramento, CA, United States
Gender:Female
good product
12/11/2015

Customer review by marie

5.0 stars 12/11/2015 by marie
by marie

got a free sample and it was great! would recommend this product

marie
Michigan, United States
Gender:Female
X marks the spot!
12/6/2015

Customer review by RayMel1

5.0 stars 12/6/2015 by RayMel1
by RayMel1

Love this stuff, wish it came in a bigger container than the 2.5oz bottle tho!!

RayMel1
Indiana, United States
Gender:Male
1-20 of 67 total reviews
1-20 of 67 reviews