Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Lasagna Italiano
1/22/2016

Customer review by Son of Butch

5.0 stars 1/22/2016 by Son of Butch
by Son of Butch

Lasagna Italiano is as good as any store bought Lasagna I've tasted and better than most! purchased 1/21/16

Son of Butch
Frost Bite Falls, Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fantastic!
9/9/2015

Customer review by Amy S

5.0 stars 9/9/2015 by Amy S
by Amy S

I bought the Lasagna Italiano for a gathering where I had no ability to prepare food. I literally ran through the grocery store grabbing items for a "throw together" dinner for mourners after a wake. I had the intent of getting one of the "tried and true" Stouffer's lasagnas and I saw this one, and took a chance. It has the freshest tasting sauce, even my son, the chef, had good things to say about it. I hope they continue to keep this one available permanently.

Amy S
Clearwater, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great new flavor
11/13/2015

Customer review by LinP

5.0 stars 11/13/2015 by LinP
by LinP

As with all Stouffer products, the taste was great! And the quantity was just right...fairly hearty serving, but not too much.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LinP
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lasagna
9/21/2015

Customer review by Peabody

5.0 stars 9/21/2015 by Peabody
by Peabody

Product very tasty and good. Perfect when you come home from work late and need a quick fix.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Peabody
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best of any of the Stouffer Lasagnas
12/6/2012

Customer review by Labellady

5.0 stars 12/6/2012 by Labellady
by Labellady

We like this version of the Stouffer lasagnas best. It doesn't have that preservative flavor and is very authentic tasting. Love the tomato and cheese flavors to it. We usually top ours with some extra basil, oregano, and asiago cheese.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Labellady
Central Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Great taste
6/10/2015

Customer review by Manny

5.0 stars 6/10/2015 by Manny
by Manny

Tried some at a friends house, and I've been hooked ever since. Made some for a date and she that i was a chef.

Manny
Brownsville, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes