Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

82%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-11 of 11 total reviews
82%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Burned bottom
5/25/2016

Customer review by Boppy

3.0 stars 5/25/2016 by Boppy
by Boppy

I bought several of these party lasagnas to take to others when they need a meal. I am saddened that it burns on the bottom. Its happened three times now. Im thinking i won't cook it on a cookie sheet. The top of the lasagna is eatable but i don't know the secret. Yes i cook at 400 degrees for 1hr.30.min

Boppy
Houston, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Too salty
5/2/2016

Customer review by Kenny

1.0 stars 5/2/2016 by Kenny
by Kenny

I usually make my own pasta dishes. I use no salt, just spices and peppers. Lasagna is time consuming, so I hoped this would be acceptable. We ate it because it's too expensive to toss, but no one asked for seconds! Too salty. They ate the cheese lasagna ok in the past. Won't buy this again. I don't know how anyone can think such salty food is good!

Kenny
Long Beach, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Takes a long time
4/24/2016

Customer review by Aaab

4.0 stars 4/24/2016 by Aaab
by Aaab

We really like the taste & convenience of this lasagne. I can understand no microwave instructions but am very disappointed that there are no directions for a convection oven. I recently got a house with a convection oven but don't know how to adjust the cooking time from the regular directions.

Aaab
Gatlinburg, tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Guests aren't thrilled (I'm not happy)
4/3/2016

Customer review by Peter

2.0 stars 4/3/2016 by Peter
by Peter

Bought two party size italiano lasagnas, cooked both as per instructions, (different ovens one in each) this is not my first time buying or cooking your lasagnas, however this is the first time I have been disappointed in your product, has it changed?

Peter
Washington, DC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Lasagna Italiano
1/22/2016

Customer review by Son of Butch

5.0 stars 1/22/2016 by Son of Butch
by Son of Butch

Lasagna Italiano is as good as any store bought Lasagna I've tasted and better than most! purchased 1/21/16

Son of Butch
Frost Bite Falls, Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best of any of the Stouffer Lasagnas
12/6/2012

Customer review by Labellady

5.0 stars 12/6/2012 by Labellady
by Labellady

We like this version of the Stouffer lasagnas best. It doesn't have that preservative flavor and is very authentic tasting. Love the tomato and cheese flavors to it. We usually top ours with some extra basil, oregano, and asiago cheese.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Labellady
Central Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Fantastic!
9/9/2015

Customer review by Amy S

5.0 stars 9/9/2015 by Amy S
by Amy S

I bought the Lasagna Italiano for a gathering where I had no ability to prepare food. I literally ran through the grocery store grabbing items for a "throw together" dinner for mourners after a wake. I had the intent of getting one of the "tried and true" Stouffer's lasagnas and I saw this one, and took a chance. It has the freshest tasting sauce, even my son, the chef, had good things to say about it. I hope they continue to keep this one available permanently.

Amy S
Clearwater, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Yummy
2/12/2016

Customer review by Glor

5.0 stars 2/12/2016 by Glor
by Glor

This company makes food as good as I have tasted for frozen entrees.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Glor
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great taste
6/10/2015

Customer review by Manny

5.0 stars 6/10/2015 by Manny
by Manny

Tried some at a friends house, and I've been hooked ever since. Made some for a date and she that i was a chef.

Manny
Brownsville, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great new flavor
11/13/2015

Customer review by LinP

5.0 stars 11/13/2015 by LinP
by LinP

As with all Stouffer products, the taste was great! And the quantity was just right...fairly hearty serving, but not too much.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LinP
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lasagna
9/21/2015

Customer review by Peabody

5.0 stars 9/21/2015 by Peabody
by Peabody

Product very tasty and good. Perfect when you come home from work late and need a quick fix.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Peabody
Would recommend to a friend? Yes