Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 188 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

188 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

5 stars
108
4 stars
58
3 stars
15
2 stars
4
1 stars
3
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 184 total reviews
Very easy to apply
3/27/2012

Customer review by WM1Customer

5.0 stars by WM1Customer

Very easy to apply and far less risk of accidental stains because it's a gel not a liquid.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
WM1Customer
Proud to be from the Lone Star State
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Great Product
6/16/2012

Customer review by graygone

5.0 stars by graygone

I have used this product several times with great results each time

graygone
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This is a great product
7/6/2012

Customer review by Barbiedollsd

5.0 stars by Barbiedollsd

My husband was feeling bad about his grey hair, which was quickly taking over. He had this in the cupboard for months after I bought it at his request. One day he tried it and voila! No going back now. His fear of someone noticing was unfounded. No one noticed, because it left some grey. He has been told by a few people he looked really great, did he get a tan? Even his hyper critical mom who says whatever she wants didn't even notice. She told him he looked really nice that day, did he get a new shirt? It was his hair. My hair stylist recommended it and its a winner. Easy to use, cheap and natural looking. He easily looks 5 years younger, if not ten.

Barbiedollsd
South Dakota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frequency of use:Monthly
It works for me.
6/29/2012

Customer review by JimH

5.0 stars by JimH

I use a half tube of medium brown and a half tube of dark brown which seems to give me the best color. I have my barber put on the color, usually every 4 weeks although I could go longer. My hair is now all white but the color keeps it a natural grey. I don't think anyone knows I color my hair. I'm 79 years old. Many people say I don't look my age.

JimH
Vandalia, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frequency of use:Monthly
This product works as expected.
6/20/2012

Customer review by Mick

5.0 stars by Mick

At age 61, I needed some "color" to cover my ever-increasing gray hair. I didn't want my hair to look dyed brown. I still wanted a little gray because of my age. Medium brown-gray does an excellent joy of coloring my hair while leaving gray on my temples. I use Touch of Gray about once every 6 weeks or when I cut my hair. It is a great product that leaves just a "Touch of Gray."

Mick
North Carolina, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frequency of use:Monthly
amazing results
3/3/2012

Customer review by smokeymountian

5.0 stars by smokeymountian

been using this product for 3 yrs now and no one every question hair color just enough coverage without tell tale signs .my wife and mine secert . use product once a month. great product that keeps a little grey

smokeymountian
Oshawa, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frequency of use:Monthly
I wouldn't use another product. It is every thing I need. Thank you
3/2/2012

Customer review by donnie

5.0 stars by donnie

This product still leaves a little grey to show that yes I am 60 years old. But still look younger by 10 years. Thank you again. It is a awesome product I use nothing else. Keep up the good work.

donnie
Windsor, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frequency of use:Monthly
great stuff
2/27/2012

Customer review by james2

5.0 stars by james2

have been using this product for a while now and people don't even know that i am coloring my hair it is that nautral looking great stuff.

james2
Alberton, PE, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frequency of use:Monthly
very quick and easy
2/27/2012

Customer review by Jimmy

5.0 stars by Jimmy

Almost as quick as a shampoo. Easy to use. The flow thru applicator is not how I apply it but is a good idea for those who do use it. I would prefer a better pair of gloves put the ones provided will work. Can be touched up if required and leaves my hair managable and natural looking. It even fooled my barber!

Jimmy
Cambridge, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frequency of use:Monthly
Faaaaaaaaantastic Product
7/19/2012

Customer review by Guido

5.0 stars by Guido

I love this very easy to use just comb in I have Greduated to this product from my Green Box of Just for men- This is great just comb it in and it does just enough - Hey great new name ! I do this every 4-5 weeks so i can look natural w/ no color on my ears or head - Great New Product Thank You - Just for Men !!!!!!!!

Guido
Providence, RI, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frequency of use:Monthly
Wow! If you don't use this you're crazy!
8/12/2012

Customer review by Markiam

5.0 stars by Markiam

I had avoided coloring my hair for sometime because I thought it might make me look like I had colored my hair. Finally I was getting beyond the "distinguished grey" look. and figured it was time to try it out. Well, if there's one thing I'd like to tell other "older guys" out there is, don't be afraid of the product! You'll be glad you did, as suddenly you look less tired which makes you feel younger and better about yourself. I'm back to distinguished looking and it doesn't look like I used anything!

Markiam
New Braunfels, Texas
Job wll done
8/26/2012

Customer review by mrmontco

5.0 stars by mrmontco

looks natural. does the job perfectly. Recommend the product to everyone that wants to look a little younger

mrmontco
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product very friendly and easy to use
8/28/2012

Customer review by ey007

5.0 stars by ey007

I'm 50 years old and started to use the touch and Grey product first time. The result is amazing and I recommend it to others. It looks very natural and enable me to control the level of grey I choose to leave. It looks so natural that even my children and work mates didn't pay attention to the change that I made gradually during 4 weeks.

ey007
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love it
9/18/2012

Customer review by Alandj

5.0 stars by Alandj

I love it, it last about one month, but at least 2 months would be even nicer.

Alandj
Los Angeles, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frequency of use:Monthly
Easy to use and great results
10/19/2012

Customer review by olderthanIlook

5.0 stars by olderthanIlook

The touch of grey leaves a natural look that is easy to maintain. I appreciate the fact that I don't have to time the application, and it doesn't keep getting darker the longer I keep it on. I get the results I am looking for.

olderthanIlook
Montana, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frequency of use:Monthly
Quick and easy
10/19/2012

Customer review by Bhodge

5.0 stars by Bhodge

Takes 10-15 minutes total and lasts a couple months. Can leave on longer than 5 minutes and it does not get darker.

Bhodge
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frequency of use:Monthly
Easy to use
10/20/2012

Customer review by Grayhead

5.0 stars by Grayhead

Product is easy to use. Looks great when done. No one can tell its on.

Grayhead
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frequency of use:Monthly
great product!
10/20/2012

Customer review by ashybooboo

5.0 stars by ashybooboo

It's the only brand/color I use. I always have one waiting for when the last one I used wears off.

ashybooboo
McKinney, TX, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frequency of use:Monthly
This product is fast and easy with great results.
10/20/2012

Customer review by Robob4u

5.0 stars by Robob4u

I have been using Touch Of Gray for over five years with great results. Easy comb in application,wait five minutes,and shampoo.The color looks great with just the right amount of gray remaining.

Robob4u
Sussex, WI, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frequency of use:Monthly
Best on the market!
10/19/2012

Customer review by Patrick

5.0 stars by Patrick

No one notices any drastic change when I use this product which makes it seem "natural"...it leaves just enough gray to keep me looking younger, but not TOO young...I use it every time I get my hair cut (about every 5 weeks) to keep it looking the same! The medium is very close to my own color.

Patrick
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frequency of use:Monthly
1-20 of 184 total reviews