Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

EXCELLENT
8/9/2010

Customer review by shoppymomma

5.0 stars 8/9/2010 by shoppymomma
by shoppymomma

My only complaint is that i can not get these anywhere close to me!!!! I get them every time I pass through Shreveport and stock up. I wish could order them online. They are just as good as my grandmothers were!!! LOVE LOVE LOVE them :) I wish they would ship some to our Winnsboro La Wal-Mart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shoppymomma
Winnboro, La
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best Flour tortilla ever
3/25/2012

Customer review by sleeknight

5.0 stars 3/25/2012 by sleeknight
by sleeknight

I recently moved from Brownsville Tx to San Antonio Tx and was looking for a good flour tortilla. Yes there are a lot of places that make and serve good flour tortillas however they are thick and heavy. I picked up a package of these from Walmart the other day and today tried them out. WoW", they are the best ever. Thin and tasty. I served them with the Stampede Boneless Ribeyes, rice and beans, the crowd went wild. Have to go back for more, these are great and you don't feel all bloated after eating one or two. At this rate I could eat six of em they are so good. Next time gonna fill with fried beans. Buy this, you won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sleeknight
San Antonio TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
5/23/2011

Customer review by molockgabby

5.0 stars 5/23/2011 by molockgabby
by molockgabby

me and my family love this product it`s perfect and very delicious but we moved from clovis,new mexico to new jersey and we can`t find them in any walmart in new jersey we hope that we get them up to here in new jersey

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
molockgabby
woodcliff lake,nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Very good torilla!!
8/17/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/17/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

These are the best tortilla I have ever tasted from a store. They taste so fresh and light, I can eat these everyday:)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Needville, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
A+
7/19/2014

Customer review by memom2w

5.0 stars 7/19/2014 by memom2w
by memom2w

These are the best tortillas, I have been using these for the past 6 years, and now my walmart in Mineola TX no longer carriers them. It's very upsetting when you get use to something and then walmart quits ordering it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
memom2w
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I'll never go back to regular flour tortillas agai
3/21/2010

Customer review by ebuff

5.0 stars 3/21/2010 by ebuff
by ebuff

These are super easy, just grab a few from the package, heat a non stick skillet to medium-high heat. Drop one of these tortillas on until bubbles start appearing, and flip it over to cook the other side. It only takes about a minute per tortilla. Wonderfully easy to make quesadillas! I love mind with pepper jack cheese and Heinz Southwest Chipolte sauce! I've heard of people trying to use an oven too, but a skillet is much better and faster. A microwave wouldn't work.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ebuff
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
You'll never go back
6/27/2011

Customer review by Naturecoastmommy

5.0 stars 6/27/2011 by Naturecoastmommy
by Naturecoastmommy

For those of us who like the convenience of prepackaged tortillas without having to put in the time and effort to make them, these are a great alternative. These are just as good as homemade tortillas I had growing up in southern California. I refuse to go back to the prepackaged tortillas on the store shelves. You have to try these and taste the difference; but its not just the taste, the consistency of the tortilla itself is completely different than what we're given from big name brand tortilla makers. I stock up so we never run out.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Naturecoastmommy
Texas but I'd rather be in FLORIDA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
You'll Never Go Back
1/1/2015

Customer review by Pat337

5.0 stars 1/1/2015 by Pat337
by Pat337

You'll never buy the other kind again. Note: these are located in a cooler, normally next to the cheese. They are NOT on the bread aisle amongst the others that taste like preservatives.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pat337
Would recommend to a friend? Yes