Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 33 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

33 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

33 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

67%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 stars
5
1-20 of 31 total reviews
67%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews
helpful oral hygeine product
4/12/2010

Customer review by GooberLips

4.0 stars 4/12/2010 by GooberLips
by GooberLips

Probably not as good as a more expensive choice like sonicare or rotadent, but better choice than a non moving manual toothbrush.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GooberLips
odessa,tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
toothbrush
2/7/2010

Customer review by blarg987

5.0 stars 2/7/2010 by blarg987
by blarg987

it works well, and it scared my cat when i turned it on!!

Was this review helpful? (9) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blarg987
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/21/2012

Customer review by Reymonde

5.0 stars 3/21/2012 by Reymonde
by Reymonde

Great toothbrush. I can actually feel my teeth smooth and clean. Don't know how I survived without one.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Reymonde
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Works amazing!
8/1/2012

Customer review by beautiful2

5.0 stars 8/1/2012 by beautiful2
by beautiful2

works awesome! definitely good quality for the price! you can change the brush head and the batteries...(although i am having some trouble getting the bottom off to change the batteries) otherwise it works and is EXCELLENT!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
beautiful2
NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent toothbrush
11/13/2013

Customer review by Harper97

5.0 stars 11/13/2013 by Harper97
by Harper97

I once had an expensive rechargeable electric toothbrush and it stopped working very early on, and when I tried to return it to the company, it was returned to me by the post office -- the wrong address was on the product paperwork! Now I skip the silliness. I've been using the SpinBrush since it had a different brand name. This is my 3rd one, and I'm still wearing out the second one, as they last for years. Also, I use rechargeable AA batteries in them so it's not like I'm buying batteries all the time. And the brush lasts for weeks on a charge with the batteries I use (Sony Enaloop NiMH batteries, though NiCads would probably do fine.) I actually think this arrangement is better for the batteries than using a unit that goes back on the charger after every use. They usually contain NiCad batteries, which are best run down most of the way before you re-charge, otherwise they wear out quickly. Anyway, what you really want to know is how well the brush works. I feel it does a great job on my teeth with minimal effort on my part, and that's what motorized toothbrushes are all about. It has plenty of power, and unlike an earlier power brush I once used, it doesn't have a habit of pinching my tongue! Plus the brush heads are replaceable. I think I paid $13 years ago for my first SpinBrush... $5 at Walmart is CRAZY! If you are wondering which power toothbrush is the best value, this really is it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Harper97
New Hampshire
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent
12/1/2013

Customer review by paderr

5.0 stars 12/1/2013 by paderr
by paderr

Good brush. will buya gain.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
paderr
Philadelphia,Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Happy with it.
1/3/2012

Customer review by ooblygoobly

5.0 stars 1/3/2012 by ooblygoobly
by ooblygoobly

Bought this for my spouse. Is happy with it. Works as advertised.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ooblygoobly
Near Morgantown, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Top 500 contributor
Great toothbrush.. not so much.
11/4/2012

Customer review by Absolutelyalluring

2.0 stars 11/4/2012 by Absolutelyalluring
by Absolutelyalluring

When I got this toothbrush I was really excited, it was cheap & an upgrade from manual brushing. After owning it for awhile I liked it less & less, the spin would slow down or stop completely with normal brushing (& no I'm not some super strong chick that digs my toothbrush into my teeth) & I was constantly changing the batteries (about every week or two). For the price of batteries I wish I would have just bought a rechargeable toothbrush from the start. So if you want a toothbrush that has a spin that starts to diminish as soon as you replace the batteries, then have at it, but I don't recommend it. I threw this toothbrush in the trash & have since bought the Oral-B 3D White Action Rechargeable Toothbrush- It's so much better!

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Absolutelyalluring
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/19/2012

Customer review by CandyLady409

5.0 stars 11/19/2012 by CandyLady409
by CandyLady409

Excellent quality & price. I currently have one of these and have used it for over a year with great results. I am purchasing these for presents to give to close friends so they can enjoy them too.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CandyLady409
Ellensburg, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
arm & hammer spinbrush toothbrush
10/24/2013

Customer review by corine

5.0 stars 10/24/2013 by corine
by corine

great price,cleans well, with spin top and vibrating second brush for extra cleaning. I love it because it's powerful and does a great job.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
corine
jamaica n.y.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
wow
7/22/2014

Customer review by skister88

5.0 stars 7/22/2014 by skister88
by skister88

never had a battery operated toothbrush before. I love it. my husband has since gotten one too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
skister88
holland,ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Loved my spinbrush
11/12/2014

Customer review by Frustrated

5.0 stars 11/12/2014 by Frustrated
by Frustrated

Love this toothbrush, until I went to buy replacement heads and can't find them anywhere. Bring back the replacement heads or stop selling this toothbrush! So frustrating.

Frustrated
Texas, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Spin Brush pro clean
8/20/2014

Customer review by bobbieoma54

5.0 stars 8/20/2014 by bobbieoma54
by bobbieoma54

I love this toothbrush it makes your teeth and mouth feel very clean

bobbieoma54
Las Vegas, NV, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great reach.
8/21/2014

Customer review by Mazee

5.0 stars 8/21/2014 by Mazee
by Mazee

Soft brush is gentle, yet, firm for doing all those hard to reach areas. After a few days I adjusted to the Pro as its power is consistent. Unlike a persons wrist... which tires before you are done. Now, I look forward to using my Pro. Try it and you will understand. (Would like free sample?)

Mazee
Hershey, PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Spinbrush
1/1/2015

Customer review by Spinbrush

5.0 stars 1/1/2015 by Spinbrush
by Spinbrush

This toothbrush is incredible. It cleans my teeth better the a reg toothbrush. I can feel my teeth are cleaner.

Spinbrush
CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Great Toothbrush
2/3/2015

Customer review by DenaG

4.0 stars 2/3/2015 by DenaG
by DenaG

Went on line to find replacement heads for my spinbrush tooth brush. After reading all the comments I see that I cannot find replacement heads. This is a great toothbrush but not being able to find replacement heads is frustrating. You are forced to buy a whole new spinbrush since my model is not available anymore.

DenaG
Fort Lauderdale
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
not that loud like the older one
4/1/2015

Customer review by embeth3719

4.0 stars 4/1/2015 by embeth3719
by embeth3719

I love buying the pro spin ,, I usually buy 6 bcuz of grandkids when they come over...they choose their own colors....thanks

embeth3719
Bronx, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
4/15/2015

Customer review by KBgogirl

4.0 stars 4/15/2015 by KBgogirl
by KBgogirl

I bought this product for my family (5) . Everyone loves their toothbrush, but mine just stopped working. New batteries don't work. Can you send a replacement?

KBgogirl
Maple Glen, PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
7/2/2015

Customer review by LadyAnne

4.0 stars 7/2/2015 by LadyAnne
by LadyAnne

I have had this brush for a few years and it has been great until past couple of months when the switch messed up. Just worn out I guess. I have never even bothered to try to replace heads - no need to. The power & speed of brush has been very satisfactory. Now I am concerned after reading other reviews if the later generation of this brush will be as good. Can't remember where I purchased it either. I hope grocery stores carry it. I recommend this bec it lasted so long and I got my money's worth; but I reserve not giving it a 5 star until i can find a replacement and know it works as well.

LadyAnne
North Carolina, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
WHERE IS THE PLASTIC BRUSH COVER ??
1/25/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 1/25/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I usually buy the store brand brush which comes with a plastic cover that snaps over the brush when not in use. This time I decided to go for the extra money and buy the spin brush, which buy the way works great. But no plastic brush cover ???? Thought for sure for that amount of money there would have been a cover.

An anonymous customer
Rutherford, NJ, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews