Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 48 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

48 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

48 reviews | 4 out of 5

73%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
26
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 stars
5
1-20 of 46 total reviews
73%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 46 total reviews
1-20 of 46 reviews
Love this
1/23/2016

Customer review by 2Twinsplus1

5.0 stars 1/23/2016 by 2Twinsplus1
by 2Twinsplus1

I got this as a Christmas gift and absolutely love it. It seems to work deep into the crevices of my teeth removing excessive tarter build up and staining. I had one similar but not of the same brand, years ago. I don't think I liked it as much. I wish it came with the plastic protective cover for the head but other than that, it's perfect. Only in a dire need will I use a regular toothbrush again. Thank you for such an amazing product.

2Twinsplus1
Illinois, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Brushing Made Easy
2/6/2016

Customer review by EveryWalmartRocks

5.0 stars 2/6/2016 by EveryWalmartRocks
by EveryWalmartRocks

I love it! The rotating bristles make my teeth ready for a good flossing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EveryWalmartRocks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Toothbrush!
1/16/2016

Customer review by Moonlily

5.0 stars 1/16/2016 by Moonlily
by Moonlily

The Spinbrush is a wonderful product for people who are super picky about their dental hygiene. I have used one for years and have never had a cavity (I'm almost 50 years old). When I first started using them my dental hygienist noticed right away how much cleaner my teeth and gums were. They generally last at least one year and I regularly change the head and the batteries, making me feel like I've got a brand new toothbrush every 6 weeks or so. The Arm and Hammer Spinbrush cannot be beat for the price! My kids love them too!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Moonlily
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love Arm & Hammer Spin brush.
12/21/2015

Customer review by Poco457

5.0 stars 12/21/2015 by Poco457
by Poco457

We have been using these brushes for years. They are a great toothbrush and a great value. They make great stocking stuffers.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Poco457
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Tooth brush
12/21/2015

Customer review by billy

5.0 stars 12/21/2015 by billy
by billy

Works like a charm an for the price You can't go wrong.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
billy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
helpful oral hygeine product
4/12/2010

Customer review by GooberLips

4.0 stars 4/12/2010 by GooberLips
by GooberLips

Probably not as good as a more expensive choice like sonicare or rotadent, but better choice than a non moving manual toothbrush.

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GooberLips
odessa,tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good action.
1/11/2016

Customer review by delecta

5.0 stars 1/11/2016 by delecta
by delecta

Good action and makes teeth feel decidedly cleaner.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
delecta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
In love
12/30/2015

Customer review by Kimmik

5.0 stars 12/30/2015 by Kimmik
by Kimmik

Excellent product.... So easy to usewith my bad wrists.. So thankful for this!! Not just a toothbrush..a lifesaver!!!

Kimmik
Brazil, IN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Smooth and Clean
1/8/2016

Customer review by WinterB

5.0 stars 1/8/2016 by WinterB
by WinterB

Power is great and batteries included

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WinterB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works well but very noisy
12/19/2015

Customer review by Tomdon48

3.0 stars 12/19/2015 by Tomdon48
by Tomdon48

I bought the Spinbrush today and have used it twice. It seems to work well and my teeth feel great. My only disappointment is the noise level. If my wife were asleep in the bedroom adjacent to our bathroom, I would have to go to another part of the house to avoid awakening her. I'm wondering if there is something defective about the brush I bought. Wish I had just bought the manual spinning brush...

Tomdon48
Plano, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male
Works amazing!
8/1/2012

Customer review by beautiful2

5.0 stars 8/1/2012 by beautiful2
by beautiful2

works awesome! definitely good quality for the price! you can change the brush head and the batteries...(although i am having some trouble getting the bottom off to change the batteries) otherwise it works and is EXCELLENT!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
beautiful2
NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Makes it more fun!
12/4/2015

Customer review by ellen75

4.0 stars 12/4/2015 by ellen75
by ellen75

As an older person, I've brushed my teeth for so long it had become very tedious. I kind of dreaded it. With the spinbrush, it's easy and I enjoy it. Removing the battery case is done by holding the brush firmly in one hand with bristles facing down and pressing down and away on the top of the battery compartment.

ellen75
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Better Dental Check-Ups!
11/20/2015

Customer review by SmileCO

5.0 stars 11/20/2015 by SmileCO
by SmileCO

I bought this 2 years ago and am so happy with keeping my teeth cleaner and a lot less bleeding than what I would get with just manual brushing! Great on teeth stains from drinking black tea! (just change the batteries when they get low, can be used for a long time!) Everyone that has a manual toothbrush needs to make the switch now!

SmileCO
Denver, CO, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Excellent toothbrush
11/13/2013

Customer review by Harper97

5.0 stars 11/13/2013 by Harper97
by Harper97
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I once had an expensive rechargeable electric toothbrush and it stopped working very early on, and when I tried to return it to the company, it was returned to me by the post office -- the wrong address was on the product paperwork! Now I skip the silliness. I've been using the SpinBrush since it had a different brand name. This is my 3rd one, and I'm still wearing out the second one, as they last for years. Also, I use rechargeable AA batteries in them so it's not like I'm buying batteries all the time. And the brush lasts for weeks on a charge with the batteries I use (Sony Enaloop NiMH batteries, though NiCads would probably do fine.) I actually think this arrangement is better for the batteries than using a unit that goes back on the charger after every use. They usually contain NiCad batteries, which are best run down most of the way before you re-charge, otherwise they wear out quickly. Anyway, what you really want to know is how well the brush works. I feel it does a great job on my teeth with minimal effort on my part, and that's what motorized toothbrushes are all about. It has plenty of power, and unlike an earlier power brush I once used, it doesn't have a habit of pinching my tongue! Plus the brush heads are replaceable. I think I paid $13 years ago for my first SpinBrush... $5 at Walmart is CRAZY! If you are wondering which power toothbrush is the best value, this really is it.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Harper97
New Hampshire
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/21/2012

Customer review by Reymonde

5.0 stars 3/21/2012 by Reymonde
by Reymonde

Great toothbrush. I can actually feel my teeth smooth and clean. Don't know how I survived without one.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Reymonde
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Tooth Brush
10/30/2015

Customer review by angi68

5.0 stars 10/30/2015 by angi68
by angi68

I have been use this toothbrush for 2 weeks and I love it

angi68
Haughton, LA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
toothbrush
2/7/2010

Customer review by blarg987

5.0 stars 2/7/2010 by blarg987
by blarg987

it works well, and it scared my cat when i turned it on!!

Was this review helpful? (11) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
blarg987
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent
12/1/2013

Customer review by paderr

5.0 stars 12/1/2013 by paderr
by paderr
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Good brush. will buya gain.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
paderr
Philadelphia,Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great toothbrush.. not so much.
11/4/2012

Customer review by Absolutelyalluring

2.0 stars 11/4/2012 by Absolutelyalluring
by Absolutelyalluring

When I got this toothbrush I was really excited, it was cheap & an upgrade from manual brushing. After owning it for awhile I liked it less & less, the spin would slow down or stop completely with normal brushing (& no I'm not some super strong chick that digs my toothbrush into my teeth) & I was constantly changing the batteries (about every week or two). For the price of batteries I wish I would have just bought a rechargeable toothbrush from the start. So if you want a toothbrush that has a spin that starts to diminish as soon as you replace the batteries, then have at it, but I don't recommend it. I threw this toothbrush in the trash & have since bought the Oral-B 3D White Action Rechargeable Toothbrush- It's so much better!

Was this review helpful? (3) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Absolutelyalluring
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/2/2015

Customer review by LadyAnne

4.0 stars 7/2/2015 by LadyAnne
by LadyAnne

I have had this brush for a few years and it has been great until past couple of months when the switch messed up. Just worn out I guess. I have never even bothered to try to replace heads - no need to. The power & speed of brush has been very satisfactory. Now I am concerned after reading other reviews if the later generation of this brush will be as good. Can't remember where I purchased it either. I hope grocery stores carry it. I recommend this bec it lasted so long and I got my money's worth; but I reserve not giving it a 5 star until i can find a replacement and know it works as well.

LadyAnne
North Carolina, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 46 total reviews
1-20 of 46 reviews