Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 267 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

267 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

267 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
165
4 stars
65
3 stars
15
2 stars
9
1 stars
13
1-20 of 265 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 265 total reviews
1-20 of 265 reviews
It's good BUT...
4/30/2016

Customer review by Deimarys

4.0 stars 4/30/2016 by Deimarys
by Deimarys

This is my first time using a spin brush so... Bare with me!! First the tooth brush, in my opinion it makes way to much noise (for me) It does spin, it does an AMAZING JOB cleaning my teeth, i can see and feel how it removes food stuck from between my teeth, how gently clean my gums without hurting them and of course, my tonge. It's like going to the dentist for a regular cleaning BUT from your bathroom. It comes with 2 AA batteries and just one head. Mine is white and pink which i LOVE. My only complaint, HONESTLY is the noise. Other than that, it's perfect, never brushing with a regular tooth brush again!!! "This post was sponsored by ARM & HAMMER™ Oral Care as part of a sampling activation for Crowdtap. I received complimentary products to facilitate my review."

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Deimarys
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It works but......
7/12/2016

Customer review by lyonnie

1.0 stars 7/12/2016 by lyonnie
by lyonnie

I've used this brush several times but after six months I have to throw it sway because its so difficult putting the bttery bck on. I had to go to youtube to figure out how to correctly put the battery pack back on. When you have to go to youtube to change battery on toothbrush, its times to change brands... Sorry

lyonnie
Cypress, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Worth it!
6/4/2016

Customer review by Zibia

4.0 stars 6/4/2016 by Zibia
by Zibia
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Products works well, cleans and makes the teeth sparkle. Previews reviews influenced my purchase and I am glad I followed them. I was impressed and immediately wanted to refer it to family and friends. It does make quite a bit of noise when turned on, I guess this can be attributed to it's power.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Zibia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Clean teeth
7/10/2016

Customer review by Neededcover

4.0 stars 7/10/2016 by Neededcover
by Neededcover
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The brush itself is a bit small - but I love how clean my teeth are afterwards.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Neededcover
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The bristles really get in teeth space and clean t
6/29/2016

Customer review by Calvin

5.0 stars 6/29/2016 by Calvin
by Calvin

I had this for some time now, and would advise anyone to really give it a try

Calvin
Columbia, SC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
helpful oral hygeine product
4/12/2010

Customer review by GooberLips

4.0 stars 4/12/2010 by GooberLips
by GooberLips

Probably not as good as a more expensive choice like sonicare or rotadent, but better choice than a non moving manual toothbrush.

Was this review helpful? (19) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GooberLips
odessa,tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great features
6/7/2016

Customer review by jackie27

5.0 stars 6/7/2016 by jackie27
by jackie27

works so well I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a toothbrush [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

jackie27
New York, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Works amazing!
8/1/2012

Customer review by beautiful2

5.0 stars 8/1/2012 by beautiful2
by beautiful2

works awesome! definitely good quality for the price! you can change the brush head and the batteries...(although i am having some trouble getting the bottom off to change the batteries) otherwise it works and is EXCELLENT!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
beautiful2
NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fun Brush
5/31/2016

Customer review by larry10

5.0 stars 5/31/2016 by larry10
by larry10

I hated having to leave my electric toothbrush in some kind of charger holder all the time. I love Spinbrush because it is hardly bigger than a regular toothbrush, and it works great! Who cares if you need to put in two AA batteries once in a great while!

larry10
Mena, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
sleek and functional
3/14/2016

Customer review by Robin M

5.0 stars 3/14/2016 by Robin M
by Robin M

I think that this is a great toothbrush. I love the design of the brush and the brush is extremly easy to use. I love the dual action that this brush provides. It does an awesome job of getting your teeth clean. You can actually feel that your teeth are smooth and they look better after each use. This brush really gets in there to get to those hard to reach places. I also love the fact that it is rechargeable and I dont have to purchase another one after a while but that I only need to repurchase a replacement head. How convenient is that. Overall this is a great toothbrush and I am happy to get my hands on this. Definitely will stick with this brand! I received a free sample of this product from the ARM & HAMMER Insider Sampling program. This is no way altered my feelings about the product and my review and opinions are my own and unbiased. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Robin M
Worcester, MA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Nicely designed powered brush
3/9/2016

Customer review by Momoftwowifeofone

4.0 stars 3/9/2016 by Momoftwowifeofone
by Momoftwowifeofone

I received the Spinbrush Pro Series Daily Clean brush as an Arm & Hammer Insider Sampling member. The Spinbrush arrived ready to use. The replaceable head and batteries were already installed. The package explains clearly how to replace the head when the bristles wear out, and how to replace the batteries. I received a "soft" bristle brush head. I probably will try a "medium" bristle brush next time. The brush fits ergonomically in my hand and feels nice and smooth. The power button slides up and down with your thumb, and it is slightly rubbery for increased grip when wet. The brush head is the right size for an adult mouth. The top bristles rotate when the brush is turned on. The bottom half of the bristles move up and down. They move very quickly - they just look like a blur. It is not very loud, even when it's in my mouth. I personally prefer a harder brushing feeling so besides just pressing the brush against my teeth I also "brushed" in circles and back and forth while it was on. My teeth feel clean after using the Spinbrush. Overall I like the product. I will just try a stronger bristle next time. I would recommend it to family and friends. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Momoftwowifeofone
Burnsville, MN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
2 thumbs up for Spinbrush
3/14/2016

Customer review by kikiq

5.0 stars 3/14/2016 by kikiq
by kikiq

I received this toothbrush a week ago and I really enjoy it. First of all I love how soft the micro cleaning bristles are that they don't irritate my gums or my teeth. My mouth feels totally clean because the bristles get all the way in the little crevices of my teeth to get all that gunk out. The speed of the bristles rotation are just right. Ive tried other battery operated toothbrushes and the speed is way to high that my gums start to get sensitive and irritated. My teeth and gum overal oraI health already looks positive especially when this spinbrush removes up to 70% more plaque then a regular toothbush. I like how it's battery operated and easy to change batteries out. I also like how the brush head is replaceable and you can just buy one and pop it on instead of throwing the whole toothbrush away. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

kikiq
Sanger, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Put a Pro-Brush in it.
3/17/2016

Customer review by Gracie

5.0 stars 3/17/2016 by Gracie
by Gracie

I received my Pro-Brush about a week ago, so I can let everyone know that this is a great toothbrush. How did I get along without it. My mouth feels so clean and fresh. I have been using a manual brush for awhile and I thought my teeth were pretty clean. I have also used other powered brushes in the past too. Well the Arm & Hammer Spinbrush Pro Series made me check myself. This power brush is good. I used it daily and it really helps to remove food partials along with giving your mouth that clean, fresh feeling. It gets between hard to reach places and it has micro cleaning bristles for extra help on that plaque so you have a whiter smile. It is easy to hold and operate and I will have a Arm & Hammer Pro-Series Spinbrush in my mouth & house for good. Thanks for this awesome Toothbrush. Mary R. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Gracie
Texas, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great product to clean your teeth thoroughly
3/12/2016

Customer review by kratzy

5.0 stars 3/12/2016 by kratzy
by kratzy

My mother has always used traditional toothbrushes, but I felt that this would be a good product to transition her to battery-operated brushes because she now has sometimes a hard time to really brush her teeth. She started using it and I noticed that she did not complain. When I asked her, she said that the bristles are nice and soft and the cleaning works really easy, but still has the feel of a traditional brush, which is important to her. She loves the convenience of the new brush and notices that indeed more tartar is being removed and her teeth feel smoother and to me they also look cleaner. I think this product is a great entry into the battery -operated brushes and will be really useful for someone who has sensitive teeth. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

kratzy
Durham, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
The best at cleaning
3/17/2016

Customer review by Conniew45

5.0 stars 3/17/2016 by Conniew45
by Conniew45

I got the toothbrush about a week ago and I have to say I really like it my teeth feel so clean after using the spinbrush pro series it has 2 different sets of bristles the 1st set spins around at a very good speed it aims to get your teeth clean the 2nd set goes up and down at the same speed it also aims to get into the hard to reach places just like the spinning bristles ! This is the best toothbrush I've ever used it's not hard on your teeth or gums ! The truth is I thought it was gonna be just another battery operated toothbrush you've used one you've used them all well not this one it's so much more it works I'm very happy with the way my mouth feels so clean thank you arm & hammer your the best ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Conniew45
Cisco, GA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Perfect speed and power
3/9/2016

Customer review by Rabecca

5.0 stars 3/9/2016 by Rabecca
by Rabecca

The power and speed of this spin brush is superb! Other spin brushes have had too much or too little power. Leading to bleeding gums before teeth were clean. I also like the size of the head on this brush, allowing deep reaches for back molars. I can honestly report that this is the freshest and cleanest feeling I have had, unless you count having the dentist clean them for me. I have already bought one for my husband and child, and am spreading the word of the joys on social media! This was able to even get berry seeds and popcorn kernals out of the gums, while giving me a whiter and brighter smile! ***Disclaimer : I have received this item for free, for the purpose of an unbiased review and opinion of the product. *** [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Rabecca
New Richmond, WI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Very Nice Product
4/1/2016

Customer review by TrishD

4.0 stars 4/1/2016 by TrishD
by TrishD

I really like this brush in its category. It does make more noise then the higher end electric toothbrushes and it has a good amount of vibration. I've been using the toothbrush for several weeks now and have yet to have to change the battery. I'll definitely keep using this toothbrush and I think it will be my favorite travel toothbrush. I won't cry buckets of tears if I lose or leave this toothbrush since it's not expensive. If you're looking for an electric toothbrush that cleans well and don't want to shell out a lot of money for it I recommend this brush. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

TrishD
Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Clean! Clean! Clean!
3/20/2016

Customer review by Jakes Mom

5.0 stars 3/20/2016 by Jakes Mom
by Jakes Mom

I've received this product free of charge in exchange for my honest review of the product. Having said that- I would buy this product in a heartbeat! This isn't a toothbrush- this is a gentle scrubbing machine! My teeth are just cleaner after using this for about 2 weeks. I noticed a difference after the first use. Trust me - your teeth will feel and look cleaner. True story. It looks larger but it fits comfortably in my mouth. It's also easy to clean as there aren't any gripper ridges to collect toothpaste. I would definitely recommend this product. This would be a great one to toss into the kids' Easter Basket with all the candy :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Jakes Mom
Massachusetts, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Excellent toothbrush
11/13/2013

Customer review by Harper97

5.0 stars 11/13/2013 by Harper97
by Harper97
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I once had an expensive rechargeable electric toothbrush and it stopped working very early on, and when I tried to return it to the company, it was returned to me by the post office -- the wrong address was on the product paperwork! Now I skip the silliness. I've been using the SpinBrush since it had a different brand name. This is my 3rd one, and I'm still wearing out the second one, as they last for years. Also, I use rechargeable AA batteries in them so it's not like I'm buying batteries all the time. And the brush lasts for weeks on a charge with the batteries I use (Sony Enaloop NiMH batteries, though NiCads would probably do fine.) I actually think this arrangement is better for the batteries than using a unit that goes back on the charger after every use. They usually contain NiCad batteries, which are best run down most of the way before you re-charge, otherwise they wear out quickly. Anyway, what you really want to know is how well the brush works. I feel it does a great job on my teeth with minimal effort on my part, and that's what motorized toothbrushes are all about. It has plenty of power, and unlike an earlier power brush I once used, it doesn't have a habit of pinching my tongue! Plus the brush heads are replaceable. I think I paid $13 years ago for my first SpinBrush... $5 at Walmart is CRAZY! If you are wondering which power toothbrush is the best value, this really is it.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Harper97
New Hampshire
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A clean you can feel!
3/9/2016

Customer review by br0ashley

5.0 stars 3/9/2016 by br0ashley
by br0ashley

I received this Spinbrush a few weeks ago and I love it! It's very powerful and helps clean spots that I can't reach. I've noticed that since I started using this toothbrush, my mouth feels cleaner! I was using a manual toothbrush before and it just wasn't getting all the spots in my mouth, especially the back. This was my first powered toothbrush and I was more than impressed with the results! Since this Spinbrush is motorized and always moving, it makes it easier to brush the back of my mouth without any problems! I did receive this product free in exchange for an honest, unbiased review but my rating and review are my own and are based on my own personal experience with the item. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

br0ashley
Smyrna, DE, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 265 total reviews
1-20 of 265 reviews