Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 46 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

46 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

46 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
36
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 41 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 41 total reviews
1-20 of 41 reviews
Works for me
10/3/2013

Customer review by sukibabe

5.0 stars 10/3/2013 by sukibabe
by sukibabe

I was like a few reviewers after trying several of the other products on the market not satisfied with them at all! They just didn't work at all! This is however as some reviewers posted not a miracle pill that starts working in the first few minutes, nor after 30 minutes! I have been taking it for 2 plus weeks now and it is helping me a lot! Amazing on the the reviewer that said that it reduced gas, it did for me too. No more bad cramps, very little bloating, no more going on the Imodium/Miralax cycles for me anymore! To the reviewer that mentioned the cost, I agree, I wish it would be cheaper, but what it cost me for the two above mentioned products, I will stick with this! To the reviewer that mentioned that they had nueropathy in their hands, I just take one of my finger nails and slit the back first, I have Dupuytren's in both hands. I had two hand surgery's, and like I was told since there is no cure it will and did come back. So for me, so far so good! Will keep taking it!

Was this review helpful? (44) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sukibabe
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
This works! I was SO sick!
1/19/2017

Customer review by Fryegirl

5.0 stars 1/19/2017 by Fryegirl
by Fryegirl

IBS, Acid Reflux, Anxiety. I recently lost my job because of the IBS. I didn't know I had it. I thought it was problems with the acid reflux that I was on medication for! Nothing was helping my stomach. My doctor tried me on 5 different acid meds and nothing helped. 5 acid meds? That wiped the good flora out of my gut! My husband did some research and we realized I had IBS. After more research we came across probiotics.... These are a miracle!! I highly suggest!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Fryegirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Now I can eat dairy!
5/23/2017

Customer review by LesnKC

5.0 stars 5/23/2017 by LesnKC
by LesnKC

Works for me!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LesnKC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
OMG!
11/28/2011

Customer review by TDJP

5.0 stars 11/28/2011 by TDJP
by TDJP

A friend of mine let me try a couple of these tablets and within minutes it started to work. I can honestly say this is a life saver for me, no more feeling sluggish and nauseated!!!!! I would definitely recommend this product to anyone who is experiencing a "slow digestive" system!

Was this review helpful? (72) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TDJP
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Finally!
4/22/2010

Customer review by livinagain

5.0 stars 4/22/2010 by livinagain
by livinagain

I am extremely happy with this product. Others you have to hurry and get them refrigerated or they lose what they are made for. I've had a "problem" for almost two years and within a few days, this product has done what I hoped it would. It actually started working after the first capsule. I highly recommend this. I only wish it would have been here when my mother needed it.

Was this review helpful? (86) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
livinagain
NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
love it
9/8/2016

Customer review by Sassymom

5.0 stars 9/8/2016 by Sassymom
by Sassymom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

i have literally tried just about all them out there-this is the only one i could rely on to work faithfully everyday-no need to pay a lot-this is the One

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sassymom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
a lifesaver to me
2/19/2014

Customer review by erin13mariah

5.0 stars 2/19/2014 by erin13mariah
by erin13mariah
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have been using Digestive Advantage/Sustenex for over 3 years. For a long time stress had messed up my ability to digest most foods and I was incredibly malnourished. When I started taking these probiotics I really got my life back. I wish more people could benefit from this line of products!

Was this review helpful? (35) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
erin13mariah
Orem, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!
5/19/2010

Customer review by AubibBach

5.0 stars 5/19/2010 by AubibBach
by AubibBach

Starts within 30mins of taken it. I had been in so much pain, doubled over aching until I used this product. I highly recommend it! The only thing that's ever worked.

Was this review helpful? (61) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AubibBach
Riverside
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
1/18/2013

Customer review by debden

5.0 stars 1/18/2013 by debden
by debden
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Tried other brands,they really didn't do the trick but with this brand within 2 days there was relief,will surely buy again.

Was this review helpful? (33) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
debden
Stockton,Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Age:45 - 54
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This is a good product for digestive aid
8/30/2013

Customer review by fmpmgmt

4.0 stars 8/30/2013 by fmpmgmt
by fmpmgmt
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I like the product but hate the packaging. I cannot stand the punch card packaging. I have nueropathy in my hands and fingers and wish they would put all medicine in bottles for easy access and outlaw punch cards! At least offer a choice to the customer!

Was this review helpful? (16) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fmpmgmt
Gonzales, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Age:65 or older
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Helpful
8/30/2013

Customer review by twotophats

4.0 stars 8/30/2013 by twotophats
by twotophats
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I believe there are good results and worth using.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
twotophats
San Diego
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Age:65 or older
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very good probibiotic
6/28/2014

Customer review by Rox99

5.0 stars 6/28/2014 by Rox99
by Rox99
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My husband has terrible stomach issues. This has been a miracle for him. We tried every thing out there and this worked! If you have too try it. It made a big difference in his life....mine too!

Was this review helpful? (16) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rox99
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
SOMEWHAT REGULAR
12/23/2014

Customer review by MARIA1865

5.0 stars 12/23/2014 by MARIA1865
by MARIA1865

TERRIBLE ISSUES WITH REGULARITY, SINCE TAKING THIS FOR A LITTLE OVER A MONTH I HAVE NOTICED SOME GOOD RESULTS. I WILL CONTINUE....

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MARIA1865
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dont work after a few weeks.
11/15/2014

Customer review by andyin137

3.0 stars 11/15/2014 by andyin137
by andyin137

This is my second purchase of DA,the first few weeks I noticed a big change for the better in my stomach issues.This second box doesnt seem to be working as well.Maybe I need to cut back to every otherday like Docter advised.Tried Culterelle made me feel worse.You just have to try and see what it does for you.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
andyin137
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It works.
5/2/2010

Customer review by snowingzone

5.0 stars 5/2/2010 by snowingzone
by snowingzone

Really good for a "slow" digestive system. Works naturally in a short time.

Was this review helpful? (32) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
snowingzone
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
It Works
10/17/2016

Customer review by trackmaker

5.0 stars 10/17/2016 by trackmaker
by trackmaker
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

If you have problems with your lower system, this is for you. A good product.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
trackmaker
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Probiotics
11/15/2015

Customer review by LindaLou1

5.0 stars 11/15/2015 by LindaLou1
by LindaLou1

My doctor had me on medicine that causes constipation. I took one of these every morning and never had any problems.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LindaLou1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
VERY EFFECTIVE
3/30/2016

Customer review by Hall

5.0 stars 3/30/2016 by Hall
by Hall

SO EASY TO USE.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hall
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Schiff Digestive Advantage
7/9/2016

Customer review by Hari

5.0 stars 7/9/2016 by Hari
by Hari
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have diarrhea problems and I take one of these every morning with my two Equate anti diarrhea pills. I have seen miracles from this combination! I would recommend this to anyone who is having bowel troubles.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hari
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
IT WORKS !!!
8/11/2015

Customer review by 33moose

5.0 stars 8/11/2015 by 33moose
by 33moose

Antibiotics caused serious diarrhea ongoing for 5+ weeks. It trapped me in my home. I tried other probiotics twice a day with some improvement. I added Schiff Daily Advantage Probiotic in place of one of the others and there was significant improvement in one day, and within three days... NORMAL...! It is hard to believe one capsule could take away 5 weeks of misery. I will never do without it.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
33moose
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 41 total reviews
1-20 of 41 reviews