Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 20 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

20 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

20 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-15 of 15 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Finally!
4/22/2010

Customer review by livinagain

5.0 stars 4/22/2010 by livinagain
by livinagain

I am extremely happy with this product. Others you have to hurry and get them refrigerated or they lose what they are made for. I've had a "problem" for almost two years and within a few days, this product has done what I hoped it would. It actually started working after the first capsule. I highly recommend this. I only wish it would have been here when my mother needed it.

Was this review helpful? (64) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
livinagain
NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
OMG!
11/28/2011

Customer review by TDJP

5.0 stars 11/28/2011 by TDJP
by TDJP

A friend of mine let me try a couple of these tablets and within minutes it started to work. I can honestly say this is a life saver for me, no more feeling sluggish and nauseated!!!!! I would definitely recommend this product to anyone who is experiencing a "slow digestive" system!

Was this review helpful? (49) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TDJP
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!
5/19/2010

Customer review by AubibBach

5.0 stars 5/19/2010 by AubibBach
by AubibBach

Starts within 30mins of taken it. I had been in so much pain, doubled over aching until I used this product. I highly recommend it! The only thing that's ever worked.

Was this review helpful? (44) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AubibBach
Riverside
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/18/2013

Customer review by debden

5.0 stars 1/18/2013 by debden
by debden

Tried other brands,they really didn't do the trick but with this brand within 2 days there was relief,will surely buy again.

Was this review helpful? (22) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
debden
Stockton,Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works for me
10/3/2013

Customer review by sukibabe

5.0 stars 10/3/2013 by sukibabe
by sukibabe

I was like a few reviewers after trying several of the other products on the market not satisfied with them at all! They just didn't work at all! This is however as some reviewers posted not a miracle pill that starts working in the first few minutes, nor after 30 minutes! I have been taking it for 2 plus weeks now and it is helping me a lot! Amazing on the the reviewer that said that it reduced gas, it did for me too. No more bad cramps, very little bloating, no more going on the Imodium/Miralax cycles for me anymore! To the reviewer that mentioned the cost, I agree, I wish it would be cheaper, but what it cost me for the two above mentioned products, I will stick with this! To the reviewer that mentioned that they had nueropathy in their hands, I just take one of my finger nails and slit the back first, I have Dupuytren's in both hands. I had two hand surgery's, and like I was told since there is no cure it will and did come back. So for me, so far so good! Will keep taking it!

Was this review helpful? (20) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sukibabe
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It works.
5/2/2010

Customer review by snowingzone

5.0 stars 5/2/2010 by snowingzone
by snowingzone

Really good for a "slow" digestive system. Works naturally in a short time.

Was this review helpful? (24) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
snowingzone
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
a lifesaver to me
2/19/2014

Customer review by erin13mariah

5.0 stars 2/19/2014 by erin13mariah
by erin13mariah

I have been using Digestive Advantage/Sustenex for over 3 years. For a long time stress had messed up my ability to digest most foods and I was incredibly malnourished. When I started taking these probiotics I really got my life back. I wish more people could benefit from this line of products!

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
erin13mariah
Orem, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This is a good product for digestive aid
8/30/2013

Customer review by fmpmgmt

4.0 stars 8/30/2013 by fmpmgmt
by fmpmgmt

I like the product but hate the packaging. I cannot stand the punch card packaging. I have nueropathy in my hands and fingers and wish they would put all medicine in bottles for easy access and outlaw punch cards! At least offer a choice to the customer!

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fmpmgmt
Gonzales, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very good probibiotic
6/28/2014

Customer review by Rox99

5.0 stars 6/28/2014 by Rox99
by Rox99

My husband has terrible stomach issues. This has been a miracle for him. We tried every thing out there and this worked! If you have too try it. It made a big difference in his life....mine too!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rox99
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/16/2013

Customer review by dlett

4.0 stars 6/16/2013 by dlett
by dlett

this works for me but I think it could be cheaper....

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dlett
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Helpful
8/30/2013

Customer review by twotophats

4.0 stars 8/30/2013 by twotophats
by twotophats

I believe there are good results and worth using.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
twotophats
San Diego
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Dont work after a few weeks.
11/15/2014

Customer review by andyin137

3.0 stars 11/15/2014 by andyin137
by andyin137

This is my second purchase of DA,the first few weeks I noticed a big change for the better in my stomach issues.This second box doesnt seem to be working as well.Maybe I need to cut back to every otherday like Docter advised.Tried Culterelle made me feel worse.You just have to try and see what it does for you.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
andyin137
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not for me:
4/22/2014

Customer review by jackspita

1.0 stars 4/22/2014 by jackspita
by jackspita

Did not do anything for me. I have a hiatal hernia & a very sensitive digestive system. I did not feel any relief whatsoever. Would not recommend,

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jackspita
Niagara Falls, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
SOMEWHAT REGULAR
12/23/2014

Customer review by MARIA1865

5.0 stars 12/23/2014 by MARIA1865
by MARIA1865

TERRIBLE ISSUES WITH REGULARITY, SINCE TAKING THIS FOR A LITTLE OVER A MONTH I HAVE NOTICED SOME GOOD RESULTS. I WILL CONTINUE....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MARIA1865
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Product is good
6/9/2015

Customer review by Applewrm

4.0 stars 6/9/2015 by Applewrm
by Applewrm

It has helped settle my stomach. I think we all need probiotics.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Applewrm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes