Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 46 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

46 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

46 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
36
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 41 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 41 total reviews
1-20 of 41 reviews
A+++++++ for your immune system.
2/6/2017

Customer review by try me

5.0 stars 2/6/2017 by try me
by try me

This is A+ for your immune system. I have taking this product for almost two years now and I have not received a cold, flu, bronchitis, or pneumonia since I have been taking these daily. Today is 2/5/2017 and a lot of my co-workers got sick last month, but not me. The flu virus was all over at my job, but it did not touch me. I used to get cold sores and fever blisters some times two or three times a year and since I have been taking Digestive Advantage, I can't remember the last time I got a cold sore. I suffered from heavy constipation and this product works awesome for constipation.

try me
Florida, United States
Gender:Male
Game changer
1/22/2017

Customer review by Joseph

5.0 stars 1/22/2017 by Joseph
by Joseph

Untill I started takeing these I couldn't bare going to the bathroom or would know if I was gonna have discomfort.Now I been taken the daily probiotic I have had minimum issues. Thanks and keep up the good work!!

Joseph
Kansas City, KS, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Love this product!
1/17/2017

Customer review by mikie876

5.0 stars 1/17/2017 by mikie876
by mikie876

My dad uses and loves this product, uses everyday!

mikie876
nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It works
1/2/2017

Customer review by Shaggy

5.0 stars 1/2/2017 by Shaggy
by Shaggy

I started taking this and already noticing a big difference. I been eating so many medicines for so long for gas, bloating, abdominal pain and diarrhea. I been afraid to go places that don't have a bathroom near buy. That's how bad it was for me. Today is the first time in a very long time I felt this good. Wow, i can't say enough on how good I like this product. Thank you.

Shaggy
Collinsville, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
"By golly, it works!"
4/8/2016

Customer review by Wally

5.0 stars 4/8/2016 by Wally
by Wally

Over the years I've tried many different approaches to attempt to return my GI system to what I would call 'more normal'. Normal as in my younger days. ;-) There are many undesirable GI symptoms that may be associated with age, medications and such. I won't volunteer any graphic details. I've tried many things (natural & OTC supplements) with limited or only temporary results. Yogurt, Kiefir, Acidophilus, Kombucha are the ones I recall. I've used "Digestive Advantage Daily Probiotic' for about 2 weeks now and I am VERY pleased with the results so far! More 'normal' GI activity and that difficult to describe "Pleasant, warm and fuzzy well being feeling in the gut!" Yes, really. Thanks.

Wally
Naperville, IL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Happy, but
8/9/2016

Customer review by Darla

3.0 stars 8/9/2016 by Darla
by Darla

I am happy with this product but I want to know about the Soy this product contains. Is it fermented or unfermented? I looked on the site for the ingredients and can't seem to find them.

Darla
Florida, United States
Gender:Female
Bloating gone!
5/15/2016

Customer review by TSimpson

5.0 stars 5/15/2016 by TSimpson
by TSimpson

I feel so much better since taking this product, my digestive track is happy, the bloating is gone and I feel better.

TSimpson
Wyoming
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Not effective
1/22/2016

Customer review by Mia87

1.0 stars 1/22/2016 by Mia87
by Mia87

My doctor told me to buy an on shelf probiotics to help me with an abdominal discomfort. I looked up the Internet for a good product to buy and decided to go with "digestive advantage" Unfortunately, I'm now on the second with no noticeable effect so far, even with diet adjustments.

Mia87
TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male
Works Best!
8/9/2014

Customer review by bydesign

5.0 stars 8/9/2014 by bydesign
by bydesign

I have tried many medications and methods of healing for decades and only this probiotics works! I no longer have all the multitude of complaints like bloating, constipation, digestion and all else that comes with not taking this product!.

bydesign
Florida, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Very Pleased
11/7/2014

Customer review by dkay

5.0 stars 11/7/2014 by dkay
by dkay
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This was my second order of this product. The product is excellent; not only in what it does for my body, but also in taste and consistency. I will be placing more orders as needed in the future.

dkay
Scottsdale, AZ, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works for me
10/3/2013

Customer review by sukibabe

5.0 stars 10/3/2013 by sukibabe
by sukibabe

I was like a few reviewers after trying several of the other products on the market not satisfied with them at all! They just didn't work at all! This is however as some reviewers posted not a miracle pill that starts working in the first few minutes, nor after 30 minutes! I have been taking it for 2 plus weeks now and it is helping me a lot! Amazing on the the reviewer that said that it reduced gas, it did for me too. No more bad cramps, very little bloating, no more going on the Imodium/Miralax cycles for me anymore! To the reviewer that mentioned the cost, I agree, I wish it would be cheaper, but what it cost me for the two above mentioned products, I will stick with this! To the reviewer that mentioned that they had nueropathy in their hands, I just take one of my finger nails and slit the back first, I have Dupuytren's in both hands. I had two hand surgery's, and like I was told since there is no cure it will and did come back. So for me, so far so good! Will keep taking it!

Was this review helpful? (42) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sukibabe
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This works! I was SO sick!
1/19/2017

Customer review by Fryegirl

5.0 stars 1/19/2017 by Fryegirl
by Fryegirl

IBS, Acid Reflux, Anxiety. I recently lost my job because of the IBS. I didn't know I had it. I thought it was problems with the acid reflux that I was on medication for! Nothing was helping my stomach. My doctor tried me on 5 different acid meds and nothing helped. 5 acid meds? That wiped the good flora out of my gut! My husband did some research and we realized I had IBS. After more research we came across probiotics.... These are a miracle!! I highly suggest!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Fryegirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love it
9/8/2016

Customer review by Sassymom

5.0 stars 9/8/2016 by Sassymom
by Sassymom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

i have literally tried just about all them out there-this is the only one i could rely on to work faithfully everyday-no need to pay a lot-this is the One

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sassymom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
OMG!
11/28/2011

Customer review by TDJP

5.0 stars 11/28/2011 by TDJP
by TDJP

A friend of mine let me try a couple of these tablets and within minutes it started to work. I can honestly say this is a life saver for me, no more feeling sluggish and nauseated!!!!! I would definitely recommend this product to anyone who is experiencing a "slow digestive" system!

Was this review helpful? (69) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TDJP
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Finally!
4/22/2010

Customer review by livinagain

5.0 stars 4/22/2010 by livinagain
by livinagain

I am extremely happy with this product. Others you have to hurry and get them refrigerated or they lose what they are made for. I've had a "problem" for almost two years and within a few days, this product has done what I hoped it would. It actually started working after the first capsule. I highly recommend this. I only wish it would have been here when my mother needed it.

Was this review helpful? (83) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
livinagain
NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
a lifesaver to me
2/19/2014

Customer review by erin13mariah

5.0 stars 2/19/2014 by erin13mariah
by erin13mariah
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have been using Digestive Advantage/Sustenex for over 3 years. For a long time stress had messed up my ability to digest most foods and I was incredibly malnourished. When I started taking these probiotics I really got my life back. I wish more people could benefit from this line of products!

Was this review helpful? (34) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
erin13mariah
Orem, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!
5/19/2010

Customer review by AubibBach

5.0 stars 5/19/2010 by AubibBach
by AubibBach

Starts within 30mins of taken it. I had been in so much pain, doubled over aching until I used this product. I highly recommend it! The only thing that's ever worked.

Was this review helpful? (60) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AubibBach
Riverside
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/18/2013

Customer review by debden

5.0 stars 1/18/2013 by debden
by debden
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Tried other brands,they really didn't do the trick but with this brand within 2 days there was relief,will surely buy again.

Was this review helpful? (32) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
debden
Stockton,Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This is a good product for digestive aid
8/30/2013

Customer review by fmpmgmt

4.0 stars 8/30/2013 by fmpmgmt
by fmpmgmt
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I like the product but hate the packaging. I cannot stand the punch card packaging. I have nueropathy in my hands and fingers and wish they would put all medicine in bottles for easy access and outlaw punch cards! At least offer a choice to the customer!

Was this review helpful? (15) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fmpmgmt
Gonzales, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Helpful
8/30/2013

Customer review by twotophats

4.0 stars 8/30/2013 by twotophats
by twotophats
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I believe there are good results and worth using.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
twotophats
San Diego
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 41 total reviews
1-20 of 41 reviews