Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.6out of 5 stars
4.6 out of 5 | 49 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
Sort by: 
1-20 of 44 reviews
1-20 of 44 reviews
Works for me
10/3/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I was like a few reviewers after trying several of the other products on the market not satisfied with them at all! They just didn't work at all! This is however as some reviewers posted not a miracle pill that starts working in the first few minutes, nor after 30 minutes! I have been taking it for 2 plus weeks now and it is helping me a lot! Amazing on the the reviewer that said that it reduced gas, it did for me too. No more bad cramps, very little bloating, no more going on the Imodium/Miralax cycles for me anymore! To the reviewer that mentioned the cost, I agree, I wish it would be cheaper, but what it cost me for the two above mentioned products, I will stick with this! To the reviewer that mentioned that they had nueropathy in their hands, I just take one of my finger nails and slit the back first, I have Dupuytren's in both hands. I had two hand surgery's, and like I was told since there is no cure it will and did come back. So for me, so far so good! Will keep taking it!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (44)No (5)
Report
Was this review helpful?
This works! I was SO sick!
1/19/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
IBS, Acid Reflux, Anxiety. I recently lost my job because of the IBS. I didn't know I had it. I thought it was problems with the acid reflux that I was on medication for! Nothing was helping my stomach. My doctor tried me on 5 different acid meds and nothing helped. 5 acid meds? That wiped the good flora out of my gut! My husband did some research and we realized I had IBS. After more research we came across probiotics.... These are a miracle!! I highly suggest!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (11)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
OMG!
11/28/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
A friend of mine let me try a couple of these tablets and within minutes it started to work. I can honestly say this is a life saver for me, no more feeling sluggish and nauseated!!!!! I would definitely recommend this product to anyone who is experiencing a "slow digestive" system!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (73)No (7)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Finally!
4/22/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I am extremely happy with this product. Others you have to hurry and get them refrigerated or they lose what they are made for. I've had a "problem" for almost two years and within a few days, this product has done what I hoped it would. It actually started working after the first capsule. I highly recommend this. I only wish it would have been here when my mother needed it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (87)No (14)
Report
Was this review helpful?
love it
9/8/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
i have literally tried just about all them out there-this is the only one i could rely on to work faithfully everyday-no need to pay a lot-this is the One
Was this review helpful?
Yes (15)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!
5/19/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Starts within 30mins of taken it. I had been in so much pain, doubled over aching until I used this product. I highly recommend it! The only thing that's ever worked.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (61)No (12)
Report
Was this review helpful?
a lifesaver to me
2/19/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I have been using Digestive Advantage/Sustenex for over 3 years. For a long time stress had messed up my ability to digest most foods and I was incredibly malnourished. When I started taking these probiotics I really got my life back. I wish more people could benefit from this line of products!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (35)No (6)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great!
9/1/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Wish I would have found this product sooner. My teenage son was very gassy all the time, now with this he has not complained once about it. And the best part is he only takes one every other day. Helped him get regular and cut the gas down significantly.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
1/18/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Tried other brands,they really didn't do the trick but with this brand within 2 days there was relief,will surely buy again.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (34)No (6)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great
9/1/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I am very pleased with the results of taking this.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Helpful
8/30/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I believe there are good results and worth using.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (9)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very good probibiotic
6/28/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My husband has terrible stomach issues. This has been a miracle for him. We tried every thing out there and this worked! If you have too try it. It made a big difference in his life....mine too!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (16)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
SOMEWHAT REGULAR
12/23/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
TERRIBLE ISSUES WITH REGULARITY, SINCE TAKING THIS FOR A LITTLE OVER A MONTH I HAVE NOTICED SOME GOOD RESULTS. I WILL CONTINUE....
Was this review helpful?
Yes (12)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Dont work after a few weeks.
11/15/2014
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is my second purchase of DA,the first few weeks I noticed a big change for the better in my stomach issues.This second box doesnt seem to be working as well.Maybe I need to cut back to every otherday like Docter advised.Tried Culterelle made me feel worse.You just have to try and see what it does for you.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
It works.
5/2/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Really good for a "slow" digestive system. Works naturally in a short time.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (32)No (9)
Report
Was this review helpful?
This is a good product for digestive aid
8/30/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I like the product but hate the packaging. I cannot stand the punch card packaging. I have nueropathy in my hands and fingers and wish they would put all medicine in bottles for easy access and outlaw punch cards! At least offer a choice to the customer!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (16)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Probiotics
11/15/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My doctor had me on medicine that causes constipation. I took one of these every morning and never had any problems.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great for digestion!
1/15/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I've had digestion issues for several months. I tried the yogurt, limiting what I ate, nothing's helped. My doctor said to try a digestive aid and my husband and I picked digestive advantage. Great price! Great results! Food and I get along again.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
IT WORKS !!!
8/11/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Antibiotics caused serious diarrhea ongoing for 5+ weeks. It trapped me in my home. I tried other probiotics twice a day with some improvement. I added Schiff Daily Advantage Probiotic in place of one of the others and there was significant improvement in one day, and within three days... NORMAL...! It is hard to believe one capsule could take away 5 weeks of misery. I will never do without it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
VERY EFFECTIVE
3/30/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
SO EASY TO USE.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184643931, DC-prod-dal4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-