Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 32 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

32 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

32 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
24
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-20 of 30 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews
Excellent for someone w/o constipation.
9/28/2016

Customer review by rainpanda

5.0 stars 9/28/2016 by rainpanda
by rainpanda

I've used it several months since a TIA left me with occasional lack of bowel control. Has 90% solved my problem. A little less expensive at Amazon, but they won't provide itemized access to health product expenses like Walmart can. Much less expensive (and and more effective) than copays on similar prescribed items, or competitive over-the-counter products.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rainpanda
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good
9/14/2016

Customer review by Mbebecita

5.0 stars 9/14/2016 by Mbebecita
by Mbebecita
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Worked well

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mbebecita
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent product, no side effects!
6/30/2015

Customer review by bdopee

5.0 stars 6/30/2015 by bdopee
by bdopee

I have been using this product for years and highly recommend it to anyone with IBS or similar problems. There are absolutely no side effects and it works wonderfully. It's getting more difficult to find on shelves, but it works better than the probiotics, for me at least.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bdopee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Helps gas and bloating
7/24/2016

Customer review by Lynne

4.0 stars 7/24/2016 by Lynne
by Lynne
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Have tried several products and this one helps me

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lynne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Take Many
3/30/2016

Customer review by Pepsiamiga

2.0 stars 3/30/2016 by Pepsiamiga
by Pepsiamiga

I was eating one Chobani Greek yogurt per day which really really helped my IBS-D and Acid Reflux. After reading about this product, I stopped the yogurt and started taking one pill a day. No results whatsoever. Because the package said it takes 7-14 days before you feel results, I kept taking one per day. By the 14th day, I was so bent over and in so much pain. So on day 15, I took two pills in the morning and felt very little relief. So I took one more that evening making it three pills that day. I did that for days 15, 16 and 17. Then I was constipated so I cut back to two pills for days 18, 19 and 20, then my problems were coming back. So I started back taking three pills a day. The product works great for me only if I take three pills a day. 30 pills will carry me about 10 days. Very costly when taking three pills a day and that's why I gave it two stars.

Was this review helpful? (4) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pepsiamiga
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great product
10/15/2014

Customer review by Bettyn37

5.0 stars 10/15/2014 by Bettyn37
by Bettyn37
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

If you are looking for something to help with digestive issues and you want something subtle that does not have a lot of side effects. This is great. I take it daily and have seen improvements in all areas of digestion. Great product!

Was this review helpful? (19) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bettyn37
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great product and value
11/13/2013

Customer review by buglady80

4.0 stars 11/13/2013 by buglady80
by buglady80

I have used this product for many years now (previously as IBS label) and it has worked very well for controlling my IBS symptoms. Every now and then I'll have breakthrough problems, which is why I didn't give it 5 stars. Best priced probiotic product around too!

Was this review helpful? (24) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
buglady80
LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great value
7/30/2016

Customer review by salami

5.0 stars 7/30/2016 by salami
by salami
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

glad 2 hav found my digestion helper on ur site and also happy wit the price. tu

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
salami
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works!
4/16/2016

Customer review by Mia16

5.0 stars 4/16/2016 by Mia16
by Mia16

Probiotics are an important part of my daily routine. They help keep you healthy.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mia16
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good product!
8/9/2015

Customer review by LindaG

5.0 stars 8/9/2015 by LindaG
by LindaG

It took the tightness and pressure away from my stomach!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LindaG
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
highly recommend
5/16/2016

Customer review by auntied

5.0 stars 5/16/2016 by auntied
by auntied

My good friend had been telling me that I should start taking a probiotic for over a year before I got a free sample of Digestive Advantage and boy what a difference it made, I went from having stomach pains everyday to very very rarely now and usually that happens when I forget to take my Probiotics, tried another brand and my stomach pains started coming back, so layed them to the side and went back to D.A. and I am back on track again.

auntied
madison, wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Nothing works better
6/18/2015

Customer review by Grateful

5.0 stars 6/18/2015 by Grateful
by Grateful

Nothing else works to keep my IBS in check - without any unpleasant side effects!

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Grateful
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Relief at Last!
5/14/2016

Customer review by none

5.0 stars 5/14/2016 by none
by none

After years of sudden intestinal cramps and urgent trips to the nearest men's room, fruitless experiments with various over the counter medications, I finally found relief with this product. I have been using it for several months and now can't imagine being without it!

none
Upstate New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Excellent
6/23/2016

Customer review by KatM

5.0 stars 6/23/2016 by KatM
by KatM
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Works well for my digestive system and not too pricey. I used to find this product in the Walmart at southern and under in Rio rancho NM then it was not stocked. I asked an employee if they could get it and was told she only puts on the shelf what is sent to her. No offer to call about it. So disappointed. So I ordered it on line.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KatM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It really works!
4/1/2016

Customer review by joanie

5.0 stars 4/1/2016 by joanie
by joanie

excellent product that works wonderfully.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
joanie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Digestive Advantage
6/2/2016

Customer review by DoubleBubbleMom

4.0 stars 6/2/2016 by DoubleBubbleMom
by DoubleBubbleMom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this because I have been having a continue stomach ache, nausea, and bloating. Works for me. The only drawback is that I have to take two which makes it run out faster. But, I feel so much better!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DoubleBubbleMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great
12/9/2013

Customer review by Lena1234

5.0 stars 12/9/2013 by Lena1234
by Lena1234
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It toke about a month to see a difference with my stomach problems but it was worth the wait. Granted I have changed my diet and exercise and I also take acidophilus and citrucel. But I really feel like this combination of things have changed my life.

Was this review helpful? (10) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lena1234
Middletown,ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great
5/26/2016

Customer review by sharon1106

5.0 stars 5/26/2016 by sharon1106
by sharon1106
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This product has an advantage over plain probiotics in that people with bowel problems have a much better response than with the others. Works well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sharon1106
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This works very well
5/27/2015

Customer review by Rubin

5.0 stars 5/27/2015 by Rubin
by Rubin

It was better than other products I've tried

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rubin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great price
5/26/2016

Customer review by BIGGRED215

5.0 stars 5/26/2016 by BIGGRED215
by BIGGRED215
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Cheap price fast delivery

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BIGGRED215
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews