Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-16 of 16 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Amazing!
8/24/2012

Customer review by Lynn1232

5.0 stars 8/24/2012 by Lynn1232
by Lynn1232

I bought this product because I was in severe pain from a yeast infection. All day long I had unwanted burning and itching. After the FIRST pill..not day.. first pill the burning and itching were gone. I thought maybe it was too good to be true. This product saved my life..it made me back to my happy self instead of grumpy and in pain all day. I would recommend this to anyone with the awful pain that comes with having a yeast infection.

Was this review helpful? (80) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lynn1232
Rochester NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I love these little pills!
3/3/2012

Customer review by VampireHunterDean

5.0 stars 3/3/2012 by VampireHunterDean
by VampireHunterDean

Almost a year ago I got a really bad yeast infection that lasted several weeks, and worst of all the pain lasted a few months and made physical contact a very unpleasant experience. After that I started taking these pills. I still get scared I may experience that kind of pain again but ever since I started taking these I havent had any yeast infections, and yeast infections are very common in my family. My sister used to get them all the time. HAPPY :)

Was this review helpful? (84) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VampireHunterDean
MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Top 1000 contributor
Does what it says!
12/29/2012

Customer review by Youngblonde

5.0 stars 12/29/2012 by Youngblonde
by Youngblonde

I purchased this product and it relieved me of this terrible yeast. It is inexpensive and did what a top name brand product didn't do. Don't think twice buy it.

Was this review helpful? (48) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Youngblonde
NYC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/19/2013

Customer review by seeSue

5.0 stars 1/19/2013 by seeSue
by seeSue

After reading reviews from other customers, I bought this for a stubborn case of thrush. I was able to clear it in 2 days.

Was this review helpful? (22) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
seeSue
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Happy to find close by
2/12/2013

Customer review by TurquoiseKitty

5.0 stars 2/12/2013 by TurquoiseKitty
by TurquoiseKitty

Usually I have to get it by mail. Imagine my happiness when I found I could get it from my nearest WalMart Store. This product helps me maintain my health and I would miss it if I couldn't find it.

Was this review helpful? (15) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TurquoiseKitty
Liverpool, Tx, Just below Houston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good product
12/30/2014

Customer review by usethis

5.0 stars 12/30/2014 by usethis
by usethis

this product is affordable and it really work. i got the relief i was looking for after only taking one pill so i will definitely continue using this product

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
usethis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
On time
2/10/2015

Customer review by Clowny45

4.0 stars 2/10/2015 by Clowny45
by Clowny45

This product came as promised. Walmart is trying to stay up with they competition.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Clowny45
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good product
5/29/2014

Customer review by LoyalGMa

4.0 stars 5/29/2014 by LoyalGMa
by LoyalGMa

Keeps things in check as far as yeast symptoms.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoyalGMa
Las Vegas, New Mexico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
did not work
11/27/2014

Customer review by HelLitUA

1.0 stars 11/27/2014 by HelLitUA
by HelLitUA

I saw many great reviews and thought I would try it. I was very disappointed. Bad side affect: constipation.

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HelLitUA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Bought these to keep on reserve!!!!
2/2/2015

Customer review by Taffytug

5.0 stars 2/2/2015 by Taffytug
by Taffytug

Haven't tried them but bought these to keep on reserve.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Taffytug
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Disappointed
12/10/2013

Customer review by Joyceb87

1.0 stars 12/10/2013 by Joyceb87
by Joyceb87

After reading all the good reviews I headed to Walmart to buy this. Now, three pills later I'm still in agony! The burning and itching is miserable. I will be calling the gyno this morning.

Was this review helpful? (3) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Joyceb87
Canton, ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Does the trick!!
5/5/2015

Customer review by lele22

5.0 stars 5/5/2015 by lele22
by lele22

I take AZO regularly because it relieves the itching and burning associated with my yeast infections. I’d recommend this to all!

lele22
Florida, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/1/2015

Customer review by fifer

5.0 stars 6/1/2015 by fifer
by fifer

Have been taking this for months with much success

fifer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
RegularShopper
8/10/2015

Customer review by WMShopper

5.0 stars 8/10/2015 by WMShopper
by WMShopper

I am diabetic and until I found this product had frequent problems with yeast. This takes care of it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WMShopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
works great
8/20/2015

Customer review by kleigh

5.0 stars 8/20/2015 by kleigh
by kleigh

I love this product, It works great and fast and saves me a trip to the doctor

kleigh
Detroit, MI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just started
5/19/2015

Customer review by Cowgirl53

4.0 stars 5/19/2015 by Cowgirl53
by Cowgirl53

It helps I'm thinking this is something I will take often. I have trouble with the itching.

Cowgirl53
Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes