Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 41 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

41 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

41 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

67%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
18
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 stars
11
1-20 of 39 total reviews
67%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 39 total reviews
1-20 of 39 reviews
New formula
11/8/2016

Customer review by lincoh

4.0 stars 11/8/2016 by lincoh
by lincoh
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I take this twice a day to prevent yeast infection. The newer formula may not be quite as good as the older one which was in a probiotic base. I used to get by with one pill a day. Since the old formula is no longer available I can't do a test to find out if the difference in formula is why I had to increase my dose. Walmart has the best price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lincoh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
New AZO for yeast not the sams
2/26/2016

Customer review by Stressed

1.0 stars 2/26/2016 by Stressed
by Stressed

I started using the original AZO several years ago. It worked great. I have been very disappointed in the new AZO. It does not work. The ingredients have changed. Please bring back the original.

Was this review helpful? (47) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Stressed
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great Product
11/4/2016

Customer review by peachy60

5.0 stars 11/4/2016 by peachy60
by peachy60
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This product really works! It really does what it says it is going to do.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
peachy60
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works great
10/20/2016

Customer review by buddy2016

5.0 stars 10/20/2016 by buddy2016
by buddy2016

As far as I can tell this products works just as it says it will, as with anything you have to take it like it is directed in order to see results.

buddy2016
wrens ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sent New Formula
3/9/2016

Customer review by sydneyavasmom

1.0 stars 3/9/2016 by sydneyavasmom
by sydneyavasmom

I did not receive the product pictured but the new Azo Plus. These are NOT the same. They have entirely different ingredients. I used to recommend this product because the old formula works! The new formula is a joke and does very little. I will NOT be buying again. I can not understand why Azo would change a formula that works. Save on manufacturing costs? Cheaper ingredients? Old product worked too well?

Was this review helpful? (35) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sydneyavasmom
Would recommend to a friend? No
I love these little pills!
3/3/2012

Customer review by VampireHunterDean

5.0 stars 3/3/2012 by VampireHunterDean
by VampireHunterDean

Almost a year ago I got a really bad yeast infection that lasted several weeks, and worst of all the pain lasted a few months and made physical contact a very unpleasant experience. After that I started taking these pills. I still get scared I may experience that kind of pain again but ever since I started taking these I havent had any yeast infections, and yeast infections are very common in my family. My sister used to get them all the time. HAPPY :)

Was this review helpful? (142) (31)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
VampireHunterDean
MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Amazing!
8/24/2012

Customer review by Lynn1232

5.0 stars 8/24/2012 by Lynn1232
by Lynn1232

I bought this product because I was in severe pain from a yeast infection. All day long I had unwanted burning and itching. After the FIRST pill..not day.. first pill the burning and itching were gone. I thought maybe it was too good to be true. This product saved my life..it made me back to my happy self instead of grumpy and in pain all day. I would recommend this to anyone with the awful pain that comes with having a yeast infection.

Was this review helpful? (152) (33)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lynn1232
Rochester NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Does what it says!
12/29/2012

Customer review by Youngblonde

5.0 stars 12/29/2012 by Youngblonde
by Youngblonde
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased this product and it relieved me of this terrible yeast. It is inexpensive and did what a top name brand product didn't do. Don't think twice buy it.

Was this review helpful? (86) (23)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Youngblonde
NYC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
RegularShopper
8/10/2015

Customer review by WMShopper

5.0 stars 8/10/2015 by WMShopper
by WMShopper

I am diabetic and until I found this product had frequent problems with yeast. This takes care of it!

Was this review helpful? (30) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WMShopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
First Timer
9/6/2016

Customer review by FirstTimer

1.0 stars 9/6/2016 by FirstTimer
by FirstTimer

I am on my 6th pill with little to no relief. I never tried the "old formula", so I can't compare the two. I'm giving a poor rating from my experience so far and from reading other reviews from people who has used the "old formula". Would love to try the "old formula" if it is as great as others say.

FirstTimer
Would recommend to a friend? No
1/19/2013

Customer review by seeSue

5.0 stars 1/19/2013 by seeSue
by seeSue
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

After reading reviews from other customers, I bought this for a stubborn case of thrush. I was able to clear it in 2 days.

Was this review helpful? (52) (17)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
seeSue
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great stuff...
9/1/2016

Customer review by bleker

5.0 stars 9/1/2016 by bleker
by bleker

I bought this a week ago to help with odor and discharge and it works great. No odor, no itching, and no discharge. I love this product.

bleker
Georgia, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works like a charm
9/20/2016

Customer review by Gail

5.0 stars 9/20/2016 by Gail
by Gail
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love this product works really well if you're prone to East infections great product highly recommend

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gail
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good product
12/30/2014

Customer review by usethis

5.0 stars 12/30/2014 by usethis
by usethis

this product is affordable and it really work. i got the relief i was looking for after only taking one pill so i will definitely continue using this product

Was this review helpful? (23) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
usethis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Happy to find close by
2/12/2013

Customer review by TurquoiseKitty

5.0 stars 2/12/2013 by TurquoiseKitty
by TurquoiseKitty
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Usually I have to get it by mail. Imagine my happiness when I found I could get it from my nearest WalMart Store. This product helps me maintain my health and I would miss it if I couldn't find it.

Was this review helpful? (31) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TurquoiseKitty
Liverpool, Tx, Just below Houston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great product!
4/26/2016

Customer review by Wifeymommy

5.0 stars 4/26/2016 by Wifeymommy
by Wifeymommy

I take a medication that causes yeast infections. I found this & take it daily. Not one yeast infection since.

Was this review helpful? (10) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Wifeymommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
please bring back the old formula!!
7/8/2016

Customer review by Ckeys29

1.0 stars 7/8/2016 by Ckeys29
by Ckeys29

I'd been using the old formula (mainly mistletoe) for years and it was the BEST! I recommended it to all my girlfriends whenever they complained to me about their pesky problems and they loved it too. Now I can't find the old one anywhere and this new Yeast Plus is terrible. I certainly won't be using it anymore let alone recommending it to anyone I know.

Ckeys29
Thousand Oaks, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
On time
2/10/2015

Customer review by Clowny45

4.0 stars 2/10/2015 by Clowny45
by Clowny45

This product came as promised. Walmart is trying to stay up with they competition.

Was this review helpful? (18) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Clowny45
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Long-time user and very pleased...
5/24/2016

Customer review by AsNaturalAsCanBe

5.0 stars 5/24/2016 by AsNaturalAsCanBe
by AsNaturalAsCanBe
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have used this item for a number of years and am very pleased with the results. It doesn't harm the stomach (oral) especially when taken with yogurt which gives it added Lactobacillus benefits!

Was this review helpful? (5) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AsNaturalAsCanBe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Shopper
12/28/2015

Customer review by totallyoutraged

2.0 stars 12/28/2015 by totallyoutraged
by totallyoutraged

This product is not the same as their original product. I don't believe that it works as well as the original product. The manufacture needs to bring back the original formula, which works and didn't give me a headache like this new product!

Was this review helpful? (13) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
totallyoutraged
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-20 of 39 total reviews
1-20 of 39 reviews