Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 26 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

26 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

26 reviews | 4 out of 5

81%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
3
1-20 of 24 total reviews
81%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews
Works Amazingly Fast
1/23/2016

Customer review by kriscis

5.0 stars 1/23/2016 by kriscis
by kriscis

Had intense irritation and itching. It was the only thing that calmed it down (all ointments made it worse). Started feeling relief with in 15 min of taking one pill, 2 hours later almost no irritation. It allowed me to rest and not be so anxious from the itching.

kriscis
Los Angeles, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
RegularShopper
8/10/2015

Customer review by WMShopper

5.0 stars 8/10/2015 by WMShopper
by WMShopper

I am diabetic and until I found this product had frequent problems with yeast. This takes care of it!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WMShopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing!
8/24/2012

Customer review by Lynn1232

5.0 stars 8/24/2012 by Lynn1232
by Lynn1232

I bought this product because I was in severe pain from a yeast infection. All day long I had unwanted burning and itching. After the FIRST pill..not day.. first pill the burning and itching were gone. I thought maybe it was too good to be true. This product saved my life..it made me back to my happy self instead of grumpy and in pain all day. I would recommend this to anyone with the awful pain that comes with having a yeast infection.

Was this review helpful? (115) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lynn1232
Rochester NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Shopper
12/28/2015

Customer review by totallyoutraged

2.0 stars 12/28/2015 by totallyoutraged
by totallyoutraged

This product is not the same as their original product. I don't believe that it works as well as the original product. The manufacture needs to bring back the original formula, which works and didn't give me a headache like this new product!

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
totallyoutraged
Would recommend to a friend? No
It helped
12/11/2015

Customer review by Jewel

4.0 stars 12/11/2015 by Jewel
by Jewel

I noticed the symptoms staring to disappear quickly.

Jewel
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love these little pills!
3/3/2012

Customer review by VampireHunterDean

5.0 stars 3/3/2012 by VampireHunterDean
by VampireHunterDean

Almost a year ago I got a really bad yeast infection that lasted several weeks, and worst of all the pain lasted a few months and made physical contact a very unpleasant experience. After that I started taking these pills. I still get scared I may experience that kind of pain again but ever since I started taking these I havent had any yeast infections, and yeast infections are very common in my family. My sister used to get them all the time. HAPPY :)

Was this review helpful? (110) (21)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
VampireHunterDean
MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Does what it says!
12/29/2012

Customer review by Youngblonde

5.0 stars 12/29/2012 by Youngblonde
by Youngblonde
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased this product and it relieved me of this terrible yeast. It is inexpensive and did what a top name brand product didn't do. Don't think twice buy it.

Was this review helpful? (73) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Youngblonde
NYC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Really works!
11/26/2015

Customer review by Pamela

5.0 stars 11/26/2015 by Pamela
by Pamela

Have been using this product for 5+ years and I know it works because when I run out, I begin feeling the effects of a yeast infection within a day or two. I make sure to get more quickly and try never to run out.

Pamela
Williston, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Stuff
11/27/2015

Customer review by Taylor

5.0 stars 11/27/2015 by Taylor
by Taylor

I followed the directions and the first day I saw and felt some improvement.

Taylor
Georgia, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/19/2013

Customer review by seeSue

5.0 stars 1/19/2013 by seeSue
by seeSue
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

After reading reviews from other customers, I bought this for a stubborn case of thrush. I was able to clear it in 2 days.

Was this review helpful? (40) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
seeSue
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
seems to work!
9/29/2015

Customer review by CATRESE82

4.0 stars 9/29/2015 by CATRESE82
by CATRESE82

Work's pretty good!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CATRESE82
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
questionable
10/31/2015

Customer review by justme

2.0 stars 10/31/2015 by justme
by justme

I didn't really notice a difference from when i started taking the pills until my cycle came on. Not sure if it works

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
justme
Would recommend to a friend? No
Happy to find close by
2/12/2013

Customer review by TurquoiseKitty

5.0 stars 2/12/2013 by TurquoiseKitty
by TurquoiseKitty
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Usually I have to get it by mail. Imagine my happiness when I found I could get it from my nearest WalMart Store. This product helps me maintain my health and I would miss it if I couldn't find it.

Was this review helpful? (24) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TurquoiseKitty
Liverpool, Tx, Just below Houston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good product
12/30/2014

Customer review by usethis

5.0 stars 12/30/2014 by usethis
by usethis

this product is affordable and it really work. i got the relief i was looking for after only taking one pill so i will definitely continue using this product

Was this review helpful? (18) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
usethis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Relief
9/9/2015

Customer review by Abby

4.0 stars 9/9/2015 by Abby
by Abby

Just bought this yesterday and I'm already feeling much better. Works fast!

Abby
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
On time
2/10/2015

Customer review by Clowny45

4.0 stars 2/10/2015 by Clowny45
by Clowny45

This product came as promised. Walmart is trying to stay up with they competition.

Was this review helpful? (10) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Clowny45
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Unsure about new "Plus" formula
6/24/2015

Customer review by Mary

1.0 stars 6/24/2015 by Mary
by Mary

I've been using Azo Yeast for years, taking one pill daily to prevent yeast infections & it has worked like a charm. However, upon trying the new Azo Yeast Plus, I soon developed a yeast infection. There have been no other changes since switching to the Plus formula (same diet, hygiene, exersize & cotton clothing, etc.) However, now that I've compared the two boxes, the ingredients are different! I've gone to area stores & stocked up on the old version before it is completely replaced. I am sad to see this change & will sorely miss the regular Azo Yeast formula (no pun intended).

Mary
Indianapolis, IN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Good product
5/29/2014

Customer review by LoyalGMa

4.0 stars 5/29/2014 by LoyalGMa
by LoyalGMa
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Keeps things in check as far as yeast symptoms.

Was this review helpful? (7) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LoyalGMa
Las Vegas, New Mexico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/1/2015

Customer review by fifer

5.0 stars 6/1/2015 by fifer
by fifer

Have been taking this for months with much success

fifer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just started
5/19/2015

Customer review by Cowgirl53

4.0 stars 5/19/2015 by Cowgirl53
by Cowgirl53

It helps I'm thinking this is something I will take often. I have trouble with the itching.

Cowgirl53
Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews