Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

2/26/2009

Customer review by flygirl2005

5.0 stars 2/26/2009 by flygirl2005
by flygirl2005

This product really helped me until I could get to the doctor. It made the pain and urge to urinate subside, but did not fix the infection. I will keep this product handy for future need.

Was this review helpful? (46) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
flygirl2005
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GOOD BRAND
8/19/2012

Customer review by ahappy65

5.0 stars 8/19/2012 by ahappy65
by ahappy65

I am a diabetic and this is my favorite brand for urinary protection.

Was this review helpful? (21) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ahappy65
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 500 contributor
NO MORE UTI'S EVER
12/15/2012

Customer review by Sunnydays54

5.0 stars 12/15/2012 by Sunnydays54
by Sunnydays54

really works like it claims it ill

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sunnydays54
Toledo Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I will never be without AZO Cranberry Caplets!!!
11/20/2013

Customer review by oceanview2013

5.0 stars 11/20/2013 by oceanview2013
by oceanview2013

I take 2 caplets daily, to help keep me from getting a urinary tract infection, and it works! Nothing has ever helped me like this product, at keeping my urinary tract healthy. In the past when I didn't take them regularly, and felt an infection coming on, I doubled up. I took 2 caplets in the morning, and 2 caplets in the evening, with lots of water. Within a few days I was back to normal, and started back on 2 caplets daily!

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
oceanview2013
Los Osos, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Results!
9/12/2014

Customer review by LookingforBeth

5.0 stars 9/12/2014 by LookingforBeth
by LookingforBeth

I have used this product before, and like it. I think that the 'bottle' Azo might be a little better in my world! (easier) The punch-out tablets would be great on a trip, so I think I will keep both types around.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LookingforBeth
North East Montana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor
Helps with UTI's. Easier to swallow than...
12/21/2014

Customer review by USCGRetired

4.0 stars 12/21/2014 by USCGRetired
by USCGRetired

I buy these to keep on hand, just in case. They're easier to swallow than chugging gallons of cranberry juice. After a day or two on these, my UTI is gone.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
USCGRetired
The Sunny South
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Awesome
1/2/2015

Customer review by tactoe

5.0 stars 1/2/2015 by tactoe
by tactoe

I purchased this item for my husband. His Urologist recommended it for him as a preventive of UTI's. It really works!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tactoe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product. Works!
5/14/2014

Customer review by Gpengr

5.0 stars 5/14/2014 by Gpengr
by Gpengr

Great product. Works!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gpengr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works
4/27/2014

Customer review by jag755

5.0 stars 4/27/2014 by jag755
by jag755

Great product

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jag755
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love this product!
4/28/2015

Customer review by Njf08

5.0 stars 4/28/2015 by Njf08
by Njf08

After one of my friends recommended that I try this product after I had multiple UTIs I now take AZO cranberry caplets along with my daily vitamins. Other than drinking cranberry juice I didn't think there were other options for keeping my urinary tract healthy until I was introduced to azo. Looking forward to trying the new gummies product!

Njf08
Wethersfield, CT, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fantastic!
6/3/2015

Customer review by Tara

5.0 stars 6/3/2015 by Tara
by Tara

I have been taking AXO Cranberry caplets for several years and absolutely LOVE it! Having allergies to other forms of vitamin C it is truly wonderful to be able to take one or two of these to get so many benefits! The probiotic is another bonus as it makes a positive difference, I definitely noticed if I have forgotten to take it. My only concern is that now with the new gummy version this will become discontinued, that would truly be a problem for me as I cannot take gummies and would then not be able to use AXO. Please keep the caplets, they work beautifully and are better

Tara
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes