Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-17 of 17 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

very tasty
1/16/2010

Customer review by versute

5.0 stars 1/16/2010 by versute
by versute

I like having one of these in between meals, or after a hike, to replenish my carb stores, and for the added protein.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
versute
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Tastes Great!
3/14/2010

Customer review by littleskie

5.0 stars 3/14/2010 by littleskie
by littleskie

This bar is very filling. Love the fact that its high in protein. Really tastes like a crispy apple pie.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
littleskie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great breakfast!
4/19/2016

Customer review by Toddler316

5.0 stars 4/19/2016 by Toddler316
by Toddler316

It's not easy to find a protein bar that tastes this good!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Toddler316
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
They are very good!
12/24/2012

Customer review by Bakers3bsg

5.0 stars 12/24/2012 by Bakers3bsg
by Bakers3bsg

It is the only Protein Bar that does not have chocolate or nuts in it. Also, it is the only one my son can keep down. I wish they had not taken them off the shelf.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bakers3bsg
Big Stone Gap, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
bad batches are being sold that had date Feb of 14
4/19/2013

Customer review by lifeisgood13

1.0 stars 4/19/2013 by lifeisgood13
by lifeisgood13

these bars are amazing. i have ate them for 2 years. lately they taste awful i think metrx are running bad batches they are starting to fall apart and the taste is awful. i thought about calling metrx about this cause i use them for a meal and have spent hundreds of dollars on them. if they can ever get them like the date Jan of 14 they would be fine until then don't waste your money!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lifeisgood13
algood Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Y-U-M-M-Y
3/25/2016

Customer review by shopper67

4.0 stars 3/25/2016 by shopper67
by shopper67

I have never had a protein bar that had such high protein content and such good flavor. Although a little high in sugar, about the same as a soda, but sooo much better overall.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shopper67
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best I've ever tasted
9/6/2013

Customer review by catlady16

5.0 stars 9/6/2013 by catlady16
by catlady16
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I've have tried so many different protein bars that claimed to taste great and they all fell short until now, these bars taste so good I forget they are good for you. I usally try and eat a protein bar as fast as I can because they don't taste good, but with these I can take my time and enjoy every bite.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
catlady16
Lakewood
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best Bar!!!
4/1/2015

Customer review by FitnessAfterFifty

5.0 stars 4/1/2015 by FitnessAfterFifty
by FitnessAfterFifty

This is my favorite bar…..tastes like an apple pie.

FitnessAfterFifty
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Questions
5/9/2011

Customer review by eddieb71

5.0 stars 5/9/2011 by eddieb71
by eddieb71

I love these meal replacement bars!!...I was wondering if they still sell them as single bars, because I have some buy 1 get 1 free coupons...

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
eddieb71
Levittown, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Love these
3/20/2013

Customer review by faith759

5.0 stars 3/20/2013 by faith759
by faith759
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My husband loves these bars as so do I! Our local Walmart stopped selling them at the store so thanks for still selling them online

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
faith759
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
best price- fast delivery-
1/29/2016

Customer review by donnaw

5.0 stars 1/29/2016 by donnaw
by donnaw

Always fresh never expiered products love these bars

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
donnaw
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
tasty post-workout bar
1/19/2016

Customer review by samsbuddy

4.0 stars 1/19/2016 by samsbuddy
by samsbuddy

Admittedly, I've got a sweet tooth, so I enjoy eating this crispy bar. It's a little bit heavy on the calories, but it fills my hunger after a workout.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
samsbuddy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A Tasty High Protein Meal Replacement Bar
8/29/2015

Customer review by BringbackClifBuilderMax

5.0 stars 8/29/2015 by BringbackClifBuilderMax
by BringbackClifBuilderMax

The best of the three flavors offered by MetRX. Won't ever touch the Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough again. Great way to help get in the 100 grams of protein my doctor wants without blowing my daily calorie limit.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BringbackClifBuilderMax
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best tasting protein bar ever!
8/19/2015

Customer review by Cain

5.0 stars 8/19/2015 by Cain
by Cain

I have tried multiple meal replacement bars over the years but this one is by far the best tasting product out there. Great product. I will be buying more of these in the future.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cain
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREAT TASTING
8/14/2015

Customer review by Contented

5.0 stars 8/14/2015 by Contented
by Contented

They have a great taste , just wish that they would arrive sooner!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Contented
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Yummy
6/11/2015

Customer review by Shawndee

5.0 stars 6/11/2015 by Shawndee
by Shawndee

It tastes like apple pie. It's the best protein bar I ever had. Don't be afraid of taking a chance on this one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shawndee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Delicious
4/28/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 4/28/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My husband loves these but they are sold in the store near us so we have to bug them online. They taste get andone arrived quickly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.