Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 606 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

606 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

606 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
475
4 stars
88
3 stars
21
2 stars
10
1 stars
12
1-20 of 600 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 600 total reviews
1-20 of 600 reviews
The "must have" for a great nights sleep!
8/28/2016

Customer review by NaNaTW

5.0 stars 8/28/2016 by NaNaTW
by NaNaTW
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love the rested feeling the morning after wearing this brand of nose strips. The fit for small to large noses is perfect and they stay on all night. They eliminate snoring in some people. The only draw back is that they are expensive for seniors on a very small retirement budget. We can't afford to use the strips every night.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NaNaTW
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Immediately.
12/11/2012

Customer review by Superman

5.0 stars 12/11/2012 by Superman
by Superman

The moment I put it on, I took a breathe that was breathless... Okay that was cheesy... I saw all the commercials and was very skeptical. I went online to get a free trial. It came in about a week. I tried it eventually. The package sat on my desk table for a couple of days. The night I put it on, my room was freezing. Usually I get a stuffy nose at any temperature. I was laying in bed breathing out of my mouth, annoyed I couldn't sleep. Crawled out from my warm blankets and opened the package. Limped my way to the restroom, and put on a strip. Wow, I was really astonished how immediate the result was. I fell asleep right in the middle of the restroom... Okay no I didn't, but I eventually made my way to my bed. Still feeling something weird on my face, tossed and turned a bit and fell asleep.... 10 hours later I woke up from a very deep sleep. So deep I had missed two calls on my phone right next to me. I used the next strip a couple of days later, after a very long work day. Again I had a very long, deep sleep.

Superman
Tucson, AZ, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent product
8/13/2016

Customer review by Carrie

5.0 stars 8/13/2016 by Carrie
by Carrie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I'm lucky I don't snore because I have a badly deviated septum, but as a result I've been used to 'sipping' air through my nose all my life and as soon as it gets stuffy - forget about it! These are a great size and allow me to breath at night instead of waking up gasping for air.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Carrie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Definitely help stuffiness
8/10/2016

Customer review by BookCrazed

5.0 stars 8/10/2016 by BookCrazed
by BookCrazed
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Highly recommended for sinus stuffiness. Sometimes reduces snoring, but not always completely.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BookCrazed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Work Great
6/11/2016

Customer review by jettbaileydangotinker

5.0 stars 6/11/2016 by jettbaileydangotinker
by jettbaileydangotinker
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have asthma and have trouble breathing at night. These help me breath easy all night.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jettbaileydangotinker
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Breathe Right Nasal Strips
2/8/2016

Customer review by Lynnsie

5.0 stars 2/8/2016 by Lynnsie
by Lynnsie

My purchase of Breathe Right nasal strips was after a long search for this product. Most pharmacies and stores carry Breathe Right, but in the new Breathe Right Plus format, not the original. The plus sizes are too large and therefore very uncomfortable. My Walmart online purchase was convenient and appreciated, because I was finally able to locate the Small-Medium original size product, instead of buying the "new and improved" (never a good sign --- rarely improved) plus size and then cutting it down so that it would fit my nose. The old saying "If it ain't broke, don't fix it" definitely applies here. I will quickly repeat my purchase before the original strips are no longer carried by any store, whether retail or wholesale. Let's hear it for good old original.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lynnsie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Really Works!!
7/7/2016

Customer review by shar1ford

5.0 stars 7/7/2016 by shar1ford
by shar1ford
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

No matter how big your nose is, if it is like mine, it closes up when you lay down and breathing only works through your mouth, which wakes you up because you get so dry you can't swallow. This opens your nose and really lets you breathe through your nose and not your mouth. Really helps when you have a cold!! Use them all the time. Just make sure you wash your face so the adhesive sticks to your skin.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shar1ford
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Relief
1/21/2015

Customer review by Sumama

3.0 stars 1/21/2015 by Sumama
by Sumama

They definitely work to help you breathe better. Much better than I thought they would. Next time I will get the large size. They are a little too big, but the small-medium ones are too small. I wish there was an actual medium size. The nose is a small area and the extra size is needed for best comfort, in my opinion.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sumama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Miracle!
12/14/2012

Customer review by ssskc

5.0 stars 12/14/2012 by ssskc
by ssskc
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These nasal strips have saved me! I no longer have a stuffy nose in the night and sleep so much better. I'd like to personally thank whoever invented these. Highly recommended! Also, Walmart's delivery time was amazingly fast.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ssskc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
As good as the Higher priced brand.
3/24/2012

Customer review by Mom2Boxers

5.0 stars 3/24/2012 by Mom2Boxers
by Mom2Boxers

These work just a good as it higher priced counter part. And if you have sensitive skin or Latex allergies, I have found no reactions to the product, and I have very sensitive skin and allergies to latex and ahesives.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mom2Boxers
Newark, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Not as good as Clear Passage, and 2x expensive
6/11/2014

Customer review by tunedoc

1.0 stars 6/11/2014 by tunedoc
by tunedoc

These were the first nasal strips I tried. They itched my nose the entire time I wore them. When I automatically reached up to scratch I often cut my fingertips on the sharp protruding edges of the plastic "spring". So after fighting with breathe right strips for several nights, I found and tried Clear Passage nasal strips. They were much kinder to my fingers because there are no protruding sharp edges, and easier on my wallet at about half the cost. Clear Passage are also made in the USA, which is important to me. Now, Walmart has apparently discontinued Clear Passage, so I will find them elsewhere.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tunedoc
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Breathe right
5/31/2016

Customer review by Amb012

5.0 stars 5/31/2016 by Amb012
by Amb012
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These work and will continually use

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Amb012
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just Right for me
9/14/2014

Customer review by Bgenie30

5.0 stars 9/14/2014 by Bgenie30
by Bgenie30
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I've had problems finding the right size Breathing Strips. The first ones I tried almost seemed to strip the skin off my nose - then came the ones for sensitive skin. Great! Then the ones that were two-pronged at each end, the top prong was almost in my eyes and pulled at the puffed skin just under my eyes or, if I moved them down, they didn't fit down in the crease at the end of my nose and I was beginning to think my face was built wrong! Then I found the ones that were for sensitive skin, were wider, and had only one prong on each end. Praise the Lord! This one doesn't pull the skin off, didn't seal my lids shut nor even reach the bottom of my nose! Now I can sleep and breathe at the same time!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bgenie30
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Breathe Right Nasal Stripes
12/14/2013

Customer review by Carlucci17

5.0 stars 12/14/2013 by Carlucci17
by Carlucci17
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Make sure that you get Breathe Right brand. I have used many other brands and Breathe Right are the best in my opinion. Store brands do not work and fall off during the night.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Carlucci17
Cookeville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It was okay
1/28/2014

Customer review by Rikka

3.0 stars 1/28/2014 by Rikka
by Rikka

I snore and have had problems snoring. I think it is due to the dry air in my current location. I was sent these to try in the mail and they did open my nasal passages... it took a few minutes, but it eventually did. My nose was also stuffed up and within the few minutes I was able to breathe. They did do what they were supposed to, however, the adhesive film on the back did not want to stick to my nose throughout the whole night. I washed and dried my face as required, but when I woke up in the morning, not only was partner not too happy because I had snored loudly due to stuffed up nose, but my nose strip wasn't even on my nose anymore. It was laying next to my pillow and it wasn't sticky. That really bummed me out. I will be trying the next strip tonight, but the first night was only temporarily satisfactory.

Rikka
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skeptic is convinced!
12/12/2012

Customer review by NurseGEB

5.0 stars 12/12/2012 by NurseGEB
by NurseGEB

I was highly skeptical that anything would open my nasal passages without medication, so I requested the free samples before purchasing. (Great idea, by the way. I hate being stuck with something I'll never use after purchasing). Anyway, as soon as I put one on, I could literally feel my nasal passages open up. That first breath was heavenly. I've had sinus issues for years, and have taken all kinds of OTC and prescription allergy and decongestant medications. I'm also a nurse, so I asked my family doctor to do sinus x rays about 12 years ago. I really hate to sound cheesy, but these strips are the best! A bit difficult to get used to the feeling while trying to fall asleep, and I also had to trim them a bit, but I have a smaller nose so will try the smaller (maybe youth) size when I go to purchase.

NurseGEB
OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Better than I expected
6/5/2012

Customer review by Berated

5.0 stars 6/5/2012 by Berated
by Berated

I have thin nasals, and seems they've even grown thinner to the point that it's difficult to breathe. I always breathe with my mouth closed, so that makes it even more difficult to breathe. I didn't have high expectations, because adhesives don't stick well on a greasy area such as the human nose. I was wrong. They do stick. As soon as I put one on, it was like night and day! I didn't expect such good results. I placed one on when I exercised for two hours. It was still holding strong, very secure, that I just left it on when I went to bed. I forgot it was there the following morning. As soon as I removed it (still holding strong), it felt like I was suffocating. I don't know how I got along without them. CON: the only problem I have with the product is the remaining residue. If its going to hold as strong as it does, obviously there's going to be a reason. The glue MUST stick for the device to work. Theron lies the problem - removing the glue from my nose. It took a while to get it off to the point I didn't feel the stickiness any more. As I was trying to remove the glue, I was reminded that I'm allergic to adhesives, such as band-aids. I don't know how I forgot that, since the strip is contained in a band-ail type of package. My only concern is the effect the glue would have on my skin, since the box doesn't indicate hypoallergenic material; though I don't notice anything yet. Would I recommend it? Certainly. The only drawback is removing the glue from the skin. My husband suggested Go-Jo, but I didn't want that on my nose. If it comes down to that, though, I'll try it. Next time, I'll try Dawn dish detergent.

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Berated
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Breathe easier
9/20/2015

Customer review by Mickey

5.0 stars 9/20/2015 by Mickey
by Mickey

Been using for long time. Will be lost without. Regarding my snoring problem...Wife approves also!!! Happy wife, happy life!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mickey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great
4/6/2016

Customer review by none

5.0 stars 4/6/2016 by none
by none

great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
none
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This product is great!
3/18/2013

Customer review by jft51

5.0 stars 3/18/2013 by jft51
by jft51

When I opened the Breathe Right strip, it is a clear stiff plastic. I thought this would be uncomfortable, but when I stuck it on my nose, I could breath so much easier immediately. After a minute, I didn't notice it was there. I slept with it all night and didn't wake up until morning. Usually, I wake up two or three times a night because of a stuffy nose. This product is a life saver. I put one on my friend's nose when he sleeps and he doesn't snore as loud anymore. I used to hear him in the next room. Great invention with the strips. My friend and I went out and bought our own box of Breathe Right. This product is great!

jft51
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 600 total reviews
1-20 of 600 reviews