Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 23 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

23 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

23 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-17 of 17 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Miracle!
12/14/2012

Customer review by ssskc

5.0 stars 12/14/2012 by ssskc
by ssskc

These nasal strips have saved me! I no longer have a stuffy nose in the night and sleep so much better. I'd like to personally thank whoever invented these. Highly recommended! Also, Walmart's delivery time was amazingly fast.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ssskc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
As good as the Higher priced brand.
3/24/2012

Customer review by Mom2Boxers

5.0 stars 3/24/2012 by Mom2Boxers
by Mom2Boxers

These work just a good as it higher priced counter part. And if you have sensitive skin or Latex allergies, I have found no reactions to the product, and I have very sensitive skin and allergies to latex and ahesives.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mom2Boxers
Newark, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Breathe Right Nasal Stripes
12/14/2013

Customer review by Carlucci17

5.0 stars 12/14/2013 by Carlucci17
by Carlucci17

Make sure that you get Breathe Right brand. I have used many other brands and Breathe Right are the best in my opinion. Store brands do not work and fall off during the night.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Carlucci17
Cookeville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Relief
1/21/2015

Customer review by Sumama

3.0 stars 1/21/2015 by Sumama
by Sumama

They definitely work to help you breathe better. Much better than I thought they would. Next time I will get the large size. They are a little too big, but the small-medium ones are too small. I wish there was an actual medium size. The nose is a small area and the extra size is needed for best comfort, in my opinion.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sumama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not as good as Clear Passage, and 2x expensive
6/11/2014

Customer review by tunedoc

1.0 stars 6/11/2014 by tunedoc
by tunedoc

These were the first nasal strips I tried. They itched my nose the entire time I wore them. When I automatically reached up to scratch I often cut my fingertips on the sharp protruding edges of the plastic "spring". So after fighting with breathe right strips for several nights, I found and tried Clear Passage nasal strips. They were much kinder to my fingers because there are no protruding sharp edges, and easier on my wallet at about half the cost. Clear Passage are also made in the USA, which is important to me. Now, Walmart has apparently discontinued Clear Passage, so I will find them elsewhere.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tunedoc
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Better than I expected
6/5/2012

Customer review by Berated

5.0 stars 6/5/2012 by Berated
by Berated

I have thin nasals, and seems they've even grown thinner to the point that it's difficult to breathe. I always breathe with my mouth closed, so that makes it even more difficult to breathe. I didn't have high expectations, because adhesives don't stick well on a greasy area such as the human nose. I was wrong. They do stick. As soon as I put one on, it was like night and day! I didn't expect such good results. I placed one on when I exercised for two hours. It was still holding strong, very secure, that I just left it on when I went to bed. I forgot it was there the following morning. As soon as I removed it (still holding strong), it felt like I was suffocating. I don't know how I got along without them. CON: the only problem I have with the product is the remaining residue. If its going to hold as strong as it does, obviously there's going to be a reason. The glue MUST stick for the device to work. Theron lies the problem - removing the glue from my nose. It took a while to get it off to the point I didn't feel the stickiness any more. As I was trying to remove the glue, I was reminded that I'm allergic to adhesives, such as band-aids. I don't know how I forgot that, since the strip is contained in a band-ail type of package. My only concern is the effect the glue would have on my skin, since the box doesn't indicate hypoallergenic material; though I don't notice anything yet. Would I recommend it? Certainly. The only drawback is removing the glue from the skin. My husband suggested Go-Jo, but I didn't want that on my nose. If it comes down to that, though, I'll try it. Next time, I'll try Dawn dish detergent.

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Berated
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great On Humans
11/16/2008

Customer review by sumfight

3.0 stars 11/16/2008 by sumfight
by sumfight

After using this product for 20 days I have come to find out that they do work great on humans, as it has stopped my gals constent snoring that keeps me awake into the wee hours of the morn, but when I applied them to Princess she didn't seem to stop the snoring, she only licked herself and fell asleep on my head, which is very warm in the summer months, but the winter is coming so that is nifty now :).

Was this review helpful? (7) (34)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sumfight
Roseville, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Worth buying ....
11/30/2013

Customer review by sugarbadger

5.0 stars 11/30/2013 by sugarbadger
by sugarbadger

I have used them before and they seem better ....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sugarbadger
Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
all ok
11/26/2014

Customer review by luigi501950

5.0 stars 11/26/2014 by luigi501950
by luigi501950

good shipping all was ok

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luigi501950
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5/19/2013

Customer review by DuckDynastyLady

5.0 stars 5/19/2013 by DuckDynastyLady
by DuckDynastyLady

These really do work

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DuckDynastyLady
Bakersfield
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
These really help reduce snoring.
5/3/2013

Customer review by Exsnorer

5.0 stars 5/3/2013 by Exsnorer
by Exsnorer

I really like these small clear nasal strips. They really do help with snoring and fit great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Exsnorer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just Right for me
9/14/2014

Customer review by Bgenie30

5.0 stars 9/14/2014 by Bgenie30
by Bgenie30

I've had problems finding the right size Breathing Strips. The first ones I tried almost seemed to strip the skin off my nose - then came the ones for sensitive skin. Great! Then the ones that were two-pronged at each end, the top prong was almost in my eyes and pulled at the puffed skin just under my eyes or, if I moved them down, they didn't fit down in the crease at the end of my nose and I was beginning to think my face was built wrong! Then I found the ones that were for sensitive skin, were wider, and had only one prong on each end. Praise the Lord! This one doesn't pull the skin off, didn't seal my lids shut nor even reach the bottom of my nose! Now I can sleep and breathe at the same time!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bgenie30
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
NO
12/5/2014

Customer review by drywash

5.0 stars 12/5/2014 by drywash
by drywash

I have used the product ever since it came on the market!!! it works and is great--

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
drywash
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/7/2013

Customer review by dawgz

5.0 stars 3/7/2013 by dawgz
by dawgz

Helps my husband breathe better at night and cuts down on snoring.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dawgz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good
1/25/2015

Customer review by GranDoraBella

5.0 stars 1/25/2015 by GranDoraBella
by GranDoraBella

This is a good product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GranDoraBella
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It's ok,
6/5/2015

Customer review by Sticky

2.0 stars 6/5/2015 by Sticky
by Sticky

It peeled my skin and caused it to rash! But I was able to breathe right!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sticky
Would recommend to a friend? No
Nasal strips
10/15/2014

Customer review by jdibee

2.0 stars 10/15/2014 by jdibee
by jdibee

Not as good as equate brand. Glue does not hold.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jdibee
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.