Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 571 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

571 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

571 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
449
4 stars
85
3 stars
19
2 stars
8
1 stars
10
1-20 of 571 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 571 total reviews
1-20 of 571 reviews
Immediately.
12/11/2012

Customer review by Superman

5.0 stars 12/11/2012 by Superman
by Superman

The moment I put it on, I took a breathe that was breathless... Okay that was cheesy... I saw all the commercials and was very skeptical. I went online to get a free trial. It came in about a week. I tried it eventually. The package sat on my desk table for a couple of days. The night I put it on, my room was freezing. Usually I get a stuffy nose at any temperature. I was laying in bed breathing out of my mouth, annoyed I couldn't sleep. Crawled out from my warm blankets and opened the package. Limped my way to the restroom, and put on a strip. Wow, I was really astonished how immediate the result was. I fell asleep right in the middle of the restroom... Okay no I didn't, but I eventually made my way to my bed. Still feeling something weird on my face, tossed and turned a bit and fell asleep.... 10 hours later I woke up from a very deep sleep. So deep I had missed two calls on my phone right next to me. I used the next strip a couple of days later, after a very long work day. Again I had a very long, deep sleep.

Superman
Tucson, AZ, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It was okay
1/28/2014

Customer review by Rikka

3.0 stars 1/28/2014 by Rikka
by Rikka

I snore and have had problems snoring. I think it is due to the dry air in my current location. I was sent these to try in the mail and they did open my nasal passages... it took a few minutes, but it eventually did. My nose was also stuffed up and within the few minutes I was able to breathe. They did do what they were supposed to, however, the adhesive film on the back did not want to stick to my nose throughout the whole night. I washed and dried my face as required, but when I woke up in the morning, not only was partner not too happy because I had snored loudly due to stuffed up nose, but my nose strip wasn't even on my nose anymore. It was laying next to my pillow and it wasn't sticky. That really bummed me out. I will be trying the next strip tonight, but the first night was only temporarily satisfactory.

Rikka
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skeptic is convinced!
12/12/2012

Customer review by NurseGEB

5.0 stars 12/12/2012 by NurseGEB
by NurseGEB

I was highly skeptical that anything would open my nasal passages without medication, so I requested the free samples before purchasing. (Great idea, by the way. I hate being stuck with something I'll never use after purchasing). Anyway, as soon as I put one on, I could literally feel my nasal passages open up. That first breath was heavenly. I've had sinus issues for years, and have taken all kinds of OTC and prescription allergy and decongestant medications. I'm also a nurse, so I asked my family doctor to do sinus x rays about 12 years ago. I really hate to sound cheesy, but these strips are the best! A bit difficult to get used to the feeling while trying to fall asleep, and I also had to trim them a bit, but I have a smaller nose so will try the smaller (maybe youth) size when I go to purchase.

NurseGEB
OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I can breathe!
6/1/2009

Customer review by stardropz

5.0 stars 6/1/2009 by stardropz
by stardropz

I can't breathe well through my right nostril, so I wear one of these strips to bed. They immediately make a difference! I was hesitant to try them because I can't stand things touching my nose. When I first apply a strip it feels a bit awkward, but that doesn't last long. Soon after I'm comfy and forget that its there. The ends are slightly peeled away from my skin a little after a night's sleep. This is due to the oil that surfaces though. If your nose tends to be oily, be sure to follow directions and wash/dry your face well before applying so they stick for a long while.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
stardropz
OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This product is great!
3/18/2013

Customer review by jft51

5.0 stars 3/18/2013 by jft51
by jft51

When I opened the Breathe Right strip, it is a clear stiff plastic. I thought this would be uncomfortable, but when I stuck it on my nose, I could breath so much easier immediately. After a minute, I didn't notice it was there. I slept with it all night and didn't wake up until morning. Usually, I wake up two or three times a night because of a stuffy nose. This product is a life saver. I put one on my friend's nose when he sleeps and he doesn't snore as loud anymore. I used to hear him in the next room. Great invention with the strips. My friend and I went out and bought our own box of Breathe Right. This product is great!

jft51
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Breathe Rights are the whole deal! All features are...
5/24/2012

Customer review by MainMs

5.0 stars 5/24/2012 by MainMs
by MainMs

I have been using Breathe Rights since I first saw them in my local pharmacy, years ago. I have always had a problem with a stuffy nose when I lie down and try to sleep. I tried to stay away from medications and when my sister came to visit me and offered me a Breathe Right, I was "hooked". I applied a Breathe Right and for the first time in ages, I could breathe through my nose. I went to sleep and slept soundly and since that time, I keep 2 boxes in my bedside table. I want to be sure of having them on hand. This is one of the best inventions of the century! Don't ever stop manufacturing them.

MainMs
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
works great
4/5/2013

Customer review by sadie

5.0 stars 4/5/2013 by sadie
by sadie

I wear these every night. I like the clear ones. the ends could use a little stronger adhesive. I do not wake up as much during the night . when I do wake up I realize I forgot to put one on, and then do and sleep better. I feel as if the sm/med clear have gotten a tad smaller perhaps or my nose has grown. however the large are too big. I wish they were just a hair longer with a little stronger adhesive at the tips. overall I really like them and they help me sleep. I would strongly recommend them!

sadie
Lakeland, FL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful product, but a bit expensive.
11/16/2012

Customer review by Dewie

5.0 stars 11/16/2012 by Dewie
by Dewie

I have sinuses that have had the turbinates removed, so I rarely need help breathing. However, I also have a history or nasal polyps, which occasionally flare up, causing breathing difficulties, especially at night. Breathe Right strips help me to fall asleep more easily, and to sleep without snoring (a benefit shared with my husband!). The clear strips allow me to wear them during the day: they're pretty near invisible! If they didn't cost so much, I would likely use them more.

Dewie
GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Breathe right works better and is safer than nose drops
11/23/2012

Customer review by jersey7

5.0 stars 11/23/2012 by jersey7
by jersey7

I have been using Breathe Right for years and it is the best thing on the market for a stuufy nose I even sent some to my grandaughter in college. I get a stuffy nose not from just a cold but allergies and a sinus problems. I use the clear and the menthol and have just received samples of your new one and I am sure when I use it , it will be just as effective as the other ones. Thank you for having a replacement for addictive nose drops and works just as well.

jersey7
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This product has let me have a good nights sleep!
5/25/2012

Customer review by Nancy

5.0 stars 5/25/2012 by Nancy
by Nancy

thank you for the sample, I have allergies and live in Florida where the pollen count is sky high, I even have a Florida elm outside my back door, So I have double trouble when I try to sleep at night, The breath right have heleped me so much. My right nostril seems to want to clog up at night worse than any time of day. The breath right put a stop to that and I can get a good nights sleep. I just wish they were not so exepensive as I am on a limited income.

Nancy
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
These strips are awesome.
5/24/2014

Customer review by Jenny627

5.0 stars 5/24/2014 by Jenny627
by Jenny627

Received a sample of the item and as soon as I put it on it immediately began to work. I would recommend these to everyone. My daughter cries when she has a stuffy nose I definitely will buy the kids one and try those on her. My partner snores alot and I gave him one to try he instantly stated its working! Once he nodded off I was surprised he was not snoring. Thanks to Breathe Right I got a good nights sleep no snoring waking me up.

Jenny627
Chicago, IL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sleeping on my right side after all these years
5/25/2012

Customer review by JAlbert

5.0 stars 5/25/2012 by JAlbert
by JAlbert

For years I had been unable to sleep on my right side at night but this all changed once I began using Breathe Right when they were first introduced as an aid for people with colds. I now keep a year's supply on hand as using Breathe Right has become a nightly routine for me. I tried other Breath Right types as well as imitators but they don't seem to stick as well as Breathe Right clear so I am 'sticking' with Breathe Right Clear.

JAlbert
MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for snoring +
5/24/2012

Customer review by Joy7

5.0 stars 5/24/2012 by Joy7
by Joy7

I used Breathe Right when I visited my aunt in Bar Harbor. It kept me from snoring and the next morning we went hiking on a mountain in Acadia National Park. I was so excited about the hike that I forgot to take off the strip. I was pleasantly surprised to find that the Breathe Right strip helped me breathe better during the hike and actually increased my stamina. Now I don't hike without putting a Breathe Right strip on first!!!

Joy7
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Breathe Right strips are like a miracle. Try them, you'll...
4/7/2014

Customer review by Pretzel

4.0 stars 4/7/2014 by Pretzel
by Pretzel

I tried the Extra strips first. Loved them, but eventually by the end of the 10 strips, my skin was getting sore. So now have the Clrar strips and they are effective too. I sleep much better thru the nite, awaken much less often, breathe with my mouth closed. So nice to not awaken with tongue all dried out! But sometimes still wonder exactly the proper placement of the strips. Can never get view the video, does not show up.

Pretzel
MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
works pretty good
3/7/2014

Customer review by anniebella

4.0 stars 3/7/2014 by anniebella
by anniebella

These are good to have around for all different reasons. They helped clear my nose. Easy to use and well worth trying again. I would purchase these for future use and would highly recommend them to my friends and family. Looking forward to see what my friends think and if they are as happy as I am. Thank you for my free sample, wouldn't have known how good they work if I hadn't tried them, wish I tried them sooner.

anniebella
mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Can't live without Breathe Right!!
5/24/2012

Customer review by Kikihen

5.0 stars 5/24/2012 by Kikihen
by Kikihen

I use a Breathe Right strip EVERY night and even when I take a nap in the afternoon. I suffer from allergies - which means a stuffy nose and a little snoring action. When you use a Breathe Right strip, you immediately can breathe better, your stuffy nose is relieved and you can settle in for a good night's sleep! And that is important to me....to have uninterrupted sleep! I will NEVER be caught without them again!!

Kikihen
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Breathe Right Helps Me Sleep!
2/18/2013

Customer review by AZHeat

4.0 stars 2/18/2013 by AZHeat
by AZHeat

I didn't realize that my breathing was keeping me from getting a decent night's sleep, or that I was beginning to snore. Years ago my husband was a loyal Breathe Right user and it helped him so much, I decided to give it a try. My nasal passages are open now and I don't think I'm "mouth" breathing, although I do let a snort out once in a while! I do feel much more rested in the morning. Thanks Breathe Right!

AZHeat
Arizona, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Breathing freely
5/25/2012

Customer review by JenCat

5.0 stars 5/25/2012 by JenCat
by JenCat

I have allergies, and when I lie down my nose gets very stuffed up. I had to prop myself up with pillows to breathe while sleeping. Since I discovered Breathe Right strips, I no longer have to prop myself up, and am much more comfortable. The strip stays on all night and comes off fairly easily in the morning. One thing to note: don't put moisturizer on your face before applying the strip, or it won't stick.

JenCat
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A great product that really works!
6/4/2012

Customer review by JerseyLex

5.0 stars 6/4/2012 by JerseyLex
by JerseyLex

I've tried most of the Breatheright product & I do like them all, but the clear is a little easier on my sensitive skin. I have allergies that bother me year round. My sinuses and breathing are restricted most of the time. At night, when laying down, it's almost impossible to breathe. Thank you for your product! Now I can go to bed (& even exercise) knowing I'll get a good night's sleep with Breatheright!!!

JerseyLex
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Life Savor
5/8/2014

Customer review by johnlmac

5.0 stars 5/8/2014 by johnlmac
by johnlmac

I tried these over 10 years ago for snoring but was told by someone that I was still snoring so I stopped using them. I now have breathing problems and sleeping problems and after trying them again I sleep much better and breath much better at night. I wake up feeling much better and have more energy throughout the day. And I think they stick much better now than I remember them sticking before.

johnlmac
OR
1-20 of 571 total reviews
1-20 of 571 reviews