Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

great product
4/20/2010

Customer review by missbubba

5.0 stars 4/20/2010 by missbubba
by missbubba

No garlic burping or aftertaste. Best garlic supplement on the market. Been using it for over 10 years.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
missbubba
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The best garlic supplement
7/9/2013

Customer review by crayzee57

5.0 stars 7/9/2013 by crayzee57
by crayzee57

The caplets are a very nice size and much better than capsules, which don't always go down well. I also like the fact that you only need to take one per day. And the dose is a good size, because I didn't want to overdo the amount of garlic I take. (I had also read elsewhere that the larger dose caplet was a much larger pill and hard to swallow.) You can smell the garlic when you put the caplet in your mouth, but there is no burping or aftertaste. I wish they came in a bottle with larger count per package, but other than that I am very pleased with this product.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
crayzee57
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This is the best odorless garlic there is.
7/7/2014

Customer review by sun2flower

5.0 stars 7/7/2014 by sun2flower
by sun2flower

This odorless garlic is the best on the market.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sun2flower
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Kyolic is the BEST!!!!!!!!!
8/16/2012

Customer review by HELLENYFRY

5.0 stars 8/16/2012 by HELLENYFRY
by HELLENYFRY

To bad WalMart seems to have deleted it from the planograms!!!!!! What is up with that? This is the best Garlic product going and they keep two others (at least in the stores I visited) that are not up to standards! Bring back my Kyolic! That is the main reason I shop your other vitamins at Walmart at all is because I come in to buy Kyolic once a month! At least have stock of it in the Rx?! I hope I don't have to buy it online because I like shopping in WalMart. :(

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HELLENYFRY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
great with no aftertaste!
4/25/2012

Customer review by ilovegermanshepherds

5.0 stars 4/25/2012 by ilovegermanshepherds
by ilovegermanshepherds

no upset tummy or yucky taste!best garlic supplement I have found!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ilovegermanshepherds
new london,ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I really like this product.
5/19/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/19/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Since ordering this product, I have been taking two caplets per day morning and evening. So far, I am finding it beneficial as I think it has helped me with my cholesterol and heart health. I hope to see improvement in my next checkup.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1 dose daily
3/2/2014

Customer review by lasydoc

4.0 stars 3/2/2014 by lasydoc
by lasydoc

Very good and easy except for the garlic taste as the tablet is swallowed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lasydoc
Plantation, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product for reducing Cholesterol
5/16/2014

Customer review by yog75

5.0 stars 5/16/2014 by yog75
by yog75

Great price and great home delivery service with free shipping. Thanks walmart team.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yog75
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
No Garlic odor.
12/31/2014

Customer review by ezpete

5.0 stars 12/31/2014 by ezpete
by ezpete

Good price. fast delivery. Have only been taking these a couple of weeks. No Garlic odor. Supposed to be good for my heart issues.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ezpete
Would recommend to a friend? Yes