Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 74 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

74 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

5 stars
51
4 stars
11
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 stars
5
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 72 total reviews
Great buy
4/28/2010

Customer review by Jesavee

5.0 stars by Jesavee

I really LOVE the way this product smells. Not only does it feel great and makes my hair softer, but it smells so divine lol. I am hooked. My hubby thought I was wearing perfume after I used this stuff.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Jesavee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good product
1/12/2013

Customer review by ghghgyghui

5.0 stars by ghghgyghui

It is not what everyone said it was, but it is better than a lot of the conditioners out there including Biolage.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ghghgyghui
Dayton, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great product
10/25/2010

Customer review by Pistolpackinmama1

5.0 stars by Pistolpackinmama1

Product goes on and feels waxy well like a bee hive lol, but washes out clean and conditions very well.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Pistolpackinmama1
Sun Valley, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very moisturizing
9/8/2009

Customer review by Marigold

5.0 stars by Marigold

I love this conditioner. I have dry curly hair and it tames the tangles while deep conditioning. I prefer to leave a little in rather than washing it all out, which would take a long time, so I use it about every three shampoos. The smell is great and I like the natural ingredients .

Marigold
Randle, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great in the Winter for Dry Hair
8/28/2009

Customer review by monicab

5.0 stars by monicab

I like this product quite a bit but what I especially like is its smell!

monicab
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Better than the rest
9/8/2009

Customer review by ChiTownMama

5.0 stars by ChiTownMama

I use this after swimming and my hair is healthy despite all that chlorine in the pool. I feel much better about using this than all the chemical junk that fills hair care products these days.

ChiTownMama
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect for with you need a little extra
9/5/2009

Customer review by Allyson

5.0 stars by Allyson

This is nice to use every week or so for extra moisturizing.

Allyson
Atlanta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Stuff
4/20/2010

Customer review by fireve

5.0 stars by fireve

Smells so good I had yummy smelling hair all day long. Feels soft and smooth, looks shiny. Feels great! Not greasy or thick, quick to use and nice compact tube for travel or storage. I will buy again!

fireve
Foresthill, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Promised kept
8/28/2009

Customer review by greentea

5.0 stars by greentea

Wow and glory be! A deep conditioner that out performs all others (and I've tried so many). I have fine hair that has started to lose its luster. I use this once a week and my hair is full and shiny. An added bonus is that I have a little gray that is just starting to sneak into my reddish brown hair and this product actually help the gray to blend in better. My best results come from leaving the product in for five minutes instead of the listed two minutes and I comb it in really well making sure to also apply it to the underside of my hair.

greentea
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Next best conditioner
3/4/2010

Customer review by sweetpealmm

5.0 stars by sweetpealmm

Next the my Neutragena conditioner this is the best. I use this twice a week and it leaves my hair looking great. Does not leave a greasy appearance at all.

sweetpealmm
Germany
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for Dry Mommy Hair
8/31/2009

Customer review by LegalMommy

5.0 stars by LegalMommy

After I had my daughter a year and a half ago and my hair turned dry with no shine and no body. I tried many different products (none Burt's Bees) and was thrilled with just one use of this product. It is wonderful! My hair is no longer dry and has its shine and body back. Plus it smells so good! Thank you!

LegalMommy
Freeport, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Repairs damaged hair indeed
2/6/2010

Customer review by Margot

5.0 stars by Margot

I have medium length hair that I blow dry every morning since I walk to work- and it's super cold outside! Using the heat from the hair dryer and the occasional straightener, my hair's becomed damaged with plenty of frizz. I used this for the first time this morning, and WOW! It made my hair so soft and shiny, and gave it body! I have NO frizz! Thanks Burt's Bees!

Margot
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bold Effective Thickening Conditioner
9/1/2009

Customer review by shines

5.0 stars by shines

Great product. Very effective. Will make your hair much thicker, which makes it easier to work with if your hair is thin or regular.

shines
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect
8/19/2009

Customer review by partlysunny221

5.0 stars by partlysunny221

I have very long, fine, color treated hair. I blowdry and use a curling iron regularly. thank you Burt's Bees for making a conditioner that keeps my hair healthy without weighing it down.

partlysunny221
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Must have for healthy hair
9/5/2009

Customer review by lemonsorbet

5.0 stars by lemonsorbet

This product is excellent! It leaves my hair shiny, soft and easy to style, without being greasy or heavy. I use it together with the grapefruit and sugar beet shampoo. And, of course, it is paraben-free and affordable.

lemonsorbet
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Leaves your hair soft and moisturized
8/30/2009

Customer review by Breezy

5.0 stars by Breezy

You may be surprised by how well this treatment works as it isn't as thick as some other deep treatments on the market. It has a great scent and glides well onto the hair. You only need a bit, but let it set in your hair for at least 30 minutes to get all the softening effects. Here's a tip: The Burt's Bees Super Shiny and More Moisture conditioners work JUST as well this deep treatment (plus you get more and it'll cost less for the amount you get).

Breezy
Los Angeles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful
9/7/2009

Customer review by ashleydawnrocks

5.0 stars by ashleydawnrocks

My hair tends to be dry because of years of coloring it. I use this on the ends about twice a week and it leave my hair feeling SUPER SOFT! And it smells wonderful!

ashleydawnrocks
Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Conditioner I've Ever had!!!!!!!
8/17/2009

Customer review by Violin97

5.0 stars by Violin97

It work's SO well !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The best ever ! And, It SMELLS GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Plus, my hair was so soft and shiny!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Violin97
Naperville, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Leaves hair extra soft
9/9/2009

Customer review by Shorty

5.0 stars by Shorty

This is a great conditioner that I use 1-2 times a week, and I love how it leaves my hair softer than usual. It also leaves my normally tangly, wavy/curly hair much easier to manage after a shower. Running a comb through it is no problem after I use this!

Shorty
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Got my hair back to normal
1/17/2010

Customer review by fairestshrew

5.0 stars by fairestshrew

My job requires that I have my hair pulled back so that hair can't get in my face. My hair dresser informed me that my ponytail was giving me split ends in the middle of my skull. I didn't want my hair to get cut that short, so I decided to try this. I opened it and loved the smell immediately. When I tried it my hair automatically felt softer and already felt better than before. My boyfriend loves how soft my hair feels after I use it and he loves that it doesn't smell like medicine. The best part is I only have to use this product once a week to repair my hair and get it back to how it used to be.

fairestshrew
Hendeson, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 72 total reviews