Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 66 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

66 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

66 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
52
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 64 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 64 total reviews
1-20 of 64 reviews
great stuff!
1/8/2010

Customer review by dsk5829

5.0 stars 1/8/2010 by dsk5829
by dsk5829

I really like this product. I see results already, and know that the product name means quality. I am definately interested in researching other skin care items in this line

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dsk5829
fergus falls, mn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome in a jar!
10/22/2010

Customer review by Dizzzeee

5.0 stars 10/22/2010 by Dizzzeee
by Dizzzeee

I read all of the reviews before purchasing this product because I have spent countless dollars and time trying to find a product that works. Within a day of using it, I noticed a difference in the softness of my skin and a firmer feel around my eyes. Something I havent experienced even with expensive top of the line department store brands. Another bonus is that it is non irritating to the delicate area around the eyes, where other products have caused severe irritation, burning and itching. I love this product so much that I purchased the naturally ageless hand cream, which is new....LOVE IT!!!! I look forward to trying other burts bees products as well, as I am more than satisfied!!!!! the smell is pleasant, the texture is smooth, and only a small amount goes a long way.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dizzzeee
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love this creme!
8/28/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/28/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I am 27 and I have never committed to a lotion or night creme-- until i found this great stuff. i prefer this to the one other Burts Bees night creme i had tried-- the Natural Radiance kind with royal jelly. This creme isn't quite as gooey or sticky feeling-- it's light and absorbs well, and you don't have to use a ton of it. So it lasts longer. And this stuff smells so good! I'm so glad I tried it. After years of buying lots of different products and not loving any of them, I plan to stick with this as long as they keep making it!

An anonymous customer
Savannah, GA (the hot humid south!)
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Naturally Ageless Firming Night Creme
9/5/2009

Customer review by timelesspal

5.0 stars 9/5/2009 by timelesspal
by timelesspal

Excellent. It works like magic. The results are instantaneous and my skin just absorbs all the benefits of pomegranate. I noticed that,after only a few days of night use (about 3 days), my skin regained the elasticity it so long desired. It feels and smells great, non-greasy, affordable, and available in local stores. My family members noticed the quality results making me their walking skin care consultant (without trying too hard) and now they are Burts Bees converts when it comes to total skin, body, hair, and lips beauty treatment. What more can I say? When a product works, it works, and it shows.

timelesspal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Normal
Best natural cream
9/7/2009

Customer review by DrLydiaGray

5.0 stars 9/7/2009 by DrLydiaGray
by DrLydiaGray

Highly recomended. Feels great, skin looks healthy.

DrLydiaGray
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
Love, love, love!!!!
8/28/2009

Customer review by marta1979

5.0 stars 8/28/2009 by marta1979
by marta1979

This product makes my skin feel so good at night, that I would drink it if I could!

marta1979
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Normal
Great
4/8/2010

Customer review by Buba

5.0 stars 4/8/2010 by Buba
by Buba

I love this creme. I have only used it for 1 week and I can see a difference. Its a must for a 25 years and up!

Buba
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Dry
love this product
3/16/2010

Customer review by flowers

5.0 stars 3/16/2010 by flowers
by flowers

i have tried many products for nighttime moisturizing and really enjoy using this product. it smells delicious and i have noticed a smoother appearance to my skin. i actually look forward to washing my face every night now.

flowers
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
Night Creme? I Use It During The Day!!!
8/28/2009

Customer review by Swift77

5.0 stars 8/28/2009 by Swift77
by Swift77

I had a very hard time finding a facial cream to wear underneath my makeup during the day and this works PERFECTLY! The perks: 1) It absorbs really quickly, so I can put on my makeup soon after application; 2) It's icredibily hydrating, leaving my skin so soft!; 3) It doesn't "gunk up" under my makeup or in wrinkles/creases; 4) It's all natural. You willl love this product - day or night!

Swift77
Orange County, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
Natural is Best
8/28/2009

Customer review by CamperQueen

5.0 stars 8/28/2009 by CamperQueen
by CamperQueen

I have been using this night creme for about 1 year and love it. Helps to diminish fine lines and wrinkles. There is a soft smooth feel to my face in using this product. Price is great for natural products and easy to find in local stores.

CamperQueen
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
great for night routine
8/27/2009

Customer review by SeaChelle

5.0 stars 8/27/2009 by SeaChelle
by SeaChelle

I use this at night combining it with the acne solutions line to help prevent aging and the loss of collagen. I'm only 23 so I can't testify to the ant-aging benefits yet, but overall it is a great product.

SeaChelle
Manhattan, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome
9/8/2009

Customer review by upnorthgirl

5.0 stars 9/8/2009 by upnorthgirl
by upnorthgirl

This is my very favorite! Have given up some of the more expensive items for this one.

upnorthgirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
THIS IS THE ONE!
8/28/2009

Customer review by ARTSYGIRL

5.0 stars 8/28/2009 by ARTSYGIRL
by ARTSYGIRL

I HAVE TRIED THEM ALL. THIS PRODUCT HAS ENDED MY SEARCH. I NEEDED A NIGHTIME MOISTURE CREAM THAT WAS NON-GREASY,VERY HYDRATING WITH ANTI AGING BENEFITS. I AM ALREADY SEEING THE IMPROVEMENT IN MY SKING AFTER 2 WEEKS. THANKS, BURT'S BEES!

ARTSYGIRL
DALLAS/FORT WORTH METROPLEX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Dry
Replace Arbonne night cream with this product.
9/5/2009

Customer review by Rmary

5.0 stars 9/5/2009 by Rmary
by Rmary

I needed to replace the expensive Arbonne products I was using. I found these products at my local health food store but then ordered on line because of the 100% money back guarantee. I love these products.

Rmary
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product
11/5/2009

Customer review by Bristal

5.0 stars 11/5/2009 by Bristal
by Bristal

Another great product. Absolutely love this and all of the Naturally Ageless line. Works great with the Orange Essence!

Bristal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
None-Greasey and Smells Good
9/5/2009

Customer review by MOMr

5.0 stars 9/5/2009 by MOMr
by MOMr

I started using Naturally Ageless Skin Firming Night Creme a little over a year ago. I wanted to give a fairly new Burts Bees product a try. It smells very nice, is not greasy and makes your face feel so nice.

MOMr
The Villages, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great moisturizer
8/28/2009

Customer review by kckim

5.0 stars 8/28/2009 by kckim
by kckim

I have dry skin and love how hydrating this cream is. I actually use this cream day and night.

kckim
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Dry
Suberb night creme for oily skin
8/28/2009

Customer review by Sally

5.0 stars 8/28/2009 by Sally
by Sally

I use this along with the acne line, and my skin has never looked better. It has been so hard to find a night creme that doesn't leave my skin feeling like an oil slick, (I have oily skin to begin with), but this is just perfect! Everyone says that I look at least 15 years younger than I am.

Sally
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Oily
A wonderful surprise...
1/14/2010

Customer review by SnowBee

5.0 stars 1/14/2010 by SnowBee
by SnowBee

I was a little unsure if I would like this product, but I love it, it was a nice surprise. I love the smell, it's non-greasy and when I wake up in the morning, my skin feels great! I've only used it for a week so far, and my skin is more hydrated and smoother. As for firming, I think I need to use it longer. I'm excited to have found a product that does all this and is all natural.

SnowBee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
Great "winter" face cream - day or night!
1/13/2010

Customer review by Kris

5.0 stars 1/13/2010 by Kris
by Kris

I first started using this only at night...and loved the results in the morning. My skin really looks younger, more hydrated. Liked it so much I started using it during the day....and my skin just keeps getting better. Thanks Burt's Bees!!!!

Kris
Collegeville, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Dry
1-20 of 64 total reviews
1-20 of 64 reviews