Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 155 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

155 reviews | 4 out of 5

5 stars
89
4 stars
24
3 stars
13
2 stars
7
1 stars
22
76%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 153 total reviews
Healing
4/1/2009

Customer review by sarah668

5.0 stars by sarah668

I was looking for a natural face product and found that with Burts Bees. This lotion is very healing and has a great smell. Only thing I don't care for is the glass jar, but otherwise this product even's my skin and gives it a healthy glow. Doesn't cause break-outs either. Love it!

Was this review helpful? (17) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
sarah668
Columbus, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice product
4/28/2010

Customer review by Jesavee

5.0 stars by Jesavee

I apply this every night with a cotton ball. If you apply it this way it goes on alot more even and smoother and will not flake at all. It feels really great on my skin and I even have noticed that my dark spots are appearing lighter after two weeks, and I don't think its even supposed to do that. It has a gentle scent and is a natural product. I totally recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Jesavee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love Love Love
3/21/2010

Customer review by MeggyMoosMom

5.0 stars by MeggyMoosMom

I love this product. It has really brightened up my skin. It's not greasy and doesn't leave a greasy look. My skin is softer and clearer than it has ever been.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MeggyMoosMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
an excellent product
12/30/2010

Customer review by cleokat

5.0 stars by cleokat

This product is moderately priced and an excellent product to use daily.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
cleokat
Wallisville, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
If you're picky about what you put on your face...
8/28/2009

Customer review by NtrlVA

5.0 stars by NtrlVA

You will love this creme! I have gone through so many over the counter pharmacy brands of moisturizers I can't even name them all. Almost all of them ended up in the trash, and I hate to waste things, but I'm also very particular about my face. I hate it when you put on moisturizer and then feel like there's a slick over your face for the next few hours. This creme soaks right in and feels so great. You really just need a tiny bit to cover your face and neck and it really smells nice, especially compared to some other night cremes I have tried. Love this creme and will keep using it as long as Burt's Bees has it!

NtrlVA
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
Love this product
8/28/2009

Customer review by Alicia

5.0 stars by Alicia

The radiance line smells great. I love the night creme because it's not heavy and moisturizes great!

Alicia
Beaumont, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
Light and pure
9/8/2009

Customer review by nucci

5.0 stars by nucci

Works great for oily skin like mine. Never over moistures. Never leaves my skin feeling heavy. No breakouts.

nucci
Whippany, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Oily
Hydrating and Rejuvenating
10/23/2009

Customer review by aj17

5.0 stars by aj17

I love this night cream! It feels great, smells great. I think it makes my skin look and feel better in the morning.

aj17
New Hampshire
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
Best I've Ever Used
2/6/2010

Customer review by Sidney

5.0 stars by Sidney

I'm twenty and I break out every so often and my face looks a little red in some spots. When I use the night creme, in the morning I look like a whole different person. It really perfects my skin. Better than anything I've ever tried (Ponds, Alba, Clean & Clear, Vaseline). I am going to try their day creme. If it's as wonderful as the night creme, this stuff is a miracle worker.

Sidney
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
So Great
1/25/2010

Customer review by goldenmom

5.0 stars by goldenmom

Ok,I dont have sensitive skin and but I broke out from Clinique of all things, just trying something new right. So after I returned that stuff I started using this again ( I put it in a bag with all my other jars of stuff I dont use) and along with the soap bark creamy cleanser and I must say my face is quite possibly smoother than before.

goldenmom
Waukegan, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Normal
YUM!
9/1/2009

Customer review by lonestargirl

5.0 stars by lonestargirl

This stuff rocks! It makes my skin super soft and supple. It definitely helps with dullness. My skin glows when I use this stuff faithfully. Fountain of youth...

lonestargirl
Columbus, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Oily
like the texture, great for younger skin
2/22/2010

Customer review by tkraft82

5.0 stars by tkraft82

This is a great creme. For us in our late 20s and into our 30s this is perect, because its not to thick. Thick cremes should be incorporated once we hit our 40s and 50s, when we really lose elastiity. This absorbs nice, leaves a great glow in the morning, and really helps even out the skin tone. I have red hair, so i tend to get a little flush all the time. this calms my redness and leaves a nice youthful glow. Should i try the radiance day creme? is it greasy or oily looking?

tkraft82
minneapolis, mn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
Very Creamy
8/31/2009

Customer review by mgrant292

5.0 stars by mgrant292

This cream is rich and provides alot of coverage. I started using it about a year ago when I noticed my face was pretty dry in the mornings. Now I have no problems and it absorbs very fast.

mgrant292
Knoxville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Normal
Light moisture pleasant smell
4/10/2010

Customer review by Viktorya

5.0 stars by Viktorya

I've used this for about a month now. I love the way it smells and feels. When I wake up my skin feels soft and touchable. My boyfriend has even commented on the dramatic change my skin has made. I just recently moved from California to Oregon. The change in the weather has done its toll on my skin. This product has kept my skin soft and less flakey. (This product does leave a little bit of a flake residue behind, but it doesn't matter since you only use it at night).

Viktorya
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
Awesome Stuff
12/16/2009

Customer review by jwarship

5.0 stars by jwarship

I have combination skin and have had some acne problems since reaching my mid-twenties, I have really enjoyed the Radiance line. It moisturizes really well and my skin has cleared up. I also have pretty blotchy, red skin and it has definitely evened out in the month I've been using it. Thanks Burt's, for making my skin pretty again!

jwarship
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
Awesome Purchase!
8/4/2009

Customer review by tutu

5.0 stars by tutu

I got this as part of a gift set, the travel size worked so great I've been buying the full version ever since! It's not greasy or heavy. I used to have moderate to heavy acne...and now after using the full line of burts bees my face is so radiant and clear!

tutu
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Overnight Skin Renewal
8/8/2009

Customer review by kainoa

5.0 stars by kainoa

This cream compliments the day cream very well. Like the day cream, it feels like my face isn't absorbing it, but when I go to bed, my face drinks it in. When I wake up, my skin is hydrated. What I like about the Radiance day and night creams is that my face looks dewy at first and then brightens up. Gotta love that Royal Jelly!

kainoa
Hawaii
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My favorite night moisturizer yet
9/8/2009

Customer review by BBFan

5.0 stars by BBFan

Radiance Night Creme is by far the best moisturizer I've ever used at night. It's the perfect blend of hydrating and non-greasy, and it smells amazing. It feels clean, and it keeps my skin moisturized even into the day time. I am a very low-maintenance person when it comes to cosmetics, but I am very serious about my skin. I'm committed to using the most natural, effective products available--which is why I am pretty much in love with everything Burt's Bees!

BBFan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Dry
Results!
12/7/2009

Customer review by TheBeesKnees

5.0 stars by TheBeesKnees

I love this night cream! It smells nice - light and fresh. It feels GREAT going on, and I automatically felt like my face was "drinking" in the nutrients! My face is glowing, feels tight & firm! Another A+ for Burt's Bees!!!

TheBeesKnees
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
You'll be glad you got some!
9/1/2009

Customer review by DJSilkee

5.0 stars by DJSilkee

It's just great! Need I say more? You will wake up with a face that feels SOOO smooth and soft! It's totally worth it!

DJSilkee
Moorhead, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Oily
1-20 of 153 total reviews