Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 44 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

44 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

44 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
23
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 stars
9
1-20 of 43 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 43 total reviews
1-20 of 43 reviews
Best razor out there for men
1/20/2011

Customer review by Geminirose6580

5.0 stars 1/20/2011 by Geminirose6580
by Geminirose6580

Shaves smoothly with a close, clean cut. My fiance uses it.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Geminirose6580
Bremerton, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great blades
6/15/2014

Customer review by lvcop404

5.0 stars 6/15/2014 by lvcop404
by lvcop404

I have been using these blades for about 10 years now and I love them. I shave 3 to 4 times a week and 1 blade will last over 3 months. They might not be the cheapest but for how long they last you get your money's worth in my option.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lvcop404
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great asic Razor!
2/22/2014

Customer review by AlaskaLady99664

5.0 stars 2/22/2014 by AlaskaLady99664
by AlaskaLady99664

Great basic, non-pulsating razor. It shaves close and leaves your skin smooth. What more can someone want?!?!?

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AlaskaLady99664
AK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellant!
6/1/2014

Customer review by Walmartin44312

5.0 stars 6/1/2014 by Walmartin44312
by Walmartin44312

I love this razor and blades. Bought some on ebay and they were not sharp at all.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Walmartin44312
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good for what it does
3/15/2014

Customer review by MsMay1

5.0 stars 3/15/2014 by MsMay1
by MsMay1

It's good for what it does and has a decent price. It should come in more colors though

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MsMay1
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/25/2013

Customer review by Butterfly0807

5.0 stars 4/25/2013 by Butterfly0807
by Butterfly0807

Great price for a smooth shave.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Butterfly0807
Niagara Falls, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good razor blades.
8/26/2014

Customer review by MJGeorge

5.0 stars 8/26/2014 by MJGeorge
by MJGeorge

close shave!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MJGeorge
Ft. Blackmore, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Razor Blades!!
11/11/2014

Customer review by Rick1209

5.0 stars 11/11/2014 by Rick1209
by Rick1209

I have just used my new blades and I am still amazed at how smooth it is. I have used a Schick Quattro for many years and when I could not buy replacement blades at the store, I thought I would have to replace with a new razor. I'm glad I found this new source of supply. Thanks Walmart!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rick1209
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
razor blades
8/23/2015

Customer review by bobby

5.0 stars 8/23/2015 by bobby
by bobby

great stuff great price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bobby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Razor
4/21/2014

Customer review by Roger

5.0 stars 4/21/2014 by Roger
by Roger

I have been using the Quattro Titanium Razor for 4 years yet. It works thoroughly and without any irritation of the skin. One blade lasts about 6-8 wekks.

Roger
Switzerland
Gender:Male
Great Close Shave
4/21/2014

Customer review by BigRed

5.0 stars 4/21/2014 by BigRed
by BigRed

I was using another brand and stopped. This is a better shave for almost half the cost. Took very little effort to shave. Hardly any back cut needed to finish the shave. Thank you for a great product.

BigRed
California
Gender:Male
Best blade
8/1/2014

Customer review by cocokid

5.0 stars 8/1/2014 by cocokid
by cocokid

Good shave and great price which can't be beat since I decided on making the change from gillette years ago.

cocokid
Windsor, ON, Canada
Gender:Male
Love this razor it is great and so reliable.
6/10/2014

Customer review by joe2

5.0 stars 6/10/2014 by joe2
by joe2

Love this razor it is great and so reliable. never lets me down

joe2
Myczkowce, Poland
Gender:Male
Great, clean shave!
7/2/2014

Customer review by primal_nis

5.0 stars 7/2/2014 by primal_nis
by primal_nis

Used to HATE Schick. The Quattro, Titanium has made me a believer. The razors stay sharp and it's a great shave. I'll never change, unless Schick thinks the razor is too good and takes it off the market :)

primal_nis
New York, NY, United States
Gender:Male
AWESOME
7/8/2014

Customer review by ridgerunner

5.0 stars 7/8/2014 by ridgerunner
by ridgerunner

I use this Razor for my head and my face.. shaves me smooth like butter. no nicks not a scratch. would never use another razor

ridgerunner
Gender:Male
Excellent razor!!!!
6/18/2014

Customer review by ethanrussell

5.0 stars 6/18/2014 by ethanrussell
by ethanrussell

Had this razor for over three years, love it, blades last 3 to 4 weeks

ethanrussell
Jackson, MS, United States
Gender:Male
New Schick razor
3/18/2015

Customer review by E and J W

5.0 stars 3/18/2015 by E and J W
by E and J W

I used my new Schick Quattro Titanium this morning for the first time and I was most pleased with the results.. _No nicks and a comfortable close shave. Ed Woods BAR CODE 8 40158 08200 2

E and J W
Atlanta, GA
Gender:Male
Schick vs Gillette
3/24/2015

Customer review by SciForce

5.0 stars 3/24/2015 by SciForce
by SciForce

I haven't experienced the disintegration of the handle but then again this is the back up that I jeep in my gym bag. I've used this a few times at the gym and I thought the blades cut extremely well. Gillette's Fusion blades dull in about 3 shaves this one so far has kept its razor edge.The Gillette Fusion also has a 1st class shave for me, but 3 shaves is too short of a life span for a blade. I like the Schick Quattro Titanium so much I've purchased an additional handle and 4 more blades. Should I experience anything negative I'll drop back by and leave another review.

SciForce
Dallas County, TX, United States
Gender:Male
4/11/2015

Customer review by nankul50

5.0 stars 4/11/2015 by nankul50
by nankul50

Love Schick products. The only razors that I buy. I have a teenage son with tough stubble and the Schick razors are great.

nankul50
struthers ohio
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
cheaper than than its counterpart
4/11/2015

Customer review by AP_29

5.0 stars 4/11/2015 by AP_29
by AP_29

In Russia it is cheaper by 10% than Gillette blade. Why should one pay more for the same shaving quality ? ;)

AP_29
Russian Federation, Moscow
Gender:Male
1-20 of 43 total reviews
1-20 of 43 reviews