Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 66 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

66 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

66 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
38
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 stars
11
1-20 of 65 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 65 total reviews
1-20 of 65 reviews
Great blades
2/10/2016

Customer review by Thomas

5.0 stars 2/10/2016 by Thomas
by Thomas

Great shave with these blades. Good price and will continue to purchase. Thanks! !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Thomas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best razors
2/2/2016

Customer review by Glider

5.0 stars 2/2/2016 by Glider
by Glider

I found great shaving system with these schick Quattro razors! Close,comfortable and last the whole month! The bad is they are getting hard to find. My local Walmart quit carining them soo luckily I got them threw online.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Glider
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
ya
1/9/2016

Customer review by yola

4.0 stars 1/9/2016 by yola
by yola
Spark Reviewer - received free product

Love them and is great and blue and I just love them

yola
Downtown Dubai - Dubai - United Arab Emirates
Gender:Male
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Want the disposables back...
1/3/2016

Customer review by Patricia

1.0 stars 1/3/2016 by Patricia
by Patricia

The new ones that you have to buy the razor and the blades are separate. I thought they were the same as the disposable Quattro titanium 4 blade but they're not....feels like the blade has been used for months. Hubby doesn't even like how they shave me. I will have to look for a new razor. It's a shame because they were my favorite.

Patricia
Nicholson, PA, United States
Gender:Female
Great service
1/17/2016

Customer review by Chris

5.0 stars 1/17/2016 by Chris
by Chris

Excellent blades for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chris
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love to shave with these
1/4/2016

Customer review by outlaw

5.0 stars 1/4/2016 by outlaw
by outlaw
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I get close clean shaves with one blade for three to four weeks

outlaw
Albuquerque NM
Gender:Male
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Like features
1/2/2016

Customer review by Luli

3.0 stars 1/2/2016 by Luli
by Luli
Spark Reviewer - received free product

Next time I shop for shampoo ima shop for this brand of shampoo

Luli
Oxnard, CA, United States
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Great product
12/27/2015

Customer review by Gadgetslover

5.0 stars 12/27/2015 by Gadgetslover
by Gadgetslover

The plastic part of the white model started melting as others experienced after a year or so. However, black one has been perfect without any problem for over 2 years.

Gadgetslover
Singapore
Gender:Male
Shick Quattro
12/16/2015

Customer review by Hommie Joe

4.0 stars 12/16/2015 by Hommie Joe
by Hommie Joe

I have been using the schick Quattro for the last six months. And it's one of the best razor I have bought and used. The only draw back is finding refills it.

Hommie Joe
Ranchos de Taos, NM, United States
Gender:Male
Smooth shave
12/13/2015

Customer review by Buster123

5.0 stars 12/13/2015 by Buster123
by Buster123

Hard to find refills at times. Kind of expensive. Still the best!

Buster123
Lake Havasu City, AZ 86403, United States
Gender:Female
Love the metal & weighted feel
12/1/2015

Customer review by PC70

4.0 stars 12/1/2015 by PC70
by PC70
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I chose this razor because it was white sleek metal and heavy weighted I like my razors to be waited makes shaving much better! And then Quattro four blades and then the sensitive skin is excellent ! Even for women! Then they came out with women's line...... I love the Quattro Sensitive w/aloe !

PC70
Boise, ID, United States
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
great
11/27/2015

Customer review by big al

5.0 stars 11/27/2015 by big al
by big al

I love this razor and I use it every day for the last two weeks

big al
Columbus, Ohio, United States
Gender:Male
The perfect amount of blades.
11/13/2015

Customer review by Eddie Munster

4.0 stars 11/13/2015 by Eddie Munster
by Eddie Munster
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I've used this in the past and having 4 blades works better than the 3 blades, due to more surface coverage. The 5 blades are too big to shave the mustache area and won't shave under the nose. The Quattro gets the job done and leaves me silky smooth.

Eddie Munster
Tucson, AZ, United States
Gender:Male
Spark Reviewer - received free product
11/17/2015

Customer review by lizz86

5.0 stars 11/17/2015 by lizz86
by lizz86
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I bought these they work very well shaves very close and do not have to do the extra love them love them love them!!!!!!!!!

lizz86
Los Angeles, CA, United States
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Quattro Titanium 4 is Excellent!
10/1/2015

Customer review by Norman

5.0 stars 10/1/2015 by Norman
by Norman

Just bought a new Shick Quattro Titanium 4 Razor just today. I used to have a Gillette Mach 3 and I was happy using it but my dog chew on its handle and in the long run it broke. I wanted to buy a new Mach 3 but it was way too expensive than the Shick Quattro so I felt I needed to try it. Surprisingly, it did the work excellently. Shaving was fast and I didn't need to go back so many time on the unshaven area. Shaving was so smooth and it only took me a couple of minutes. Mach 3 was also the same but the great difference is that the shaver (or razor) and the cartridge of the Shick Quattro is more affordable and the handling is tighter and easy to glide. My own opinion, way much better than the Mach 3.

Norman
Manila, NCR, Philippines
Gender:Male
Best razor out there for men
1/20/2011

Customer review by Geminirose6580

5.0 stars 1/20/2011 by Geminirose6580
by Geminirose6580

Shaves smoothly with a close, clean cut. My fiance uses it.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Geminirose6580
Bremerton, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
schick quattro titanium razors
10/29/2015

Customer review by Happy

5.0 stars 10/29/2015 by Happy
by Happy

I bought this item because this is my favorite razor and have been using is for a long time. The titanium blade last longer than regular blades and it works great. The reason I bought this online was because it has not been on the shelves at my Cedar City, Ut Wal-mart for a couple of months. I thought it was discontinued so I was very happy to find it on your website. We tried other razors during this time and have not been satisfied at all. So I really hope this razor does not get discontinued.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Happy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Schick-Quattro-Titanium-Razor
11/15/2015

Customer review by TJT0000

5.0 stars 11/15/2015 by TJT0000
by TJT0000

https://www.walmart.com/ip/Schick-Quattro-Titanium-Razor-Refill is awesome

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TJT0000
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great blades
6/15/2014

Customer review by lvcop404

5.0 stars 6/15/2014 by lvcop404
by lvcop404
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have been using these blades for about 10 years now and I love them. I shave 3 to 4 times a week and 1 blade will last over 3 months. They might not be the cheapest but for how long they last you get your money's worth in my option.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lvcop404
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/10/2015

Customer review by crosshairs

5.0 stars 10/10/2015 by crosshairs
by crosshairs
Spark Reviewer - received free product

This thing is great I tell all my Buddy's if ur gonna buy a good razor buy this one its well worth it

crosshairs
newyork newyork
Gender:Male
Spark Reviewer - received free product
1-20 of 65 total reviews
1-20 of 65 reviews