Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

13 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
62%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

time saver
1/23/2010

Customer review by armypol

5.0 stars by armypol

Great product........ saves time in the shower.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
armypol
Overseas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great and easy razor to use...
12/26/2009

Customer review by KissyLoveToShop

5.0 stars by KissyLoveToShop

I love this razor! It's good for a quick, close shave. The only thing is that you can't leave it in the shower or the soap will melt off and won't last as long. My advice is to put it up after every use. This is a good product overall, especially for someone that's on the go a lot. I have swim practice and swim meets and I HAVE to keep them shaved. This razor really helps with my tight schedule! It's also good on sensitive skin like mine.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
KissyLoveToShop
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great time-saver but not very close
8/4/2009

Customer review by Ariesangel

3.0 stars by Ariesangel

this is great if you are in a time-crunch and dont have time to lather and shave. the moisturizing solid does leave my legs soft. unfortunately it doesnt leave them very smooth. ive used it 2x and already the solid around the blade is half gone. i would expect more than 4 uses out of blades that cost ~$10-$12 for 4 blades. i think i will go back to my venus. it might take a bit longer and not leave my legs as moisturized, but its worth the extra couple minutes to lather them up and put a bit of lotion on after my shower to have silky smooth legs.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Ariesangel
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Not the best
5/22/2010

Customer review by Sweetoothe

3.0 stars by Sweetoothe

When i first got the product I loved it. But it just didn't shave very well. I wouldn't recomend it to anyone else. Not to mention the price.

Was this review helpful? (10) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Sweetoothe
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Buy This Item!
1/25/2012

Customer review by KyGirl26

5.0 stars by KyGirl26

If you are like Me, I depend on other people's reviews to make a decision on buying a product. This is the best razor that I have ever used! It is very easy to change cartridges & it has a suctioned holder to hang on your shower wall. It cuts my shaving time in half. I have very sensitive skin & I have tried so many different razors & shaving cream/gel for sensitive skin & nothing works on my skin as well as this razor! It gives me a very close shave without the nicking & the razor rash/bumps! My only complaints that I have are that the cartridges do not last long enough but I will continue to buy this item over & over again! I recommend this razor for any woman with or without sensitive skin! I really hope that this review helps with your decision. I give this product 5 stars!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
KyGirl26
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
It was ok
12/12/2011

Customer review by SweetSara

3.0 stars by SweetSara

The tip that goes on the razor keeps coming off. I know it's not the way I put it on, bc it came already attached.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SweetSara
King George, VA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
not good at all
12/27/2011

Customer review by batonrougemomma

1.0 stars by batonrougemomma

This product was not good at all. You can not get a close shave and after just 2 shaves the bar is almost completly gone. Would NEVER recommend this product. Wish i could get my money back

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
batonrougemomma
baton rouge
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Horrible
7/31/2010

Customer review by purple25

1.0 stars by purple25

I bought this razor because I thought it would be a less time consuming way to shave. My legs were extremely mosturized after the use but it didn't shave the hair off completeley. It left me with long stuble and I was really disappointed!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
purple25
AZ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Shaver
6/19/2012

Customer review by devilena

4.0 stars by devilena

It works good, nice and smooth.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
devilena
Gloversville, New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
Great shave but overpriced
1/10/2011

Customer review by Aliciasopinion

3.0 stars by Aliciasopinion

This product does definitely save time in the shower. You don't have to rinse it as often or lather on shaving cream, but the soap bar around the razor only lasts 3 maybe 4 good shaves. The refills are very expensive! I guess you have to decide how much your time is worth.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Aliciasopinion
Sherwood, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
3/12/2012

Customer review by estrella123

4.0 stars by estrella123

i like intuition razors becuase they provide moisture to the shaved areas unlint other razors i have previoucly used.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
estrella123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days