Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 99 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

99 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

99 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

60%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
52
4 stars
16
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
28
1-20 of 98 total reviews
60%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 98 total reviews
1-20 of 98 reviews
7/1/2016

Customer review by Jody68

1.0 stars 7/1/2016 by Jody68
by Jody68

I have bought schick Quattro blades for years and the last three packages of eight that i have purchased have been dull and I am lucky to get though one blade per shave I am very unhappy about his product I don't know what you have done to the razor blades but they are garbage I will never spend another twenty dollars on another package that's for sure. I don't know if its just your refills but something is very wrong with them.. the product that I have is schick Quattro for women ultra smooth papaya & pearl..

Jody68
Canada NB
Gender:Female
Love it!
7/1/2016

Customer review by LeeAnne

5.0 stars 7/1/2016 by LeeAnne
by LeeAnne

Only razor I use anymore! Love it, trimmer is awesome, and razers are the bomb.

LeeAnne
New Jersey, United States
Gender:Female
Most painful shave I've ever experienced
6/15/2016

Customer review by Guillmel

1.0 stars 6/15/2016 by Guillmel
by Guillmel

I usually but Shick Hydro and have never had a problem. I saw these and since they are a bit cheaper, I decided to give them a try. It felt as though my skin was being scratched by the razor. I thought maybe one of the wires had come undone or that a blade was chipped but it wasn't. I got a brand new one and it was fine, I didn't think anything of it. When I changed razors and tried the third, I had the same problem. I had the same prowith the fourth razor in the package but it actually hurt worse. I won't be buying these again.

Guillmel
Lafayette, LA, United States
Gender:Female
Awesome Razor
6/23/2016

Customer review by Blessed

4.0 stars 6/23/2016 by Blessed
by Blessed

I've used this product and won't use no other, it don't leave razor bumps, smooth shave and leaves your legs nicer and silky. I totally recommend then.

Blessed
California, United States
Gender:Female
6/13/2016

Customer review by jcrispy

5.0 stars 6/13/2016 by jcrispy
by jcrispy

It's a great razor for beginners and for non beginners it makes your legs super soft and moisturized

jcrispy
Bellingham, WA, United States
Gender:Female
Omg its good
6/12/2016

Customer review by Guevarez

5.0 stars 6/12/2016 by Guevarez
by Guevarez

It's totally fab it's really good for using its really awesome

Guevarez
Received free product:Yes
Gender:Female
Love this razor
6/4/2016

Customer review by Sjschrock

5.0 stars 6/4/2016 by Sjschrock
by Sjschrock

I have used this razor for awhile now, and absolutely love it..

Sjschrock
Oklahoma City, OK, United States
Gender:Female
nice but annoying
5/28/2016

Customer review by lauren l

4.0 stars 5/28/2016 by lauren l
by lauren l

I got this as a free sample in my shaving cream and it's a pretty good razor, but whenever I drop it, the razor part comes off. i always cant seem to get it back on, so i turn to my dad for help.

lauren l
Olive Branch, MS, United States
Gender:Female
Love it
5/27/2016

Customer review by Abooker

5.0 stars 5/27/2016 by Abooker
by Abooker

I bought this a month ago a I love it. I couldn't ask for a better product

Abooker
Levittown, PA, United States
Received free product:Yes
awesome sharpness and smoothness.
5/26/2016

Customer review by Dana

5.0 stars 5/26/2016 by Dana
by Dana

Great savings! I really like the colors and my husband knows it's mine!

Dana
Clearlake, CA, United States
Gender:Female
Great razor!!
5/13/2016

Customer review by Mamwiz

5.0 stars 5/13/2016 by Mamwiz
by Mamwiz

This is the only razor I use. Never cuts me and always a smooth finish!

Mamwiz
Philadelphia, PA, United States
Received free product:Yes
Gender:Female
Awesome
5/23/2016

Customer review by Bekka

5.0 stars 5/23/2016 by Bekka
by Bekka
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This razor is awesome. Works well and cuts close enough to last a few days.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bekka
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love close shave!
4/23/2016

Customer review by Lehua 2

4.0 stars 4/23/2016 by Lehua 2
by Lehua 2

I was given this razor in a gift bag , and love the close shave and comfortable to use ..

Lehua 2
Cherokee, NC, United States
Gender:Female
The bestest Razor
4/21/2016

Customer review by Sandgirl

5.0 stars 4/21/2016 by Sandgirl
by Sandgirl

This is the only reason I have used that has not irritated my skin and leaves my skin smooth.

Sandgirl
Fort Collins, CO, United States
Gender:Female
Love them!
4/12/2016

Customer review by Susanna

5.0 stars 4/12/2016 by Susanna
by Susanna

I love these razors and my daughter loves them as well!

Susanna
Gender:Female
4/11/2016

Customer review by Geen

5.0 stars 4/11/2016 by Geen
by Geen

Great prformnce. Would use. No other kind Do not have equipment to take pictures or ideas.

Geen
Springville
Received free product:Yes
Gender:Female
LOVE this razor!
2/12/2010

Customer review by MommyOfGabe

5.0 stars 2/12/2010 by MommyOfGabe
by MommyOfGabe

I have been using this brand of razor for over 3 years. I like that it's pink so it's girly, it shaves very close, and 1 blade last quite a long time. I tried the men's version before I started using this one and it's just as good. The only problem I have is he price of the replacement blades, they are expensive!! I find it easier sometimes to just buy a whole new razor (which i've done more than once) that comes with 2 extra blades. All in all I love the razor and hope they never stop making it!

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MommyOfGabe
Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Schick Quattro Not What it Once Was
11/23/2015

Customer review by wanwan

1.0 stars 11/23/2015 by wanwan
by wanwan

I have used this razor for many years and loved it until my last purchase. I can tell the quality of the razor is not as good (lighter weight & overall feel of the razor). Also, the packaging wording is conceiving! It says 4 blades (you used to get 4 blades in the package) but now that is 4 blades on the ONE blade! You don't actually get but 2 blades (the plastic blade container has room for 4 but there is only 1 in it. The other 1 is on the razor that you can see from the outside of the package. The blades are also of poorer quality than before! They are very similar to the disposable blades which are awful!! I will have to try to find another brand of razor and I am really upset about that because I am a person of habit & I just liked going into the store & knowing which razor was my brand & getting it off the shelf....no more though! VERY DISAPPOINTED!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wanwan
Would recommend to a friend? No
not good
8/7/2010

Customer review by SimplyFineHair

2.0 stars 8/7/2010 by SimplyFineHair
by SimplyFineHair

For the ladies that have fine hairs on theirs legs instead of the stiff ones, I would not get this product. I have very fine blonde hair on my legs and it don't even touch the hair without a good bit of pressure. I will not be buying the replacment blades. I will try a different brand.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SimplyFineHair
Would recommend to a friend? No
awesome razor all around
3/11/2016

Customer review by Laura 29

5.0 stars 3/11/2016 by Laura 29
by Laura 29

I have never found a razor that was as.gentel on my skin.... Or that stayed sharper as long as this one did...

Laura 29
NC, United States
Gender:Female
1-20 of 98 total reviews
1-20 of 98 reviews