Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 76 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

76 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

76 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

57%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
35
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
25
1-20 of 75 total reviews
57%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 75 total reviews
1-20 of 75 reviews
Schick Quattro Not What it Once Was
11/23/2015

Customer review by wanwan

1.0 stars 11/23/2015 by wanwan
by wanwan

I have used this razor for many years and loved it until my last purchase. I can tell the quality of the razor is not as good (lighter weight & overall feel of the razor). Also, the packaging wording is conceiving! It says 4 blades (you used to get 4 blades in the package) but now that is 4 blades on the ONE blade! You don't actually get but 2 blades (the plastic blade container has room for 4 but there is only 1 in it. The other 1 is on the razor that you can see from the outside of the package. The blades are also of poorer quality than before! They are very similar to the disposable blades which are awful!! I will have to try to find another brand of razor and I am really upset about that because I am a person of habit & I just liked going into the store & knowing which razor was my brand & getting it off the shelf....no more though! VERY DISAPPOINTED!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wanwan
Would recommend to a friend? No
Schick
1/9/2016

Customer review by Kittykat1

4.0 stars 1/9/2016 by Kittykat1
by Kittykat1

I bought it and it gets every one of the stubble that any other razor left behind.

Kittykat1
South philadelpia, pennsylvania
Gender:Female
SMOOTH AS A BABY'S BUTT
1/2/2016

Customer review by texasgirl6811

5.0 stars 1/2/2016 by texasgirl6811
by texasgirl6811

MY FRIEND TALKED ME INTO TRYING THIS PRODUCT WHEN I STAYED THE WEEKEND WITH HER; THIS IS A QUALITY RAZOR THAT GETS THE JOB DONE THE FIRST TIME ROUND AND I DON'T SUFFER FROM RAZOR BURN IN THE END!!!

texasgirl6811
Joplin, MO, United States
Gender:Female
Love It
1/4/2016

Customer review by Rona

5.0 stars 1/4/2016 by Rona
by Rona
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I have been using these a year now. I LOVE THEM. Will never change

Rona
Dallas, TX, United States
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Great for sensitive skin
12/31/2015

Customer review by Juju

5.0 stars 12/31/2015 by Juju
by Juju

I have fibromyalgia and have a hard time shaving my legs but this razor done a great job. I didn't cut my legs all up or miss a bunch of hair. I will definitely be using this brand again!!!

Juju
Checotah, OK, United States
Gender:Female
Great shave every time
12/25/2015

Customer review by VR46champion

5.0 stars 12/25/2015 by VR46champion
by VR46champion

I won't use any other razor. Glides smoothy over skin and provides a close shave. I never get razor burn when i use this. Have tried others but this one pivots perfectly.

VR46champion
Los Angeles, CA, United States
Gender:Female
quattro for women with trimmer
12/19/2015

Customer review by eddiejoe

5.0 stars 12/19/2015 by eddiejoe
by eddiejoe
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I love my quattro it has never let me down I wouldn't use any other brand ever

eddiejoe
Colorado Springs, CO, United States
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
love
12/18/2015

Customer review by patty k

5.0 stars 12/18/2015 by patty k
by patty k
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I love this razor it makes my leg so smooth and touchable soft. I would recommended this razor to every women.

patty k
Washington, United States
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Love it
12/17/2015

Customer review by Liz24

5.0 stars 12/17/2015 by Liz24
by Liz24

I've used this razor for awhile and haven't nicked myself at all

Liz24
Burlington, IA, United States
Gender:Female
Wanderfull features
12/16/2015

Customer review by Mary24

5.0 stars 12/16/2015 by Mary24
by Mary24

I bought this razor and love it . Leaves my skin feeling so soft. I recommend it . Love it!

Mary24
Arlington, TX, United States
Gender:Female
Great Features
12/15/2015

Customer review by Maria2725

5.0 stars 12/15/2015 by Maria2725
by Maria2725

I bought this razor last week. I loved it i went to go buy me another one.

Maria2725
Arlington, TX, United States
Gender:Female
awesome
12/14/2015

Customer review by Bonita bon

5.0 stars 12/14/2015 by Bonita bon
by Bonita bon
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I need razor that keep a my skin soft and hydrated. this razor does that

Bonita bon
Apple Valley, CA, United States
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Really smooth shave
12/14/2015

Customer review by Cber

5.0 stars 12/14/2015 by Cber
by Cber

Buy all the time. Love the razor. Have used them for several years.

Cber
Texas, United States
Gender:Female
Nope.
11/20/2015

Customer review by DisappointedTara

1.0 stars 11/20/2015 by DisappointedTara
by DisappointedTara

Bought these in a rush, don't let the pretty colours fool you! Straight out the packet they are blunt?! Had to go over the same spot 3-4 times to even get SEMI smooth. I never write reviews but these are an absolute waste of time and money. Will not purchase again.

DisappointedTara
Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
Gender:Female
Awesome!
11/21/2015

Customer review by Tanjaharris

4.0 stars 11/21/2015 by Tanjaharris
by Tanjaharris

Awesome razors! They work perfect! Very well set up site!

Tanjaharris
Fort Smith, AR, United States
Gender:Female
great shave
11/17/2015

Customer review by babygirl4u63

4.0 stars 11/17/2015 by babygirl4u63
by babygirl4u63

I love all your razors!!!!! They do a great job!!!

babygirl4u63
Bristol, TN, United States
Gender:Female
Love them
11/2/2015

Customer review by starr

4.0 stars 11/2/2015 by starr
by starr

I got these a few days ago and I am impressed that they work very nicely.

starr
Portland, ME, United States
Gender:Female
Only Razor I can use!
10/18/2015

Customer review by Monkeysluvdani

4.0 stars 10/18/2015 by Monkeysluvdani
by Monkeysluvdani

My legs are beyond sensitive! Even the sensitive razors give me razor burn. I have tried every kind of razor and a million different creams and lotions. I have found the only thing that leaves my legs feeling smooth and pain-free are the Shick Quatro razors with good old soap and water! Amazing! My one and only complaint is the price. But it's well worth it to know I have a product that works!

Monkeysluvdani
Kenosha, WI, United States
Gender:Female
I love this razor
7/15/2015

Customer review by Lemm

5.0 stars 7/15/2015 by Lemm
by Lemm

I've been going through different brands of razors to try and get the best one for me. The other brands I bought were tearing up my legs. I like the 4 bladed razors best and that's why I decided to try the quattro for women with refillable blades. I actually loved the way it shaved. It didn't cut up my legs like the other razors had. I like that the handle was weightier than most. I got a close shave and I have dark, thick leg hairs. I don't understand why all the bad reviews but I guess everyone's skin/hair is different. A helpful tip: I do NOT use the same razor under my arms because of all the deodorant gunk that gets stuck in them. (Maybe that's whats going on?) I've also notice that some reviews are not even for this particular razor. Anyway I love the razor and I would/will recommend it to others :)

Lemm
Georgia, United States
Gender:Female
It gets the job done!
10/13/2015

Customer review by Drenigan31

4.0 stars 10/13/2015 by Drenigan31
by Drenigan31

Not my favorite razor but it works. Takes a little bit longer due to having to go over some areas several times but overall it's a decent razor.

Drenigan31
Florida
Gender:Female
1-20 of 75 total reviews
1-20 of 75 reviews