Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 147 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

147 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

147 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

68%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
73
4 stars
33
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 stars
36
1-20 of 146 total reviews
68%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 146 total reviews
1-20 of 146 reviews
Blade falls off!!
1/27/2017

Customer review by EM Fox

1.0 stars 1/27/2017 by EM Fox
by EM Fox

I'd been using the Schick Silk Effects for nearly 20 years & I think they've been discontinued as I can't find them anymore. I purchased the Quattro because I like the safety wires on the blade feature. The razor itself is a nice, comfortable use but every time (every day) I use it, the blade falls off as many as 6 times!! This is extremely frustrating. Not only do I scrape myself with a bladeless razor but I have to find & reattach the blade, again & again. Does this happen to anyone else???

EM Fox
Mesa, AZ, United States
Gender:Female
Razors
2/4/2017

Customer review by Kenswomen

5.0 stars 2/4/2017 by Kenswomen
by Kenswomen

Love love this razor works great and have been using it for over two years.

Kenswomen
Wisconsin, United States
Gender:Female
Great features
2/2/2017

Customer review by CRBo

4.0 stars 2/2/2017 by CRBo
by CRBo

I have always been happy with this brand. Everyone will love this shaver.

CRBo
Gainesboro, TN, United States
Gender:Female
For woman
1/31/2017

Customer review by Gingersnaps

4.0 stars 1/31/2017 by Gingersnaps
by Gingersnaps

They look interesting, so I want to experience the thrill and excitement

Gingersnaps
Fairbanks, AK, United States
Gender:Female
dont vare for them
1/30/2017

Customer review by peewee49

1.0 stars 1/30/2017 by peewee49
by peewee49

I am not a fan of disposable razors, i prefer menx eazors over any of the womens out there.

peewee49
Iowa, United States
Gender:Female
razor burn bad batch shavers
1/22/2017

Customer review by syephcecil2

1.0 stars 1/22/2017 by syephcecil2
by syephcecil2

This batch of shavers caused me to get bad razor burn on legd [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

syephcecil2
Winona, TX, United States
Gender:Female
Awesome blades
1/18/2017

Customer review by Hammy03

4.0 stars 1/18/2017 by Hammy03
by Hammy03

They cut just right and the handle fits just right

Hammy03
Alabama, United States
Gender:Female
Not happy with schick razors like i used to be.
1/14/2017

Customer review by amyb1984

1.0 stars 1/14/2017 by amyb1984
by amyb1984

I've been using schick razors for many years and recently have had 3 bad boxes in a row of poorly made razor refills for my quattro shaver. Each blade seems to have a sharp shave and my legs are as smooth as they should be. Not very happy !!

amyb1984
Houston, MN, United States
Gender:Female
love it
1/15/2017

Customer review by lilmaryja

4.0 stars 1/15/2017 by lilmaryja
by lilmaryja

Love it I use it all the time and it is my razor of choice

lilmaryja
Jewett, TX, United States
Gender:Female
Just love it
12/29/2016

Customer review by Sandra11

4.0 stars 12/29/2016 by Sandra11
by Sandra11

I use it all the time love the way it leaves my skin feeling. Have not look for anything else.

Sandra11
Detroit, MI, United States
Gender:Female
Pivoting head
12/30/2016

Customer review by Singlemoma

5.0 stars 12/30/2016 by Singlemoma
by Singlemoma

the pivot head works great on curves around your knees and ankles.

Singlemoma
Puyalup, WA
Gender:Female
I usually buy the Gillette Venus with the five bla
12/8/2016

Customer review by Robyn 7200

5.0 stars 12/8/2016 by Robyn 7200
by Robyn 7200

I usually buy the Gillette Venus with the five blades but I kept getting a little tiny nicks on my knees and around the curves of my legssurprised at how well the little sucky fin I was surprised silky fine wires that wrap around the shic Quattro stop me from getting razor burn and stop me from getting Nick's overall I have to say it's probably the best razor I've ever used and I like the disposable you're just as inexpensive as the one that you can buy the replacements for but actually I don't go through them as fast

Robyn 7200
Gender:Female
Used to be great
12/20/2016

Customer review by Disappointed and sad

1.0 stars 12/20/2016 by Disappointed and sad
by Disappointed and sad

I have been using this razor for over 10 years and have been more than happy with it until the design changed. It now continues to fall apart. I even bought a new one but the same thing continues to happen.

Disappointed and sad
Springfield, IL, United States
Gender:Female
Never again!!
12/9/2016

Customer review by Andi13

1.0 stars 12/9/2016 by Andi13
by Andi13

Bought this as a replacement to my old razor (it was beyond time to get a new one). First shave was painful. Multiple swipes to get all the hair. It felt like I was shaving with a dull razor. Oh and please get rid of the stupid blade guards. They do nothing but inhibit the blades further! I wish I never would've bought this and now I have to spend more money to buy something I'm happy with! Ugh!

Andi13
Willard, OH, United States
Gender:Female
last and last
12/16/2016

Customer review by gitch

3.0 stars 12/16/2016 by gitch
by gitch

Last and last can use one forbweeks before replacing

gitch
Atchison, KS, United States
Nice features
12/11/2016

Customer review by Succafree

5.0 stars 12/11/2016 by Succafree
by Succafree

I have tried those razors like 2 weeks ago,and they are great!

Succafree
Phoenix,Az
Gender:Female
Silky legs that last!
11/21/2016

Customer review by Bren87

5.0 stars 11/21/2016 by Bren87
by Bren87

I bought this product a week ago to try and it is by far the way to go if you want silky, soft legs longer than a day. It not only removes every single hair on your leg, but leaves your legs feeling so soft to the touch that youll find yourself looking down to make sure its really your leg your caressing!

Bren87
Lititz, PA, United States
Gender:Female
Nice
11/24/2016

Customer review by Star_gazer

4.0 stars 11/24/2016 by Star_gazer
by Star_gazer

Works very well happy I chose this one out of all the others.

Star_gazer
Salem, OR, United States
Gender:Female
11/6/2016

Customer review by Jackie400

5.0 stars 11/6/2016 by Jackie400
by Jackie400

I brought this a month ago and I love the way it has my skin looking!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Jackie400
Gender:Female
10/25/2016

Customer review by Sweet Southern Mess

5.0 stars 10/25/2016 by Sweet Southern Mess
by Sweet Southern Mess

Been using this razor for years,great for sensitive skin! Also, my 12 year old just started shaving & it has been great for her as well!

Sweet Southern Mess
Tennessee, United States
Gender:Female
1-20 of 146 total reviews
1-20 of 146 reviews