Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 105 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

105 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

105 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

63%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
55
4 stars
19
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
28
1-20 of 104 total reviews
63%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 104 total reviews
1-20 of 104 reviews
shick
8/16/2016

Customer review by audie4444

4.0 stars 8/16/2016 by audie4444
by audie4444

I love this razor It gives me an even shave with lotion in it...its awesome

audie4444
Dayton, OH, United States
Gender:Female
love
8/16/2016

Customer review by kourtdeann

4.0 stars 8/16/2016 by kourtdeann
by kourtdeann

love this. definitely recommend it. it is very smooth shaving on the skin

kourtdeann
Chicago, IL, United States
Gender:Female
Great for preteen
8/22/2016

Customer review by Melissa9394

5.0 stars 8/22/2016 by Melissa9394
by Melissa9394
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This razor is great for my preteen daughter.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Melissa9394
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Smooth
8/9/2016

Customer review by Aubrey88

5.0 stars 8/9/2016 by Aubrey88
by Aubrey88

I was having to shave everyday now I can skip a few lol

Aubrey88
Bakersfield, CA, United States
Gender:Female
8/2/2016

Customer review by hollzed

5.0 stars 8/2/2016 by hollzed
by hollzed

best razor i have ever used cant believe how well it worked [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

hollzed
Louisville, KY, United States
Gender:Female
Great razor
7/29/2016

Customer review by Momma Simpson

4.0 stars 7/29/2016 by Momma Simpson
by Momma Simpson

I love the schick quattro. I can make 1 blade last me almost 2 months. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Momma Simpson
Waldorf, MD, United States
Gender:Female
7/1/2016

Customer review by Jody68

1.0 stars 7/1/2016 by Jody68
by Jody68

I have bought schick Quattro blades for years and the last three packages of eight that i have purchased have been dull and I am lucky to get though one blade per shave I am very unhappy about his product I don't know what you have done to the razor blades but they are garbage I will never spend another twenty dollars on another package that's for sure. I don't know if its just your refills but something is very wrong with them.. the product that I have is schick Quattro for women ultra smooth papaya & pearl..

Jody68
Canada NB
Gender:Female
Most painful shave I've ever experienced
6/15/2016

Customer review by Guillmel

1.0 stars 6/15/2016 by Guillmel
by Guillmel

I usually but Shick Hydro and have never had a problem. I saw these and since they are a bit cheaper, I decided to give them a try. It felt as though my skin was being scratched by the razor. I thought maybe one of the wires had come undone or that a blade was chipped but it wasn't. I got a brand new one and it was fine, I didn't think anything of it. When I changed razors and tried the third, I had the same problem. I had the same prowith the fourth razor in the package but it actually hurt worse. I won't be buying these again.

Guillmel
Lafayette, LA, United States
Gender:Female
Love it!
7/1/2016

Customer review by LeeAnne

5.0 stars 7/1/2016 by LeeAnne
by LeeAnne

Only razor I use anymore! Love it, trimmer is awesome, and razers are the bomb.

LeeAnne
New Jersey, United States
Gender:Female
Awesome Razor
6/23/2016

Customer review by Blessed

4.0 stars 6/23/2016 by Blessed
by Blessed

I've used this product and won't use no other, it don't leave razor bumps, smooth shave and leaves your legs nicer and silky. I totally recommend then.

Blessed
California, United States
Gender:Female
6/13/2016

Customer review by jcrispy

5.0 stars 6/13/2016 by jcrispy
by jcrispy

It's a great razor for beginners and for non beginners it makes your legs super soft and moisturized

jcrispy
Bellingham, WA, United States
Gender:Female
Omg its good
6/12/2016

Customer review by Guevarez

5.0 stars 6/12/2016 by Guevarez
by Guevarez

It's totally fab it's really good for using its really awesome [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Guevarez
Gender:Female
Love this razor
6/4/2016

Customer review by Sjschrock

5.0 stars 6/4/2016 by Sjschrock
by Sjschrock

I have used this razor for awhile now, and absolutely love it..

Sjschrock
Oklahoma City, OK, United States
Gender:Female
nice but annoying
5/28/2016

Customer review by lauren l

4.0 stars 5/28/2016 by lauren l
by lauren l

I got this as a free sample in my shaving cream and it's a pretty good razor, but whenever I drop it, the razor part comes off. i always cant seem to get it back on, so i turn to my dad for help.

lauren l
Olive Branch, MS, United States
Gender:Female
Love it
5/27/2016

Customer review by Abooker

5.0 stars 5/27/2016 by Abooker
by Abooker

I bought this a month ago a I love it. I couldn't ask for a better product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Abooker
Levittown, PA, United States
awesome sharpness and smoothness.
5/26/2016

Customer review by Dana

5.0 stars 5/26/2016 by Dana
by Dana

Great savings! I really like the colors and my husband knows it's mine!

Dana
Clearlake, CA, United States
Gender:Female
LOVE this razor!
2/12/2010

Customer review by MommyOfGabe

5.0 stars 2/12/2010 by MommyOfGabe
by MommyOfGabe

I have been using this brand of razor for over 3 years. I like that it's pink so it's girly, it shaves very close, and 1 blade last quite a long time. I tried the men's version before I started using this one and it's just as good. The only problem I have is he price of the replacement blades, they are expensive!! I find it easier sometimes to just buy a whole new razor (which i've done more than once) that comes with 2 extra blades. All in all I love the razor and hope they never stop making it!

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MommyOfGabe
Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great razor!!
5/13/2016

Customer review by Mamwiz

5.0 stars 5/13/2016 by Mamwiz
by Mamwiz

This is the only razor I use. Never cuts me and always a smooth finish! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Mamwiz
Philadelphia, PA, United States
Gender:Female
Awesome
5/23/2016

Customer review by Bekka

5.0 stars 5/23/2016 by Bekka
by Bekka
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This razor is awesome. Works well and cuts close enough to last a few days.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bekka
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
not good
8/7/2010

Customer review by SimplyFineHair

2.0 stars 8/7/2010 by SimplyFineHair
by SimplyFineHair

For the ladies that have fine hairs on theirs legs instead of the stiff ones, I would not get this product. I have very fine blonde hair on my legs and it don't even touch the hair without a good bit of pressure. I will not be buying the replacment blades. I will try a different brand.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SimplyFineHair
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-20 of 104 total reviews
1-20 of 104 reviews