Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 39 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

39 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

39 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
34
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 22 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews
Keep Offering Schick Tracer FX Razors and Blades!!
4/4/2011

Customer review by ChuckInWisc

5.0 stars 4/4/2011 by ChuckInWisc
by ChuckInWisc

The Schick Tracer FX Razor is also my favorite razor with replacement blades. I was disappointed to see my local Wal-Mart no longer stocks them in the store, but they are offered online. Please KEEP offering them! Thank you!

Was this review helpful? (36) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChuckInWisc
Appleton, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Razors!
5/19/2011

Customer review by GidgetLucy123

5.0 stars 5/19/2011 by GidgetLucy123
by GidgetLucy123

I LOVE these razors, sad they are discontinued. I've tried many others and can't find anything as nice and flexible as this one so I don't know why it's discontinued!

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GidgetLucy123
Tucson, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love these razors
5/27/2011

Customer review by Moochey

5.0 stars 5/27/2011 by Moochey
by Moochey

Great product - getting hard to find

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Moochey
IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
3/21/2011

Customer review by pugalover

5.0 stars 3/21/2011 by pugalover
by pugalover

They are my husband's favorite razor blades and we are only able to get them online. Thank you for stocking them!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pugalover
Dansville, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
12/22/2011

Customer review by Jakethesnail

5.0 stars 12/22/2011 by Jakethesnail
by Jakethesnail

This is the best buy of any blade I have tried, and it doesn't have thirty five blades or a vibrating mechanism that drives the cost sky high! It has remained simple and inexpensive for several years. I've been shaving with the same blade daily for about 3 and 1/2 weeks now. I don't think I can beat this blade for value and ease of use. My only criticism is that I have to order it on line and pay for shipping. The local stores do not carry it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jakethesnail
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Best.razor.ever
1/10/2012

Customer review by okiefarmgirl

5.0 stars 1/10/2012 by okiefarmgirl
by okiefarmgirl

I have used this razor for years, so much better than the triple and quad blades. Then when I got married my husband tried it, he was so impressed he's hooked now!!! PLEASE keep them around, they are THE BEST!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
okiefarmgirl
KC, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Tracer FX Razors for Men
1/30/2012

Customer review by IndyTiffy

5.0 stars 1/30/2012 by IndyTiffy
by IndyTiffy

My husband only uses this brand of razors. I looked high and low for these razors and only walmart.com carries them for a low and affordable prize. It took about two days to receive and shipping was very minimal.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IndyTiffy
Indianapolis,IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Just what I ordered
4/2/2012

Customer review by BuyerReview1

5.0 stars 4/2/2012 by BuyerReview1
by BuyerReview1

Couldn't find these blades in any store, saw them here online, bought them, got them, great stuff

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BuyerReview1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good price, too bad this isn't in the stores!
12/26/2011

Customer review by tamami

5.0 stars 12/26/2011 by tamami
by tamami

I've only put in the first blade, so I can't speak to how long it will last, but I can say that it's nice and smooth and does a great job, like a new blade should.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tamami
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/19/2012

Customer review by ericabm

5.0 stars 3/19/2012 by ericabm
by ericabm

my husband loves this product, but the only problem is walmart only carries this product online. they stop selling it last yr. any whos at least we can buy it online.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ericabm
sanger, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The best razor blades ever - Fx has them all beat!
3/3/2012

Customer review by Seabrez

5.0 stars 3/3/2012 by Seabrez
by Seabrez

Only a few places left that sells these Schick Tracer Fx blades and thank you WalMart for being one of these places. I hope you sell these for years to come. I have not found any blade that is flexible enough that minimizes scrapes and nicks. Many companies have tried and failed before and after Schick's Fx but none have achieved its smoothness shave after shave! Oh by the way, compared to the new hi-tech blades and their prices, Fx has them beat in both comfort, long lasting sharpness and value.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Seabrez
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great shaving tool
8/13/2011

Customer review by JFOJR

5.0 stars 8/13/2011 by JFOJR
by JFOJR

Just hope they are not discontinued. Have used them over many years and still the best.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JFOJR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
8/12/2011

Customer review by woodycbb

5.0 stars 8/12/2011 by woodycbb
by woodycbb

Unable to find these blades in any store. So glad that Walmart continues to carry them. Thanks.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
woodycbb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
10/14/2011

Customer review by RetiredNotTired

5.0 stars 10/14/2011 by RetiredNotTired
by RetiredNotTired

I have purchased these blades at WalMart stores for many years. Recently I could no longer find them in the store. I was happy to see that they are still available for purchase on-line.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RetiredNotTired
Murchison, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
9/27/2011

Customer review by oldschooltwoblade

5.0 stars 9/27/2011 by oldschooltwoblade
by oldschooltwoblade

After thirty-seven years of shaving on a daily basis two blades work great! No need for three, four and five blades. The young people of this society are getting ripped off. By being lead to believe they will recieve a better shave with more blades at a much higher cost. Please keep these blades avaliable in your stores and online.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
oldschooltwoblade
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
New razors don't add up
9/30/2011

Customer review by gloria1098

5.0 stars 9/30/2011 by gloria1098
by gloria1098

All the new razors on the market do not do a good job of shaving. The blades are not stationary and tend to move at the least provocation and thus not shaving the area your trying to shave. The blade from these type of razors does a much better job of staying put and getting the job done. Please make them available in your stores again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gloria1098
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wish I could buy these in the store.
6/7/2011

Customer review by jcorb99

5.0 stars 6/7/2011 by jcorb99
by jcorb99

Used these blades for years and was quite disappointed when I could not find them in my local Walmart or any other store, for that matter. Was glad that Walmart still had them available at a reasonable price and the shipping was free!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jcorb99
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Product; Great Value
12/7/2010

Customer review by petakbumblebee

5.0 stars 12/7/2010 by petakbumblebee
by petakbumblebee

I've been using this product for many years and find it to be as good as any on the market at a much lower price. It's not sold in most stores so I had to purchase it on line.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
petakbumblebee
Little Falls, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
11/25/2011

Customer review by MINIEQUINE

5.0 stars 11/25/2011 by MINIEQUINE
by MINIEQUINE

I could not find this item anywhere except online from Walmart! My husband has been using this product for years and LOVES it. He thought he was going to have to change over to one of the newer products that were more expensive...and probably not as efficient, but was thrilled to find it here and at a better price than we'd been paying before. Needless to say, my hubbie is one happy guy ;o)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MINIEQUINE
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/8/2011

Customer review by Sknn

5.0 stars 10/8/2011 by Sknn
by Sknn

Razor blades r expensive thes days. Old razor like the blades. Very easy to order and ck out

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sknn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews