Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-7 of 7 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Amazing!
8/11/2013

Customer review by matriarchaldecisions

5.0 stars 8/11/2013 by matriarchaldecisions
by matriarchaldecisions

I bought this today expecting it to be yet another failed product to treat acne. Boy was I wrong. I bought it around 2:30pm, put it on immediately when I got home. It's now 12:10am and 4 of my zits are gone, the rest have gone from an irritated bright red to a soft pink. They've all shrunken. It's amazing. I am just puzzled by how so many formulas could go so wrong when this one has gone so right! I cannot praise it enough. It seems expensive for such a small tube, but once you open the cap, you'll realize that you'll get a good, long use from it. You don't need much, and it's a very thin formula. I should mention, though, that it does dry your skin (as the active ingredient is salicylic acid rather than the soap ingredient in moisturizing ones). This isn't a problem for me, in fact, I need it. You can and SHOULD use a scrub in combination. I use a biore brand, which seems to be the best for my particular problem.

Was this review helpful? (16) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
matriarchaldecisions
NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love clearasil brand but
11/16/2016

Customer review by Ditto

1.0 stars 11/16/2016 by Ditto
by Ditto

Something with the acceladerm technology ones makes my break outs worse . I baught this two months ago as a back up as I normally use clearasil vanishing treatment which works amazing. I seen this product and figured to give it a try! Well worst mistake I could have made. This product doesn't come close to the one I was using and something in this pproduct made me breakout massively all over my chin and jawline and cheeks. The more I used this product the less results I've seen and the more cystic acne I was getting . Whatever is in this product it's not good for acne skin. I'm back to the other brand of there's that's not an acceladerm technology and my face is clearing up again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ditto
Would recommend to a friend? No
Amazing it WORKS!!
8/13/2016

Customer review by Dayday

5.0 stars 8/13/2016 by Dayday
by Dayday

I bought this today used it after my clearasil 12hr face scrub and i put it on my big red acne bump and it has been about 1hr later and my big red acne bumps have gonne flat its amazing...

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dayday
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!
8/9/2016

Customer review by Linzp2

5.0 stars 8/9/2016 by Linzp2
by Linzp2
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I switched from Retin-A to Clearasil when I was pregnant 10 years ago and I've never looked back. I love my Clearasil vanishing cream. I use it every single night and pimples are reduced or gone by morning!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Linzp2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
SLOW STILL WAITING
9/4/2016

Customer review by together29

4.0 stars 9/4/2016 by together29
by together29
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

AFTER READING ALL THE REVIEWS, I THOUGHT I WOULD GIVE THIS SPOT TREATMENT A TRY. I HAD AND STILL HAVE TWO SMALL BIMPS BETWEEN LOWER LIP AND CHIN. I THOUGHT I WOULS PUT THIS MEDICATION ON THEM AND WAIT AND SEE. WELL A WEEK LATER I STILL HAVE THEM. THEY ARE SMALLER IN SIZE AND IT IS FINALLY DRWING UP A HEAD ON ONE. I AM NOT A PINCHER OR POPPER EVER. SO I WILL CONTINUE APPLYING AND SEE IF MAYBE, JUST MAYBE THEY GO AWAY SOON. NOW YOU HAVE TO BE CAREFUL. THE REASON IS BECAUSE AFTER USING THIS SPOT TREATMENT IT WILL DRY OUT THE SKIN. ULTRA RAPID? A WEEK AND STILL GOING.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
together29
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Worth it!!
4/30/2012

Customer review by MomNegrete

5.0 stars 4/30/2012 by MomNegrete
by MomNegrete

I started using this product a few months ago, and I cannot live without it!! I only wish it came in a much larger package as I run out very quickly. It works great though when used everyday!

Was this review helpful? (12) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MomNegrete
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
The best!
2/20/2014

Customer review by Crisp89

5.0 stars 2/20/2014 by Crisp89
by Crisp89
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This has been the most effective cream I have ever used. It really does reduce redness in very little time, and the spots go away in no time. My face cleared up in about 2-3 days. Very happy with this cream, will be buying again!

Was this review helpful? (9) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Crisp89
Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.