Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

13 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

13 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

77%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-13 of 13 total reviews
77%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Works great for oily skin.
7/25/2011

Customer review by HCBN

5.0 stars 7/25/2011 by HCBN
by HCBN

I thought this product worked great. But I have very oily skin. So drying out of skin was not an issue. It clears an acne spot up in about 2 days and prevents any acne if you use it on a daily basis.

Was this review helpful? (24) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HCBN
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good
3/20/2012

Customer review by CM1314

4.0 stars 3/20/2012 by CM1314
by CM1314

it works good. it had 10% benzoyl peroxide, which has more then my other acne treatments. i like it . I've had it for a long time and use it often. (when i have acne)

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CM1314
Mansfield OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great for pimples and acne
1/18/2013

Customer review by HTTRinHungary

5.0 stars 1/18/2013 by HTTRinHungary
by HTTRinHungary
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My 10 year old daughter uses this every night. Within a few days of using it, I saw that her forehead that was full of zits had gotten better. Although there are still little bumps of acne on her skin, they are not as bad as they were before. I would definitely recommend this for anyone going through the acne/pimple/zit years.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HTTRinHungary
Budapest, Hungary
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product!
9/8/2012

Customer review by emily97

4.0 stars 9/8/2012 by emily97
by emily97

I love this product, it has got rid of more than 80% of my acne. I would recomend putting it on after taking a shower.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
emily97
massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Fixed my baby doll
5/18/2016

Customer review by Dewey

5.0 stars 5/18/2016 by Dewey
by Dewey
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased this product to remove ink from my baby doll. It worked beautifully! It took several applications to get all of it off but, it did the job perfectly. I would definitely buy this product again.

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dewey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great!
3/21/2014

Customer review by Mommydearestof3

5.0 stars 3/21/2014 by Mommydearestof3
by Mommydearestof3
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great product. I have used this for SEVERAL years. For me, it keeps acne to a minimum by preventing flair-ups. I've tried another product containing different active ingredient but it burned my skin. I would recommend this product to anyone w/ acne issues.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mommydearestof3
Greenville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Clear and stringent.
9/24/2011

Customer review by aerials

5.0 stars 9/24/2011 by aerials
by aerials

Works well. Start to notice immediate drying up of the skin. The best part is that it's clear so won't leave traces on skin.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
aerials
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Works great
5/1/2016

Customer review by jchandler

5.0 stars 5/1/2016 by jchandler
by jchandler

I use it at night or a little on trouble spots during the day to prevent breakouts.

jchandler
Perth, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Blemish be gone
1/27/2015

Customer review by atexican

5.0 stars 1/27/2015 by atexican
by atexican

Great treatment for bumps. Invisible, absorbs the oil and helps to get rid of the blemish. Used for years.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
atexican
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Was not helpful
12/30/2010

Customer review by ShoppingLove32

1.0 stars 12/30/2010 by ShoppingLove32
by ShoppingLove32

This product was not helpful! At first when i tried it, it was helping clear up my acne but this was during summer when i was involved in swimming. When i stopped swimming however, my acne came back while i was still using this product. I always wash my face before applying the product but after a few minutes after i apply the product white stuff from the cream appeared on my face causing me to have to wash my face all over again to get rid of the white stuff from the product! I would not reccommed this to anyone! *Try swimming or being active. :)

Was this review helpful? (11) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShoppingLove32
Would recommend to a friend? No
not very good!
11/4/2010

Customer review by walmart96

1.0 stars 11/4/2010 by walmart96
by walmart96

to begin with, this product is very thick. you would have to use a lot to cover your face. this product is dark. it is very visible... when you put it on your face it makes your skin look and feel dry.! it makes your skin very uncomfortable. when i bought this i didnt want to put it on during the day and let people see my dry skin...so i put it at night ad slept ith it on. i dont use it no more because its just very uncomfortable. i would not recommend this product to ANYONE!

Was this review helpful? (6) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
walmart96
san diego
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
7/8/2012

Customer review by MYACCORD

1.0 stars 7/8/2012 by MYACCORD
by MYACCORD

I found this does not vanish but instead leaves a white residue bringing more attention to my outbreaks. I wish I'd bought my other ance cream ZAPAZIT from the local drug store.

Was this review helpful? (2) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MYACCORD
Des Moines, WA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
AWESOME!
3/12/2015

Customer review by 16yearoldguy

5.0 stars 3/12/2015 by 16yearoldguy
by 16yearoldguy

You don't even feel it on your face and not irritating at all. Its affordable and way better than the other product I used.

16yearoldguy
Burnaby, BC, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day